WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Captain America" Trailer Footage and Clip

Posted: March 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Captain America" Trailer Footage and ClipSubmit Comment
Entertainment Tonight aired footage from the full-length trailer for "Captain America: The First Avenger." Unfortunately, they talked over the entire thing. Check out the footage below, in addition to a 4-second clip.

The story will focus on the early days of the Marvel Universe when Steve Rogers (Evans) volunteers to participate in an experimental program that turns him into the Super Soldier known as Captain America.

The new movie is directed by Joe Johnston (The Wolfman) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 22nd.

ET Preview:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Captain America: The First Avenger."

Source: ET


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 6:29:16 AM

Very chessy aspects and lines, but I'm still somewhat excited for this.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 6:42:51 AM

Won't check it out, seen most of it before, but still pretty excited about this.
boogiel writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 7:26:06 AM

That's new, a trailer of a trailer.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 7:38:49 AM

Wait in the second clip skinny chris evans bent the f*cking bin, how is that possible. If Cap America and Thor both flop will they still give us the Avengers?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:24:20 AM

I'm only rooting for the bad guy which will be hugo weaving and I know he'll have a good performance
trailertrash writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:40:23 AM

This looks better than Thor IMO
Blank x25 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:45:12 AM

This movie still has FAIL potentially written all over it. Johnston still worries me.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:00:30 AM

The skinny steve rogers looks really fake.

Hope it looks better when I see this bitch on the bigg screen.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:34:11 AM

Meh.

I'm skeptical.
batdump writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 10:44:34 AM

they should make a deal with fox and have logan in some of the ww2 Scenes
Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 12:28:46 PM

@batdump - cross-marketing. I know. I've been saying that since day one.

Iron Man flying through New York, and we see Spidey zipping around between building in the background, etc.

Superman giving a speech (only seen from the back as there is no definitive actor playing Supes these days) on OA in Green Lantern.

I know different entities may own some of these characters. It would be nice if they got their head out of their accounting ledgers long enough to think about the fans.
Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 12:30:20 PM

I hate it when chicks shoot at me.
supaflywill writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 1:09:17 PM

HAVE NOT CHANGED MY MIND ABOUT THIS - IT WILL BOMB - BUT PEOPLE WILL GO AND SEE IT SO EXPECT ANOTHER 56 CAPTAIN AMERICA FILMS
rocketman writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 1:26:56 PM

This and Dredd are the only comic book films i'm interested in...Thor looks like a big fat bomb which is a shame.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 4:34:58 PM

I going to laugh my ass off if Thor's the better film.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 6:25:59 PM

Im not going to lie...but that new footage looks REALLY COOL!!!!!.....I am now looking forward to this.
Crazyhorse writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 7:13:35 PM

Shouldnt they title this Anti-America
Inception writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 8:02:44 PM

The ET preview didn't look that bad, gonna wait for the actual full length trailer, and by the looks of the ET preview, I think this movie will look better than Thor, but then again when the actual trailer comes out we'll see about that.
jdl107 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 8:40:01 PM

Alex hook these people up, the full Cap trailer is out!
Inception writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 9:23:47 PM

@jdll07:

Thanks, saw it right now ad it looks way better than Thor IMO. Let's see if Joe doesn't mess this up. I might probably see it after all the sh*t I talk, but I still say that Evans as Cap isn't convincing, they should have gone with someone who look manlier.

Just in case the trailer is here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JerVrbLldXw

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved