WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives Online

Posted: March 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
ABC Family just premiered the first preview of "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2," featuring footage from the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: The end begins as Harry, Ron, and Hermione go back to Hogwarts to find and destroy Voldemorts final horcruxes, but when Voldemort finds out about their mission, the biggest battle begins and life as they know it will never be the same again.

The new movie is the last installment in the franchise. It is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 15th. Meanwhile, the first "Deathly Hallows" film has grossed $952 million in worldwide ticket sales.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2."

Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:55:52 AM

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!


@trailer

Let's see...

Batman, Superman, Police Academy, Sherlock Holmes, Gremlins, Dirty Harry, NOES, & Final Destination...to name a few.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:30:40 AM

This will be like Kill Bill in reverse all the action jammed into one of the films and the other one slow and boring. The fight at Hogwarts is gonna take up a big chunk of this film if it follows the book.
achoo writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:57:09 AM

im sorry but how has this franchise been "flogged to death"

ok everyone has their own opinion aobut spliting deathly hallows granted

but how else were they sposed to do this frnachise

there were 7 books

what were they gong to do skip a few???
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:33:44 AM

My point was, That this is over this summer so Warners will want something they can release on a regular basis like they have the Harry Potter films and their track record of late is to remake/reboot a lot of their old movies, Hence i said Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death.
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:42:13 AM

And on the split Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows release right or just taking the piss it made $950mil W/W at the boxoffice and Part 2 will take even more.

It was a smart business move thats for sure.

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:44:35 AM

Dave - I'm sure all of those movies will be candiates on Warners radar.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:01:23 AM

Yeah and considering the first half of the Deathly Hallows was so drawn out and boring and felt like a collection of deleted scenes I'm sure they could of put it all into the first 10 minutes of a film and just made it a bit longer.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:17:41 AM

This series blows the Twilight series out of the water so much it's not even funny.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:20:28 AM

@ trailer

They plan to reboot the franchise in two years.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:04:03 PM

freshfromthedell- It doesn't take much
DavidsoMighty writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:29:27 PM

Hopefully this makes up for the last one, good lord was part 1 awful.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:38:06 PM

I am so excited to see that this final film in is on its way to theaters. Not that I will ever watch it, my joy stems from the fact that I will never have to hear any more news on Harry f*cking Potter.
triggax writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:33:07 PM

OOOOH I HEARD HE DIES IN THIS ONE!!

Man I hope he dies in this one..

I f*cking hate Harry Potter more than this boil on my c*ck.

Actually the boil on my c*ck kinda looks like Harry Potter.

I can proudly say that I have successfully not watched one single Harry Potter film, or read a single Harry Potter book.

Wizards fairies and english people.. no thanks. Ill wait for someone to reimagine Warlock.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:54:39 PM

@ trailertrash they'll still keep milking this franchise, and i can sum it all up in one word 'prequels'...i mean obviously they can't write a sequel story after the main villain finally dies, but like always, they dive into the pre story that was never there....i'm guessing somebody is going to write some silly harry potter books that focus on harry's parents and how everything leads up to beginning of the actual story...yea like that'll break ground
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:48:49 PM

synthetic- Nail on the head there, If they try to keep this franchise alive Prequel is the way they will go.

But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters, No doubt Warners have waved a giant cheque under her nose.

Dre- lol Warners wont wait a whole 2 years i bet.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:43:57 PM

"But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters"

Who doesn't love and miss a golden cash cow?
witwicky-potter writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:06:59 AM

i just hope the battle at hogwarts will be as spectacular as i imagined it

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved