WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chiwetel Ejiofor in Talks for "Doctor Strange" Role
Jan 23rd, 2015
Video: Will Ferrell Hits Cheerleader in the Face at Basketball Game
Jan 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Vincent Cassel's "Partisan" Sundance Film
Jan 23rd, 2015
First Look at Leonardo DiCaprio in "The Revenant" Thriller
Jan 22nd, 2015
Photo: Will The Hulk Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
Jan 22nd, 2015
Four Actresses Considered for Female Lead in "Star Wars" Spin-Off
Jan 22nd, 2015
"Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" to Begin Filming in August
Jan 22nd, 2015
Nicolas Cage to Hunt Osama Bin Laden in "Army of One" Comedy, Directed by "Borat" Helmer
Jan 22nd, 2015
Fox Planning New Season of "24" Without Kiefer Sutherland
Jan 22nd, 2015
Promo Art: Batman's Armored Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jan 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Kidnapping Mr. Heineken" Thriller, with Anthony Hopkins and Sam Worthington
Jan 21st, 2015
First Poster for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 21st, 2015
"Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Actor Darren Shahlavi Dead at 42
Jan 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Salma Hayek's "Everly" Action Thriller
Jan 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Jan 20th, 2015
"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Jan 20th, 2015
"The Purge 3" Will NOT Be a Prequel
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for "All the Wilderness," with Kodi Smit-McPhee and Danny DeVito
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for "The Turning" Anthology Film, with Cate Blanche and Rose Byrne
Jan 20th, 2015
"American Sniper" Shattering Box Office Records, "Blackhat" First Flop of 2015
Jan 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"

Posted: March 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"Submit Comment
Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."

The movie that Silverman is talking about is Sarah Polley's upcoming "Take This Waltz," which also stars Seth Rogen and Michelle Williams. While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene, Silverman claims it's not meant to be erotic.

"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:02:10 AM

I don't know, to me Sarah Silverman is pretty hot.
masht7 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:11:38 AM

She scares me, she looks like the friggin Wicked Witch of the West.
oklahomaer writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:39:20 AM

Sarah Silverman is damn hot.She isn't that fake Megan Fox hot.If i got to bone her i wouldnt be able to stop thinking that Jimmy Kimmel hit it before me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:42:45 AM

President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out


Yeah of course she blurted it out, stupid cow can't even be pretend funny.



"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"


It's not sexual? nothing ever is when you're involved.
rocketman writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 7:59:32 AM

I so f*cking would.
boogiel writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:24:22 AM

Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."


Smart reply, Mr President.
achoo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:29:26 AM

DAMN


OBAMA GOT GAME
Rambo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 10:55:25 AM

not sexy at all...
batdump writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:15:33 AM

I have a huge crush on Sarah Silverman. I will see this movie just to finally get a glimpse at her naked.
koul writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:34:38 AM

i would f*ck her so hard. she is hot.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:38:52 AM

jew bitch goes wild
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:27:27 PM

I haven't seen a hot, naked Jew since watching my 'Auschwitz' DVD from TimeLife.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:28:33 PM

I wonder if she gave Obama 'The Clinton' in the Oval Office?

HAWTNESS!
Buckles44 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:48:52 PM

Like most women, she's only hot until she opens her mouth.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:05:30 PM

I love that someone on the WP staff is a huge Howard Stern fan and always reports about interviews from the show. And to that person I tip my hat. Well done Sir.

Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:31:21 PM

OK... Buckles wins this thread!
The R1DDL3R writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:37:38 PM

so happy about this
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:40:40 PM

Looks like she watching her grandparents getting tossed into the ovens whilst the camp's head prison guard (played by me) propositions her for sex.

OK... I'm gonna go rub one out now.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 2:57:39 PM

I heard she's actually a real nice person and when she acts like a bitch is just an act.Very hard to believe.I wouldnt mind her dyking it out with Janeane Garafaloe or whoever the f*ck you spell her last name for a Hummus comercial.

so silverman's been gangbanged by either Adam Carola and jimmy kimmell two comedians that are regular people.I guess shes into either geeks or pervs instead of being into metrosexuals and fags in the closet like Taters and Bradley Cooper
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:06:05 PM

Big tits plus nasty Jew whore = 'hot'. Whatever.

And of course Obama doesn't hesitate to show he has no class.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:20:42 PM

Lit or not, i'd still clean my jimmy off in her wet vag tub.
Buckles-Classic lol
darkraven28 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 5:15:28 PM

Silverman, there's no comparison between you and Kathy Bates. Kathy Bates naked is like a f*cking whale naked. You, Sarah Silverman, are funny and hot and in great shape. Kiss kiss bang bang, indeed.
Mudders writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:28:23 AM

if she was a keg id tap her
JohnZee writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 3:40:16 AM

I'd rather have sex with her than Megan Fox. And while I was bumping ugly with her I would make her say this over and over again:

I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!



Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:07 AM

Che yells that every time his dad penetrates him.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:32 AM

PS: I'm not expecting my comment above to last.

lol.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:57:58 AM

I for one, DO NOT WANT to see her nude.

Apparently nobody ever told her that being Jewish and Vulgar does not equal FUNNY.

Seriously, she gets by because she's Jewish. That's it. I've never even cracked a smile while watching her.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:44:31 PM

^^exactly. She's a vulgar, unfunny whore. I hope she dies from herpes.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:16:02 PM

Any chance they can do a scene where she gets shoved into a cremation chamber and set afire ?

That would make me chuckle.
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:15:03 PM

I would tap that .Triple bag my precious and her head and then it would all be good .
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:54:36 PM

While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene ... in the privacy of the Oval Office ...

shooting his load over the spot in which Clinton dribbled.

Besides, they needed to change out the carpet anyway.


Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Chris Pine Says "Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit" is One of His Deep Regrets

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Tim Burton Was Replaced on "Batman Forever" Because of McDonalds

Adam Sandler is Hollywood's Most Overpaid Actor, Again

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved