WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Timberlake's "Friends With Benefits" Trailer

Posted: March 16th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin TimberlakeSubmit Comment
Screen Gems just unveiled the full trailer for "Friends With Benefits," starring Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis, not to be confused with Ashton Kutcher's "No Strings Attached," which was initially also called "Friends With Benefits." Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The new movie revolves around a young female headhunter (Kunis) in New York convinces a potential recruit (Timberlake) to leave his job in San Francisco behind and accept a job in the big apple. Despite an attraction to each other, both realize they're everything they've been running from in a relationship and decide to become friends... with benefits. It's the perfect arrangement -- until they realize there's no such thing as no strings attached.

"Friends With Benefits" is directed by Will Gluck (Easy A) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 22nd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Friends with Benefits."

Source: Screen Gems


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:02:25 PM

Timberlake, the guy that failed at both of his undeserved careers.
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:29:00 PM

I'm sorry, he hasn't failed, my mistake; instead he's the pet rock of acting and music incarnate.

I mean, he did win like six Grammy's for his work as that guy in N' Sync. That's worth something right? Right?

f*cking Disney.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:32:15 PM

not on his pop career very sad to say just as long as he gets away from acting.He needs another failure like love guru to stop getting roles.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:43:14 PM

this is nothing like No Strings Attached. o wait yes it is, they both have terrible Leading men (Kutcher and Timberlake) and two hot woman who shouldn't even be in this kind of movie, well maybe Kunis.
Chewbacca writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:53:27 PM

No Strings Attached tagline-"The story of the other Black Swan actress who must make the decision whether to just bang or hang around with a talentless money grabbing boy toy."

That being said I like Timberlake, he's actually pretty cool.
Ranger writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:56:54 PM

Why would I buy a ticket to see this when I've been through it a few dozen times myself?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 10:33:29 PM

I love you Mila
Ranger writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 10:37:57 PM

What's his name in 'Forgetting Sarah Marshall' should have had a sex dream of Kristen Bell and Mila going at it in the sheets. Yummy!
hunter207 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 11:33:50 PM

I would do nasty things to Kunis

On another note, I think I've seen this movie before... waaaaaaait
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 1:30:12 AM

Is it my imagination or is Woody Harrelson turning into Michael Berryman?
telur writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 1:38:42 AM

how came mila kunis willing with macaulay culkin?
velocityknown writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 1:54:34 AM

Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis=Black Swan
Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis=Both really want to know if friends can just have casual sex for some reason.

On another note, I think Timberlake is a fine actor. Work in "The Social Network" and "Alpha Dog" was pretty strong. His stints on SNL are usually hilarious and he was surprisingly the only watchable part of "The Love Guru" (and goddamn that was bad).

While I'm not a huge fan of his music, I think there is a lot more substance there than you'll find in a lot of places today. Just not my kind of stuff. Definitely good to see that he outgrew N*Sync.

Grammys aren't worth anything, no matter who they're for. I say this as a huge Arcade Fire. Out of all the sham awards in the media industry, they are the biggest joke.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 6:25:04 AM

velocity- Justin Timberlake is a terrible actor now even average. Arcade Fire are f*cking amazing.
atn5022 writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:38:00 AM

i dont give a sh*t, justin timberlake is a solid entertainer
Valerie writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 9:44:58 AM

Woah, its shocking how much i cant stand JT, but this trailer does not enrage me as usually, must be because of Mila! It looks much better than Portman/Kutcher offering, shame about the male leads they both chosen though!
Ranger writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 11:48:29 AM

I like Timerlake.

He's kept his nose clean.
No public scandal.
Makes BIG BUCKS singing or acting.
I don't have any of his music, but I don't mind it.
Nails HAWT chicks.
Funny on SNL (when others rarely are).
Seems pretty modest.
He was the ONLY good thing in 'The Love Guru'
Man in Black writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 12:40:38 PM

HMMMMMMMMMM Mila !
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 1:58:16 PM

Okay, I am suffering from early dementia.

I actually thought the trailer was funny.

Especially Woody Harrelson.
secondbest writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 4:25:03 PM

I'd rather watch this than No Strings Attached just because it doesn't have Ashton Kutcher in it.
OzBox writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 8:12:01 PM

Looks way more entertaining than no strings was.
Like JT in movies much better than his music. More JT please.
seveltoto writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 3:17:15 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved