WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: MMA Fighter Gina Carano Beating Up Ewan McGregor on "Haywire" Set

Posted: March 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: MMA Fighter Gina Carano Beating Up Ewan McGregor on "Haywire" SetSubmit Comment
Director Steven Soderbergh (Ocean's Eleven, Traffic) is currently filming his "Haywire" spy-thriller, which stars female MMA fighter Gina Carano, Ewan McGregor, Michael Douglas, Channing Tatum, Michael Fassbender, Antonio Banderas, and Bill Paxton. Today, we have the first set photos, which feature Carano beating up McGregor. Check out the photos below.

Plot: Beautiful freelance covert operative Mallory Kane (Carano) is hired out by her handler to various global entities to perform jobs which governments can't authorize and heads of state would rather not know about.

After a mission to rescue a hostage in Barcelona, Mallory is quickly dispatched on another mission to Dublin. When the operation goes awry and Mallory finds she has been double crossed, she needs to use all of her skills, tricks and abilities to escape an international manhunt, make it back to the United States, protect her family, and exact revenge on those that have betrayed her.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Zimbio


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:19:23 AM

he deserves it for star wars
Taco writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:23:26 AM

@ Rambo, lol.

That's a huge bitch!
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:35:51 AM

She looks huge! WTF happened to her. And that plot is too easy to make fun of.
Sev writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:51:48 AM

Ewan McGregor getting his ass kicked by a man-chick! Priceless! :D
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:17:46 AM

I would f*ck her guess she likes it rough
Trentsteel writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:24:01 AM

Looks like she gained a bit of weight but that's still not turning me off for some reason.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:36:56 AM

Wat the f*ck this movie has a lot of washed up stars plus taters.I would of loved to see taters getting owned by the mma dyke
boogiel writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:49:57 AM

Dang, She looks hawt in that suit.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:13:06 AM

She was hotter on American Gladiators.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:22:07 AM

cool cast...........except for Tatum.

and yes, i do think Gina Carano is hot
DeVries writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:31:08 AM

She's bigger than that f*cktard who plays Conan.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:51:47 AM

I'm pretty sure she can kick the sh*t outta Jason Homoa without using a sword
LilLebowskiUrbanAchiever writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:15:58 AM

Wow, looks like Gina Carano has gotten fat again. She must not train at all when she doesn't have a fight scheduled.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:24:09 AM

She looks better than a skinny angelina jolie with skeltor hands... really though no one should be getting beaten up by a girl just need to give her a Calvin Klein (c*nt kick) and finish her off with a chuck norris to the face.
-Chewy- writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:29:44 AM

guys......wtf. You find this woman attractive ?

I mean, she is not atrocious. But I feel like those photos shouldn't get anyone excited.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:07:07 AM

Chewy-you beat me to it. I think I'll pass on this one.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:20:08 AM

i dont find her attractive but i would bend her over and smash her to bits with those bangers
batdump writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:32:45 AM

these photos aren't the most flattering for her. she is much more attractive than shown here. not sure what they are doing sticking her in a lead role though.

this would sound like a straight to dvd release if it hadn't been for all the big names
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:35:54 AM

At least she looks convincing, not like angelina in Salt beating people up the bitch barely weighed like 100 pnds.
Ewan you couldn't use ur Jedi skills to beat this bitches ass?

Wats the matter with the director no more ocean 11 sequels with clooney and damon or did people get fed up with those sh*t movies?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:39:24 AM

At least bill paxton is back havent seen him since twister in the 90s
Man in Black writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:52:10 AM

So its a one woman LOSERS with a no name / credit dare i say "actress" , a sh*t cast ( lookin at you taters ) . Also white people stop wearing corn rows it makes you look stupid.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:55:21 AM

This movie would of interested me if they would put some Dolph lundgren or some Chuck Norris

They should be in any action movie since they have so much free time in their hands and are very afordable.poor guys
batdump writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 11:09:13 AM

I think we haven't seen paxton since then because somebody finally realized that he is a terrible actor. now if only they can realize that with nick cage.

and i agree mib, white ppl should stay away from corn rows
nicholas56 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 11:50:22 AM

nice tits! won't want to do the wrong thing in bed with her. she may break my d*ck in half and eat it for breakfest
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 12:01:19 PM

batdump- That right there is blasphemy, Nick Cage, despite all his rage, is a brilliant actor. Granted he plays himself a lot but that's how we all love him, now you hold your tongue.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 12:17:45 PM

Bill paxton is the sh*t ur the first one that I heard that doesn't seem to like him batdump,he was some good comic relief in the james cameron movies like terminator,aliens,true lies,and also in weird science I forgot the characters name in that movie
Charlie9 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 12:55:01 PM

You bite your tongue, Nick cage is a saint.

The only person ever to be killed by Alien, Predator and Terminator, Bill Paxton. Legend
beepboop writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:03:45 PM

Just let her fight naked.
batdump writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:13:35 PM

I was watching Twister a few weeks ago, and Predator 2 the other night and remembering his performance in true lies and i just can't justify calling the guy a good actor. some of the worst line deliveries i've ever heard.

now don't get me wrong guys i loved nick cage for a while. conair is one of my all time favorite movies. face off is a classic. the rock, his earlier comedies. but lately he just isn't doing it for me.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:38:35 PM

A few pics she's approaching him from the rear...

She's all in black so it's hard to see the strap-on.

FINISH HIM!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:50:59 PM

@batdump - Paxton was also in the first Terminator. Did you spot him?
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:08:34 PM

Ah, more cushion for pushin'!

I'd do her. She may be heavy, but she wears the weight well and still has a figure. And THAT'S what c*nts, folks!

"Also white people stop wearing corn rows it makes you look stupid."

True, true, but they don't do wonders for black people, either.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:10:14 PM

Maybe not. But it gives them something to count when they're doing jail time.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:10:40 PM

..the...

...god, I hate this pace sometimes.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:12:38 PM

"Maybe not. But it gives them something to count when they're doing jail time."

That, and singing '100 bottles of Colt 45'.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:24:15 PM

..place...
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:24:43 PM

Spell? I ain't got time to spell!
batdump writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:39:22 PM

yes my friend and I always have a good laugh at that scene. "f*ck you *sshole!"
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 4:15:27 PM

Laundry day... nothing to wear?

Oh... Bill wasn't the hotel cleaner. He was one of the punkers looking through the telescope at the very beginning.
JoeCanton22 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 4:27:46 PM

Why do these pictures remind me of Mission Impossible 2?
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 4:37:24 PM

Ranger-

If i remember Brian Thompson (night slasher from Cobra)was in that in scene as well.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:00:22 PM

Seems a strange choice to not be in her usual shape for her first big movie, for any that think this is how she usually looks, check this out.....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_7fkdS21tUmY/TIESqgMjjBI/AAAAAAAACBU/4UOeYQtSjtw/s400/Gina-Carano-photo-3.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:03:27 PM

That is much better look AYT
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:19:18 PM

@tt - if so... good eye. I'll have to look again myself, as only Paxton stood out to me.
AYT BALL writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:23:39 PM

@ Trailer - yeah thompson is there, i spotted that too
ADTR918 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:28:01 PM

Ah Gina Carano...I'd f*ck her again.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:30:50 PM

I'd help... again.
holtlt writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:59:47 PM

Paxton!!! finally free from polygamy!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:22:14 PM

Brian Thomspon, with his distinct look, was also the alien bounty hunter in X-Files and he was appeared in Mortal Kombat: Annihilation, IIRC.
trailertrash writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 6:28:01 PM

AYT- Thought so ...

Mink - He was good in the X files as the Bounty Hunter, That was when the show was at it's best IMO
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:07:12 PM

"She'll f*ck You UP, Phillip Morris" ... the movie.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 8:17:03 PM

"That was when the show was at it's best IMO"

Yep. The show followed the general outline of a cliff's profile. A slow but steady rise in quality seasons 1 hrough 3, with the show hitting its peak seasons 4-6, and with a subsequent precipitous decline right off the edge of watchability seasons 7-9.

I guess you could call the X-Files a three-act failure. Still, one of my favorite shows of all time, right next to TNG and Dexter and 24.
Mudders writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:20:02 PM

i am so turned on after viewing these

she f*ckin hot!!!
Eben1277 writes:
on March 16th, 2011 at 3:27:52 AM

She definitely looks f*cking good in these pictures. Maybe her character, being some sort of spy type, is trying to look a little more average, hence the extra mass. Big titted super athletic hotties don't blend in as well as a woman with real world curves.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved