WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Captain America" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Captain America" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Paramount Pictures has just sent us the official trailer for "Captain America: The First Avenger," starring Chris Evans, Sebastian Stan, Hugo Weaving, Hayley Atwell, Toby Jones, and Stanley Tucci.

The story will focus on the early days of the Marvel Universe when Steve Rogers (Evans) volunteers to participate in an experimental program that turns him into the Super Soldier known as Captain America. His first mission is to stop the Nazi agent called Red Skull.

The new movie is directed by Joe Johnston (The Wolfman) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 22nd.


If you cannot see the player, click here.

Click here to read more about "Captain America: The First Avenger."

Source: Paramount Pictures

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Inception writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:28:16 PM

AT LAST! and again, IMO it looks better than the mighty sh*t of Thor.
Bunny X writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:36:18 PM

OK I'll admit, this trailer was pretty good. Upped my interest a good amount.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:37:02 PM

Could've just rolled this into the very freshly posted CA clips news, but hey, fluff is good I guess.
TGDirector writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:37:26 PM

The skinny CGI version of Chris Evan seems really off and it doesn't work for me at all. I can't take it seriously...
jdl107 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:38:48 PM

Alex, my boy.

To each his own Inception, but I will admit, I was always looking forward to Cap than I was Thor, and now that the trailer's out well... let's just say I'm satisfied. :)

It doesn't seem like Joe Johnston can go wrong. But I'll wait on that... 'cuz I'm sure I said the same thing about The Incredible Hulk.
VDODSON writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:44:27 PM

Great trailer, feels like the real Cap.
triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:48:28 PM

Yeah, looks good, again I dont want to lump myself together with all the retards that talk sh*t.

This looks like Johnston actually gave a sh*t.

Which I believe he still does and always actually has, people just don't like his movies that much.. I guess we wait and see, the trailer looks great though.
lebowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:49:36 PM

it looks good but a trailer cant say much ,i remember ciash of the titans trailer looked pretty epic too
Inception writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:51:20 PM

"It doesn't seem like Joe Johnston can go wrong. But I'll wait on that... 'cuz I'm sure I said the same thing about The Incredible Hulk."

@jdl107 :

He has gone wrong before let's hope here he doesn't, wait, let's pray. The Incredible Hulk with Norton was a nice entertaining flick.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:52:13 PM

doesnt look bad at all,i will watch this along with Xmen first class.Tommy Lee Jones and Hugo Weaving will be the highlight of this movie.Even though TLjones looks like and old mr potato head these days he's still the man.

What will be Johnston's excuse if this bombs will it be taking his life?

for once they hired an American to play Cpt America even though he's the football jock type and was human torch.theres already a british batman,and a british superman
coldplayesence writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:53:01 PM

Transformers was pretty educative film, gave a great lesson to us: do not trust a trailer.
triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:57:35 PM


Superman, was and always will be a canadian creation. suck it.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:12:33 PM

look at this whining and moaning from A Black Canadian WTF HAHAHAHHA that mix sounds as creative as a north korean mixed with a Cuban.
TRIGGAHHHH cause he's got to keep it real even in Canada,no thanks I had enough with that sh*t show with Drake called Degrassi,oh god and seth rogen all you got is some good looking white girls that like to get bent over and take it in the pooper with some tequila.

Trigaahhhh writes
and another thing, If I read one more f*cking comment from that god damned moron of a human being, Bandolero, Im going to set out to kill a small child.

i wanna see some genocide in the making then cause imma keep writing more comments

Hating on an old lady that was Liz taylor,She was really hot in her prime and was around for a lot of decades when hollywood was in its golden age.wats the matter your jealous cause when you die nobody's gonna give a f*ck about you possibly piss on your grave?

triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:19:24 PM

Yah, doesn't bother me.. Your feeble attempt at insulting me.. Wow.. Trigaahhhh.. Did you come up with that on your own?

I bet you couldn't f*cking google what triggax actually means you f*cking hillbilly paraquat.

Yours are amongst the dumbest most rhetorical and retarded comments plaguing this lacking site.

You sir, can say what you want but you are a f*cking idiot. A complete waste of breath. Anything and just about everything i've read from you has been a complete waste of my 20 seconds and has offered absolutely nothing to the rest of the members of this board.

Just saying.. Insult me all you want, it doesnt make you any less retarded. f*ck head. f*ck head racist classist fascist piece of sh*t loser. First to comment and first to be a moron congratulations you're cool on the internet.
RELAYER writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:21:33 PM

Looks decent...

Joe Johnston has captured the "WWII" era fairly well. (He did a great job catching that same "feel" in THE ROCKETEER).

I'm a CapFan and had to sit through the sh*tty 90's film where he had plastic ears and the Red Skull had a nose. I also sat through the ghastly "made-for-TV" movies from the 70's where Cap ran around with a f*cking helmet on his head the whole movie and used the see-thru windscreen from his motorcycle as a sheild.

Really... HOLLYWOOD couldn't have tried this character a third time and f*cked him up again, could they? (Hahaha). I guess my only complaint is - -

Jesus... is that clip long enough? I feel like I just watched the whole movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:34:44 PM

HEY Blacula quit trying to act hard you know your lame as f*ck cause you live in Canada.and I'm not a hillbilly even though I have a lot of white friends that I met in the marines.I'm Mexican-American so stop hating on the crackas cause you wouldnt dare say that sh*t in some white town you'll get ur ass hanged upside down and set on fire.I never cared for the feedback of the other users but since it touches your heart i feel satisfied enough cause you have one of the worst taste in movies ever.

OneTime writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:35:36 PM

haha did u see the look on all the dudes when the capsule opens up..rofl.
OneTime writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:38:12 PM

did that guy say "now mr stark"

so ur telling me ironmans father created captain america.
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:39:12 PM

well looks good imo...but i said the same thing with so many sh*tty movies :( BUT HE THREW HIS SHIELD SO IM SOLD!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:52:15 PM

Triggahhh this ones for you

I blame Canada for Justin Bieber,Seth Rogen,James Cameron(after the day he released Titanic),Keanu reeves (f*cking figures),Alanis Morissete,Ryan reynolds,Michael Cera(had to be Canadian cause he's one annoying f*ck)

with the exception of hotties like Avril Lavigne,PAm Anderson,Nelly furtado,rachel Mcadams they all can get it.

Canada must be one useless land of snow if you aint got sh*t to do but go to an American site and throw a Tantrum about Liz Taylor.at least you can go drinking at 18 and scout for some hot Snow Bunnies,OH but noooo you dont like females my baaaaaad
RELAYER writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:58:59 PM


I'm not trying to start with you but if you want to play at listing Canadian sh*t vs. American sh*t... you're gonna f*ckin' lose.

bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 11:02:09 PM

i dont mind i wanna hear it DALE
Explain American sh*t
masht7 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 11:23:10 PM

It does look better then the cheap, plastic looking 'Thor'. But I'm still not so sure if its going to be a 'great' film, becuase Joe Johnston hasn't shown 'great' yet.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 11:32:40 PM

that looks f*cking great. i sure hope it doesn't disappoint.
triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 11:39:36 PM

Mexican american? Lol that answers most of my questions.. Good for you and all that. Do you paint fences for a living?
Ranger writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:02:03 AM

Good trailer. I hope this isn't all the good parts of the movie only.

I'm stoked for this!
RELAYER writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:10:00 AM



Look... don't get all "huffy", if you want to slam all the sh*tty "Canadian" talent that you have to put up with down there in the U.S... you have to awknowledge that the U.S. is responsible for it's own boatload of total f*cking sh*t as well.

Canada gives us JUSTIN BIEBER...
America gives us:
- BACKSTREET BOYS (There were 5 of them).
- NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK (another 5).
- NSYNC (wow... another 5! I can go on)...

Canada gives us: SETH ROGAN
America gives us:
- Rob Schnieder
- Will Ferrel (Wow... this guy is funny)?
- Jack Black
- Ben Stiller
- Pauly Shore
- Adam Sandler
- Leo Gallagher
- Carrot Top

Canada gives us: James Cameron
America gives us:
- Michael Bay
- Brett Ratner
- Kevin Smith
- McG
- Albert Pyun
- - - Want more?

Canada gives us:
Keanu Reeves
Michael Cera
Ryan Renolds

America gives us: (whooooo boy)....
- Ben Stiller
- Jack Black
- Nic Cage (Ahahahahahaha! Thanks USA)!
- Kevin Costner
- David Hasselhoff
- Ben Affleck
- David Caruso
- Patrick Swayze
- Josh Duchamel
- Tatum Channing
- Josh Hartnett
- John Travolta
- Mark Whalberg
- - I could go on forever... really.

Canada gives us: Alanis Morisette
America gives us:
- Lady Gaga
- Kesha
- Ashlee Simpson
- Courtney Love
- Beyonce
- Miley Cyrus
- Hanna Montanna (cus we couldn't get ENOUGH of Miley Cyrus).

I`ve just focused on countering YOUR Anti-Canadian entertainers and tried to show the flaw in your argument. I`m not slamming Americans here, I`m just saying that those who live in glass houses shouldn`t throw f*ckin`rocks.... OK?

boogiel writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:19:29 AM

Great trailer. I just hope it won't suffer Transformers 2 and iron man trailer syndrome which they put all the good stuff in trailers and left the movie with mediocre/boring stuff.
triggax writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:35:25 AM

You did also give the world Twilight.. Thanks for that.
Ranger writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:39:53 AM

@Relayer - you left out SHANIA TWAIN!?

The woman is ALL HAWTNESS!

PS: this list is easier:


I had an Asian friend years ago (she's still a friend actually). Went into her bedroom before penetrating her for the evening. She had a 'New Kids on the Block!' pillow. I threw it off the bed saying: 'I don't think so!' The proceeded to defile her - see: http://tinyurl.com/RangerDefiles (not only for the pillow... mainly because she was HAWT, and tiny, tight and giving -- imagine playing paddleball?)!).
jdl107 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:59:49 AM

@Triggax: I'm just curious, I'm not trying to be d*ck, or jump in, or anything.

But... you meant to call him a hillbilly herbicide?
triggax writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 1:06:09 AM

Lol. Ive just seen the big lebowski one too many times mate.
triggax writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 1:10:27 AM

But. Funny you caught that. I say it all the time and nobody even questions how usually irrelevant it is.
jdl107 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 1:12:51 AM

Oh, hahaha. Right on mayne. Like I said just curious,
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 1:16:28 AM

That looks f*cking sweet!!! I am so stoked for this.
Rambo writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 1:28:40 AM

Joe Johnston sucks.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 1:32:55 AM

@relayer thanx for the lesson about US and Canada I did learn a lot from it,and you know you wanted to let it out.even though most of those entertainers are horrific they have managed to be bankable and famous worldwide yes EVEN WILL FERREL,The HOFF all the Germans worship him,LADY GAGA yea she is known everywhere they call her the Madonna of this generation. blame the bitches and the Homosexuals that listen to her and made her famous.

DALE is a spanish word used in Miami for go for it.A lot of us use it in Miami because around 85 percent of the population in MIami is hispanic,10 percent is black and 5 percent is white or jewish.

@trigaaaah nope i never mowed a lawn in my life,nor picked up tomatoes and strawberrys,nor picked any fences,so i just chill all day at school and work and kill time in the internet on youtube,worstpreviews,or play video games at least I admit it HOE
coldplayesence writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 2:18:38 AM

That was a pretty good list man but since I don't know if you are serious about Seth Rogen. I mean the guy isn't Murray he's just a regular geek making his way in the bussines like many out there. He is not trying to win oscars. Also he is a producer and a writer, yeah he's not an award winnig one but at least he tries unlike most of the lazy comedians that just sit and wait and I appreciate his effort.
coldplayesence writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 2:21:18 AM

sh*t I didn't put it, my comment was for Relayer, again, great list.
rocketman writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 2:33:20 AM

That looked amazing.I'm in.Has a much better vibe than Thor or Iron Man had IMO.
telur writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 2:37:12 AM

so basically a story about skinny person who willing in experimental project (with unknown result) so he can die in war?

sound that person is stupid

jdl107 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 3:22:26 AM

So he can DIE in war?

Read up on your Captain America my man, otherwise someone is gonna come along and insult you.
JohnZee writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 4:58:13 AM

f*ck me! Marvel used that part about Steve Rogers being rejected and labeled 4-F (Ineligible for service) multiples times for their Captain America movie.

In a way I think that my deceased grandfather would get a big kick out of that. Saying as I got the idea because he got rejected six times before he finally got the military to take him back in World War Two.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 5:20:49 AM

@Relayer- You put that Canada gave us Justin bieber like it's a good thing. I say f*ck you Canada on that.
The Batman writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 5:24:21 AM

this movie will own!
Kill-the-director writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 6:41:56 AM

skinny chris evans looks really weird. wouldnt suprise me if this flops
supaflywill writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 7:25:40 AM

this looks sh*te .....bomb
atn5022 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 9:03:52 AM

looks pretty good to me. joe johnston has stepped it up a bit from wolfman
SACdaddy writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 9:19:33 AM

Now that was a trailer! Captain America coming through the door blastin the 45 was a great shot and does the original guntoating CA justice. I'd still like to see some acrobatics thrown into his fighting style but I guess that didn't come until later in his development in the comics. I'm just happy that the suit finally grew on me and doesn't look ridiculous.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 10:02:31 AM

Mr. Bandelero (VinBandy for short), what you've just said... is one of the most insanely idiotic things I have ever heard. At no point in your rambling, incoherent response were you even close to anything that could be considered a rational thought. Everyone in this thread is now dumber for having listened to it. I award you no points, and may God have mercy on your soul.

And VinBandy, try Hooked on Phonics. You are beating and raping the English language and leaving it to die a horrible death on the side of the road. At least now you see I'm not the only one who makes fun of you for being a f*cking moron. And it's awesome that so many people on here come to your aid.

It's okay, Trigg. I'm sure you already know we all aren't complete tools like VinBandy.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 10:04:45 AM

And LMFAO at Bandelero saying he chills at school all day. If that's true, for GOD sake's pay attention. If not, you've got a nice job waiting with your name sewn onto your shirt.
RELAYER writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 10:49:38 AM

EVERYBODY on that list I created is horrible.

The "sh*tTY CANADIANS" were all suggested by Bandolero, however, not me.

The only thing I did was offer a list of American entertainers that were every bit as sh*tty as the attack-list on Canada that Bandolero supplied.

The argument that people like Will Ferrell or Lady Gaga are a "success" vs. the list of "Canadian sh*t" that was provided to me is ridiculous. It would only make sense if JUSTIN BIEBER, RYAN RENOLDS, ALANIS MORRISETTE and all the other proposed "Canadian sh*t" were UNSUCCESSFUL.

They are not.

@RANGER - Shania Twain IS ABSOLUTELY hot. I didn't leave her out. BANDOLERO left her out of his "List of Canadian sh*t".

Personally... I think Bandolero WANTS to come to Canada. I think he'd find we were a little more tolerant of him up here anyway.
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 11:23:06 AM

I'm really, really surprised someone is bragging about Alanis Morrisette, James Cameron, Seth Rogen and other assorted Canuck losers.

Yeah. Tanks a lot Canada.

You also gave us Cline Dion. Big, big thanks.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 11:37:56 AM

@ Mink

Aside from the Avatar hate, Cameron is a good one to brag about. Sure, he's an egotistical psychotic maniac, but he makes good films. ( I'd brag about him if he were American., but for his work, not him personally. However, I have no defense for Seth Rogan and Alanis Morisette. LoL

And I do see Relayer's point. It's not so much bragging on these Canadian people, it's pointing out that we shouldn't make fun of them for sucking when we have people who are just as horrible at their jobs. Kind of a "pot calling the kettle black" sort of deals.
coldplayesence writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:04:17 PM

Since I'm the only idiot "defending" Seth RogEn(don't know the guy and I wouldn't trust him with my life so it's a figurative situation), may I humbly ask what is wrong with him or his work? I mean relayer put him on a list where Rob Schnieder and Carrot Top figure as well so he must be commiting some sort of mortal sin because those two guys are nothing but worthless and unsuccesful human trash. Again, I don't know RogEn personally but the guy is not that low he's work is way above those guys.
RELAYER writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:05:55 PM

Bandolero listed CAMERON as "sh*t"... not me.

The list I compiled was simply meant to illustrate that for every CANADIAN of questionable talent provided by Bandelero.... there are at least 5 American entertainers of "questionable" talent.

Nobody is bragging about Morrisette, Cameron or Rogen. Just pointing out that AMERICAN talent can be just as crap.

Thanks @ BLANKx25 for actually reading the thread.
SaulSilver writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:36:34 PM

If you can get over like 20 minutes of laughing at a floating head of Chris Evans, then this movie is going to f*cking rock.
jdl107 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 1:02:56 PM

The way Evans' head is positioned on that skinny body reminds me of Goldeneye for the old N64 for some reason...
Dre-EL writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 2:55:02 PM

Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 2:59:33 PM

List of Canada's best:

Sutherland (Kiefer and Donald), David Cronenberg (pure genius), Akroyd, Elisha Cuthbert (HAWT gave me extra reason to watch 24), John Candy (RIP), Doohan (RIP again), Shatner (without him, there simply wouldn't be Star Trek), Kristen Kreuk (only reason I watch Smallville), Mike Myers (whose Original Austin Powers was genius), Michael J.Fox (best known for Back to the Future), Neve Campbell (Hotness made Scream movies watchable), Ryan Reynolds (GL and Deadpool), Ivan and Jason Reitman...

@Bandolerro - It's simple to zero in on lame actors from any Country - everyone has different tastes and you are entitled to yours. But Canada (my home) is an amazing Country and we are proud of our heritage and our actors. So think twice before you start knocking sh*t about someone's Country because you will take heat for it.
Frostyballoon writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 3:26:01 PM

I learned my lesson with the clash of the titans trailer...Ill give it a chance since I always wanted a decent captain america movie.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 4:17:03 PM

f*ck the americans and canadians douches i live in hell and this movie is sucking balls soo hard you will see it save this post im telling the true this movie smell like a dirty diaper!
Damon242 writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 7:19:19 PM

Feels a little bit like Iron Man 2.0.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on March 25th, 2011 at 5:54:24 PM

i had sex with your mom in her butt

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved