WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tara Reid in "The Big Lebowski 2" Trailer

Posted: March 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tara Reid in "The Big Lebowski 2" TrailerSubmit Comment
Jeff Bridges has been saying that he would love to bring back the original "The Big Lebowski" cast for a sequel. His comments were then backed up by co-star Tara Reid, who recently revealed that filming will begin later this year and that she will be returning to reprise her Bunny Lebowski role.

Obviously there is no sequel in the works, which made Reid once again look incredibly ridiculous. Even the Coen brothers made fun of her, stating "I'm glad she's working on it. We don't [have a sequel in the works] but we'll watch it when it comes out. Especially if Tara is in it."

Now, thanks to FunnyOrDie, we have the trailer for "The Big Lebowski 2" and it definitely has Tara in it. In fact, she plays every single role. Check it out below.

Video:


Source: FunnyOrdie


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:01:43 PM

Funny or Die. Yeah, I think they chose death.
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:02:07 PM

Tara Reid: why cocaine after dinner mints and one-handed Third World plastic surgery do not mix.
Dirt writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:05:19 PM

I'd let her jerk me off these days, that's about it..
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:23:45 PM

WTf was that????
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:45:47 PM

"I'd let her jerk me off these days, that's about it.."

But yeah, she's gotta do it with gloves like in Fight Club because I don't want her menstrual juice rotting my junk.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 10:25:58 PM

tara reid the next lohan?
Dirt writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 10:34:02 PM

WTF happened to Tara anyway? I watched Van Wilder the other night with a girl and I couldn't help but think that Tara was pretty decent, she looks like a train wreck these days..
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 12:15:26 AM

Cripes...

I'd bang Lohan long before Reid.

Tara Reid... I'd f*ck a wood chipper before I'd nail that.

boogiel writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 1:00:13 AM

@Bandolero

LOL! Isn't that suppose to be the other way around?
Rambo writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 2:05:03 AM

one wrong visit to the plastic surgeon ruined her life.
Ranger writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 3:10:22 AM

And falling out of the ugly tree and hitting every branch on the way down...

Then there were those repeated kicks to the face from that horse...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 3:27:51 AM

That was awesome. She tries to save her face by doing this ironic mock of herself, but instead she's coming out more sad than before. That is some serious meta-mocking.
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 3:57:07 AM

You got to hate those nights out with Brett Ratner and Sarah Jessica Parker, Ranger !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 4:04:01 AM

FunnyOrDie...

So if it is not funny..who dies..comedy?
trailertrash writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 4:09:04 AM

Tara Reid with any luck mate ...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 4:35:02 AM

Well her career is anyway...if she had one that is.
sri_91 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 9:21:13 AM

Stick to American pie, Tara.
thomas deadison writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 12:25:00 PM

So is this what Tara was originally referring to, or did the people from FOD take notice and ask her to do this based on that? I'm going with the latter. The guys at FOD seem to really pander to celebrities we're meant to be laughing at and not with. Like Sheen. And Heidi Montag.

"Comedy" relies so heavily on references now. It f*cking thrives on it, and that's sad.
Megawhip writes:
on March 31st, 2011 at 1:46:15 PM

@ Dirt. "WTF happened to Tara anyway? I watched Van Wilder the other night with a girl and I couldn't help but think that Tara was pretty decent, she looks like a train wreck these days.."


And the watching it with a girl part was relevant why???



There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved