WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "X-Men: First Class" Trailer

Posted: March 16th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "X-Men: First Class" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for "X-Men: First Class," featuring lots of new footage. Unfortunately it is in Russian. For those who don't speak the language, it is basically Professor X telling Magneto that he's very powerful, even more powerful than he is. And trying to convince him to remain peaceful, which Magneto is not interested in. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Before Charles Xavier (James McAvoy) and Erik Lensherr (Michael Fassbender) took the names Professor X and Magneto, they were two young men discovering their powers for the first time. Before they were archenemies, they were closest of friends, working together, with other Mutants (some familiar, some new), to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known. In the process, a rift between them opened, which began the eternal war between Magneto's Brotherhood and Professor X's X-Men.

The new movie is directed by Matthew Vaughn (Kick-Ass) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 3rd.

Russian Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "X-Men: First Class."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2011 at 9:43:24 PM

Great...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 15th, 2011 at 9:48:46 PM

I like.
Hero320 writes:
on March 15th, 2011 at 10:54:25 PM

Bad Ass... Can't Wait
mally writes:
on March 15th, 2011 at 10:56:16 PM

Honestly, Fassbender looks like a damn fool if not ridiculous at 2:01 when he sticks his palm out while wearing a huge helmet along with that yellow top. Doesn't quite cut it for me.
Man in Black writes:
on March 15th, 2011 at 11:16:37 PM

Looks a bit better then the US trailer .... still gonna go see it no matter the critics .

Off topic , Really Alex the I hate mondays comment deemed erasing ? weak man .
Rio14 writes:
on March 15th, 2011 at 11:45:08 PM

oh what a bummer! the movie is not in English, hopefully they'll have 3d subtitles.

Once again another remake, prequel, or sequel. When Marvel movies begin remaking, then we know Hollywood has know talent, ideas, or just not enough money to pay for good talent ad new ideas.
Rio14 writes:
on March 15th, 2011 at 11:45:59 PM

sad thing is, I still enjoy remakes...
oh well, what can you do
bandolero999 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 12:05:25 AM

better than emo spiderman
ikleesdekrant writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 12:48:16 AM

'For those who don't speak the language(..)'

Because the majority of WP members is Russian ofcourse..
Ranger writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 12:51:35 AM

Кто не говорит на русском языке?
Damon242 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 12:58:54 AM

Better than the last trailer, IMO.

I have to admit though, that only the aspects of Xavier and Charles interest me. All of the other characters, and setting, and...everything, don't rub me quite the right way.

I'm sure it will be different in the cinemas.

...I hope it will be different in the cinemas.


ikleesdekrant writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 12:58:57 AM

Haha, Ranger you're a d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 12:59:20 AM

lol.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 1:13:03 AM

I'm liking this more and more.
Ranger writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 1:23:18 AM

I think after the over-blown, over-the-top, special explo-fest X3 was... this may be refreshing.
Rambo writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 3:25:32 AM

looks even better in russian...but you can't beat the german nazi like dubbing...
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 3:48:57 AM

i still dont know about this, but i will make my mind when i see it.
trailertrash writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 3:51:20 AM

Not that much of fan of the X Men series but this looks ok.

Vaughn seems to have won people round from a few months ago, Good for him he's a good film maker.
-Chewy- writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 4:32:02 AM

That trailer is actually a lot worst than the first one.

There should be a rule to never use the same music from immediate music, x-ray dog or two steps from hell (in this case) when it already appeared in another trailer.

Moving mountains has been used in WAY TOO MANY trailers.

The first x-men first class trailer was more refreshing. The movie still looks good, but that trailer was very lazy.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 5:20:16 AM

Looks alright, can't be any worse than the piece of sh*t xmen 3. I just wonder how many of these prequels they'll try to jam down our throats before the film joins on to with X men
trailertrash writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 5:23:30 AM

If it makes money there could be a quite few mate.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 6:18:59 AM

Looks pretty sweet.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 6:29:19 AM

Never fully understood what Magneto is doing to the Russian guy at 0:59!

what is he doing?
SeWerin writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 7:51:11 AM

Nice
Bunny X writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 8:29:51 AM

Looks nice, but I'm still annoyed by the way they've messed with the timelines in this franchise. Minor and almost unnoticeable to the casual fan but a huge annoyance to me.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 8:57:08 AM

@Skippy: The soldier must have a metal watch on that Magneto crushes around his wrist. Pretty nice use of power imo, but then again so is stopping 30 balistic missles coming for your ass :)
zyban03 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 9:56:07 AM

I agree with the other posts. Can't be any worse than X3
Bunny X writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 11:28:32 AM

@Cinemaisdead, no matter how many they do, they can never meet up with the 1st movie unless they did a ton of backpedaling and rewrites or assume that the movie audience are complete idiots.

The whole Gambit / Rogue angle is impossible with his age setting in Wolverine.
And I guess we are to understand that emma Frost is pulling some Benjamin Button move and is de-aging considering she's grown in 1st class but a child in Wolverine.
I try my best to separate the Wolverine movie from the X-Men movies and act as though it never existed but then they go and use Jackman, and cameo P. Stewart and irk me.
Phil writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 1:04:21 PM

Most will hate me for saying this but... It looks like sh*t
WV-Films writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 3:10:19 PM

Am I the only one who sees the irony that they're fighting Russians, and speaking in Russian in the trailer?
trailertrash writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 5:09:44 PM

Phil-

No one will hate you , Thats your opinion and you are entitled to good sir
trailertrash writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 5:10:31 PM

^to it
Phil writes:
on March 17th, 2011 at 10:53:11 AM

Cheers TT. I had a problem with the trailer from the moment it was launched. It really bugs me that they use al the images from the first movie to introduce the characters. To me Vaughn comes over as lazy and not fully committed to the project.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved