WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: MTV's "Teen Wolf" TV Series

Posted: March 30th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: MTVSubmit Comment
MTV has unveiled a 3-minute trailer for their upcoming "Teen Wolf" TV series, based on the 1985 Michael J Fox film. The first episode will premiere on Sunday, June 5th at 11/10c right after the 2011 MTV Movie Awards. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Always an outsider and often unnoticed, Scott McCall (Tyler Posey) yearns to be recognized in some small way that takes him out of his typical state of high school anonymity. When his best friend, Stiles (Dylan O'Brien), convinces him to go into the woods one night to join a police search for a dead body, Scott encounters a creature in the darkness. Narrowly escaping an attack with a vicious bite in his side, the next day brings strange surprises for Scott at school and his life will never be the same.

The rest of the cast includes Crystal Reed as Allison, the mysterious new girl in town, and Tyler Hoechlin as Derek Hale, the older and possibly quite dangerous werewolf.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 7:05:16 AM

if one guy teen wolf f*ck one human girl, how the baby goes? wolf or human?.... and how is vampire f*ck zombie, what baby come out?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 7:05:45 AM

Seemed like they could've made a tweenie-werewolf out of this instead. Can't see how they will be able to stretch it to a complete series. Especially, after they given away all the mayor plotpoints in the trailer. But tweenies are stupid, they might not notice.

And isn't it funny how all losers are packing six-packs in high-school=
Rambo writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 7:12:10 AM

1985

-Marty!!!you've got come back with me!!!26 years from now some crappy network will remake your dorky movie,we have to stop them!!!
Farradin writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 7:38:27 AM

yaaaaaaaawwwwwwnnnnnnnnn!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 8:40:58 AM

Great..they "Twatlighted" "An American Werewolf in London"..f*ck you MTV!
livenletlive writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 8:48:50 AM

and yet you losers would be chomping at the bit to play any of the roles in this series.
hahaha
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 9:10:36 AM

If its on mtv its guaranteed teenybober sh*te.
Blank is liking this
Blank x25 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 9:34:03 AM

LMFAO @ VinBandy,

What in the hell is a "teenybober?"

God, your an idiot. I don't even need to say anything sometimes. But you DID try. So "B+" for effort today.


And yea, this show is a joke. If Mark Holton isn't there, what's the point?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 11:32:46 AM

Ur the teenyboper c*ntlips as soon as I talk about you u suddenly stalk me FAG.you will be watching this sh*t the second it comes out
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 12:01:38 PM

bandelero- are you a retard by any chance?
chris el gris writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 12:08:58 PM

LAME!!!! I get that they wanted to make it more of a teen drama show, like true blood or something gayer, you know, to make it "saleable" but c'mon! They're gonna ruin a classic.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 12:12:31 PM

Ahh now it makes sense you're a marine, same thing I guess.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 12:35:31 PM

Shut it Essex grl? Sounds like TJ but classier nice to know ull only talk sh*t behind a computer or if not ill pimpslap ya all they way to Peru
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 12:47:37 PM

Blank that bomb on ur avatar should come to life and blow up ur body parts from the stomach down since there is no need for them u'll be all doing us a favor by not having any future offspring of yours.

Teenybopers are whiny boytwats like u and cinema that are fans of the gayest sh*t known to man like justin bieber,colin farrell,taters,kanye west,nolan,hannah montana
Blank x25 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 1:35:12 PM

Mr. VinBandy, what you've just said... is one of the most insanely idiotic things I have ever heard. At no point in your rambling, incoherent response were you even close to anything that could be considered a rational thought. Everyone in this thread is now dumber for having listened to it. I award you no points, and may God have mercy on your soul.



I would hope you could come up with something better than "I hope that bomb in your avatar comes to life and blows you up". Keep trying, VinBandy. It's absolutely hysterical to read your attempts at wit, humor, and trash talk.

And yes, Cinemaisdead, he is a retard. LoL
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 1:43:52 PM

That's how much of a stalker/peeping tom you are,you posted the exact same paragraph before and pasted it for the second time SCARY. Where are u from west virginia,nebraska you sound like inbred sh*t
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 1:46:30 PM

So you posted ur version by trying to use vin and band then repeated a whole line from the billy madison movie at the end how f*cking original,you're a future george carlin in the works.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 1:51:13 PM

Me posting that quote the second time is still more original than anything you've came up with. That's a lot better than "I hope your avatar comes to life and blows you up".

What are you? Seven?

Clearly you have been defeated. I will leave alone now so you can go figure out how the spell check work. Hint: All those red lines under words you typed means they are wrong.




Blank x25 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 1:53:06 PM

And about this Teen Wolf show? Who is MTV kidding?

Does anyone else actually remember MTV? What in God's name happened to that channel?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 2:05:16 PM

KDefeated I bet u must be proud of that victory what a c*nt.I didn't know there was posts wars happening.I'm being entertained at work at all the sh*t you post and u take it right in the ass.the threads are sh*tty so there's nothing left but to poke at blank.

f*ck mtv it sucked since the early 90s and is gonna get better by you supporting all the artists so go cry about mtv now since u got sand on ur twat about everything
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 2:46:52 PM

mtv is gonna have to try way harder to convince people like me to watch this sh*t, and i didn't even watch the trailer...and i really hate when everybody says 'well if you just watch it and then you'll see....' NO i'm not going to waste a single second more of my life of teenybopper sh*t...maybe if they had made this into a tv series in the 80s with michael j. fox and played it on mtv, well THAT would be very different...this is why i don't waste my time on stupid sh*t like this, it just pisses me off and brings my creativity down, or up actually...all these reboots and remakes and stuff drive me so crazy sometimes, it drives me to make better sh*t than all these 'amateurs' in hollywood today...and that's what will happen, we get such bullsh*t movies and tv shows, at some point some genius releases a masterpiece that sets off an atom bomb and blows all the other untalented sh*t out of the water
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 2:49:06 PM

then again, we're living in a time where it's up to writers my age to make better material
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 2:58:09 PM

Wait a tic, Vin's back? Where's the butt pounders posts at?
O and this will be cancealed halfway thru season 1
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 4:43:19 PM

I bet Michael J Fox is shaking his head right now !!
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 5:15:45 PM

I really think we should back the f*ck up off Bandolero. Yeah, his posts aren't exactly literate, or intelligent, or perhaps even relevant, but I hate to see us gang up on someone simply because they aren't as...eloquent as others.

But who am I to make suggestions. I'm the biggest *sshole on here, so carry a way gentlemen.

"and yet you losers would be chomping at the bit to play any of the roles in this series.
hahaha"

Shut the f*ck up you fat old slut.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 5:40:45 PM

@ Mink - "not as eloquent as others" = very nice choice of words. LMAO And don't act like you haven't thought about saying some of what I've said. LoL. I've read your stuff for too long.

The guy started with me, but I'll let him be. But even you have to admit that it's not a coincidence more than a few seem to think he's a moron and actually say so. There's only so many times I can read the same posts without it becoming annoying.

He just makes it SO easy with his attempts to firing back. It's like a midget swinging their arms when somebody is holding their head and laughing.
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 6:07:49 PM

I'm not disagreeing with at all Blank, not at all. I just, well, when we've gang attacked someone on here in the past, it was almost always someone essentially begging for it, like Vin and Dandy and Che, folks who basically got beat up on because they came in calling multiple posters names.

Dandy, to point out a specific case, kept calling everyone here faggots (because we trashed Stephanie Meyer's films) even though he admitted he enjoyed watching and Twilight. Basically, he attacked everyone all at once, so it made sense he was attacked in kind by a number of posters simultaneously.

Look, I'm all for a good brawl, but choose your opponent wisely, IMO. Choose someone who's going to give you a good fight in return, someone with some, ahem, brains. And balls, because it's never fun to beat up on mentally challenged children.

In short: mano-a-mano is one thing, but group attacks, well, I'm never comfortable with those unless the poster asked for it. Just sayin'.
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 6:08:31 PM

...YOU at all...
Buckles44 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 6:26:32 PM

@trailertrash

actually he's shakin his fist, but he can't control that
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 6:30:19 PM

I think that was Trailer's point, Chuckles.
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 6:43:47 PM

"Does anyone else actually remember MTV? What in God's name happened to that channel?"

The 90s for the most part. When you make a channel dedicated exclusively to a new emmergent pop-cultural television fad (misic videos) you have to expect people wil eventually get bored and change the channel.

And then along came the internet and Youtube and that, as they say, was that.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 6:52:31 PM

i agree with mink bandolero really isn't worth the effort, especially since he can't even string a sentence together.
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 7:20:19 PM

Looking at Bando's profile, I dunno, but I get the impression he's Cuban or something.
Zeroguy writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 8:27:50 PM

Teen Wolf Too > Teen Wolf > Playing with a bucket of spiders > Teen Wolf the TV Series

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved