WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Toy Story That Time Forgot" Poster Features the Battlesaurs
Oct 15th, 2014
Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive
Oct 14th, 2014
See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"
Oct 14th, 2014
Ben Affleck Was Studio's First and Only Choice to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Oct 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives Online

Posted: March 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
ABC Family just premiered the first preview of "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2," featuring footage from the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: The end begins as Harry, Ron, and Hermione go back to Hogwarts to find and destroy Voldemorts final horcruxes, but when Voldemort finds out about their mission, the biggest battle begins and life as they know it will never be the same again.

The new movie is the last installment in the franchise. It is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 15th. Meanwhile, the first "Deathly Hallows" film has grossed $952 million in worldwide ticket sales.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2."

Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:55:52 AM

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!


@trailer

Let's see...

Batman, Superman, Police Academy, Sherlock Holmes, Gremlins, Dirty Harry, NOES, & Final Destination...to name a few.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:30:40 AM

This will be like Kill Bill in reverse all the action jammed into one of the films and the other one slow and boring. The fight at Hogwarts is gonna take up a big chunk of this film if it follows the book.
achoo writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:57:09 AM

im sorry but how has this franchise been "flogged to death"

ok everyone has their own opinion aobut spliting deathly hallows granted

but how else were they sposed to do this frnachise

there were 7 books

what were they gong to do skip a few???
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:33:44 AM

My point was, That this is over this summer so Warners will want something they can release on a regular basis like they have the Harry Potter films and their track record of late is to remake/reboot a lot of their old movies, Hence i said Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death.
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:42:13 AM

And on the split Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows release right or just taking the piss it made $950mil W/W at the boxoffice and Part 2 will take even more.

It was a smart business move thats for sure.

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:44:35 AM

Dave - I'm sure all of those movies will be candiates on Warners radar.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:01:23 AM

Yeah and considering the first half of the Deathly Hallows was so drawn out and boring and felt like a collection of deleted scenes I'm sure they could of put it all into the first 10 minutes of a film and just made it a bit longer.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:17:41 AM

This series blows the Twilight series out of the water so much it's not even funny.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:20:28 AM

@ trailer

They plan to reboot the franchise in two years.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:04:03 PM

freshfromthedell- It doesn't take much
DavidsoMighty writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:29:27 PM

Hopefully this makes up for the last one, good lord was part 1 awful.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:38:06 PM

I am so excited to see that this final film in is on its way to theaters. Not that I will ever watch it, my joy stems from the fact that I will never have to hear any more news on Harry f*cking Potter.
triggax writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:33:07 PM

OOOOH I HEARD HE DIES IN THIS ONE!!

Man I hope he dies in this one..

I f*cking hate Harry Potter more than this boil on my c*ck.

Actually the boil on my c*ck kinda looks like Harry Potter.

I can proudly say that I have successfully not watched one single Harry Potter film, or read a single Harry Potter book.

Wizards fairies and english people.. no thanks. Ill wait for someone to reimagine Warlock.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:54:39 PM

@ trailertrash they'll still keep milking this franchise, and i can sum it all up in one word 'prequels'...i mean obviously they can't write a sequel story after the main villain finally dies, but like always, they dive into the pre story that was never there....i'm guessing somebody is going to write some silly harry potter books that focus on harry's parents and how everything leads up to beginning of the actual story...yea like that'll break ground
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:48:49 PM

synthetic- Nail on the head there, If they try to keep this franchise alive Prequel is the way they will go.

But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters, No doubt Warners have waved a giant cheque under her nose.

Dre- lol Warners wont wait a whole 2 years i bet.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:43:57 PM

"But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters"

Who doesn't love and miss a golden cash cow?
witwicky-potter writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:06:59 AM

i just hope the battle at hogwarts will be as spectacular as i imagined it

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved