WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives Online

Posted: March 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
ABC Family just premiered the first preview of "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2," featuring footage from the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: The end begins as Harry, Ron, and Hermione go back to Hogwarts to find and destroy Voldemorts final horcruxes, but when Voldemort finds out about their mission, the biggest battle begins and life as they know it will never be the same again.

The new movie is the last installment in the franchise. It is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 15th. Meanwhile, the first "Deathly Hallows" film has grossed $952 million in worldwide ticket sales.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2."

Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:55:52 AM

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!


@trailer

Let's see...

Batman, Superman, Police Academy, Sherlock Holmes, Gremlins, Dirty Harry, NOES, & Final Destination...to name a few.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:30:40 AM

This will be like Kill Bill in reverse all the action jammed into one of the films and the other one slow and boring. The fight at Hogwarts is gonna take up a big chunk of this film if it follows the book.
achoo writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:57:09 AM

im sorry but how has this franchise been "flogged to death"

ok everyone has their own opinion aobut spliting deathly hallows granted

but how else were they sposed to do this frnachise

there were 7 books

what were they gong to do skip a few???
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:33:44 AM

My point was, That this is over this summer so Warners will want something they can release on a regular basis like they have the Harry Potter films and their track record of late is to remake/reboot a lot of their old movies, Hence i said Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death.
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:42:13 AM

And on the split Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows release right or just taking the piss it made $950mil W/W at the boxoffice and Part 2 will take even more.

It was a smart business move thats for sure.

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:44:35 AM

Dave - I'm sure all of those movies will be candiates on Warners radar.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:01:23 AM

Yeah and considering the first half of the Deathly Hallows was so drawn out and boring and felt like a collection of deleted scenes I'm sure they could of put it all into the first 10 minutes of a film and just made it a bit longer.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:17:41 AM

This series blows the Twilight series out of the water so much it's not even funny.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:20:28 AM

@ trailer

They plan to reboot the franchise in two years.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:04:03 PM

freshfromthedell- It doesn't take much
DavidsoMighty writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:29:27 PM

Hopefully this makes up for the last one, good lord was part 1 awful.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:38:06 PM

I am so excited to see that this final film in is on its way to theaters. Not that I will ever watch it, my joy stems from the fact that I will never have to hear any more news on Harry f*cking Potter.
triggax writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:33:07 PM

OOOOH I HEARD HE DIES IN THIS ONE!!

Man I hope he dies in this one..

I f*cking hate Harry Potter more than this boil on my c*ck.

Actually the boil on my c*ck kinda looks like Harry Potter.

I can proudly say that I have successfully not watched one single Harry Potter film, or read a single Harry Potter book.

Wizards fairies and english people.. no thanks. Ill wait for someone to reimagine Warlock.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:54:39 PM

@ trailertrash they'll still keep milking this franchise, and i can sum it all up in one word 'prequels'...i mean obviously they can't write a sequel story after the main villain finally dies, but like always, they dive into the pre story that was never there....i'm guessing somebody is going to write some silly harry potter books that focus on harry's parents and how everything leads up to beginning of the actual story...yea like that'll break ground
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:48:49 PM

synthetic- Nail on the head there, If they try to keep this franchise alive Prequel is the way they will go.

But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters, No doubt Warners have waved a giant cheque under her nose.

Dre- lol Warners wont wait a whole 2 years i bet.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:43:57 PM

"But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters"

Who doesn't love and miss a golden cash cow?
witwicky-potter writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:06:59 AM

i just hope the battle at hogwarts will be as spectacular as i imagined it

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved