WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sienna Guillory Returns for "Resident Evil 5"

Posted: March 24th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sienna Guillory Returns for "Resident Evil 5"Submit Comment
Sienna Guillory, who played Jill Valentine in "Resident Evil: Apocalypse" and "Resident Evil: Afterlife," has revealed that she will be reprising the character in the fifth "Resident Evil" installment.

She wrote on her Twitter account: "RE:5 alert! Training begins! I aim to mostly put less in the big hole on the front of my face than comes out of the little one on my arse."

Milla Jovovich will also return for "Resident Evil 5," which is set to hit theaters on September 14th, 2012. There is no word whether Paul WS Anderson will be directing again.

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 6:09:01 AM

I will gladly help her with whatever needs to be done to both holes
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 6:14:13 AM

eViL.kEv2 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 6:09:01 AM

I will gladly help her with whatever needs to be done to both holes


@eViL.kEv2

After me mate.
whoever writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 6:33:02 AM

Evil & Dave, I don't mind going last. Nothing worse than getting tapped on the shoulder.
Kurskij writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 6:47:28 AM

@evil

LOL. Beat me to it.

I'm willing to coop - when one is busy, the other one doesn't really need to stay empty, right?

Kurskij writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 6:48:53 AM

BTW what she said is like Lohan reversed.
funseeker writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 7:59:26 AM

Sienna Guillory is sooo cute. Gonna watch RE5 just because of her. Liked her since Sorted. And to be on topic, i think she forgot that there is another hole ...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 8:22:02 AM

Yea I'd give her the bum sex.
YoungChris writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 9:21:36 AM

Damn!! She wrote this comment on her twitter 5 days ago lol
buttabean writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 11:13:41 AM

She is so unbelievably hot in that outfit.
trailertrash writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 11:32:40 AM

Seeing Sienna Guillory pinch off 1/2 a loaf has got to be better than watching another Resident Evil movie.
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 11:33:54 AM

"I aim to mostly put less in the big hole on the front of my face than comes out of the little one on my arse."

I'm taking it she's not a MENSA member.

How the hell do these films keept getting made? Who the hell is Paul Anderson f*cking? God?
trailertrash writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 11:34:15 AM

No word on Anderson directing again....

Why has he got a better offer else where ?
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:35:38 PM

Maybe they'll recall Alexander Witt. He did a bang up job, right?

BTW Anderson is wrapping up The Three Musketeers. Why he thinks we want to see a candy bar movie, I'll never know.
batdump writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 2:05:30 PM

i love when women talk about pooping Haha
Rambo writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 2:22:48 PM

There is no word whether Paul WS Anderson will be directing ever again

Dre-EL writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 3:01:23 PM

Missed her in RE3.

Forgot her by RE4.

Dont give a rats ass about RE5.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 4:31:14 PM

Milla Jovovich is the real problem on this sh*t that girl is so boring and stupid, she can't look badass get it! she looks like a 12 years old boy maybe Sienna Guillory will put some interest "thing" on this crap movie!
TheMovieExpert writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 5:35:43 PM

JUST REBOOT THE DAMN MOVIE!
coldplayesence writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 7:17:07 PM

^ Exactly what I've been begging for since the second one.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 9:02:34 PM

some one please kill anderson!
telur writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 5:18:01 AM

when will RE gonna end?
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 6:29:15 AM

Considering that Resident Evil: Afterlife made $300 million on a $60 million budget and is the highest grossing movie of Paul W.S. Anderson's career I'm sure the studio will at least try to get him to direct the next sequel!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved