WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: New "Charlie's Angels" TV Series

Posted: March 17th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: New "CharlieSubmit Comment
Back in January, we learned that Rachel Taylor, Minka Kelly and Annie Ilonzeh will form the cast of the new "Charlie's Angels" television series that will air on ABC.

Today we have the first photos from the Miami set, giving a look at the filming. In addition to the three stars, we also have a photo of Ramon Rodriguez, who plays Bosley. Check everything out below.

In the new version of the show, one of the Angels will be a former US Marine, a weapons expert, trained in all forms of hand-to-hand combat and neat freak. Another will be the youngest and sassiest of the Angels. She will be a beautiful and privileged daughter of a notorious Wall Street crook who is an expert con-artist herself as well as a Krav Maga expert.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: The Daily Mail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:09:23 PM

The last pic was the most promising IMO
Zeroguy writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:21:38 PM

I like Minka Kelly's hips in that dress. Totally f*ckable.
Other than that, this looks like Sex in the City, just with 25 year old twats, walking around and jumping in nearest lake.
This show is going to suck.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:28:41 PM

Who the hell is the target audience? Lesbians?
Kurskij writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:29:47 PM

Is she jumping off the pier or in the pier head first?..

I'd mink Minka Kelly
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:42:38 PM

Sure, they're hot and all, but this will be really bad.
Zeroguy writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:50:40 PM

If only the ABC went with Gianna Michaels, Alexis Texas and Sasha Grey. There's a show I would watch.
coldplayesence writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:56:47 PM

Change Grey for Jayden Jaymens and you have a winner. And I a boner. Win win.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:57:34 PM

Hot yes, but why am I missing the original series more and more now???
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:01:09 PM

meh
OzBox writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:04:47 PM

Charlie's Skanks 'bout sums it up.
trailertrash writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:06:07 PM

Bad- These ladies are no Jaclyn Smith or Farrah Fawcett thats for sure.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:14:56 PM

This looks more like Sex In The City meets The L Word meets some really bad Lifetime movie.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:15:52 PM

If the Charlie in Charlie's Angels is Sheen, then, yeah, these look like hookers he'd pay for sex with ...
Zeroguy writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:34:15 PM

@coldplayesence
Ah, what was i thinking saying Sash Grey? Not a bad pick.
But i think i might sub Grey out for Stoya. I think the teams needs pale chick to please the black community.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 9:22:05 PM

TT-Amen to that?
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 9:37:25 PM

Charlie's Failures.
cblackwell writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 11:25:41 PM

They really need to get Charlie Sheen to be the voice of Charlie that would be great....#WINNING
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:10:38 AM

Go hard porn, co-starring me and call it:

'My Dinka in Minka's Pinka!'


Then I'd watch (and so would you!).
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 12:11:11 AM

Go XXXX and call it:

'My Dinka in Minka's Stinka!'
Kurskij writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:06:16 AM

You really liked the idea, don't ya?

But hey, she clearly knows the starting position

http://fantasy4040.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/F4040_minka_kelly_socks.jpg

http://www.vincegolangco.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/Minka-Kelly-Pics-Sexiest-Woman-Alive-Esquire-Magazine-perfect.jpg

trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 3:50:19 AM

f*ck me she sure does mate ....
trailertrash writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 4:06:38 AM

I would be the Charlie in her Angel no problem
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 6:30:24 AM

Wsn't keen on this when I heard about it, now I am positive.
Bunny X writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 7:57:54 AM

Damn the success of the Hawaii 5-0 show. Now they'll bring everything back and tragically fail.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 1:07:00 PM

I really wish people would stop copying Bret Easton Ellis' 'winning' nonsense. It's old. And so is Sheen.
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2011 at 5:14:54 PM

lol...

It's so Sheen (c)2011 Mink
It's so Travolta (c)2011 Ranger
It's so Lohan (c)2010 Ranger

When do we start making $'s on this stuff?!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved