WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Your Highness" Restricted Trailer

Posted: March 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Your Highness" Restricted TrailerSubmit Comment
Thanks to MSN, we now have the restricted trailer for the upcoming "Your Highness" comedy, starring James Franco, Natalie Portman and Danny McBride. Check it out below.

Plot: Throughout history, tales of chivalry have burnished the legends of brave, handsome knights who rescue fair damsels, slay dragons and conquer evil. But behind many a hero is a good-for-nothing younger brother trying just to stay out of the way of those dragons, evil and trouble in general. McBride and Franco team up for an epic comedy adventure set in a fantastical world -- "Your Highness." As two princes on a daring mission to save their land, they must rescue the heir apparent's fiancee before their kingdom is destroyed.

The new movie is directed by "Pineapple Express" helmer David Gordon Green and is set to hit theaters on April 8th.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Your Highness."

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:04:42 PM

Not to hate films as whole, but, well, I will never ever watch this film. Ever. Never. Whatever.
TGDirector writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:11:47 PM

Is it me or have Comedies have become somewhat way too silly in the last 5 years?

Not silly as in funny, but as in silly horrible and trying too hard. We've come a long ways from the 80's in both technology and definition in picture. But the writing has gotten unprogressively worse!!!
triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:15:29 PM

Ill watch this sh*t for Natalie Portmans ass alone.
TGDirector writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:18:53 PM

I am still curious about her sex scene in Black Swan. Has anybody even seen it? Is it that great or is it just not as great as it was said to be?
triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:22:16 PM

Well, if youre looking for a graphic sex scene with vaginas and titties, you wont find it in Black Swan. We're not as an audience, even left to know if the scene really even physically happened.

I lasted 30 seconds, and was anything but hardcore, TG.
triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:23:06 PM

IT lasted"

Well, I also lasted 30 seconds, but thats besides the point.
TGDirector writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:27:24 PM

@ Trig, lol well not everything's about sex but it does make it better! That's for sure. I am sure the film has a good story and character development. A different role for both Natalie and Mila. But one thing for sure!

Natalie screwed Meg!

Yeah I don't see this movie doing any good at all... It draws a massive retarded audience if anything. We'll know who's stupid when it reaches a box office number.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:29:55 PM

Reqieum for a Cream, I mean Dream. Best, most disturbing sex scene ever.

Portman<<<<
"Not silly as in funny, but as in silly horrible and trying too hard. We've come a long ways from the 80's in both technology and definition in picture. But the writing has gotten unprogressively worse!!!"

Some barrels are deeper than others, I afraid, and the comedy one is the most shallow of them. They hit the bottom back in about 1995 and kept right on digging.

That and what's considered funny is tied to social trends which are far slower than a studio's checkbook, which is why uproariously funny comedy's are rare and only hit in very short isolated bursts.

In other words, studios make comic sh*t faster than society's comedic tastes change, which is why you'll have one funny movie every two years and twenty others ape that film for the next five.

Also explains why Apatow is no longer relevant IMO.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:30:38 PM

WTF?

Portman<<<
There. Connelly is super fine.
triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:34:03 PM

Black Swan, as a movie.. was bleh.. whatever.. Aronofskys most personal work probably next to Pi.. but also his most boring work..

Over rated, highly this year.. Portman deserved the oscar though regardless of how over rated the movie was...
triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:36:07 PM

Jennifer Connelly is the skinniest hottest white woman around..

Damn sh*t.. Ass to ass.
Inception writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:44:47 PM

I find Danny McBride funny as hell and in this movie even more. Gonna see it.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:45:13 PM

Darren's best? Easy. The Fountain. One of the few films that can make agrown man go misty eyed while reeling mentally from the visuals. No easy feat indeed. And the music...excellent! Should have won an award on that alone.
avaela writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:53:20 PM

a literal booby trap lol
Inception writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:00:32 PM

"Darren's best? Easy. The Fountain. One of the few films that can make agrown man go misty eyed while reeling mentally from the visuals. No easy feat indeed. And the music...excellent! Should have won an award on that alone."

@Mink:

Have to agree. The Fountain was flawless, it should had been consider also for best picture and screenplay and it should have won, but some of us know that the Academy only cares about sh*t.
triggax writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:01:53 PM

I can't personally say enough good things about The Fountain.

I could watch it right now, front to back, and I would cry, and it would be hard not to.. Dude traveled across the f*cking universe to be with his wife... That sh*t is hard not to get misty over.. That guy was more committed than anyone that ever lived. Nuts f*ckin movie.

In the history of my life, 2 movies have made me cry. The Fountain and True Romance.

Hell yah.. The Fountain was f*cking sick.
Zeroguy writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:34:09 AM

They sold me. I'll watch a movie with Danny McBride delivering lowbrow humour and a scene involving Nat Portman's ass.
Zeroguy writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 12:38:19 AM

And on the talk with all this about Darren's films.
The Fountain was well done and greta sci-fi romantic film.
But i'm split between Requiem for a Dream and the Wrestler.
Ellen Burstyn and Mickey Rourke in their respective films, gave some of the strongest acting in years. How can one not feel like sh*t after seeing what Ellen goes through in Requiem?
Rambo writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 2:31:39 AM

I'll download it...I mean...rent it...
funseeker writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 8:16:32 AM

This movie had a better trailer, the one that made want to watch it all, not just 20 sec of asstastic natalie. i'll watch it because of the first trailer that made this into nice campy relaxing fun, zombieland style.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 24th, 2011 at 10:27:22 AM

I've never seen so many dodgy English accents in one place since that piece of sh*t hobbit vehicle Green Street. This film looks painful.

Requiem's double ender scene was f*cked up, definitely one of the most depressing films I've watched but also one of my favourites. Ellen Burstyn's performance is haunting, now SHE is an admirable actress.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved