WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

How to Get Your Mother to Watch Movies with You

Posted: March 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
How to Get Your Mother to Watch Movies with YouSubmit Comment
Florida police arrested 22-year-old Robert Tuttle on Thursday for allegedly attacking his 60-year-old mother with an ax, threatening to kill her, and forcing her to stay in his bedroom and watch movies with him for several hours.

Tuttle's mother called police saying she had escaped from her son's bedroom, where she had been held against her will. The mother says Tuttle swung the ax at her but she stepped back to avoid it. It was then that he forced her into his bedroom and made her stay for several hours and watch movies while he held the ax.

Tuttle was charged with aggravated assault with a deadly weapon, false imprisonment, possession of marijuana and possession of drug paraphernalia.

Source: MSNBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 6:19:58 PM

This f*cker's an *sshole.

Doesn't he know the general answer ?

How to Get Your Mother to Watch Movies with You ?

A. Tequila, lime and salt.
OneTime writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 6:57:44 PM

lol
coldplayesence writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 7:27:20 PM

Hmm sounds like Shia Labouf's average sundays.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 7:43:19 PM

who WANTS their mom to watch movies with you?
Whitta writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 8:50:44 PM

haha The Shining
Dirt writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 9:10:28 PM

f*ck I hate it when bitches don't listen!
secondbest writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 9:14:54 PM

Aw, he loves his mother THAT much!
Kurskij writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 9:17:41 PM

@Maus

Nice, gent!

@Dirt

Some bitches need it rough. Just ask Ina Garten

minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:17:50 PM

I guess the son just couldn't ax his mother politely.

And that wouldn't be an image for The Shining, would it? Excellent Alex, excellent. You most assuredly know how to pick them, you clever f*cker you.

"Tuttle was charged with aggravated assault with a deadly weapon, false imprisonment, possession of marijuana and possession of drug paraphernalia."

And people say weed doesn't hurt anyone but the user. lol.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:40:09 PM

If the only way they see a movie with you Is sad but true
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:43:10 PM

I guess it's safe to say the dude was single.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 11:19:45 PM

See what happens when mommy doesnt hug you enough. Right Che?
triggax writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 1:31:13 AM

Ranger?
Ranger writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 2:48:37 AM

Yo!

The 'ax' is his 'penis' and she's only pissed because they ran outta condoms.

Mothers... never happy.
kudanrt writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 4:01:56 AM

Bwhahahaahahh!!! If he would had givin her some of the stuff he was smokin he would had easily had his way with her... er.... lol But no!!! Gotta do it the hard way... jeez They never learn. lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 5:49:11 AM

How to Get Your Mother to Watch Movies with You.


What I usaully do is put on some nice hard gay porn, that really gets my mum's juices' going, or the video I made of my sister and me.
Devil writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 9:11:33 AM

What kind of grown ass f*ck wants to watch movies with their mommy? Yes. A virgin! SMH. WTF were you planning to do after watching it, sicko?
GIST writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 5:07:51 PM

My parents are pretty cool when it comes to flicks I've seen already. They f*ckin' saw Irreversible for Christ's sake! Not w/ me, I left it in sight & they decided to have a movie night while I was out.
The next morning. They thought I had a problem.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 28th, 2011 at 4:29:34 AM

GIST- Irreversible is a f*cked up film for the sake of being f*cked up. I challenge any one to watch that film without feeling like they've been eye raped. I watch films with my mum every now and then and I ain't no virgin, my mums just a legend.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on March 28th, 2011 at 5:07:49 AM

Well, I know how to get Ranger's mom to watch a movie with me.
Whip my d*ck out of my pants and promise to continuously pound her 3 holes while some movie's going on.

The same works on his sister too.
GIST writes:
on March 28th, 2011 at 5:13:00 PM

@Cinemaisdead

Totally agree. A majority...actually ALL of Gaspar No's films are f*cked up. His projects are more a of a personal piece to him, so frankly. He doesn't give a f*ck about what he makes.
Enter The Void. Now that flick actually blew me outta the water which consisted of women's squirt juices. I suggest you check that one out.

& no rape scenes in it btw.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved