WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber and Ashton Kutcher in "What Would Kenny Do?" Comedy

Posted: March 31st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber and Ashton Kutcher in "What Would Kenny Do?" ComedySubmit Comment
LA Times has learned that Justin Bieber is in talks to star in "What Would Kenny Do?" comedy, produced by Will Smith's Overbrook Entertainment production company. Smith has been looking for projects for Bieber and this may be it.

The new movie tells of a relationship between a 17-year-old and his thirtysomething self. The newspaper says that Ashton Kutcher is being eyed to play the older version of Bieber.

The script was originally written by Chris Baldi and landed on Hollywood's Black List in 2008. It was an R-rated comedy about a teenager who meets a hologram claiming to be the adult version of himself. The hologram then helps guide the teen through high school.

"500 Days of Summer" writers Scott Neustadter and Michael Weber then did a rewrite. Their story revolves around Kutcher's successful character actually jumping back in time to help the present-day Bieber, who is very awkward.

The plan was to shoot later this year, but Bieber has touring obligations, which may delay things. The plan is now to find a director and yet another writer.

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SoftimusPrime writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:00:25 AM

OMFG! Bieber and Kutcher finally together in a movie! It's a dream come true!

*PUKE*
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:05:05 AM

Awesome casting by the way one is a true entertainer that will be around for decades and also a dancer even better than michael jackson.the other just likes f*cking hot bitches and marries bruce willis ex wife and cheats on her when he's bored of her.

Blank you will be watching this one,Alex posted it just for you
telur writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:07:05 AM

that picture look Justin is little brother to Ashton

they have same hair style!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:11:38 AM

Kenny would just kill himself surely !!
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:12:28 AM

And i'm sure Smith Jr will turn up in this as well
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:20:35 AM

Same haircuts yes,now I know who justin bieber's role model is
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:31:50 AM

Yes A Mixing bowl
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:46:35 AM

"500 Days of Summer" writers Scott Neustadter and Michael Weber then did a rewrite. Their story revolves around Kutcher's successful character actually jumping back in time to help the present-day Bieber, who is very awkward.


So they have decided to reboot, "Big", "Vice Versa", "Back to the Future" and "17 Again" & then put them all in one movie.

The plan was to shoot later this year, but Bieber has touring obligations, which may delay things. The plan is now to find a director and yet another writer.


Let's all pray he stays on tour and they never find what they need.


LA Times has learned that Justin Bieber is in talks to star in "What Would Kenny Do?" comedy, produced by Will Smith's Overbrook Entertainment production company. Smith has been looking for projects for Bieber and this may be it.


I know have asked this before...but...

When did Will Smith stop being black?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:57:26 AM

Bandelero- Please don't tell me you think Justin Bieber is good? You're just giving Blank ammo it's really not something you should openly do.

What happens when 2 of the most annoying, useless forces in the world combine in a movie. The studios make a sh*t load of cash and my faith in humanity and cinema diminishes into oblivion.

The worst part is 500 days of summer is a good film why would these guys tarnish their reputation by having the biggest c*nt on the planet star in the films.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:58:10 AM

That's what happens when you put a black family in a white suburban neighborhood they become white like wayne brady.
LastActionHero writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 7:05:02 AM

Perfect! Keep these two talentless faggots together so I can avoid them both easier.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 8:49:09 AM

Cinemaisdead - I don't even need to say anything anymore. VinBandy is doing a great job of making himself look like a bigger fool than I ever could. He tries SO hard, but fails so miserably. He's that kid in high school that tries SO hard to get attention, but nobody ever really cared about.


So, Bandelero talks about how awesome Justin Bieber is BEFORE trying to make fun of me?

Your honor, the defense rests.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 9:02:34 AM

Is Wayne Brady gonna have to smack a bitch?
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:03:16 AM

@ Bando

the other just likes f*cking hot bitches and marries bruce willis ex wife and cheats on her when he's bored of her.

Someone is drinking Hateraid


bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:16:02 AM

Is true Ashtons a douche but he really picks hot girls I got no hate on him for that is the truth.
At least he's doing something right in hollywood.

CInema if you believe about what I said about bieber you are the biggest f*cking moron in the world and you are everybody hates bieber and kutcher they are both Douche even more than Sheen but you cant stop them and by you posting these negative comments your wasting your breath away,and they WILL NEVER look at this thread and stop doing their thing for a hater like you.

yes 500 days writer is willing to sell out for more fame and success you thinks he gives a sh*t about c*ntS like you nope
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:19:29 AM

Blank if I cared about the sh*t you post about me i would of stopped a long time ago but since your constantly on my d*ck i feel the need to mention you in every comment cause you read all the sh*t i write whether is good or bad.
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:51:01 AM

^ Boom Winning!
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:16:38 AM

bandolero/Blank/Cinema

Come on fellas save the insults for the real lurkers on here, You all contribute to WP no need to keep hating on each other on every thread.

(funny as it's been)
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:22:37 AM

The only reason I'd go see this would be to finger the distracted teenager's beavers, whilst they drip over these two on the big screen.

Then I'd just sniff my fingers all week long.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:51:59 AM

Trailer Trash the peacemaker
Ranger likes to have the scent of fresh twat on his fingers
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 12:12:56 PM

I want to see a twisted plot reveal when the 30something Kutcher tries to molest Bieber only to realize that it is his younger self.

Lube up Bieber-bitch.
batdump writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 12:13:31 PM

ashton is a piece of sh*t on the screen. and i don't think anyone should compare bieber to mj. ever.
rocketman writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 12:28:03 PM

Carpet bomb the f*ckers with radioactive Japanese dogsh*t.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 12:33:37 PM

this movie has already been done its called "Disney's - The Kid"
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 1:31:44 PM

'Ranger likes to have the scent of fresh twat on his fingers' --- lol. Who doesn't?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 1:51:37 PM

homosexuals dont like it there are some here
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 1:55:28 PM

lol.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 1:56:10 PM

@ Dre-El, it's also a plot way too similar to that movie 'the heavenly kid' only it's his dad helping him through high school instead of his older self
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 2:10:39 PM

why is it that just because a beiber pops his head into the music industry, the studios in hollywood think he's acting material instantly?...well at least none of these untalented *ssholes will live forever to enjoy such luxury
Blank x25 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 3:56:06 PM

@ synthetic1985

The same reason they thought he would be talented at music. They're morons.
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 4:19:54 PM

Someone did this sh*t already to some degree in a Family Guy episode set.

"LA Times has learned that Justin Bieber is in talks to star in "What Would Kenny Do?""

Get rectal AIDS and die a horrible butt -blood-squirting death?

"comedy, produced by Will Smith's Overbrook Entertainment production company."

Will Smith, root of all evil.

And all this you guys thought it was the Jews.

Wrong, motherf*ckers!

"Smith has been looking for projects for Bieber and this may be it."

Because even porno pole-smokers won't touch the soprano-singing nutless Michael Jackson keychain fob.

"The new movie tells of a relationship between a 17-year-old and his thirtysomething self."

Sounds...gay, and incestuous, and perfect for these two sun-dried sperm spots.

"The newspaper says that Ashton Kutcher is being eyed to play the older version of Bieber."

Black eye for the two queer guys.

"The script was originally written by Chris Baldi and landed on Hollywood's Black List in 2008."

Wow. A kid and his hologram. And these are the *best* unproduced films.

I can barely imagine the sh*t that's even worse.

"It was an R-rated comedy about a teenager who meets a hologram claiming to be the adult version of himself."

Two pieces of sh*t, with only one of them in three dimensions.

"The hologram then helps guide the teen through high school."

Great lesson for kids: if you can't handle life, get your time-traveling hologram to help you out, because that's always an option.

""500 Days of Summer" writers Scott Neustadter and Michael Weber then did a rewrite."

Which still retains the salty scent of semen mixed with the fetid flavor of friction-fried feces.

"Their story revolves around Kutcher's successful character actually jumping back in time to help the present-day Bieber, who is very awkward."

Yeah, see here's the thing, you already said that, dumbass, but thanks for the unwanted redundancy, like a double coating of condoms on the steely-eyed felon about to shank-f*ck you in the shower room.

Yeah, no thanks twice.

"The plan was to shoot later this year"

No, no, shoot now. Fire. I said fire goddamnit!

"but Bieber has touring obligations,"

Touring. He said touring. Because a singing sheepdog isn't a sad fad, it's a talented musician.

"which may delay things."

Only if there's a merciful god, and we know damned well there isn't, so we be f*cked.

"The plan is now to find a director and yet another writer."

Because slipping an ebola-infected monkey into the little crotchless fanny-banger's bedroom isn't a better plan.
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 5:41:59 PM

Because slipping an ebola-infected monkey into the little crotchless fanny-banger's bedroom isn't a better plan.

LMAO !!!

That's a great idea .....
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:35:10 PM

@ minkowski, lol man that was brutal...on a side note, and rest assured, everyone thought n*sync wouldn't die off, but it did, and then justin timberlake is still trying to prove his worth like he's the next best thing still, but he's not getting any younger and neither is beiber...and i'm betting when his voice gets deeper, effective immediately, his music career SHOULD be over, but probably won't be unfortunately....however, they'll keep going after the next youngster even as unimaginable as the next one...i gotta say, sometimes the hatred drives me to make better material as an artist myself, and i kind of need that...but hey, it is what it is...and frankly i'm happy for him on some accounts, for instance, i read an article about justin beiber saying how he hates it when moms are around him, he says they're the worst...well he brought it upon himself, if he doesn't want to deal with that, he shouldn't be trying to get famous...but i must say, i prefer listening to an artist you rarely ever hear of anymore especially one with real talent, or at least real effort put into their writing even if they're limited in what they're capable of (that's talent to me in my point of view)...but in beiber's case, he does hip hop and calls himself the kurt cobain of our generation?...man i hope i get famous so i can say on tv in an interview 'well, if you're going to call yourself the kurt cobain of your generation, you have to make sure first that your music sounds like his and that you look like he does as well'...just to point out the obviousness of the stupidity...i mean geez, i think i had better sense than that as a teenager....but let's face facts, he's a child star, i don't think adults should ever take him seriously if he starts doing movies, maybe kids films and teenybopper crap, but if hollywood keeps doing that, then they have the right to be bombed because every nobody should have just as much a chance as he's getting in life right now
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:46:47 PM

"That's a great idea ....."

I agree, trailer. Now we just need the monkey.

And:

Lots of stuff in there, Synth. At least Beiber doesn't think he belongs in the new Bible like Kanye West.

And those mothers, they are the worst. I've seen them and they're so tragically pathetic. Like they're going on 40, with kids in tow, and they're doing Twitter looking for Bieber comments and sharing his photos and sh*t, and I just think, dear god, I hope I never marry one of these women because I'll have to kill her with a rusty ice pick and wheelbarrow dump her ass off an overpass.

And just keep making the music you make because all you can do is put into life what's inside of you, and I believe Bieber doesn't, can't do that because he's just a manufactured, bland image running on pedophilic looks and not raw talent.

I don't get, at all, and never will, the fascination with this guy and I hope I never do. Because AIDS is a bitch to beat.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 7:44:05 PM

and i'll say it for myself too, i'm available hollywood, i have some good ideas, original ideas...there's plenty of people out there with real talent and all that goes with it, i'm just sayin here's one of em, i'm available...i have better stories than ones that sound too much like 17 again...am i being sarcastic enough? nah, i'm just pointing out how stupid hollywood has become these days...they used to look for actors, not musicians who think they can act(which should probably be another one of those dumb reality tv shows, which i think regrettably i may have just given studios an idea for, but they have to put SOMETHING on the air right?)...then again, almost anybody can act...and that's not a mean thing to say, it's mean that hollywood keeps feeding intelligent people the same crap over and over, seems like this writer's strike started WAY back in the early days of hollywood
YoungChris writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 9:47:49 PM

I wonder how many anti Bieber are mad about this news...
I bet their heart stop for a couple of sec when they heard the news.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved