WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ryan Phillippe's "The Bang Bang Club" Trailer

Posted: March 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ryan PhillippeSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for "The Bang Bang Club," which is based on a book by Greg Marinovich and Joao Silva (two of the photographers in the movie), and stars Ryan Phillippe, Taylor Kitsch (Wolverine), and Malin Akerman (Watchmen). Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The real life story of a group of four young combat photographers bonded by friendship and their sense of purpose to tell the truth. They risked their lives and used their camera lenses to tell the world of the brutality and violence associated with the first free elections in post Apartheid South Africa in the early 90s. This intense political period brought out their best work (two won Pulitzers during the period) but cost them a heavy price.

The new movie is directed by South African filmmaker Steven Silver, who is known for his award-winning documentaries. It already premiered at the Toronto Film Festival and is now set to hit theaters on April 22nd, in limited release.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 5:19:58 AM

I don't know about that name but it sounded like a gay porn movie for ryan phillipe
Kenny writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 7:06:47 AM

For a movie called "Bang Bang Club" that revolves around a group of pornographers, there's seems to be very little pornography involved.
Call me picky, but I like some serious f*cking with my pornography.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 7:11:57 AM

Ha, sounds like a fresh idea could be good, where has Ryan Phillipe been for the past 10 years any way?
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 10:12:33 AM

is this kinda like the movie Salvador with James Woods.
Blank x25 writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 10:19:42 AM

@kirklazerusreturns - Hopefully. Salvador was a good movie.

Big surprise. VinBandy is stuck on gay porn.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 11:59:58 AM

Great. Another film on the grossly misunderstood issue of apartheid, and starring that underappreciated and younger Tom Cruise-ish actor Ryan Phillippe. zzzzzzzzzzz
bandolero999 writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 12:42:51 PM

Salvador had a really sad ending but great performance by James Woods
captnhowdy writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 1:11:17 PM

"grossly misunderstood issue of apartheid,"

it's simple, in all bluntness its a institutionalized system to maintain control over other races while one race (white, europeans) can assume all control.

basically one race is the sole recipient in all prosperity while the other races in the country toil a way in poverty.

crimes against humainty is what it is, but i soppose you cling on to your eurocentric text books for dear life in this ever changing world and its perspectives on whats right and whats wrong, to assume everyone has greatly misunderstood "apartheid"

if you were born in the US im assuming your a mixed race after all so this whole facade of european brotherhood is daft.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 1:33:34 PM

"it's simple, in all bluntness its a institutionalized system to maintain control over other races while one race (white, europeans) can assume all control."

Please, spare me your 'institutionalized' regurgitation of Karl Marx's class victimhood nonsense.

Either speak from your own mind or shut the f*ck up.

"basically one race is the sole recipient in all prosperity while the other races in the country toil a way in poverty."

Pretty much the way it was before the superior civilization built South africa up from the dirt, as an empire-necessitated world circ*mnavigation post to a second-world nation.

Where would South Africa be today had the Brits not built the f*cker? Would it even exist? No. That part of the world would be another malaria and AIDS infested sh*thole constantly on the verge of genocide.

Seriously can you blame the British for not 'integrating' an inferior...civilization, for lack of a better word, back in the day? I can't.

That's what happens when a highly advanced nation mixes with a wholly primitive, tribe-based inferior culture, and if you look at the actual history, rather than what you see through your narrow and clouded politically-correct Marxist lens, you'll better understand what happened and why, and also, axiomatically, the mechanics of genuine human behavior.

Not that you will.
captnhowdy writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 1:53:48 PM

"genuine human behavior."

i believe many cultures have differing perspectives, on what is accepted and what is not, europeans did everything they can to assume control, behead thier leaders, massgenocide inflicted on other races, etc.

you are speaking from a mainstream point of view. acceptence of all things human that is published, when in reality there are differing beliefs out there than the propaganda blitz that is constantly streamed to the masses.

but of course you subscribe to this belief, and you can never see past that due to your restrictions in views and the constant buzz in your ear "the white man is right"

critical thinking man!!! think for your self.

also i do find it humerous that europeans constantly think that they liberated masses, also europeans were of a tribal society at one time till the romans bludgeoned those beliefs to the point that tribal descendents died for this same roman system that enslaved them, and benifitted foriegn invaders.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 3:07:19 PM

Yadda yadda. You're not addressing anything I said, you're just regurgitating more nonsense.

"i believe many cultures have differing perspectives, on what is accepted and what is not"

No kidding, right? But to what point and how far?

Most cultures, and by most I mean pretty much all, have low tolerance for stealing, murder and what not, so the devil in what you say is really in the details, but what a culture allows has nothing to do with the discussion at hand. At that's it.

"europeans did everything they can to assume control"

They had control from the very beginning, from the very first building built on the shores of the African cape, because they had the superior civilization. EOS. (

They had the will, the power and as Nietsche would say, that's all you need to triumph.)

So, blame them for that then, but what you're claiming is that the British were only after control, that they built South Africa because they wanted to control the black man, and nothing else, and that's NOT why they built the first colony on the cape.

"behead thier leaders, massgenocide inflicted on other races, etc."

Oh, no, I'm, pretty sure Africans were doing all of this and much, much more long before the evil white man ever even imagined setting foot on the Cape.

As Tom Cruise's character said of the Rwandan massacre in the film Collateral "Well, tens of thousands killed before sundown. Nobody's killed people that fast since Nagasaki and Hiroshima. Did you bat an eye, Max?".

I can only imagine the level of death they would've accomplished had they ever experienced the myriad miracles of modern technology...

But beheadings and mass deaths (which are NOT genocides..) are endemic to EVERY single culture and civilization in the history of the f*cking world, so there's nothing so special about the behavior that it deserves a highlight here, just because we're talking about big bad old whitey.

"you are speaking from a mainstream point of view."

lol, I can assure I am not, and that charge is laughably preposterous.

Everyone over here in the damned dumb US says the same old tired Marxist nonsense, so much that people just repeat what you've said almost word for word, as if they rotely memorized it from Noam Chomsky's playbook.

I am quite well of the minority opinion.

"acceptence of all things human that is published, when in reality there are differing beliefs out there than the propaganda blitz that is constantly streamed to the masses"

I think this one follows, rather non sequitur (paradoxically), from your previous statement, and it deserves little commentary except to say that the 'mainstream' anything here's sounds just like you. Except FOX news, of which I never ever watch, as I view little television and choose to read instead, and because Glenn Beck (et al) is a total f*cking moron.

"but of course you subscribe to this belief"

Well,that's odd. I don't subscribe to any 'belief', only the facts, and the facts of history tell me a different story than what you've here to tell.

I'm pretty much beyond believes in general.

"and you can never see past that due to your restrictions"

I have few restrictions, as I spend most of the time of my life inside my mind thinking things over.

I can assure you I've already long ago examined *your* beliefs on this matter, and discarded them because they make little to no sense and fit none of the facts.

"the white man is right"

Often he is, and often he is not. He is no worse or no better than any other, and that's not relativism, that's historical fact.

Africans have done more damage to themselves than whites ever did, and every other culture has their horrors, either concerning what they did to other people or to themslves, but in comparison, at least the Europeans gave us, in essence the modern world you and so many others abuse and take for granted (while demonizing and eliminating them from history), and that had to come at a price, one fr which we are still paying.

But that is how history works, right?

So, I think you're entire thought processes essentially hinge on cliched absolutes and class warfare ideas, rather than knowledge and imagination. No offense.

"critical thinking man!!! think for your self."

That's a laugh. I could say 'physician heal thyself', or something about the pot and the kettle, but really, your comment deserves little retort.

I've spent my entire life in the mental wilderness, away from thinking like other people, and you could only make a more preposterous statement if you accused me of being a child rapist or a man from Mars.

But hey, I do think the skies blue, and so do lots of other people, so maybe I should do some 'critical thinking' and conclude the sky is really green.

lol. What a f*cking joke.

"also i do find it humerous that europeans constantly think that they liberated masses"

Who said they did? You really don't understand history at all do you? If they liberated the 'masses', it was their own mass they set free, and not those of other nations, as we can see from Iraq and Afghanistan misadventures that the high concepts of European civilization don't always transfer well to less advanced and developed areas.

But I wish the Europeans had colonized Africa. Would be a better place today, but that damned malaria just kept getting in the way.

"also europeans were of a tribal society at one time"

Weren't we all, weren't we all. And some places are still largely tribal. *cough* Africa *cough*. But luckily nations move on and history progresses, somewha,t and things like tribalism hardly exist. Hardly.

"at one time till the romans bludgeoned those beliefs to the point that tribal descendents died for this same roman system that enslaved them, and benifitted foriegn invaders"

lol. The Romans, as were the Greeks, and even arguably ancient Egypt, were European, unless you mean to say that only Spain, France, Germany and Britain are European nations and everyone else is somethng different entirely.

Everyone starts somewhere, though, and pretty much all of history started with the nuclear tribe, but really, and I'm getting lightheaded here, I fail to see your point.

The fact is, and here's the thing, the British started South Africa as a colony because they needed a place between home and the far East to facilitate trading for their blooming empire, and they settled on the most logical place: the Cape.

(Unfortunately, their empire didn't want until the 20th century...hence the problem)

On the Cape were people, these Africans we keep talking about, who were of a far less advanced nature, who had no idea of the wheel, property rights, ship-building or anything more sophisticated than essentially sticks and rocks, and 'right' or 'wrong', the Brits thought they could just build a nation basically in the backyward of savages with no worries. Guess they thought wrong, huh? lol. Stupid white people.

And really that's it. Had WWI and WWII not occurred, South Africa would likely still be in the hands of the Brits and Danny Glover would either not exist or he'd be thankfully dead from a massive coronary.

The thing is, the problem began when a superior civilization encountered a vastly inferior one, and the former needed something the latter had, namely some enormously underused land.

What were the alternatives?

Give up the Cape and forget finding a middle-point post, thus nadicapping the infant empire?

Build the post, but 'integrate' a massive body of people that didn't understand that round things roll and that one plus one equals two?

Build the post, but damned make sure it's abandoned properly in a few centuries, so as to not piss off people like yourself?

All of these alternatives are absolutely absurd.

Things went down because history unfolds according to human behavior, geography, weather and geology, and not because one side is pure and kind and the other is evil and monstrous. Basically, lots and lots of sh*t happens.

But I do love how people like yourself and Glover and idiots like Joel Silver demonize most if not all white South Africans as Nazi's and demons.

Really good grasp and depicton of history there. Very, very honest. lol.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 3:37:10 PM

Game, set and match minkowski. Great read. I don't think capnhowdy's gonna bother coming back from that fatal blow. lol
captnhowdy writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 3:47:52 PM

your talking like britains were the sole harnessers of intellenge, but whose only culture they devised was a failed culture with failed conquests ie vikings travelling to a continent that is now Canada (north america, before columbus), and being driven out by the american native.

then came the roman who are of the european nation (but still not british) came and killed scores of british, assimilated and discarded any remnants of your peoples original culture and applied and imposed thier belief system on to said tribal peoples.

i Believe africa was invaded due to its resources so forth which was the real driver of this endevour, much like how americans shamelessly went to a developing country (iraq) and took jobs away from local struggling people.

and here is typical response, screaming commy!!! (hoe often do you hear this from angry young white men, lol) to any one that challenges your right wing conservative views(trying to camoflage your racism) with that you share with a forever dwindling crowd.


so you, your "british" original culture (that was not borrowed from the middle east. peppered with pagan rituals to try and call it a culture of your own) and forefathers can happily carry on oblivious and ignorant, patting eachother on theback glowing with nationalistic pride marching into oblivian.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 3:49:33 PM

Thanks, Cinema, but rereading the damned thing, jesus, could I use a serious editor or what? The thing has more errors and f*ckups than swiss cheese has holes. lol. I guess I'm just another stupid, evil white man.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 4:19:33 PM

"your talking like britains were the sole harnessers of intellenge"

I never mentioned the word intelligence. I said they, along with their advanced European cousins, essentially built the modern world in large part.

Where would the world of art, mathematics, science and music be without the brilliant of all those dead white guys? Huh?

Would be waiting for c*nta Kinte to do it instead?

Where would Japan and Korea and China and Taiwan be without the marvels of modern technology brought to the fore by the European Industrial Revolution?

Would modern India even exist? Would they still be sh*tting where they bathe, along the Gange?

Would they still be beheading people for games of football down in Peru without the Spanish?

But that's ok. You're very f*cking welcome.

"but whose only culture they devised was a failed culture with failed conquests ie vikings travelling to a continent that is now Canada (north america, before columbus), and being driven out by the american native."

I have no idea what you're talking about.

The Vikings did fine, especially along the southern Greenland coast, and they only left when the climate soured and they refused to adapt to it by using the customs of the Greenland natives, who also largely perished about the same time.

Something called the Little Ice Age I think. You should look it up.

Furthermore, the Vikings weren't exactly British either. They hailed from a variety of Northern European locations, not just the British Isles, and lets face it, the Brits pretty much touched eveery place on the globe, buiding something along the way, and if that isn't a success, wel, then I have no idea what one looks like.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Viking

"then came the roman who are of the european nation (but still not british) came and killed scores of british, assimilated and discarded any remnants of your peoples original culture and applied and imposed thier belief system on to said tribal peoples."

And? What's your point, McFly? People, nations have done the same thing to one another since time immemorable. The Sumerians, the Assyrians, the Bablylonians, et cetera. On and on and on.

You're making a huge deal about what the European Roman's did to the paleo-Brits, who weren't exactly 'British' if you get my drift, as if this entire discussion concerns the British exclusively, as if what they did in history was somehow unique to them, even though it was and is not, and then you change gears and go wide, targeting Europeans as a whole.

So I'm confused. Are we talking about Europeans, because many of them did what the British did during the same historical period, or are we talking about the British exclusively, because plenty of nations and cultures have done exactly as they have (Tibet, anyone?) throughout all of mankind's history.

"i Believe africa was invaded due to its resources so forth which was the real driver of this endevour,"

Africa was hardly ever 'invaded', not like you think anyway. Sure they, these big bad Europeans there for diamonds and whatnot (as if the africans were using them anyway. Spears are made of wood and stone, not precious jewels), but Africa as a whole was 'colonized' very late in the game and very little due to tribal warfare, disease and unpleasant weather.

"much like how americans shamelessly went to a developing country (iraq) and took jobs away from local struggling people."

Riiight, because getting fed into a plastic shredder is Iraq's version of the frycook. Yo make no sense.

Yeah, we're really taking the jobs away from the Iraqis, even though employment is better NOW than it was before the invasion...

"and here is typical response, screaming commy!!!"

Hey, if it quacks like a duck and walks like a duck, I aim and fire.

(hoe often do you hear this from angry young white men, lol)

Dunno what you mean. Most of the guys on here and throughout the West repeat the same politically-correct Marxist victimhood morally relativistic bullsh*t as you, which is why they get no f*cking respect. And why they deserve none.

"to any one that challenges your right wing conservative views"

Oh here we go. He'll call me a racist next.

"(trying to camoflage your racism)"

There we go. And I'm almost done with this moron.

"with that you share with a forever dwindling crowd."

Sadly, the future looks, smells and sounds like you, and even more sadly the future looks increasingly like downtown Lagos instead of the West End of London, circa 1850.

"so you, your "british" original culture (that was not borrowed from the middle east. peppered with pagan rituals to try and call it a culture of your own)"

That's right, the Brits didn't have a culture or a society and in fact none of the Europeans that built the modern world didn't either.

No, they had to steal everything from less advanced nations instead, because that somehow makes sense to someone like you.


"and forefathers can happily carry on oblivious and ignorant, patting eachother on theback glowing with nationalistic pride marching into oblivian."

Hey look, I'm sorry I come from a nation in which computers possess a space bar, so don't take that out on me, ok? Thanks.

minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 4:29:19 PM

Ever notice that when some PC nutjob can't win an argument because their idiotically arguing from a foolish premise, they resort to calling you an racist?

Never fails.

If you can't argue factually, if you can't offer something substantial to lend credence to your position, call the other guy something really bad, like a racist or a homophobe (oooooh scary, right?) because that makes the facts go away, and convinces everyone that you're right and the other f*cker is wrong...
captnhowdy writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 4:39:08 PM

meh you still smell of eurocentric crap....

a nation of backstabbers and suck-ups, next time breathe buddy it will quell the light headedness.

im glad you found my comments irrelevent after all the time and space that it took for you to even get your point across (to the point i always say, not like some mindless bimbo rambling "BLAH BLAH BLAH"), and mostly repeating yourself as it went on and on and on....over kill i must say even for worstpreviews standards, getting yourself worked up over a blog (and i would imagine in a mel gibson type rage lol).

who said anything about respect? unlike somepeople i dont go around searching for acceptence, needing it like how lohan needs c*ck, such as youself.

BTW what is up with guys on here (minkowski) who use female entities as thier avatar is this some kind of 21st century way of getting across your sexual desires (such as male cross dressers, needing to be apart of the opposite sex)
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 5:30:33 PM

You've been reduced to name-calling and insulting avatars. I almost pity you. Almost.

"meh you still smell of eurocentric crap...."

Nah. I think you just got a whiff of the sh*t you're shoveling and you can't tell the difference.

"a nation of backstabbers and suck-ups"

That's us. Pretty sure 'backstabber' and 'suckup' is on our flag and in our Constitution. Very astute of you to notice.

"next time breathe buddy it will quell the light headedness."

Because the vaccuum between your ears isn't a modern medical mystery...

"im glad you found my comments irrelevent"

Irrelevant? Not at all. Hilariously incoherent and tragically ignorant? Absolutely.

"yes after all the time and space that it took for you to even get your point across"

Sounds like a very boring geomtry lesson to me. I prefer calculus, so lets just say that the function of your stupidity approaches infinity as your knowledge approaches zero.

And we're there already!

"(to the point i always say"

Along with "watch the prostate, Steve", I bet.

"not like some mindless bimbo"

I see. Well, avoid talking to your mother from now on, then.

"rambling "BLAH BLAH BLAH")"

My friend, your 'spot-on' argumentation is a lot like a blind, drunk quadruple amputee trying to hit a coin with an arrow from a hundred yards.

"and mostly repeating yourself as it went on and on and on"

Better to say one right thing a hundred times than hundred wrong things once, *I* say.

"....over kill i must say"

You sure say a lot without ever actually saying much of anything. Must be a talent or something. Or something.

"even for worstpreviews standards'

We have standards here? When the fuk did this happen?

"getting yourself worked up over a blog"

Not really a blog, dumbass, it's a news site and it isn't really in the blog style as a blog is a 'web log' and this is just a throw up of the latest cherry-picked sh*tty 'news'.

"(and i would imagine in a mel gibson type rage lol)."

I'm working in Photoshop, watching some film and sitting here arguing with a moron. Guess which one of the three has me the most bored to death? Come on, one little guess.

"who said anything about respect?"

Oh, no, I wasn't talking about you. I was talking about people that deserve it. Sorry for the confusion.

"unlike somepeople i dont go around searching for acceptence"

Why waste your time? You wouldn't find any.

"needing it like how lohan needs c*ck, such as youself."

Wait. Are you saying I need acceptance or Lohan or c*ck, cause I'm pretty confused.

But hey, it's ok, you don't need to try to argue anymore (lol), the gay jokes are good enough...for you anyway.

And yeah, that's me, the guy on WP looking to be accepted. lol. Some other folks maybe, but not me. That's the LAST thing I want, like a boxer begging to be civilized.

"BTW what is up with guys on here"

Why you wanna know? Need a date? I'm sure Che's available.

"(minkowski)"

That's my name f*cker, doncha wear it out like your dad's ass.

"who use female entities as thier avatar is this some kind of 21st century way of getting across your sexual desires (such as male cross dressers, needing to be apart of the opposite sex)"

Uh, no. It's our way of submitting to the world that which we worship.

Some dudes on here love big tits, I love Christine McIntire, and apparently you want to f*ck Charles Bronson's corpse.

Well, ok then, to each his own. I try not to judge...
triggax writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 6:42:23 PM

//"a nation of backstabbers and suck-ups"

That's us. Pretty sure 'backstabber' and 'suckup' is on our flag and in our Constitution. Very astute of you to notice.\

Epic.

I love Apartheid.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 6:58:03 PM

^^Thank you, Joe Mamasela.
triggax writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 8:37:35 PM

Haha That 7 year old girl had it coming..
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 8:45:11 PM

Not a fan of the system myself, trig, but people don't seem to understand that the system wasn't put into place because big bad whitey was just hating for fun on the black man.

If anyone cares to notice apartheid began pretty much right after WWII...coincidence? I think not.

Why don't we take a look at matters before we start demonizing people and turning them into goosestepping Nazi's eh?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 10:47:32 PM

Why is Phillipe still acting ?

Shouldn't he be fluffing dwarf men for midget porn by now ?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved