WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garcia's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Trailer for Lee Daniels' "Empire" Hip-Hop TV Series, with Terrence Howard
Oct 26th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: MMA Fighter Gina Carano Beating Up Ewan McGregor on "Haywire" Set

Posted: March 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: MMA Fighter Gina Carano Beating Up Ewan McGregor on "Haywire" SetSubmit Comment
Director Steven Soderbergh (Ocean's Eleven, Traffic) is currently filming his "Haywire" spy-thriller, which stars female MMA fighter Gina Carano, Ewan McGregor, Michael Douglas, Channing Tatum, Michael Fassbender, Antonio Banderas, and Bill Paxton. Today, we have the first set photos, which feature Carano beating up McGregor. Check out the photos below.

Plot: Beautiful freelance covert operative Mallory Kane (Carano) is hired out by her handler to various global entities to perform jobs which governments can't authorize and heads of state would rather not know about.

After a mission to rescue a hostage in Barcelona, Mallory is quickly dispatched on another mission to Dublin. When the operation goes awry and Mallory finds she has been double crossed, she needs to use all of her skills, tricks and abilities to escape an international manhunt, make it back to the United States, protect her family, and exact revenge on those that have betrayed her.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Zimbio


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:19:23 AM

he deserves it for star wars
Taco writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:23:26 AM

@ Rambo, lol.

That's a huge bitch!
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:35:51 AM

She looks huge! WTF happened to her. And that plot is too easy to make fun of.
Sev writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:51:48 AM

Ewan McGregor getting his ass kicked by a man-chick! Priceless! :D
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:17:46 AM

I would f*ck her guess she likes it rough
Trentsteel writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:24:01 AM

Looks like she gained a bit of weight but that's still not turning me off for some reason.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:36:56 AM

Wat the f*ck this movie has a lot of washed up stars plus taters.I would of loved to see taters getting owned by the mma dyke
boogiel writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:49:57 AM

Dang, She looks hawt in that suit.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:13:06 AM

She was hotter on American Gladiators.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:22:07 AM

cool cast...........except for Tatum.

and yes, i do think Gina Carano is hot
DeVries writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:31:08 AM

She's bigger than that f*cktard who plays Conan.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:51:47 AM

I'm pretty sure she can kick the sh*t outta Jason Homoa without using a sword
LilLebowskiUrbanAchiever writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:15:58 AM

Wow, looks like Gina Carano has gotten fat again. She must not train at all when she doesn't have a fight scheduled.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:24:09 AM

She looks better than a skinny angelina jolie with skeltor hands... really though no one should be getting beaten up by a girl just need to give her a Calvin Klein (c*nt kick) and finish her off with a chuck norris to the face.
-Chewy- writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:29:44 AM

guys......wtf. You find this woman attractive ?

I mean, she is not atrocious. But I feel like those photos shouldn't get anyone excited.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:07:07 AM

Chewy-you beat me to it. I think I'll pass on this one.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:20:08 AM

i dont find her attractive but i would bend her over and smash her to bits with those bangers
batdump writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:32:45 AM

these photos aren't the most flattering for her. she is much more attractive than shown here. not sure what they are doing sticking her in a lead role though.

this would sound like a straight to dvd release if it hadn't been for all the big names
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:35:54 AM

At least she looks convincing, not like angelina in Salt beating people up the bitch barely weighed like 100 pnds.
Ewan you couldn't use ur Jedi skills to beat this bitches ass?

Wats the matter with the director no more ocean 11 sequels with clooney and damon or did people get fed up with those sh*t movies?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:39:24 AM

At least bill paxton is back havent seen him since twister in the 90s
Man in Black writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:52:10 AM

So its a one woman LOSERS with a no name / credit dare i say "actress" , a sh*t cast ( lookin at you taters ) . Also white people stop wearing corn rows it makes you look stupid.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:55:21 AM

This movie would of interested me if they would put some Dolph lundgren or some Chuck Norris

They should be in any action movie since they have so much free time in their hands and are very afordable.poor guys
batdump writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 11:09:13 AM

I think we haven't seen paxton since then because somebody finally realized that he is a terrible actor. now if only they can realize that with nick cage.

and i agree mib, white ppl should stay away from corn rows
nicholas56 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 11:50:22 AM

nice tits! won't want to do the wrong thing in bed with her. she may break my d*ck in half and eat it for breakfest
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 12:01:19 PM

batdump- That right there is blasphemy, Nick Cage, despite all his rage, is a brilliant actor. Granted he plays himself a lot but that's how we all love him, now you hold your tongue.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 12:17:45 PM

Bill paxton is the sh*t ur the first one that I heard that doesn't seem to like him batdump,he was some good comic relief in the james cameron movies like terminator,aliens,true lies,and also in weird science I forgot the characters name in that movie
Charlie9 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 12:55:01 PM

You bite your tongue, Nick cage is a saint.

The only person ever to be killed by Alien, Predator and Terminator, Bill Paxton. Legend
beepboop writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:03:45 PM

Just let her fight naked.
batdump writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:13:35 PM

I was watching Twister a few weeks ago, and Predator 2 the other night and remembering his performance in true lies and i just can't justify calling the guy a good actor. some of the worst line deliveries i've ever heard.

now don't get me wrong guys i loved nick cage for a while. conair is one of my all time favorite movies. face off is a classic. the rock, his earlier comedies. but lately he just isn't doing it for me.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:38:35 PM

A few pics she's approaching him from the rear...

She's all in black so it's hard to see the strap-on.

FINISH HIM!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:50:59 PM

@batdump - Paxton was also in the first Terminator. Did you spot him?
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:08:34 PM

Ah, more cushion for pushin'!

I'd do her. She may be heavy, but she wears the weight well and still has a figure. And THAT'S what c*nts, folks!

"Also white people stop wearing corn rows it makes you look stupid."

True, true, but they don't do wonders for black people, either.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:10:14 PM

Maybe not. But it gives them something to count when they're doing jail time.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:10:40 PM

..the...

...god, I hate this pace sometimes.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:12:38 PM

"Maybe not. But it gives them something to count when they're doing jail time."

That, and singing '100 bottles of Colt 45'.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:24:15 PM

..place...
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:24:43 PM

Spell? I ain't got time to spell!
batdump writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:39:22 PM

yes my friend and I always have a good laugh at that scene. "f*ck you *sshole!"
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 4:15:27 PM

Laundry day... nothing to wear?

Oh... Bill wasn't the hotel cleaner. He was one of the punkers looking through the telescope at the very beginning.
JoeCanton22 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 4:27:46 PM

Why do these pictures remind me of Mission Impossible 2?
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 4:37:24 PM

Ranger-

If i remember Brian Thompson (night slasher from Cobra)was in that in scene as well.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:00:22 PM

Seems a strange choice to not be in her usual shape for her first big movie, for any that think this is how she usually looks, check this out.....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_7fkdS21tUmY/TIESqgMjjBI/AAAAAAAACBU/4UOeYQtSjtw/s400/Gina-Carano-photo-3.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:03:27 PM

That is much better look AYT
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:19:18 PM

@tt - if so... good eye. I'll have to look again myself, as only Paxton stood out to me.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:23:39 PM

@ Trailer - yeah thompson is there, i spotted that too
ADTR918 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:28:01 PM

Ah Gina Carano...I'd f*ck her again.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:30:50 PM

I'd help... again.
holtlt writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:59:47 PM

Paxton!!! finally free from polygamy!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:22:14 PM

Brian Thomspon, with his distinct look, was also the alien bounty hunter in X-Files and he was appeared in Mortal Kombat: Annihilation, IIRC.
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:28:01 PM

AYT- Thought so ...

Mink - He was good in the X files as the Bounty Hunter, That was when the show was at it's best IMO
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:07:12 PM

"She'll f*ck You UP, Phillip Morris" ... the movie.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:17:03 PM

"That was when the show was at it's best IMO"

Yep. The show followed the general outline of a cliff's profile. A slow but steady rise in quality seasons 1 hrough 3, with the show hitting its peak seasons 4-6, and with a subsequent precipitous decline right off the edge of watchability seasons 7-9.

I guess you could call the X-Files a three-act failure. Still, one of my favorite shows of all time, right next to TNG and Dexter and 24.
Mudders writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:20:02 PM

i am so turned on after viewing these

she f*ckin hot!!!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 3:27:52 AM

She definitely looks f*cking good in these pictures. Maybe her character, being some sort of spy type, is trying to look a little more average, hence the extra mass. Big titted super athletic hotties don't blend in as well as a woman with real world curves.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved