WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Kate Beckinsale in "Underworld 4: New Dawn"

Posted: March 16th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Kate Beckinsale in "Underworld 4: New Dawn"Submit Comment
A few days ago, we showed you the first photos from the Vancouver set of "Underworld 4: New Dawn." Unfortunately, they were all shots of a stunt double, but today we have Kate Beckinsale in full costume. Check out the photo below.

Plot: After being held in a coma-like state for fifteen years, vampire Selene (Beckinsale) learns that she has a 14-year-old vampire/Lycan hybrid daughter, Nissa, and when she finds her they must stop bio-tech company Antigen from creating super Lycans that will kill them all.

The new film is directed by Mans Marlind and Bjorn Stein (Shelter) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on January 20th, 2012.

Set Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: TooFab


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 8:59:40 PM

Cute as ever.
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:18:12 PM

I'd love to polish her leather.
OneTime writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:56:00 PM

GOO GOO GAA GAA
bandolero999 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:58:56 PM

no reason for another underworld movie unless she gets naked
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 10:26:43 PM

I would defiantly use her pee to make my lemonade!!
SaulSilver writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 10:33:16 PM

15 years in a coma, I wonder what became of the Hybrid Boyfriend dude.
JohnZee writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 11:52:28 PM

There was a hybrid boyfriend in those movies? Honestly I never noticed, guess I was too busy watching that sweet British Beckinsale ass in and out of that tight black leather outfit.

I'd like to talk to her about my favorite religious charity, and see if she'd be willing to devote time and energy in helping me erect a different steeple...
darkraven28 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 11:56:03 PM

Hot as ever. But that look on her face suggests she's thinking:

"I'm in a f*cking Underworld movie again? And this time I CAN'T f*ck the director?" POUT!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 1:00:42 AM

overcoat does not match the rest of that outfit at all
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 1:25:36 AM

First Look: Kate Beckinsale in "Underworld 4: New Dawn"


I don't care.
Rambo writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 4:05:31 AM

she is very toight.toight like a toiger...yes
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 6:00:35 AM

Didn't she have a career before?
boogiel writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:53:43 AM

She always looks delicious...
Kratos writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:59:48 AM

You give me wood, Katy. Please stake me. That way we can share some wood together. I want to feel you.
Bunny X writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:21:01 AM

Ehhh I guess it's steady pay for her at this point.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 2:00:55 PM

This costume looks like what The Matrix would have looked like if the costume desiger was Valentino Garavani or ... the late Alexander McQueen.
SHONUFF01 writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 7:39:04 PM

Question? Why doesn't she do more sexy movies? She hot, she has most of us standing at attention, why not do more movies that are sexy for us?
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:03:23 PM

i like
osamp writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 10:28:23 AM

Does anybody not think this move is going to suck. No pun intended.
prowler writes:
on March 18th, 2011 at 3:22:48 PM

Nissa, from Blade 2 ?
ravenstromdans writes:
on March 19th, 2011 at 2:50:07 AM

Ummm...am I the only one wondering how the fuhk she ended up with a daughter she doesn't know about?
Mudders writes:
on March 21st, 2011 at 2:14:12 AM

dont care for another movie really but ill watch it just for her
seveltoto writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 3:17:13 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved