WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Amber Heard in Bunny Outfit for "The Playboy Club"

Posted: March 31st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Amber Heard in Bunny Outfit for "The Playboy Club"Submit Comment
Today we have the first photo from the set of NBC's upcoming "Playboy Club" pilot, giving us a look at Amber Heard (Drive Angry 3D) in her bunny outfit. Check out the photo below.

According to Heard, the series is "a crime drama centered around the Playboy clubs of Chicago in the 1960s." It will focus on the women working at the clubs and the sexual revolution.

The pilot episode, which is currently filming in Chicago, was written by Chad Hodge ("Tru Calling") and is being directed by Alan Taylor ("The Sopranos," "Mad Men"). Eddie Cibrian, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Leah Renee and Wes Ramsey co-star.

Photo: (click to enlage)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:09:37 AM

I know she likes to drink from the furry cup now,

But in that bunny outfit i totally would .....
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:12:45 AM

She can get it that's for damn sure,in drive angry she was banging as well I hope that's a rumor that she's a lesbo because if not ill blame "Blank" for turning her into one.jenna dewan is also a plus since she's the fake wife of taters. and he's not into women just like "Blank"

Blank sal del closet PaPo means get outta the closet
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:36:06 AM

Yeah, I would totally bunny-hop her.

On a sidenote: Have Eddie Cibrian ever been part of a series that has been good?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:38:23 AM

trailer- drink from the furry cup love it lol danny dyer says that in human traffic his only good film since he got to play himself. This is the sort of picture I want to be seeing on Worst Previews more often none of this Jessica Alba preggers sh*t. You ruined Alba for life Alex, how could you.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:55:05 AM

f*ck that bony bitch Alba you can have that bitch she needs to grow some curves
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 7:50:59 AM

In Sin City she's got enough curves for me son
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 8:00:17 AM

Wow she played a stripper that never showed her privates,pretty bad cinema girl you make me not want to wacth movies with ur horrible taste. if u wanna see some curves looks up vida guerra and sofia vergara
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 8:06:47 AM

what they dont have in essex bad bitches like this:
http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5293/5499894091_8da35711c5.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_oaC1R6BDf1I/TS8XhPfxsmI/AAAAAAAAAHQ/Ls6k-GJKAC4/s1600/Dolce-Meeyah-50fifty-magazine-image-2.jpg
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 8:14:24 AM

jessica alba wishes she had curves like these girls and theyre not even celebrities just local girls and Blank maybe after the video you might switch back to girs for a change:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2tMV96xULk
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 8:22:16 AM

round two
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6v_LK2-PH9Q&feature=related
Blank x25 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 8:45:25 AM

VinBandy, you actually WATCHED Drive Angry? I don't even need to say anything.

I wish anything you said made sense, and this would be a lot more challenging. Yea, I turned her into a lesbian. Since that's obviously what you spent all night coming up with.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 8:46:01 AM

What's sad is you are REALLY trying.
Bunny X writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 8:48:31 AM

A Playboy Bunny crime show set in the 60's?? Seriously who comes up with this crap?? And more importantly, who's green lighting it?!?!?
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 9:07:33 AM

^ Amber Heard+Playboy= Green light
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:07:12 AM

drive angry is a good movie better than machete and grindhouse directed by rodriguez and tarantino.I havent heard no complaints but you dont count because your dustin putman or his assistant
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:07:42 AM

Cinema-

I don't mind Dyer he pretty much always plays himself in every film.

He's Best when he's working with Nick Love

Watched Severance again the other day thats a pretty good Horror Comedy.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:08:25 AM

TTrash good pics
Rambo writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:04:19 AM

hmmm...even the screen has an erection...
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:10:58 AM

@tt - check out the one on the left checking out the cooter of the one next to her.

Sweet!
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:22:24 AM

Who cares the show's on NBC, it means no titties, would have been better if it was on Showtime or HBO.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:39:04 AM

Or at the end of my d*ck.
rocketman writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:49:13 AM

Like
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 12:03:49 PM

Amber Heard in a bunny outfit...and NBC could only entice us with a photo of her sitting down with a chair blocking most of her hot body. Great marketing guys.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 12:11:09 PM

Drive Angry is a good movie, huh? And I need to go back to "girs", huh?

You're making this too easy.

And Cinemaisdead, you're right, Alba is hot no matter what.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 12:23:29 PM

f*ck YOU AMBER TURD!!
thomas deadison writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 12:55:45 PM

"Amber Heard in a bunny outfit...and NBC could only entice us with a photo of her sitting down with a chair blocking most of her hot body. Great marketing guys."

This isn't a promo though. NBC didn't put this out, it was WP's decision to post it.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 12:59:02 PM

@Thomas Deadison - then the comment applies to WP. Either way, a missed opportunity for us to drool more I'd say.
triggax writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 1:49:02 PM

Blank,

It really does seem like fagolero is actually trying to be retarded, doesnt it?

I mean, how could someone constantly be that incoherent.. Makes it way too easy.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 1:57:29 PM

oh god the Canadian jungle bunny is on my d*ck again Fagolero such creativity.mister COCOLO
do they have any hiphop in Canada and do they eat fried chicken and have food stamps there?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 2:03:21 PM

and do me a favor send Drake back to Canada
raza12 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 2:14:35 PM

I was polishing my rocket to this picture days ago... It's a damn good job I don't rely on WP for my spank bank!
BurmaShave writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 2:29:28 PM

Now that's more like it. Wonder Woman can totally go f*ck herself.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 2:59:28 PM

I'd buy that for a dollar.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 3:00:31 PM

I'd sniff that chair the second she was out of it.
Ranger writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 3:00:56 PM

Better yet...

I'd sniff the chair from the underside while she was still in it!
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 3:35:18 PM

Future Tara Reid.

"A Playboy Bunny crime show set in the 60's?? Seriously who comes up with this crap?? And more importantly, who's green lighting it?!?!?"

Old rich Jews with vienna sausage d*cks.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 3:54:08 PM

@ Trigg

I know. One of these he may get the point when he realizes nobody ever laughs at anything he says or even pays attention to him anymore than to say he's a moron. The guy says Nolan sucks, Alba is ugly, and he thinks Drive Angry is a great movie.

And his attempts at being racist are as bad as his attempts to be witty. Epic fails.

@ Ranger - "I'd buy that for a dollar" LoL. What a great flick.
rabid writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 4:16:08 PM

This I don't care about. But if she's really playing Red Sonja then she's got my eyes.
trailertrash writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 4:33:56 PM

Ranger - Nice spot !!

Bet that was HAWTNESS in the showers afterwards...
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 4:50:56 PM

I'm telling you guys, Bando is Cuban or something and he doesn't speak English as well as us Americans. That could explain his poor grammar.

Bando, why don't you help yourself out here, man, and elaborate (that means 'explain').

Are you Cuban-American by chance? Haitian? First generation, second generation, what?
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 4:53:59 PM

"I mean, how could someone constantly be that incoherent.. Makes it way too easy."

And boring. Like watching Gary Coleman play h-o-r-s-e with Michael Jordan.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 5:09:47 PM

@Mink...

Or maybe Bando is a martian just starting to grasp the english language. Or slightly challenged in the grammatical sense.

Would explain a lot.
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 5:23:53 PM

His profile says he lives in Miami, and he has used non-english terms within his posts, so I have to guess he is, at the very least, of mixed heritage.

Regardless, I bet Amanda Heard's twat smells like seawater.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 5:59:02 PM

I'm mexican-colombian and I have been in the US since I was 10.now I'm 28 and bilingual eng/spanish.I don't care too much for grammar because this is just a site to post messages.Ill only do grammar if I have a college paper to turn in for a grade,otherwise I just write in slang

And no I don't talk like Americans but who does in Miami unless ur a rich jew or stay at the gables.
I consider myself American as well for becoming a citizen,and joining the marines and going to Iraq.
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 6:20:29 PM

^^Pretty much what I suspected. Thanks for clearing that up.
Zeroguy writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 7:03:54 PM

A show about Playboy on NBC. Yeah, that's going to suck.
And yeah, Amber looks hot. Too bad she's into muff.
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 7:13:17 PM

Raised a Catholic, Heard became an atheist after her best friend died in a car wreck. She swiftly began reading Ayn Rand (there goes that brain!). She owns a muscle car and a .357 magnum. She's currently twat wrestling some artist.

Yeah. She's got issues.
triggax writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 7:53:51 PM

Hahaha!!!!!!!

I was literally just called a Jungle Bunny by a f*cking Mexican.. Dear god the irony in that.

I'll give you the benefit of the doubt here and say yes, sir, I am about as jungle bunny as they get.. So black im purple they say... But you're a mexican, like really... Mexicano dude.. I may be a n*gger and we may have been enslaved and there are some of us that may still be living in the most unrealistic poverty and committing the worlds most sadistic acts of genocide and blah blah blah.. At the end of the day, I take comfort in the fact that my front lawn doesn't have a flipped over impala and 2000 empty cigarello packs lying around in it.. Oh and that im not f*cking Mexican.

Literally the first time in my life a damned dirty wet back has ever called out my race.

Its almost rhetorical.. like is it even possible to be a racist mexican? all things considered? Mexican american no less.. Guess what dude.. The Americans mostly hate you f*ckers.. you fought in there war.. that makes you what? a patriot for america? the country that shot your grandmother in the f*cking face as she jumped over the fence..

Good one dude.
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 9:16:30 PM

"I was literally just called a Jungle Bunny"

'Literally' versus what? A crayon cartoon? A chalk outline, also known as minority graffiti?


"by a f*cking Mexican"

f*cking Mexicans. You really have your Friday night planned out.


".. Dear god the irony in that."

Sentence fragment meet dangling proposition. Meet Canuck moron.


"I'll give you the benefit of the doubt"

And hepatitis if we're not careful.


"here and say yes, sir"

And "Yessa' massa'" too.


"I am about as jungle bunny as they get"

Well, I'm sure Cameron has a place for you somewhere, once the Na'vi take up the pipe and carjacking.


".. So black im purple they say..."

Like old, rotting licorice.


"But you're a mexican, like really... Mexicano dude.."


Yeah, like really dude!



"I may be a n*gger"

Maybe?


"and we may have been enslaved"

...by welfare, BET and race quotas.


"and there are some of us that may still be living"

Some would argue adding the word 'unfortunately'.


"in the most unrealistic poverty and committing the worlds most sadistic acts of genocide"

Yeah, it's called Detroit.


"and blah blah blah.."

That GED is really paying off the frycook wages now, huh?


"At the end of the day"

Versus the end of the month when you liquor-store cash the welfare check.


"I take comfort in the fact that my front lawn doesn't have a flipped over impala and 2000 empty cigarello packs lying around in it.. "

No, just someone else's car, an empty twelve pack of cheap malt liquor and the wooden indian you call auntie.


"Oh and that im not f*cking Mexican."

No, you're f*cking black, and you're wife and kids wish you'd stop.


"Literally"

In your case, illiterately.


"the first time in my life"

...you don't have a semen stain on your chin?


"a damned dirty wet back has ever called out my race."

Race, or species? Paging Jane Goodall.


"Its almost rhetorical.."

It either is, or it isn't, like you're either human or you're not.

Not.


"like"


You? Not a chance.


"is it even possible to be a racist mexican?"

As if even they could like you.


"all things considered?"

All things, or just those pertinent to your whining rant?


"Mexican american no less.."

Or less, in your case.


"Guess what dude.."

What? You're gay?


"The Americans mostly hate you f*ckers.."

Yeah, because they do all the robbing and killing and stealing.


"you fought in there war.."

Beats fighting for food stamps, right?


"that makes you what?"

Still better than you, I bet.


"a patriot for america?"

Versus a prisoner for life?

"the country that shot your grandmother in the f*cking face as she jumped over the fence.."

...because countries carry guns and not people.


"Good one dude."

The line you use when it's time to pay the transexual midget?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 9:23:33 PM

Ahhh u sound pretty insulted I don't care about the white man like you said going to the military was my choice and I'm proud of it,I wanted to go to war,and I'm also a veteran and I got a great goverment job and benefits.no way in hell ill move to Mexico I can give a f*ck about my ancestors the white man took their land but the mexicans stayed.you really hate white people though.
I hate everybody even my people there is no such thing as a perfect race.
triggax writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:03:33 PM

I just got owned in two different threads. Ouch. At least im not mexican.

Mink say what you will im not going to even try to get into a pissing match with you. But i appreciate the come back.
triggax writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:11:28 PM

Noo i dont actually hate anybody really i just talk a lot of sh*t.. Nor do i hate you. Im just being an *sshole. And as mink handily pointed out a "retarded" *sshole.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:22:08 PM

@triggah yea you got some serious issues really first liz taylor then me calling you names
triggax writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:26:05 PM

Theres no issue there. Liz taylor was a bloated old whore and a drug addict. Thats all i said. Was i wrong?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 10:32:32 PM

who cares she was really f*ckable back in the day
though.SO was Angelina Jolie thats another f*cked up bitch and her adopting third world country kids is just retardedd
Zeroguy writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:06:17 PM

Shut the f*ck up guys. Seriously. Get back to what matters; Amber Heard sleeping with guys instead of going down on chicks.
triggax writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 11:21:30 PM

Good point. I dont really know who amber heard is. She looks like a nice little piece of ass from this angle though.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved