WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Did Darren Aronofsky Quit "Wolverine 2" Due to Lack of Control?

Posted: March 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Did Darren Aronofsky Quit "Wolverine 2" Due to Lack of Control?Submit Comment
It was just announced that Darren Aronofsky won't be directing the sequel to "X-Men: Origin Wolverine" due to difficulties with traveling overseas and family issues. CinemaBlend has learned that quitting "Wolverine 2" had nothing to do with that. Instead, it was all about control over the movie.

Aronofsky has been interested in making a comic book film for years. After 20th Century Fox gave him his chance, the helmer attached himself to the project, but refused to sign the contract until the studio was ready to hand over all production control to him.

Unfortunately, Fox is known for getting involved. In fact, the studio was in constant arguments with director Gavin Hood over the direction of "X-Men Origins: Wolverine." In the end, the movie turned out poorly and many believe Fox is to blame.

Knowing this, Aronofsky wasn't ready to have Fox ruin his "Wolverine" movie as well. So when "Black Swan" earned a Best Picture Oscar nomination, he used that to show the studio that he can be trusted with "Wolverine." Fox responded by offering him more money, instead of control. When Aronofsky refused, the studio told him to find another movie to work on.

Source: CinemaBlend


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:54:20 AM

Blah,blah,blah,blah
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:07:17 AM

You sly FOX
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:09:01 AM

This does sound more believable though... f*cking studios can they not see that film is art not business.
thomas deadison writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:09:49 AM

It's pointless to even speculate on unless he says so himself. He's (somehow) had no issues with Fox on his past films, and he strikes me as the kind of filmmaker who would speak out against a "lack of control", of course assuming he wouldn't mind burning bridges. (But then would he care about burning bridges if this was the real reason he left?)

Blah.
thomas deadison writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:11:41 AM

"f*cking studios can they not see that film is art not business."

No it's not. It's absolutely a business. To them, I mean. And they write the checks.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:13:21 AM

He hope this is true, because that would be hilarious. Fox shooting themselves in the foot, yet again
boogiel writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:53:19 AM

It's Fox..what do you expect?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:00:03 AM

Well done FOX (with slow hand clap)
masht7 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:28:34 AM

This is the reason why Fox is one of the worst Film Companies ever (Fox Searchlight is an exception), because they don't have faith or trust in the director that is chosen. Like for example, David Fincher for 'Alien3', that could of been a great film if they gave Fincher full control (but they gave him what ge wanted and he made 'Flight Club'). Fox is just a greedy money making company.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:51:46 AM

Welp all hope is now gone for this being good.
thomas deadison writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:53:20 AM

Well, yeah, but the Alien3 thing is a moot point. I mean, David Fincher made that before he was DAVID FINCHER. Ya know?
Janus writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:04:05 AM

Sounds like Matthew Vaughn leaving X-Men 3, so that Ratner took over: bad result.

Since the first Wolverine many people claim that FOX changed their behavior. The X-Men Prequel with Vaughn is supposed to be a sign for it, also that Wolverine 2 supposedly is a stand-alone film, kind of ignoring the first film. Now THIS news is actually defys all positive news about Fox.
jdl107 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:11:23 AM

Wouldn't surprise if this is the case, actually I'm sure this is the real reason.


Anyway... OT, I think I might have to see Red State now. I figured Putman would give a scathing, 0/10 review especially considereing everybody (Staff) on this website seems to not like him at all. Damn, he called it "smart"... and "mature". That's crazy.
Rambo writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:30:14 AM

maybe he quit because he's a big p*ssy that couldn't satisfy sexually his wife and now she dumped his ass and he's all depressed and sh*t...
batdump writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:31:28 AM

yeah this makes much more sense. that being away from his family thing wasn't flying with me
Kurskij writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:27:51 AM

So it was like:

Aronofsky: I want full creative control over the project, muesli for breakfast and a puppy.

Fox:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CipXIx34jTI
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:31:01 PM

I love how an "anonymous source" is now the de facto method of getting scoops on and over the internet.

Turns out, the guy claiming Darren left over control issues is some unnamed dude somehow possibly connected to the set:

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/The-Real-Reason-Darren-Aronofsky-Isn-t-Directing-Wolverine-2-23723.html

Hey, Alex, I have an anonymous source and he told me the REALLY REAL™ reason Darren left: because he has a rare form of Martian Fever he acquired when he f*cked one of those Aliens from Mars Attacks.
triggax writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 2:03:34 PM

Its as simple as Aronofsky saying "This has to be R rated" and the studio saying "f*ck you, you trendy little hipster faggot, youre fired"

Pretty simple.

Lame news, I dont want another Wolverine movie anyways.. The last one was too perfect a masterpiece to ruin with a follow up...

...............................
..................................
...................
yeh...... Masterpiece.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 2:10:39 PM

Yep. Wolverine was a modern Citizen Kane.

"Its as simple as Aronofsky saying "This has to be R rated" and the studio saying "f*ck you, you trendy little hipster faggot, youre fired"

I don't think for a moment that's what happened, but I cannot deny that you're rather blunt rendition...resembles reality somewhat.

Trendy, hipster faggot. Spot on, but I still like the trendy hipster faggot just the same. For now, anyway.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 2:12:52 PM

Then again, he b-b-b-b-b-boned Rachel Weisz. She's...not bad, but I hate her last name.
triggax writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 2:14:42 PM

Dont get me wrong.. Love his work..

Welllllll... I didnt like Requiem..

Can something be filmed so gritty and realistic that it just seems unrealistic? Thats how i feel about Requiem.. I refuse to explain that in detail...

PI Is a f*cking great movie.. and... The Fountain is amongst my favorite films of forever.. Brilliant brilliant f*cking movie... His pair ups with Clint Mansell are f*cking amazing.. the trendy little faggot hipsters got it going on regardless of what i say...

Ahh.. the fountain.. i really loved that movie.. The Fountain and Sunshine are probably my 2 favorite movies of the new millenia.. is that a word??... either way.. The Fountain.. epic..
triggax writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 2:22:08 PM

How the f*ck do you even say her name?

Wise?

Weisss?

Whites?

White..

I hate sh*t like that... like Ralph f*cking Fiennes..

Oh actually its pronounced Rafe... WTF.. dood... wtf... stupid... why would you spell like Ralph..

Oh my names John... no no.. its pronounced Charles...

Oh..
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 3:06:13 PM

lol, Fiennes, yeah, that's another f*cked up last name that just tricks the hell out of anyone stupid enough (like me) to attempt an pronuniciation of his last name.

As for The Fountain, what can I say, it makes next to no sense, but yes, I too thought it was quite unbelievably awesome. Great music, cinematography and the macro-photography was just brilliant. hugh Jackman did an excellent job.

I also liked Primer, which made even less sense, but I hated Star Trek which made absolutely no sense. Go figure.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 3:07:13 PM

...strike "of his last name"...
technoreaper writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 3:48:18 PM

He wanted Wolverine to be a depressed, psychotic, suicidal mutant and left when he couldn't fulfill his creative vision.

SPOILERS: The end of his Wolverine movie would have had the namesake character jumping off Mount Fuji to his death after defeating Magneto...END SPOILERS
technoreaper writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 3:52:08 PM

Darren Aronofsky's work is pretentiousness for the masses.

That is genius, having legions of dimwits think they are brilliant for liking terrible, one-dimensional movies.
Chewbacca writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 4:10:26 PM

coolest last name: Statham

worst last name: Caviezel
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 4:29:51 PM

I think someone has issues with the fact his theory wasn't too well-recieved.

"That is genius, having legions of dimwits think they are brilliant for liking terrible, one-dimensional movies."

Yeah, well, maybe so, but I could say the same about Nolan and his idiot army of fanboys.

"He wanted Wolverine to be a depressed, psychotic, suicidal mutant and left when he couldn't fulfill his creative vision."

Pretty sure, at this point, that the facts say otherwise.

But hey, maybe you'll be proven right: Darren left the project solely because FOX wouldn't let him turn Wolverine into a suicidal emo.

This is me doing a sarcastic and unbecoming eye-roll...

"Darren Aronofsky's work is pretentiousness for the masses."

Generally, pretentiousness and 'the masses' don't work so well together, for a variety of reasons; furthermore, most people don't know the guy even exists.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 4:31:00 PM

...i before e except after c...
velocityknown writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:55:20 PM

Aronofsky's films, with the exception of The Fountain don't require that you twist your mind around to understand it. Like @Mink said, fans of his are no worse than Nolan fanboys. And I actually think Aronofsky has earned more than Nolan in his indie world. He gets more out of his actors and definitely makes stronger, more ambitious films.

Is it possible that Aronofsky left because of an argument over creative control? Of course it is, that's always a possibility. But it's just as likely he doesn't want to be away from his son for a year. Any good parent will tell you that being away from their kid for any amount of time is torture, a year in another country might've just been too much for someone who just separated from his partner.

Honestly, for those of you who are trashing Darren, you have no great reason to. If you don't like his movies, that's fine say that. But don't attack him because he's never shown any signs of pretentiousness. He's a guy who worked his butt off to get to where he is and someone who treats film as an art form and sticks to his guns when he has to without being a d*ck about it.

If he did leave over creative control, look at the way in which he did it. He was respectable and didn't drag anyone's name through the dirt. He never attacked critics for so harshly trashing The Fountain like some might (cough, Kevin Smith, cough cough). He's a seemingly good guy who loves making movies. Not much to dislike about that.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:02:48 PM

"Any good parent will tell you that being away from their kid for any amount of time is torture, a year in another country might've just been too much for someone who just separated from his partner."

There you go. EOFT. And the matter is closed.

Good night, ladies and germs.
technoreaper writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:20:42 PM

Wow, minkowski, a lot really does go over your head, doesn't it?

Maybe you need to retake your grade school English classes...
technoreaper writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:25:32 PM

@minkowski, start with "irony."

Oh yes, a lot of people know who Darren Aronofsky is now. A lot of the brain-dead friends that I have on Facebook, you know, the shallow ones from work, are all watching Black Swan now and think they are geniuses for "appreciating" it.

He is slightly better than Nolan. Both insult the audience's intelligence by pretending that they are smart and committed to making quality films. Anyone remember Stanley Kubrick? He was a genius. Danny Boyle is a genius. These guys are hacks!
OneTime writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:55:03 PM

f*ck you studio d*cks!
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:39:54 PM

Congratulations, you've fallen into my own verbal version of the Tholian Web.

"Wow, minkowski, a lot really does go over your head, doesn't it?"

I'm not much of a hat person, really, but I do have an affinity for scarves when the weather's right.

"Maybe you need to retake your grade school English classes..."

English? Nah. Sex education maybe. You can never get enough diagrams of the uterus.

"@minkowski, start with "irony.""

Irony, or sarcasm?

I quote: the use of words to convey a meaning that is the opposite of its literal meaning.

That's irony, dude, because it's obvious, to me at least, you meant to say sarcasm instead.

Which of us needs the elementary English classes again? Color me f*cking confused.

"Oh yes, a lot of people know who Darren Aronofsky is now."

They don't 'know' him, they only know of his name because it's attached to a recent film, and what's wrong with that? Perhaps your friends are the pretentious ones instead, and not Darren.

Afterall, his an A-list filmmaker, and he has no idea you or your friends exist.

"A lot of the brain-dead friends that I have on Facebook"

Do these 'friends' have any idea you think so little of them? If not, you should tell them. It'd be a gas!

Oh, and Facebook is for...well, let's just say either followers or people with very little self-respect have a Facebook page.

You didn't get one after The Social Network film came out, did you?

Facebook, Twitter, Myspace...pox and poisons, and paradoxically, contributers to anti-social behavior.

"you know, the shallow ones from work,"

From work, from life, from the street. Face it, America's the nexus, ground zero, for obnoxiously shallow, superficial and sad little people with nothing better to do than talk about themselves.

But I digress. Right?

BTW, I hope you aren't the 'bring a gun to work day' kind of bloke...

"are all watching Black Swan now and think they are geniuses for "appreciating" it."

How is this Darren's fault? Again, the poor guy makes movies; he's not yor counselor or gym teacher. Don't blame some guy that wouldn't know you from He-Man for the idiotic behavior of your 'friends'.

And people wonder why I stay home on fridays chronically masturbating to Jennifer Aniston on reruns of Friends.

But no, seriously, your friends sound like imbeciles.

But still, this is Darren's fault...how?

"He is slightly better than Nolan."

That's generous, but I wouldn't go that far.

They're different dudes doing different things with different goals. They both have weaknesses and they both have strengths and they both have accomplished a lot.

But they're not gods, contrary to what some morons may think.

I believe they both have well-earned our respect for working hard to accomplish their goals, but little else.

"Both insult the audience's intelligence by pretending that they are smart and committed to making quality films."

Well, I think both of them are quite intelligent, but I believe Darren's a little more cerebaral than Nolan, and I believe both of them are very, very cynical and I believe both of them have issues connecting with the positive aspects of humanity...there are some, right?

Do they insult the audience? Depends on the the makeup of the audience, I think.

"Anyone remember Stanley Kubrick?"

Yeah. He's the guy that took a perfect serviceable piece of sci-fi literature and turned it into a 141 minute long exposition on why classical music shouldn't be a slave to slow motion visuals.

He did some other stuff, but he turned me off with 2001.

I'm a long time and retired reader of sci-fi (got tired of the politically correct uber-liberal Brave New World fantasy bullsh*t modern trend to keep reading) and when someone takes a decent little book and turns it into a seemingly never-ending Beethoven music video, well, that's not intellectual to me, that's just crassness under the guise of astute intellectualism, and though I'm no f*cking genius, I can smell the difference.

But yeah, he was talented filmmaker, but to be honest, at least Darren hasn't f*cked up an Arthur C. Clark novel yet.

But I get what your saying, comparing the two and saying that Kubrick was brilliant and Darren's just pretentious...I really can't say much on that, but there's some truth to it, especially with respect to films like RfaD (2000 cuts versus the norm of 500 to 600!), where there's almost a mad, exhausting desperation to make something...meaningful, whereas Kubrick made a meaningful movie without the sweaty, frenetic exertion.

I get it, but that's really a difficult line of thought, and there's no way to really get into that here.

"He was a genius. Danny Boyle is a genius. These guys are hacks!"

I get what you're saying, but, the definition of a hack is basically a 'hired gun', a guy that comes in and does 'scutwork' level filmmaking just to get a commercial product out the door.

The way I see it, there are levels between a 'hack' and a true 'artiste', and where Darren's positioned in that cinematic spectrum is a very good question, but one for another place and time, so I'll just say that you're really only demonizing the guy without expressing genuine consideration for his talent, capabilities and works. And that's not fair to him, you or us.
coldplayesence writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:17:52 PM

bandolero you're totally right.
telur writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:47:33 PM

in ten years the truth will reveled, like Alec Baldwin said about Jack Ryan role
FilmcriticPHD writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 3:22:19 AM

What a loss for FOX and MGM for Robocop, It can't be put into words what he could have done for both films. I'm beginning to believe FOX is a f*cking retard with one the most ignorant President's ever, wake the f*ck up, you lost the man who made one of the greatest films of all time dealing with drug addiction - IE Requiem for a Dream
darkraven28 writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 3:50:19 AM

Follow Danny Boyle's example dude.

LOOK YOU CHEEKY f*ckING GIT!!! THE MAIN DUDE'S CUTTING HIS GODDAMN ARM OFF IN THIS MOVIE OR I'LL TAKE IT TO LIONS GATE! THANKS BITCHES!!!
FilmcriticPHD writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 4:35:36 AM

why follow Danny Boyle's model when Darren's works even better, dont get me wrong Danny Boyle is a fantastic director and screenwriter, but with respect to both men, Darren's direction in film is always original, can't say the same for Danny.
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 5:56:56 AM

Man that's like a typical American Corporate solution. If they don't like the way something is they just throw money at it. Director wants to direct his movie with his view in mind and the corporate executives thing that is the most ridiculous thing ever.

Here how the decision probably went:

Daren: So I have a really great idea for Wolverine to fix some of the issues that plagued the first movie.

Fox: Well that's great but we just want you to shot the film.

Daren: Guys come on we know that didn't work so well last time. I mean look at black swan, you can trust me I'll make this good.

Fox: How about around million and you just listen to us.

Daren: How about you go f*ck yourself and I'll go get another Nomination with a different film.
technoreaper writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 3:08:02 PM

Gee whiz, haven't we seen that Aronofsky is trouble? He got Brad Pitt to quit The Fountain, quit Robocop, quit this movie, and I don't even know what else he has quit.

He seems to have a lot of problems doing any normal movie that does not deal with a character going through emotional problems.

As much as people want to believe Aronofsky is talented, he isn't. He is a formulaic director, like Guy Ritchie. He cannot make a decent movie that breaks the mold. Nolan, in a way, is quite similar, in that he uses complicated plots to fool his audience into thinking his movies are good, when in fact, they are mediocre and average.

I think Hollywood needs to stay away from Aronofsky. He has mental problems, and it isn't worth it to deal with him. His schtick is pretty done to death right now, and it's time for him to quit. He got lucky.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 4:54:34 PM

Blah,blah,blah,blah
technoreaper writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 9:20:25 PM

minkowski...worst poster on this board.
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on March 20th, 2011 at 12:27:36 AM

Who is a good director then Techno?

Nolan's plots aren't complicated and he never makes them out to be that way. The media does that. To say he is overrated is a little harsh considering all his movies are good, unique and usually original. Guy Richie too is also a good film maker. He is witty and the use of separate stories to tell one whole story is smart. He made sherlock holmes which was outside his "formula". But I just want to know what exactly are "normal movies" and why do you get to judge what is normal?

other than that I agree with mink.. blah blah blah blah.. look at me I'm unique and non-mainstream which is cool right?! RIGHT?!
technoreaper writes:
on March 20th, 2011 at 10:28:01 PM

@yellowflash, a good director is versatile, a gimmicky director makes one or two movies before they run out of ideas and get tiresome.

Guy Ritchie and Darren are no different from Shyamalan. BTW, Sherlock Holmes was NOT good!!!
Mudders writes:
on March 21st, 2011 at 2:38:12 AM

the fantastic mr fox...sarcastically of course
jdl107 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 1:37:41 AM

I guess I could be considered a non-mainstream person, I'm not into this popular sh*t, and things that are popular in the media usually catch my eye as being bullsh*t. But I never once thought I was cool about it. As a matter of fact the idea of being "cool" or "superior" in anyway disgusts me. So to see someone that sounds like their personality is everything mentioned above but that they're cool because of it... well that makes me kind've sad, and ashamed. Sounds kind've like those lame little indie hipsters though.

Anyway just wanted to make sure you don't think that everyone who's not into what's big in the media is someone who thinks they're unique and better.
jdl107 writes:
on March 23rd, 2011 at 1:41:18 AM

"Sounds kind've like those lame little indie hipsters though"

Lol, Vampire Weekend status...

*Makes masturbating hand-motion*

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved