WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Length "The Hangover Part 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: April 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Length "The Hangover Part 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the full-length trailer for "The Hangover Part II," starring Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Zach Galifianakis and Justin Bartha. Check it out below.

Plot: Phil (Cooper), Stu (Helms), Alan (Galifianakis) and Doug (Bartha) travel to exotic Thailand for Stu's wedding. After the unforgettable bachelor party in Las Vegas, Stu is taking no chances and has opted for a safe, subdued pre-wedding brunch. However, things don't always go as planned. What happens in Vegas may stay in Vegas, but what happens in Bangkok can't even be imagined.

Todd Phillips returned to direct the sequel, which is scheduled to hit theaters on May 26th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Hangover Part 2."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:05:08 AM

same cast, same director, same story, only different location

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:38:50 AM

Almost copy-paste from the first one. That could be trouble.
RickPeters writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:42:24 AM

I still have hope that the movie could be funny, but that trailer was weak. It's literally the exact same jokes...
atn5022 writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 7:59:45 AM

as much as i enjoyed the first one, this looks almost identical...we'll see in 2 months
Rambo writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 10:04:40 AM

first one sucked.this one will suck.
Bunny X writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 10:14:02 AM

This movie should be the poster child for making only one film. Like a spokes-movie for preventing the spread of crap-sequels.
markoz writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 10:23:06 AM

f*ck it.I'm watching this movie and then I'm getting drunk
Johnnyb writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 10:28:07 AM

Itīs ok, but nothing new instead of losing Justin Bartha in this one... you have Jaime Chung brotherīs f*ck up... I give a try but I donīt think is gonna live larger than life like the first one. I wondering if there ever a third installment who are gonna f*ck in this one... Galifianakisīs character, come on, give me a break!!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 10:56:09 AM

yup looks like the same, so about 2 or 3 good laughs and thats it.
Whitta writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 11:21:25 AM

I guess we can just hope the Cameo's are good
j-man writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 12:25:14 PM

the naked gun series were pretty much the same jokes, but still hilarious
WV-Films writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 1:14:30 PM

Wow.....this looks like the exact same movie.
GIST writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 1:33:27 PM

@Rambo

You know what will suck? Your avatar of Aria Giovanni's mouth sphincter on my hung twins. ;)
zyban03 writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 2:55:58 PM

DAMN!! I saw this a few years ago!
trailertrash writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 4:15:40 PM

They should of just had the night out this time round as the main part of the film instead of rehashing the twist from 1st movie.

Didn't look good IMO

minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 5:18:40 PM

"f*ck it.I'm watching this movie and then I'm getting drunk"

Great, but if you want to enjoy the film, you better do the reverse.
Rambo writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 5:25:39 PM

just watched sucker punch...i give it 5/10 it wasn't as bad as the critics say and had some nice action scenes but overall the story didn't make sense at all and some of the acting sucked(who the hell casted jenna malone?)
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 5:31:09 PM

This has to be the first sequel/remake hybrid ever!

Excellent little mutant bastard you have there, WB.
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 5:31:48 PM

I hearby christen this film a 'requel'.
Freakiestpigeon writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 5:51:31 PM

same story but hay who cares
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 6:22:36 PM

So from what you guys have seen, should we be prepared by being drunk and taking acid before seeing this movie.


Zach still looks like a shaved vagina .... on both ends.
technoreaper writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 7:21:55 PM

After Due Date, I never want to see a film by the director who made it, and Zach Galfinakis. What an atrocious movie.
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 1st, 2011 at 7:51:43 PM

Hey WP

Since I have to endure those stupid pictures at the bottom

Why dont you add Fat Foot Contessa to those pics
lastnamefirst writes:
on April 2nd, 2011 at 1:41:00 AM

@Minkowski

The Evil Dead II?
The_Zizzler writes:
on April 2nd, 2011 at 2:55:11 AM

What is this.....a P.F. Changs?

Not bothered if its the same sh*t, different day and location. As long as its funny and makes me laugh, im game.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 2nd, 2011 at 4:47:32 AM

Semms I didn't find the first one funny guess this won't be either.

And how come Ken Jeong was the funniest one in the trailer?
Charlie9 writes:
on April 2nd, 2011 at 7:43:50 AM

Oh My Word!! Haahaha, dont care if its the same, f*cking love it

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved