WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"James Bond 23" to Begin Filming in November

Posted: March 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"James Bond 23" to Begin Filming in NovemberSubmit Comment
Judi Dench revealed to the Sunday Express that the 23rd "James Bond" installment will begin shooting in November. "I am going to do the next Bond in November," she said. "I don't know the location yet."

The new film will see Dench reprise her role of M, while Daniel Craig will return to play the title character. Ralph Fiennes and Javier Bardem, meanwhile, are in talks to appear as villains.

Sam Mendes has already been confirmed to direct the untitled "James Bond 23" film, which is set to hit theaters on November 9th, 2012.

Source: Express


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 5:38:07 AM

Good, There is always room for a Bond movie in the cinema calender IMO

Just get a great Villian this time out, Craig's Bond films have lacked that so far.
JakeVermont writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 5:42:37 AM

NICE, i really hope this is going to be more BOND like than its two predecessors. They were good action movies but i really miss the Bond charme, his gimmicks and those cool statements.

Moneypenny: You always were a cunning linguist, James!

Who says something like that about the Craig Bond? No one... yet!

Please become the cool smart sophisticated elegant ladykiller agent we loved to watch.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 6:07:40 AM

I loved Casino Royale it was everything I wanted from a Bond film. Quantum was a big art show with little action, the beginning car chase was the only good part of it. Hope they get a decent director again who knows what Bond should be. I don't even want all the gadgets and cheesy one liners just some hard core sh*t!!
masht7 writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 6:18:25 AM

'Casino Royale' was a great start to a new Bond series. 'Quantum of Solace' was only great until around the 20 minute mark. I just hope they don't f*ck this one up.
technoreaper writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 7:00:36 AM

Finally, decent villains. The last movie was terrible.
boogiel writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 8:06:26 AM

Finally. It's about time.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 8:41:44 AM

Ralph Fiennes will make a awesome villan
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 8:41:47 AM

Ralph Fiennes will make a awesome villan
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 8:45:47 AM

Cinema-

Just can't beat those Roger Moore Bond films from the 70's and early 80's. Gadgets, One liners and massive action set pieces.

They set the standard each year when they were released for stunts and big sets pieces etc etc, nower days they are just another action film, but one i look forward to more than most.

Still like Danny Boyle to take a crack at directing a Bond film, I think that guy would nail it with out doubt.

He would give Bond that hard edge that Connery had in the early days.

He has shown with Trainspotting, Sunshine, 28 days he can handle any type genre and an all out Action film is one he hasn't really done yet.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:27:04 AM

Trailer- Yep loved the Roger Moore ones better than Connery. Pierce Brosnan was quite cool I suppose he's my generations Bond so I'm gonna like him a bit better even though Goldeneye was the only true bond film he made IMO and it was the same director as Casino Royale, Martin Campbell. They should bring that guy back for the new one.
coldplayesence writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:53:47 AM

If it's Fiennes I'm sold, Bond shouldn't be fighting tons of henchmen and a bussines man.
lebowski writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:54:53 AM

im so glad that some people here like roger moore as bond.when i think of bond i think of moore maybe because i grew up watcing him as bond but the guy was the coolest bond ever.in 7 movies i saw him bleed one time i think
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:56:51 AM

TT-Danny Boyle, good choice.
Martin Campbell always does a good Bond.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 9:59:25 AM

Well its about time! I'm starting to get excited about the prospect of Sam Mendes directing Ray and Javier as villains. Fiennes is one of the best bad guy actors in film history and Javier ain't too shabby in the villain department either. They will fit well into the long line of famous Bond antagonists like Donald Pleasant, Robert Shaw, Yaphet Kotto, Benecio Del Toro, and of course Christopher Walken.

I loved Daniel Craig in Road to Perdition too, so I'm also looking forward to seeing he and Mendes hook up again.
trailertrash writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 10:55:31 AM

Cinema-

Martin Campbell did a great job in Re-establishing the series (twice) and he would be a good choice again, Maybe he will get the call when Craig calls it a day.

Speaking of Martin Campbell who directed a few episodes of the Professionals just been reading this:

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=30542

Statham as Bodie f*ck Yeah !!!!!
darthraige writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 1:07:34 PM

Hopefully someone will finally shoot Bond in the f*cking head and put this sh*t to rest.
anaheimducks writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 1:19:20 PM

Great looking forward to another bond movie the last 2 were good especially casino royale.
Rambo writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 1:35:45 PM

@trailer

I thought Casino Royale's villains were pretty good but quantom of solace was pathetic
billofill writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 3:04:04 PM

Oh Darth yer so god damn outrageous............
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 3:05:12 PM

Casino Royale I can remember, but not one bit of that Quantum of Solace sh*t can I recall.

Someone should probably work on that, I believe.
Zeroguy writes:
on March 29th, 2011 at 7:47:53 PM

Awesome. Sam Mendes is actually going to do this.
Bout time Bond got some class.
billofill writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 2:45:59 AM

Let me refresh you Mink, The most retardedly fire trap of a hotel in the middle of the desert. Um Oil, Water and an Opera im lost my damn self here.
sri_91 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 9:44:42 AM

Ray Winstone as villain or GTFO!
sri_91 writes:
on March 30th, 2011 at 9:47:15 AM

How bout bricktop(the guy in my display pic) as the villain ? BAMF!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved