WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan to Drop Her Last Name

Posted: March 25th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan to Drop Her Last NameSubmit Comment
Dina Lohan revealed that she and her daughter Ali will officially change their last names to her maiden name, Sullivan. But Lindsay is planning to completely get rid of the her last name and simply go by one name like Cher and Madonna.

"[She] is dropping the Lohan and just going by Lindsay," said Dina, adding that the actress is trying to distance herself from her estranged father Michael Lohan, who was just charged with assaulting his girlfriend.

Dina said Lindsay has been thinking about dropping her last name for some time. But it was only after the 2010 E-Trade TV ad, featuring a baby as "that milkaholic Lindsay," that the actress realized she no longer needed it.

Meanwhile, Lohan is set to stand trial after being accused of stealing a $2,500 necklace from a California store.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:14:44 PM

Ur still a crackwhore to me Lindsay,ur not gonna have a clean slate by dropping ur last name.
Rambo writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:22:57 PM

Ranger-The court is yours....
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:27:42 PM

u f*ckin retard
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:28:08 PM

u stupid crackhead
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:28:54 PM

u useless c*nt
Dirt writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:31:04 PM

You can't put sprinkles on a piece of sh*t and expect me to believe its a brownie.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:34:25 PM

She kinda looks like liz taylor in her 70s in that picture
Farradin writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:39:31 PM

Wow I can't believe nobody has mentioned the word pornstar yet!
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:49:50 PM

she is like that time...you go to the strip bar with all ur buddies...ur havin drinks..its all going good..shots all around...then a nice stripped gets on stage..struttin her stuff..then she drops he panties and this gross mess of meat and discharge is all over the place...thats lindsey lohan in a nutshell
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:52:34 PM

oh and for the record...stripped take off EVERYTHING in canada....we win
OneTime writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:52:54 PM

strippers***
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 9:59:58 PM

Strippers take it all off in Miami too,they f*ck for money in the champagne room to support their kids.WIN
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:03:51 PM

Thank you Rambo...

'....Lindsay is planning to completely get rid of the her last name and simply go by one name...' --- but 'C*NT' and 'SL*T' were too obvious of choices.

She's dropping her last name? Like her career dropped her?

Don't drop your last name Lovag, drop your life-force.

When the commercial used: '"... milkaholic Lindsay," --- they honestly thought 'milkaholic' was your first name and 'Lindsay' was your last.

So, no films coming out. Not working on anything (besides this HUGE step of figuring out which name you want to go by - despite what we'll all call you: 'Skanky, drug-soaked, dripping, drunken, attention-seeking, whore of a thieving, disease-ridden, c*nt-clotted persona of the walking HIV, spoiled, f*cked-up, brat, b*tch!), and no work announced. Yet more 10's of thousands of $'s on legal bills? Who's your f*cking penpal... O'J. (dat ain't my glove!) Simpleson?! You sit around trying to figure out a 'name' for yourself that will do what exactly? Get you onto some kind of track (good, bad, ugly, skanky).

Take a reality pill (and by 'reality' I mean my 'd*ck' and by pill I mean 'in yer ass!').
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:05:42 PM

@bandolero999 - admittedly Lindsay does look better than Elizabeth Taylor does today.




Too soon?
Amanda_Young writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:12:44 PM

I wish people would leave her alone. Shes still young so there is a chance for her to sort herself out and change her reputation.
RELAYER writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:18:09 PM

In a related story --- Lindsay Lohan's agent is "dropping" Lindsay Lohan...
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:23:10 PM

Lindsay Lohan to Drop Her Last Name ....

too bad she can't drop her nickname, " Crackwhore, AIDS ridden, c*cksucking bitch "

....

doesn't matter if she changes her last name to John Jacob Jingleheimer sh*t, when she dies, she'll be remembered as Looselips Lowvag to me and that's what I'll spraypaint on her headstone.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:25:55 PM

Ranger was it too soon for gilbert godfrey to make tsunami jokes?
xtlhogciao writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:37:02 PM

When you see a milkoholic baby and automatically think it's a parody of you, the realization you come to shouldn't be "My first name is just as famous as Cher and Madonna."
This is where you say "I'm a drunken laughingstock and I should probably do something about it."
Dumb bi***
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:40:21 PM

Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:05:42 PM

@bandolero999 - admittedly Lindsay does look better than Elizabeth Taylor does today.


@Ranger

But not quite as good as Richard Nixon looks in his coffin, right now ...

too soon ?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:41:35 PM

Lindsay Lohan/Sullivan/f*cktoy ....

proof positive that when Hollywood f*cks up, it REALLLLLLY f*cks up.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:45:32 PM

When Lindsay is found face down, in a pool ov vomit, blood and remenants ov whatever over thee counter and on thee street drugs, drowning in her own self-impotence and debilitating demise, I suggest we should submit it as a Lifetime movie, or even a CBS sitcom to replace what was once thee time-slot ov Two and a Half Men ... Winning!

~ Quotes ov Charlie Sheen
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:46:22 PM

Wow, she's getting Ugling f*ckly daily.

Drugs does a body bad.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:47:33 PM

"[She] is dropping the Lohan and just going by Lindsay,"

Sounds like she's trying to get a sitcom on ABC ....

"Lindsay, thee middle aged CrackWhore "

Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:49:00 PM

Dina said Lindsay has been thinking about dropping her last name for some time. But it was only after the 2010 E-Trade TV ad, featuring a baby as "that milkaholic Lindsay," that the actress realized she no longer needed it.


Yeah, cause when we think of an out of control alcoholic, thief, drug user and overall slut, the name Lindsay comes to mind like a fly to sh*t.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:50:35 PM

The disclaimer to this story ....

" Lindsay and Dina plan to do lesbian porn ... release date is late 2011!!!! "

They'll call it ' Sloppy Seconds with the Sullivans '.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:51:56 PM

Dina said Lindsay has been thinking about dropping her last name for some time. But it was only after the 2010 E-Trade TV ad, featuring a baby as "that milkaholic Lindsay," that the actress realized she no longer needed it.


@bandolero999

Not according to those deaf, dumb and blind retards at AFLAC.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:53:24 PM

Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:05:42 PM
@bandolero999 - admittedly Lindsay does look better than Elizabeth Taylor does today.




Too soon?


@Ranger

Guess Black Beauty won't be the only carcass they can eventually turn to Elmer's Glue.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:54:35 PM

A perv, a lush and Liz Taylor stumble towards Saint Peter ....

Saint Peter puts his head in his hands and goes, " f*ck. I already had to deal with the f*cking Three Stooges once. "
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:55:27 PM

Sure, 'Lindsay' is a bit shorter than 'worthless c*nt', less letters there, but it's still longer than the serial number she's gonna get pretty soon.

"Dina Lohan revealed that she and her daughter Ali will officially change their last names to her maiden name, Sullivan."

Well there's goes another perfectly good American last name.

"But Lindsay is planning to completely get rid of the her last name and simply go by one name like Cher and Madonna."

Because she's earned the right to shorten her name to a brand, but hey, if that's the case, if you're gonna go the cmmercial route, change your name to Zovirax instead, you stupid tampon.

"the actress is trying to distance herself from her estranged father Michael Lohan, who was just charged with assaulting his girlfriend."

Because felony theft, contempt of court, drug and alcohol abuse and generally acting like a rotten spoiled bitch isn't as bad, or worse.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you America's Worst Family.

"Dina said Lindsay has been thinking about dropping her last name for some time."

Because dropping her last name will of coourse make everyone forget she's a piece of human garbage.

"But it was only after the 2010 E-Trade TV ad, featuring a baby as "that milkaholic Lindsay," that the actress realized she no longer needed it."

Because there's another 'celebrity' named Lindsay stealing 2500 dollars worth of jewelry, refusing to show up for court, pissing off judges and bragging about her narcotic exploits over Twitter, right?

'Lindsay', listen you goddamned dumb as a rock whore, you're *infamous* not, famous, but hey, we know you're too f*cking dumb to know the difference.

Now, as your friend, I suggest you OD while you have even that.

"Meanwhile, Lohan is set to stand trial after being accused of stealing a $2,500 necklace from a California store."

Soon, you won't even have 'Lindsay', you'll be a f*cking number on an orange jumpsuit.

Adios, failed abortion.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:56:19 PM

How could you tell when Liz Taylor was drunk ?

When Richard Burton turned to her and said, " You bloody booze-bag. Want some coffee, you sauced up cow ? "
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:57:01 PM

Richard Burton calling anyone a boozer was like Michael Jackson calling a pedophile a child molester.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:59:29 PM

2nd attempt, courtesy of Worst Previews :
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 10:25:55 PM
Ranger was it too soon for gilbert godfrey to make tsunami jokes?

@bandolero999

Not according to those deaf, dumb and blind retards at AFLAC.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 11:01:15 PM

Lindsay, die,
die, Lindsay, die,
die horrible, die slow, die painful,
die like a million needles were shoved to the very core of your eye sockets,
and the streets ran for days with your blood,
die, Lindsay, die.


Love,


Courtney Love
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 11:03:06 PM

@minkowski

thank you for succinctly expressing what we have been saying throughout this whole thread.
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 11:14:33 PM

@xtlhogciao - exactly.

@bandolero - it's never too early to tell tsunami jokes my friend.

@Amanda - seriously... joking aside. I would hate to see Lindsay bump herself off. I'd hate to see her go the way of a Belushi, Farley, Freddie Prinze (no... no Jr... HIS DAD!), Elvis, etc. etc... The main reason would be we'd have no one to poke fun at ('til she c*ms around on the lazy susan and we can poke her for real). And we ALL know the sh*tty hand she's been dealt with possibly the worst parents in the free world. She's been blessed with the finances, thus the tools to get herself on track, but honestly, I make a better effort taking a crap than Lindsay does about getting her life into some attention other than 'washed-up, drugs and booze-blitzed, attention-whore.'

@Nihilistic - 'Yeah, cause when we think of an out of control alcoholic, thief, drug user and overall slut, the name Lindsay comes to mind like a fly to sh*t.' - exactly as well.

@mink - on 'Sullivan' another perfectly good name... lol.

And: 'Because felony theft, contempt of court, drug and alcohol abuse and generally acting like a rotten spoiled bitch isn't as bad, or worse.'

@Amanda - It's nice you posted your thoughts. I hope you continue to do so. But as long as celebs like 'Lindsay' (ugh!) continue to take big paydays (ok... like her paydays of yesterday(s)), and continues to derail, steal, do drugs, flip the proverbial finger at the courts (which WE wouldn't get away with), drive drunk, etc. etc. --- she's a verbal target. If car window smashing Brittany Spears wants normal, fine. Give up the big cash, announcement retirement, and go somewhere. Don't have you people call the Paps every time she's headed to Starbucks. Some say celebs deserve a right to privacy. No argument here. Where's the laws protecting them? Go ask Lady Diana.

Oops... can't.



minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 11:24:26 PM

What a worthess bitch. And her daughter isn't any better.

"thank you for succinctly expressing what we have been saying throughout this whole thread."

My good man, that almost sounds like sarcasm. lol. If so, I apologize for the long post, I just had to get it out. Lohan is one of those people so beyond stupid you have to wonder if it's all just a brilliant, well-orchestrated act.
Ranger writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 11:29:00 PM

Her attention-whoring is clearly intentional.

But if she had a brain, she'd use exactly that same energy going after acting work that pays the big bucks, instead of burning the last of her drug $'s on lawyers.
telur writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 12:05:13 AM

btw, what the last name of Cher and Madonna?
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 12:21:43 AM

Tonto and Wet-back, I think.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 12:22:30 AM

Sorry... Dago on Madonna.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 1:32:43 AM

Lindsay Lohan to Drop Her Last Name


Could'nt she just drop herself off a tall building.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 1:56:05 AM

What gravity would have her?
rocketman writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 3:14:01 AM

The names Rocket...i'm trying to distance myself from my estranged father who's called Mr.Man.
trailertrash writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 4:52:28 AM

Good stuff guys (as usual)

Best thing Lohan can do is Drop her parents from her life or off a tail cliff.
Megawhip writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:14:24 AM

Why is the useless c*nt still making any sort of headline?!

f*ck off to the rat infested bowels of a crackhouse and live off the mixture of your own vomit and menstruation u filthy little slag.
Ranger writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 10:14:57 AM

... or a short one... repeatedly.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 11:47:40 AM

The worst part is if she wasn't such a drugged up, attention-seeking spoiled slut we'd all be fans of her. She was so hot... A WASTE!
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 11:50:06 AM

Also, "Lindsay" isn't really a unique enough name to go bye. I know at least three Lindsays. And, uh, you actually have to still have a career in order for sh*t like that to stick to the wall.
Movieguru2 writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 1:49:16 PM

like going by a single name is going to help her career- or what left of it
KingAdash writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 3:45:59 PM

Yeah it was her dad who ruined the Lohan name! Dumb Bitch!
DCRob writes:
on March 26th, 2011 at 9:22:50 PM

I wish she'd drop a rope around her neck and put us ALL out of our misery.
warlord writes:
on March 27th, 2011 at 4:33:13 PM

yea its her father thats the problum
snoop writes:
on March 28th, 2011 at 7:19:06 AM

I've been thinking of dropping my last name, too.
seveltoto writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 2:57:25 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved