WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Three Musketeers" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 25th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Three Musketeers" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Three Musketeers" film, starring Logan Lerman, Orlando Bloom, Milla Jovovich, Christoph Waltz, Matthew MacFadyen, Luke Evans and Ray Stevenson. Check it out below.

Plot: The hot-headed young D'Artagnan (Lerman) along with three former legendary but now down on their luck Musketeers (MacFadyen, Evans, Stevenson) must unite and defeat the evil Richlieu (Waltz) and face off with Buckingham (Bloom) and the treacherous Milady (Jovovich) from seizing the French throne and engulfing Europe in war.

The new movie is directed by Paul W.S. Anderson (Resident Evil) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on October 14th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Three Musketeers."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:23:15 PM

I prefer the version with Sheen and Kiefer Sutherland better.
Sinestro writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:25:29 PM

What the sh*t is this?
Rambo writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:27:03 PM

I prefer the version where all the muskateers are hot lesbian chicks
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:33:37 PM

nice to see Milla Jovovich back working..its been a long time since fif element >.<
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:39:06 PM

Why is the punisher in this movie?what the crap
At least someone learned not to put Orlando as the lead I don't wanna see another succesful kingdom of heaven

If this makes more than 10 million there really is no god after all
Jergyn writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:41:29 PM

umm...
Dirt writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:45:06 PM

What's with all these extra adverts on the bottom of the page, Alex you sellout! LIke you don't have enough down the side and with all those bullsh*t videos you post before the trailers..
Farradin writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:45:35 PM

Take away the 3d and I might actually watch this!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:54:54 PM

Alex has to pay the bills
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:12:55 PM

In America, we have very talented people who cannot get a job as a McDonald's fry cook, and yet, this idiot can make at least one rotten film a year.

I'd love to hear someone defend this guy.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:53:35 PM

Anderson is like a crappy version of michael bay.......and that isn't a compliment to Bay
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:59:30 PM

Not really a compliment to Anderson, either.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 11:01:03 PM

More like anderson is a younger version of bay and cameron
telur writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 11:52:51 PM

can't beat Sheen and Sutherland's version

also that bryan adams's soundtrack is classic
Mister Leary writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 12:37:02 AM

won't last more than two weeks in theaters
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 12:47:40 AM

This makes The Musketeer look f*cking epic!!
masht7 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 12:49:01 AM

STOP TYPE-CASTING CHRISTOPH WALTZ!!!!! HE CAN PLAY MORE THEN JUST A VILLAIN. Other then that, this looks like a typical Paul W.S. Anderson sh*tfest. You have lost another possible audience member, Hollywood.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 1:16:06 AM

"Three Musketeers" film, starring Logan Lerman, Orlando Bloom, Milla Jovovich, Christoph Waltz, Matthew MacFadyen, Luke Evans and Ray Stevenson.


Well that's two good actors in the movie, still not enough for me to watch it though.


NOTE to Paul W.S. Anderson-

Just because you are married to her, doesn't mean you need to put Milla Jovovich in all your movies.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 1:18:24 AM

Sorry-

I ment three actors.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 1:19:40 AM

bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:23:15 PM

I prefer the version with Sheen and Kiefer Sutherland better.

@band

What about the Oliver Reed on in the 70's?
The Batman writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 2:37:17 AM

i wonder why someone would posts this....whats the point...all you guys are just gonna bitch about it anyways lol
JohnZee writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 2:41:12 AM

Wow that looked like an expensive bomb.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 3:39:02 AM

Anderson has really taken this 3D to his heart. Nearly every frame of this trailer has something swung towards the camera.
Anderson have learned to shot his films with proper 3D-cameras, that is good and all, but he hasn't learned how to use them. It's not about things coming at you, it's about the depth of the frame that is exciting. This, he don't understand.
nitishbhat writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 3:45:24 AM

reminds me of the first sherlock holmes trailer
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 4:12:12 AM

Dave-

Showing my age a bit here but i liked the Michael York, Oliver Reed, Christopher Lee "Musketeer" movies a lot more than i did 1993 Sutherland movie.

Some of Michael York stunt work in those movies was first.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 4:16:26 AM

^Class .....
WV-Films writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 4:42:29 AM

Somehow this looks worse then Sheen's....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 4:55:47 AM

@trailer

Guess I am..haha..and yep York stunts in that were/are great.

Damn!! I'm in the mood to watch that one now.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 5:14:59 AM

Ummm.... The trailer succeeded and failed to me. It failed in making me want to see it. In seeing the title, it succeeded in making me want the candy bar.
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 5:43:23 AM

WTF did I just watch. Did the musketeers go to Asia and learn some kung fu and chinese swordsmanship. They are supposed to fence not do flips with ridiculous swords styles no one would use.

The fencing in the Count of Monte Cristo is the best i've seen done in quite a while. They nailed it. All you need is a Rapier and some speed, you don't need to do a bunch of flips and crazy sh*t. dumb
Damon242 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 6:02:54 AM

@bandolero999

Cameron has made great films in the past. In fact he has a much better track record than most.

So the people who don't like him personally or who didn't like Avatar need to take a better look at his career.

There was a reason why people were hyped about his returning to theaters.

Damon242 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 6:04:05 AM

Which genius decided to give Paul W.S Anderson yet another chance?
SeWerin writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 6:11:42 AM

Kung fu steampunk?! I didn't expect that......at all.........
Johnnyb writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 8:02:20 AM

Is just a f*cking Resident Evil remake but with sword men in french times.... f*ck this sh*t....
Trip Maverick writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 9:36:04 AM

First Trialer Ive seen where the actors just seem board to be in the movie. Looks like it has action but no energy. No adventure.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:07:19 AM

I really don see the reason for this movie there was two more attempts in the last decade one was the man with the iron mask with Dicaprio and the other one starred Tim Roth and Mena Suvari.

Cameron is a commercial whore after his titanic and avatar movies.the f*cker released about 3 versions of the movie to make more money and sales and still is not satisfied and wants to be greedier and release the same smurf movie with 8 more minutes of extra footage in the theaters.he died to me after True lies I could care less if he has the most advanced technology on film he could of used it for another alien sequel or more terminator movies instead.
RELAYER writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:39:56 AM

OHMIGAWD!!!!

ANOTHER 3 MUSKETEERS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!
AND THIS ONE WITH ORLANDO BLOOM!!!!!!!

I KNOW THIS ONE WILL BE MY FAVOURITE MUSKETEER MOVIES OF ALL THE 48 DIFFERENT MUSKETEER MOVIES WE'VE ALREADY SEEN.

THANKS HOLLYWOOD!!!!
I'M SO f*ckING EXCI--

*Snorezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz*
Whitelock84 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:43:09 AM

Why did they have to make this in 3D? The story of the Musketeers is legend, I've seen past movies and read books, I would gladly go to see another film about them. But is seems like Anderson has basically taken a great story and turned into a cheap action film, tacking on 3D effects just for the heck of it.
Whitelock84 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:44:28 AM

Although I will admit it's nice to see Orlando Bloom finally playing a villain.
DAH1968 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 11:01:49 AM

Wow... another Three Musketeers movie?!?!?! I REALLY hope this finishes Summit.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 11:55:56 AM

Does anyone remember that Musketeer movie made in the late 90s that had all the kung fu and high wire sh*t in it? The action was good but pretty ridiculous in its setting. This looks far worse especially with the addition of yet another high flying asskicking female in the mix. I think its about time we had a discussion on why Hwood always feels the need to ruin an action film with totally unbelievable asskicking females. I'm trying not to be sexist here but its getting so common that there are hardly any films left that aren't tainted by this bullsh*t. Why can't women be real f*cking women in movies anymore? It all started with Gina Davis taking a frying pan to the face without batting an eye in A Long Kiss Goodnight (probably the worst action film ever made imo) and has only gotten worse with time. For me, this is just another sign that Hwood doesn't have a clue anymore and is spiralling down the drain at a record pace.
Schrute Farms writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 12:22:52 PM

Way too over the top than it should be. I will not see this.
rabid writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 2:07:06 PM

It looks watcheable. The last good Musketeer film I saw was The Man in The Iron Mask.
John1017 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 2:29:42 PM

this is what movies are coming to? (sigh)
Valandir writes:
on March 28th, 2011 at 5:41:31 AM

Didn't expect that.. at all.

I think the reason why Anderson is still making films is that he is constantly mistaken to be Paul Thomas Anderson by the producers.
mgraybop writes:
on March 28th, 2011 at 9:59:40 AM

@John1017
Unfortunately, these movies are coming to us in the theatres. However, I do know that if I took a date in with me... I wouldn't have to worry about anyone else in the auditorium bothering me while I got some head, cause NO ONE will be there

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved