WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Auditioning for "Superman," Lex Luthor Already Cast?

Posted: April 4th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Auditioning for "Superman," Lex Luthor Already Cast?Submit Comment
About two months ago, we heard that that Lindsay Lohan's representative have had multiple phone conversations with Warner Bros for the actress to play a major character (not Lois Lane) in the upcoming "Superman" reboot.

RadarOnline has now learned that Lohan will get to test in front of producers. "Lindsay plans to return from New York on Wednesday and meet with producers and read with an actor who is up for the role of Lex Luthor," said a source, adding that she is auditioning for a villain role.

It's not surprising that Lex Luthor would be involved in the film, since he's a major franchise villain. Snyder has been dodging questions about Luthor, stating that he wouldn't comment whether the villain will make an appearance.

But RadarOnline says that not only is Lex Luthor in the movie, but he may be played by Adam Harris, who has auditioned for the role multiple times. He is now scheduled to read with Lohan, since their characters will somehow work together against Superman.

Click here to read more about "Superman."

Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sc_kg writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 8:46:29 PM

Sorry, but who the f*ck is Adam Harris?

God, I hope not this guy.
http://www.imdb.com/media/rm4140021760/nm4358710

He just tweeted about being hungry.
minkowski writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 8:50:48 PM

That's him.

"He just tweeted about being hungry"

Like that's the worst of twitter.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 8:57:35 PM

Wtf? Um ok I'm done with this now!!!!!!!!!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:01:22 PM

"RadarOnline has now learned that Lohan will get to test in front of producers"

I hope they brought the gas masks and body condoms.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:07:26 PM

Lohan auditioning for a villian role.funniest news since the governator trailer.More like an example of what drugs and booze do to you
johnny_boy writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:08:59 PM

Instead of crystal meth she'll smoke kryptonite crystals.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:09:10 PM

I would still hit that....lohan that is not Adam Harris
bandolero999 writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:11:32 PM

big daddy youre sick shes a walking disease,thats not the way to end your life have some dignity
minkowski writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:11:51 PM

In other news...

Lindsay Lohan is eyeing the role of murder victim Sharon Tate in an upcoming Manson family film; so stick a fork in her career, she's done.

"said a source, adding that she is auditioning for a villain role."

She does have 24 years of experience.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:15:09 PM

oh god. adam harris is a terrible choice. he looks like howie mandel.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:17:19 PM

Nolan, get yourself tested if you meet her. The air will be filled with Herpes
billofill writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:41:40 PM

Mercy? Either way atleast it aint just Lex in this movie.
FilmFan91201 writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:52:20 PM

Zach, Zach, Zach... We want to believe in you. We do. We loved "300", "Watchmen" was great, and "Dawn of the Dead" was terrific. But "Sucker Punch" has a lot of us worried. You okay, there, Zach? Tell you what. If you're still bankable, and plan on a future in Hollywood, send us all a sign by not letting Lindsay Lohan within a country mile of this film. Collectively, we will thank you, and reward you by seeing the hell out of this movie.
Ranger writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:55:58 PM

'(Lohan)... is auditioning for a villain role.'

Refresh my memory....

Did Supes ever fight a villain called: 'c*nt!'?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 9:59:02 PM

yea for real SNyder at least cast one of the hot girls in Sucker punch,youre gonna make everyone puke in the theater if they cast LOHAN
boogiel writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 10:05:25 PM

"Lindsay Lohan auditioning for Superman"


For the love of humanity... HELL NO!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2011 at 11:54:36 PM

I'd f*ck Lohan way before I'd ever f*ck Lady CACA!! Seeing the wretched c*nts new video, I can smell that nasty whorish p*ssy thru the screen. When it's on and the smells coming thru the plants start dying and the flies flock to the t.v.
Man in Black writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 12:24:26 AM

cough ( never gonna happen ) cough !
mrstretch writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 1:27:50 AM

Her vaj will play Doomsday and her butthole is Darkside
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 3:10:48 AM

Lohan's facial expression in that picture sums up this story perfectly.
Ranger writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 3:17:04 AM

Oh, that's her: 'I can't believe she shoved it in my ass, then my mouth and still didn't give me the role' look.
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 3:22:58 AM

Her motto is

"Any holes a goal when getting a film role"
trailertrash writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 3:24:12 AM

But my daddy does me best....
Rambo writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 5:20:52 AM

So I Guess Superman will face his most nasty enemy yet...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 5:35:08 AM

What I'm guessing is that Lohan's hole will act as a black hole with higher density than any object in our solar system. So her gravitational p*ssy pull will suck Superman in then Lex will stab him up with some prison shaped Kryptonite and strap him to a bed and let goats gang rape him.
Trip Maverick writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 9:26:14 AM

Lohans VD is the new villain!

Finally something more powerful than Kryptonite!
Megawhip writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 10:45:52 AM

I wouldn't scissor her with minnie's fleshy patch.
Bryan.Rivelli writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 1:46:40 PM

If I may say...
I get that we're pretty much a website of trolling and are somehow trying to make this the film version of 4chan,
and Not to be a white knight or anything,
But if Lindsay Lohan (who yes, had a god awful history) Is trying to at least make up for that past and make it into movies again, can we just at least wait and see where this goes?
She's proven to have talent in acting, considering that she's not the worst thing to come out of Hollywood.
I'll give her another chance before deciding to make her a pariah.
Megawhip writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 2:42:35 PM

^ Well you sir, are an idiot.
rocketman writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 3:40:38 PM

Not Luthor again.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 3:57:35 PM

Lindsay Lohan Auditioning for "Superman"

Didn't they already give the role to Henry Cavill?

If I were Adam Harris, I would show up to Lohan's audition wearing a full hazmat suit. He should also ask for an amendment to his contract for hazard pay. Her vag is like a black hole and capable of destruction on a planetary scale.

Baffles the mind to think Warner Producers would put their high profile Superman Reboot anywhere near Lohan who is a flight risk, maybe serving jail time, could f*ck up the cast and crew with her bad mojo.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 4:05:34 PM

@Bryan.Rivelli - Are you on f*cking crack or something.

You might want to consider changing your avatar to a White Knight instead of a Joker. Lohan is hardly a damsel in distress unless your idea of medieval chivalry is royally f*cked up.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 5th, 2011 at 7:51:16 PM

is she the crack whore he rips in half like a phonebook?
Bryan.Rivelli writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 1:02:52 PM

Trolololol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved