WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Adrianne Palicki as "Wonder Woman"

Posted: March 19th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Adrianne Palicki as "Wonder Woman"Submit Comment
Warner Bros Television has unveiled a promo shot of Adrianne Palicki ("Friday Night Lights") as the lead character from NBC's new "Wonder Woman" television series. Check it out below.

The show's villain is Veronica Gale (Elizabeth Hurley), the beautiful, highly-educated head of one of the biggest pharmaceutical companies in the country who is afflicted with the serious deep-seated Wonder Woman envy.

The cast also includes Cary Elwes (Saw, The Princess Bride) who will play the CEO of Themyscira Industries, which is the company of Diana Prince (Palicki). He manages the day-to-day operations while Prince goes out and fights crime as Wonder Woman and could eventually serve as the heroine's romantic interest.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Warner Bros Television


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CyberpunkCentral writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:50:39 PM

WTF?!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:54:40 PM

Yea why not I would gladly stick my penir in every orifice in her body but she shouldn't of wore pants maybe a skirt and she looks like she has a bony snatch and is std free unlike lohan or jenna jameson
billofill writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:56:15 PM

So the suit is going to be photoshopped on, Interesting choice.
boogiel writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 12:09:12 AM

Damn! She looks hawt but the costume make her look like a stripper.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 12:26:04 AM

skirt wouldve been a lot better, definitely....but still popped a boner, especially over the boob spillage
telur writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 1:06:23 AM

she look as porn star
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 1:17:36 AM

Wheres the skirt, i wonder if they ditched the skirt because it would be too racy for a 7:30 audience or some sh*t
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 1:27:32 AM

At least she has a bust! But not that keen on it that much, will look at first episode.
YoungChris writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 1:56:14 AM

Oh nooo ........fail
Rambo writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 2:01:29 AM

whats with the hands?looks like she's ready to stroke 2 d*cks...
Ranger writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 2:09:47 AM

@WP - scratch n' sniff picture please.
ravenstromdans writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 2:34:24 AM

I'm not impressed...personally, I think the recent Wonder Girl's outfit would have been a better fit to make Wonder Woman seem contemporary. This...just looks like she's the female lead in a JLA inspired porn.
Ranger writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 2:47:09 AM

I want her to tie me up and force me to tell the truth!
Kurskij writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 3:17:49 AM

Did someone say cheap porn?..

Kurskij writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 3:18:13 AM

Naw, just kidding. It looks like expensive porn.
Rambo writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 3:30:28 AM

@ranger

tell the truth?we already know it.natalie portman didn't get knocked up by that dance instructor,did she?
supaflywill writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 3:52:01 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
rocketman writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 4:02:41 AM

Wonder Woman gave me a super throbber.I can confirm that i will be watching this show and sales of Kleenex will skyrocket.
Lots of tasteless ass shots please:) cheers.
Rambo writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 4:05:25 AM

this looks better imo:

http://cdn.screenrant.com/wp-content/uploads/megan-fox-wonder-woman.jpg
JohnZee writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 4:06:36 AM

The good thing is that she has a decent rack, in my opinion an important criteria for any actress playing Wonder Woman.

...The bad thing is that the Bee Gees Ultimate Disco fan club called from 1978 and they want their hot pants back.
rocketman writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 4:07:57 AM

She needs a few stars on her ass though,one or two on each bum cheek,something to aim at ;)
JohnZee writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 4:12:57 AM

And look at this way, even if this new Wonder Woman television show completely bombs and is canceled by the seventh episode, if they let her keep the costume and paraphernalia she could earn at least a grand an hour as a "speciality" dominatrix.
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 4:29:13 AM

is this a porno
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 5:48:57 AM

Is it me or does she not look more like Wonder Woman in the pic above rather then the actual promo pic below?

She looks hotter in it too i think
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 6:10:14 AM

That is the most horrible wonder woman costume ever.. LOL.. holy sh*t.. How do you f*ck that up so bad.. hahaha... It takes real talent to mess something up that bad.

Why wouldn't you just go with the new wonder woman costume from the comics. It's the most believable costume for fighting. And it's very simple. this is horrendous.
rocketman writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 6:26:47 AM

It's one superhero costume i wouldn't mind seeing nipples on.
Farradin writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 7:27:37 AM

Current WW outfit would have been perfect, this just looks like fetish gear... from what I've been told!
Farradin writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 7:32:08 AM

Funny thing is after a few minutes it starts to look ok unlike the Green Lantern suit that took months to get over. Still hope they darker it though.
prowler writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 9:01:07 AM

good body ugly face.... forgive me lord
doneehoward writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 9:28:04 AM

whatever. You know it's hard to read the article sometimes due to those stupid rollover ads. Those suck so bad they make me miss popups.
Valerie writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 9:28:37 AM

Surprised to see some comments here acknowledging how cheap this looks! Nice to see you guys can still have taste despite having boobs in yo face like this!

Now don't get me wrong, she clearly has an amazing body, and is not unattractive, but all that make-up aint doing her face any favors, looks much better in that event candid above.

I dont see this show working at all.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:25:38 AM

I don't need the lasso of truth to tell her that I can see here camel toe...it's a hot picture but I didn't know the Justice League ran an escort service.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:33:27 AM

what the f*cks going on?!?! when i went to bed last night it was 2011!! i wake up and its 1982!!! help!!!
AYT BALL writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:35:53 AM

hahaha oh dear!! someone beat them to it! back to the drawing board...

http://aipdaily.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/Wonder-Woman-XXX.png
Jergyn writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 11:35:28 AM

WTF she looks like a cheap hooker "BARFS"
-Chewy- writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 1:14:31 PM

wonder woman cannot work on tv. this is cringe worthy.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 4:13:13 PM

She's beautiful, but no Linda Carter, and the massive amount of foundation isn't helping, and instead obscures her natural beauty, which doesn't work for me.

OTH, she has a nice body, of course, but really, the costume's atrocious. She looks like she's on her way to do a birthday party strip tease for some fat 40 year old loser bachelor.

This won't just bomb, it'll crash and burn spectacularly. I dont even forsee a full first season. More like five episodes and a quick schedule pull.
Ranger writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:19:23 PM

@mink - you're right. This girl is no Carter.
Ranger writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:21:34 PM

http://www.freewebs.com/goodknowledge/Lynda%20Carter.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_JQCA3UXbDBs/TKs1rhJot8I/AAAAAAAAGKM/EHpxqPZQmZk/s1600/Lynda_Carter_naked.jpg
Bunny X writes:
on March 20th, 2011 at 1:58:04 AM

Horrible. This looks like an ad for a halloween costume
Kratos writes:
on March 20th, 2011 at 8:09:59 AM

Oh, look. It's What The f*ck Woman.
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2011 at 6:33:48 PM

At least she has 'lick' in her name.
Jamall316 writes:
on March 21st, 2011 at 4:55:17 PM

Yeah, add a skirt and bring back the red boots. Then we mite have something.
Champ1432 writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 6:11:53 PM

1. Those pants are hideously bright, tone down the neon, make them a little darker.

2. Why are the pants there in the first place? Should have stuck with the skirt or something similar. But what someone said previously is probably right, they're probably trying to mae it more friendly for prime time.
Champ1432 writes:
on March 22nd, 2011 at 6:12:19 PM

......or make it more friendly............
jdl107 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 1:41:47 AM

She's kind've... not that good looking.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved