WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "11-11-11" Horror Film

Posted: March 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "11-11-11" Horror FilmSubmit Comment
Director Darren Lynn Bousman (Saw 2, Saw 3, Saw 4) has unveiled a second teaser trailer for his upcoming "11-11-11" horror thriller, which is set to hit theaters on November 11, 2011. Check it out below.

Plot: After the tragic death of his wife and child, famed American author Joseph Crone travels from the United States to Barcelona, Spain to reunite with his estranged brother Samuel and dying father, Richard. However, fate has a different plan for Joseph as his life becomes plagued with strange happenings, and the constant sightings of the number 11.

Curiosity quickly turns to obsession, and Joseph soon realizes that this number holds a horrific meaning not only to himself but possibly to all of religion. Isolated in a foreign country with only the support of his companion, Sadie, Joseph soon realizes that 11/11/11 is more than just a date, it's a WARNING!

Teaser:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Epic Pictures Group


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mally writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 6:48:10 PM

And using the line "From the director of Saw II, Saw III, and Saw IV" helps how?
coldplayesence writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 7:31:43 PM

It's a WARNING! Fine, I got it, I won't see it ok? Jesus...
Amanda_Young writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 8:06:28 PM

because saw is the most successful horror franchise ever! so shut up!
ESotSM writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 8:56:04 PM

The Saw movies sucked after the third one anyway.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:07:59 PM

Saw started sucking halfway through the second film and never stopped.

"Curiosity quickly turns to obsession, and Joseph soon realizes that this number holds a horrific meaning not only to himself but possibly to all of religion."

Religion? So this is horror-comedy, then? I just hope it doesn't end so well for the religion.

"because saw is the most successful horror franchise ever! so shut up!"

Define 'successful'.

I like how every American thinks 'more money' means 'more successful', because if that's the case, Bernie Maddof is more successful then Bill Gates...
Amanda_Young writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:16:33 PM

^ Funny thing is I'm british -

and btw - a LOT of money is success! I can't be bothered to explain why, its obvious

and how about the hugh fan base! 2 games with more on way possibly! a rollercoaster (first horror theme rollercoaster), won many awards etc.

and.... Saw 6 is the most popular choice for best sequel.
Amanda_Young writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:18:35 PM

^^and its been pretty much written in stone that it is the most successful horror franchise in history -
http://www.nme.com/movies/news/saw-named-worlds-most-successful-horror-franchise/180467
Amanda_Young writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:21:33 PM

related to this though - this films looks pretty cool, looking forward to it. :)
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:41:29 PM

"^ Funny thing is I'm british"

Cool. You know all about Saw but nothing about toothpaste.

"and btw - a LOT of money is success! I can't be bothered to explain why, its obvious"

Errr, I think we have very different ideas about what's successful and what's not. I think for myself, you have someone else tell you the defintion.

I think a film succeeds when it's well made and generally well recieved y people intelligent enough to know what's good and what's junk, you think success is determined by how much money the producers can suck out of braindead morons with a fetish for torture porn.

On of us ain't too bright, and it isn't me.

"and how about the hugh fan base!"


Yeah, what about those morons? Suckers and their money are soon parted, as the old saying goes.

And: no one ever went broke underestimating the taste of the american public. (Mencken)


"2 games with more on way possibly! a rollercoaster (first horror theme rollercoaster), won many awards etc."

Oooh, oome plotless garbage games and a rollercoaster that has not a goddamned thing to do with the films.

And this has what the *bleep* to do with a sh*tty franchise of "seven, count them, seven sh*tty films, ah ah ah ah!"

"and.... Saw 6 is the most popular choice for best sequel."

Because Saw II through VII were even worse.

Now, Amanda, you should just stop, because you and I know most women are not genetically equipped for the capabilities of thought any more than I'm equipped to do a flying squirrel off a skyscraper.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:51:51 PM

I'm going to go out on a limb here and suggest the number 11 has something to do with the film's plot...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 1:40:22 AM

Might bo ok.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 1:41:04 AM

bo= be

I guess I shouldn't have sex for a post.
Charlie9 writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 2:38:45 AM

looks like 90% of this trailer has nothing to do with the film, the actual footage halfway through kinda looks ok, for once a horror film shot without the cliche conventions. (hopefully)
dhkenobi writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 8:56:10 AM

"11-11-11?" I can see some significance with that...

"11-11-2011" ? Not so much. So the whole date thing really doesn't work when you use a different format, sorry. People will use any excuse to try and create some sort of hysteria and of course there are plenty of people who buy it...like 2012 or the Holocaust...
HideousSecretion writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 11:53:23 AM

I'll be too busy playing Skyrim.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 8:49:40 PM

This sounds similar to the number 23
otis writes:
on March 28th, 2011 at 12:57:15 AM

It has to be true.
The same thing happened on 11/11/1911.

...right?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 28th, 2011 at 5:49:02 AM

Amanda you d*ck. You're making English people look bad. Saw 2 should never had happened, Saw 3 was ridiculous. Saw is probably the most unsuccessful franchise in my opinion as the films keep getting worse and retards like you still turn up probably talking the whole way through.

Mink- Let's not go in to cultural stereotypes when you're American lol, I've seen a lot of Americans with bad teeth too I think the dentist whitening them on every visit is cheating any way.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved