WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Ferrell's "Everything Must Go" Trailer

Posted: April 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will FerrellSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for Will Ferrell's upcoming comedy/drama "Everything Must Go," which co-stars Rebecca Hall (The Town) and Laura Dern (Jurassic Park). Check it out below.

Plot: Tells the story of Nick Porter (Ferrell), a career salesman whose days of being on top are long gone. The same day Nick gets fired, for falling off the wagon one last time, he returns home to discover his wife has left him, changed the locks on their suburban home and dumped all his possessions out on the front yard. Faced with his life imploding, Nick puts it all on the line - or more properly, on the lawn - reluctantly holding a yard sale that becomes a unique strategy for survival.

The new movie is directed by Dan Rush and is adapted by Rush from a short story by Raymond Carver. It is set to hit theaters on May 13th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
thomas deadison writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:06:14 AM

This should be great. I've hated nearly every Will Ferrell movie, save for Elf and Stranger Than Fiction. I'm looking forward to this one.
telur writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:07:35 AM

Will Ferrell is overrated actor. Look his box office's movies.
Taco writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:20:40 AM

Will farrell, you must go. Go far far away!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:30:39 AM

I like Will Ferrell and I stand by it. This looks like it could be fun.

Also, good to see Dennis Reynolds.
RickPeters writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:38:41 AM

Will Ferrell isn't as bad as everyone says he is. Maybe a little over-exposed, but whatever. This looks like a nice change of pace for him. He's actually not a bad actor when he plays quiter characters like this.
telur writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 8:35:53 AM

he always scream in all his movies
thomas deadison writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 12:53:33 PM

I don't have a problem with Will Ferrell, just the quality of the majority of his films. I think the problem is actually Adam McKay. I haven't enjoyed anything he's directed, and I gave them all a fair chance.
Valandir writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 3:31:11 PM

Will Farrell was excellent in "Stranger than Fiction" - And that to me proves he can really act. This looks like a more dramatic role for a change. I like it.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 4:00:32 PM

Rebecca Hall, from Prestige and The Town, that's why I will see this movie. Don't get me wrong I actually like most of Will Ferrell's movies, granted the last few have stunk, and hoping for his comeback in a good comedy but I have been rooting for this actress to get consecutive jobs for years. It seems like she is really getting attention and that's good because I'm tired of the like 10 actesses who are in everything and want someone fresh to show her ability.
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 5:34:54 PM

This could be decent if Ferrell strays far and wide of his wild comedic streak and ventures instead for a more subdued, subtle and calm dramatic comedy.
Freakiestpigeon writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 5:58:39 PM

coolbeans will Ferrell is a legend
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:29:22 PM

Will Ferrell's "Everything Must Go" Trailer ... including Will Ferrell's career.
Ruuk writes:
on April 2nd, 2011 at 6:55:22 AM

I red a script and it is really decent - this could be another Stranger Than Fiction for Will Ferell
gimple writes:
on April 2nd, 2011 at 6:04:40 PM

I saw it, and it wasn't very good.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on April 2nd, 2011 at 11:40:12 PM

This looks really good actually. Ferrel is consistent even if the script and movie are sh*tty, he provides whenever he however he can. Stranger than Fiction is a highly highly underrated movie, he delivers a great dramatic turn in that film. I hope this movie showcases him in a similar way, he looks perfect for this kind of role. Definitely will check it out
Megawhip writes:
on April 3rd, 2011 at 9:27:37 AM

Last chance saloon Will, if this flick bombs i don't think we'll be seeing much of him anymore, except in the next 9 oldschool sequels direct to dvd. Eugene Levy style.
seveltoto writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 1:28:49 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved