WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"

Posted: March 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"Submit Comment
Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."

The movie that Silverman is talking about is Sarah Polley's upcoming "Take This Waltz," which also stars Seth Rogen and Michelle Williams. While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene, Silverman claims it's not meant to be erotic.

"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:02:10 AM

I don't know, to me Sarah Silverman is pretty hot.
masht7 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:11:38 AM

She scares me, she looks like the friggin Wicked Witch of the West.
oklahomaer writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:39:20 AM

Sarah Silverman is damn hot.She isn't that fake Megan Fox hot.If i got to bone her i wouldnt be able to stop thinking that Jimmy Kimmel hit it before me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:42:45 AM

President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out


Yeah of course she blurted it out, stupid cow can't even be pretend funny.



"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"


It's not sexual? nothing ever is when you're involved.
rocketman writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 7:59:32 AM

I so f*cking would.
boogiel writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:24:22 AM

Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."


Smart reply, Mr President.
achoo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:29:26 AM

DAMN


OBAMA GOT GAME
Rambo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 10:55:25 AM

not sexy at all...
batdump writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:15:33 AM

I have a huge crush on Sarah Silverman. I will see this movie just to finally get a glimpse at her naked.
koul writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:34:38 AM

i would f*ck her so hard. she is hot.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:38:52 AM

jew bitch goes wild
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:27:27 PM

I haven't seen a hot, naked Jew since watching my 'Auschwitz' DVD from TimeLife.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:28:33 PM

I wonder if she gave Obama 'The Clinton' in the Oval Office?

HAWTNESS!
Buckles44 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:48:52 PM

Like most women, she's only hot until she opens her mouth.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:05:30 PM

I love that someone on the WP staff is a huge Howard Stern fan and always reports about interviews from the show. And to that person I tip my hat. Well done Sir.

Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:31:21 PM

OK... Buckles wins this thread!
The R1DDL3R writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:37:38 PM

so happy about this
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:40:40 PM

Looks like she watching her grandparents getting tossed into the ovens whilst the camp's head prison guard (played by me) propositions her for sex.

OK... I'm gonna go rub one out now.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 2:57:39 PM

I heard she's actually a real nice person and when she acts like a bitch is just an act.Very hard to believe.I wouldnt mind her dyking it out with Janeane Garafaloe or whoever the f*ck you spell her last name for a Hummus comercial.

so silverman's been gangbanged by either Adam Carola and jimmy kimmell two comedians that are regular people.I guess shes into either geeks or pervs instead of being into metrosexuals and fags in the closet like Taters and Bradley Cooper
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:06:05 PM

Big tits plus nasty Jew whore = 'hot'. Whatever.

And of course Obama doesn't hesitate to show he has no class.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:20:42 PM

Lit or not, i'd still clean my jimmy off in her wet vag tub.
Buckles-Classic lol
darkraven28 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 5:15:28 PM

Silverman, there's no comparison between you and Kathy Bates. Kathy Bates naked is like a f*cking whale naked. You, Sarah Silverman, are funny and hot and in great shape. Kiss kiss bang bang, indeed.
Mudders writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:28:23 AM

if she was a keg id tap her
JohnZee writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 3:40:16 AM

I'd rather have sex with her than Megan Fox. And while I was bumping ugly with her I would make her say this over and over again:

I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!



Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:07 AM

Che yells that every time his dad penetrates him.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:32 AM

PS: I'm not expecting my comment above to last.

lol.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:57:58 AM

I for one, DO NOT WANT to see her nude.

Apparently nobody ever told her that being Jewish and Vulgar does not equal FUNNY.

Seriously, she gets by because she's Jewish. That's it. I've never even cracked a smile while watching her.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:44:31 PM

^^exactly. She's a vulgar, unfunny whore. I hope she dies from herpes.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:16:02 PM

Any chance they can do a scene where she gets shoved into a cremation chamber and set afire ?

That would make me chuckle.
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:15:03 PM

I would tap that .Triple bag my precious and her head and then it would all be good .
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:54:36 PM

While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene ... in the privacy of the Oval Office ...

shooting his load over the spot in which Clinton dribbled.

Besides, they needed to change out the carpet anyway.


"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved