WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives Online

Posted: March 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
ABC Family just premiered the first preview of "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2," featuring footage from the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: The end begins as Harry, Ron, and Hermione go back to Hogwarts to find and destroy Voldemorts final horcruxes, but when Voldemort finds out about their mission, the biggest battle begins and life as they know it will never be the same again.

The new movie is the last installment in the franchise. It is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 15th. Meanwhile, the first "Deathly Hallows" film has grossed $952 million in worldwide ticket sales.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2."

Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:55:52 AM

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!


@trailer

Let's see...

Batman, Superman, Police Academy, Sherlock Holmes, Gremlins, Dirty Harry, NOES, & Final Destination...to name a few.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:30:40 AM

This will be like Kill Bill in reverse all the action jammed into one of the films and the other one slow and boring. The fight at Hogwarts is gonna take up a big chunk of this film if it follows the book.
achoo writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:57:09 AM

im sorry but how has this franchise been "flogged to death"

ok everyone has their own opinion aobut spliting deathly hallows granted

but how else were they sposed to do this frnachise

there were 7 books

what were they gong to do skip a few???
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:33:44 AM

My point was, That this is over this summer so Warners will want something they can release on a regular basis like they have the Harry Potter films and their track record of late is to remake/reboot a lot of their old movies, Hence i said Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death.
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:42:13 AM

And on the split Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows release right or just taking the piss it made $950mil W/W at the boxoffice and Part 2 will take even more.

It was a smart business move thats for sure.

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:44:35 AM

Dave - I'm sure all of those movies will be candiates on Warners radar.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:01:23 AM

Yeah and considering the first half of the Deathly Hallows was so drawn out and boring and felt like a collection of deleted scenes I'm sure they could of put it all into the first 10 minutes of a film and just made it a bit longer.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:17:41 AM

This series blows the Twilight series out of the water so much it's not even funny.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:20:28 AM

@ trailer

They plan to reboot the franchise in two years.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:04:03 PM

freshfromthedell- It doesn't take much
DavidsoMighty writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:29:27 PM

Hopefully this makes up for the last one, good lord was part 1 awful.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:38:06 PM

I am so excited to see that this final film in is on its way to theaters. Not that I will ever watch it, my joy stems from the fact that I will never have to hear any more news on Harry f*cking Potter.
triggax writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:33:07 PM

OOOOH I HEARD HE DIES IN THIS ONE!!

Man I hope he dies in this one..

I f*cking hate Harry Potter more than this boil on my c*ck.

Actually the boil on my c*ck kinda looks like Harry Potter.

I can proudly say that I have successfully not watched one single Harry Potter film, or read a single Harry Potter book.

Wizards fairies and english people.. no thanks. Ill wait for someone to reimagine Warlock.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:54:39 PM

@ trailertrash they'll still keep milking this franchise, and i can sum it all up in one word 'prequels'...i mean obviously they can't write a sequel story after the main villain finally dies, but like always, they dive into the pre story that was never there....i'm guessing somebody is going to write some silly harry potter books that focus on harry's parents and how everything leads up to beginning of the actual story...yea like that'll break ground
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:48:49 PM

synthetic- Nail on the head there, If they try to keep this franchise alive Prequel is the way they will go.

But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters, No doubt Warners have waved a giant cheque under her nose.

Dre- lol Warners wont wait a whole 2 years i bet.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:43:57 PM

"But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters"

Who doesn't love and miss a golden cash cow?
witwicky-potter writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:06:59 AM

i just hope the battle at hogwarts will be as spectacular as i imagined it

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved