WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives Online

Posted: March 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Footage Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
ABC Family just premiered the first preview of "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2," featuring footage from the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: The end begins as Harry, Ron, and Hermione go back to Hogwarts to find and destroy Voldemorts final horcruxes, but when Voldemort finds out about their mission, the biggest battle begins and life as they know it will never be the same again.

The new movie is the last installment in the franchise. It is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 15th. Meanwhile, the first "Deathly Hallows" film has grossed $952 million in worldwide ticket sales.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2."

Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:55:52 AM

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 5:57:18 AM

Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death once this finally ends this summer !!


@trailer

Let's see...

Batman, Superman, Police Academy, Sherlock Holmes, Gremlins, Dirty Harry, NOES, & Final Destination...to name a few.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:30:40 AM

This will be like Kill Bill in reverse all the action jammed into one of the films and the other one slow and boring. The fight at Hogwarts is gonna take up a big chunk of this film if it follows the book.
achoo writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 8:57:09 AM

im sorry but how has this franchise been "flogged to death"

ok everyone has their own opinion aobut spliting deathly hallows granted

but how else were they sposed to do this frnachise

there were 7 books

what were they gong to do skip a few???
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:33:44 AM

My point was, That this is over this summer so Warners will want something they can release on a regular basis like they have the Harry Potter films and their track record of late is to remake/reboot a lot of their old movies, Hence i said Wonder what franchise Warners will flog to death.
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:42:13 AM

And on the split Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows release right or just taking the piss it made $950mil W/W at the boxoffice and Part 2 will take even more.

It was a smart business move thats for sure.

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:44:35 AM

Dave - I'm sure all of those movies will be candiates on Warners radar.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:01:23 AM

Yeah and considering the first half of the Deathly Hallows was so drawn out and boring and felt like a collection of deleted scenes I'm sure they could of put it all into the first 10 minutes of a film and just made it a bit longer.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:17:41 AM

This series blows the Twilight series out of the water so much it's not even funny.
Dre-EL writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 11:20:28 AM

@ trailer

They plan to reboot the franchise in two years.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:04:03 PM

freshfromthedell- It doesn't take much
DavidsoMighty writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:29:27 PM

Hopefully this makes up for the last one, good lord was part 1 awful.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:38:06 PM

I am so excited to see that this final film in is on its way to theaters. Not that I will ever watch it, my joy stems from the fact that I will never have to hear any more news on Harry f*cking Potter.
triggax writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:33:07 PM

OOOOH I HEARD HE DIES IN THIS ONE!!

Man I hope he dies in this one..

I f*cking hate Harry Potter more than this boil on my c*ck.

Actually the boil on my c*ck kinda looks like Harry Potter.

I can proudly say that I have successfully not watched one single Harry Potter film, or read a single Harry Potter book.

Wizards fairies and english people.. no thanks. Ill wait for someone to reimagine Warlock.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:54:39 PM

@ trailertrash they'll still keep milking this franchise, and i can sum it all up in one word 'prequels'...i mean obviously they can't write a sequel story after the main villain finally dies, but like always, they dive into the pre story that was never there....i'm guessing somebody is going to write some silly harry potter books that focus on harry's parents and how everything leads up to beginning of the actual story...yea like that'll break ground
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:48:49 PM

synthetic- Nail on the head there, If they try to keep this franchise alive Prequel is the way they will go.

But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters, No doubt Warners have waved a giant cheque under her nose.

Dre- lol Warners wont wait a whole 2 years i bet.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 9:43:57 PM

"But J.K has been talking about how she misses all the characters"

Who doesn't love and miss a golden cash cow?
witwicky-potter writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 10:06:59 AM

i just hope the battle at hogwarts will be as spectacular as i imagined it

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved