WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

John McCain and Sarah Palin on "Game Change" Movie

Posted: April 5th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
John McCain and Sarah Palin on "Game Change" MovieSubmit Comment
Jay Roach (Meet the Parents) is working on "Game Change," a new film about the 2008 presidential election and follows John McCain's campaign from his selection of Sarah Palin as his running mate to their ultimate defeat in the general election.

The media has now reached out to both McCain and Palin to get their thoughts on Ed Harris and Julianne Moore portraying them in the film.

"He's a very fine actor and a great actor," McCain said of Harris. "I obviously haven't read the book [that 'Game Change' is based on], so I don't think I'll be watching the film." He later added: "I've been made very aware about its depiction of me, and it is what it is."

Palin also not thrilled about the movie. "I think I'll just grit my teeth and bear whatever comes with that movie," she told FoxNews. "I am all about job creation, and I guess I could provide some of these gals who pretend like they're me some job security. I would ask, though, that if they're of the mind of spreading the wealth around that perhaps they want to spring for one of my kid's braces or something as they capitalize on pretending to be me."

Source: Politico, FoxNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 9:03:08 PM

Who gives a sh*t, I only wanna see Palin's daughter do porn!!
Zeroguy writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 9:15:48 PM

Gross. Bristol Palin is f*cking disgusting.
And That didn't sound like Palin for a bit until the last two sentences pretty much showed she's a super c*nt with no brain.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 9:19:11 PM

lol better than a Lohan porn or Rosie O Donnell porn
adamXmarshall writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 9:23:01 PM

I want to see a John McCain POW porno, thatd be so hot. my d*ck would get so wet and full of zits
triggax writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 9:37:12 PM

^^^^

WP Users have so much to offer.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 9:43:31 PM

Triggax- amen to that lol
Hey a McCain pono would make me wet in my panties.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 9:50:40 PM

there is a Palin porno the name of the actress that plays her is Lisa Ann very hot milf,and Triggah she likes black guys so u can get lucky as well
triggax writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 10:01:39 PM

If by "lucky" you mean jerk it to a porno...

Ill pass
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 10:14:08 PM

"WP Users have so much to offer."

...the national sex offender database? A prison woodworking class?

I do love what Palin had to say. Love her, hate her, whatever, she can spin the current situation like no one else and she has those good looks and thst winning smile few female politics possess.

I mean, compare her to Barbara Boxer.
triggax writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 10:41:35 PM

Lol. The true sign of a manipulative c*nt.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 10:48:30 PM

You act like you didn't know she's a woman, Trig.
triggax writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 10:50:36 PM

Woah.. A man with a he p*ssy or like a lady lady?
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 11:09:59 PM

I bet her husband could tell you.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 12:21:14 AM

Hey Sarah... if you want to: 'grit my teeth and bear whatever comes' and 'spreading' --- that's what you'll be doing while I'm drilling you in your fit coal chute you sexy MILF!
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 12:27:13 AM

Lisa Ann.... Mmmmmm...

http://tinyurl.com/LisaAsSarah
lewis2001 writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:58:30 AM

Perhaps you can spend the $ you get from jerking off conservatives on your kids Grillz
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:26:46 AM

hey ranger...that is freakily sexy...imagine doing them both..it would be like twins..but not..and because of that..they can do eachother too.
rocketman writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:47:49 AM

I really wanna bonk Sarah Palin,milftastic.
skidog writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 6:41:08 AM

Yeah, because Palin needs the actress potraying her to pay for her brats braces. Nevermind she is making millions to spread lies on Fox "News". Stupid cow...
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:03:33 PM

@Dave - don't get me started Bro!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved