WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Liam Neeson in "Taken 3"
Sep 23rd, 2014
University of Baltimore Offering Course on Marvel Films
Sep 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "Kingsman: The Secret Service" Comic Book Film, with Colin Firth and Samuel L. Jackson
Sep 23rd, 2014
Bryan Singer Confirmed to Direct "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 23rd, 2014
Photo: Woman Implants Third Breast in Hopes of MTV Reality Show
Sep 23rd, 2014
William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy to Return For "Star Trek 3"?
Sep 23rd, 2014
"The Maze Runner" Sequel Already Gets Release Date and Concept Art
Sep 22nd, 2014
"Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters" Sequel Has a Finished Script
Sep 22nd, 2014
"The Maze Runner" Easily Beats Liam Neeson's "A Walk Among the Tombstones" at Box Office
Sep 22nd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Sep 21st, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Will Be PG-13
Sep 21st, 2014
Marvel Says "Daredevil" TV Series Won't Make Same Mistakes As Ben Affleck's Movie
Sep 21st, 2014
Is Jennifer Lawrence's "Serena" a Terrible Movie?
Sep 21st, 2014
Roberto Orci Drops Out of "Power Rangers" to Direct "Star Trek 3"
Sep 21st, 2014
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Sep 20th, 2014
Deadpool Creator Comments on "Deadpool" Movie Announcement
Sep 20th, 2014
Two New Posters for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 20th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Loses Director
Sep 20th, 2014
Angelina Jolie to Next Direct "Africa"
Sep 20th, 2014
Trailer For "Low Down," with John Hawkes and Elle Fanning
Sep 20th, 2014
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"

Posted: March 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"Submit Comment
Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."

The movie that Silverman is talking about is Sarah Polley's upcoming "Take This Waltz," which also stars Seth Rogen and Michelle Williams. While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene, Silverman claims it's not meant to be erotic.

"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:02:10 AM

I don't know, to me Sarah Silverman is pretty hot.
masht7 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:11:38 AM

She scares me, she looks like the friggin Wicked Witch of the West.
oklahomaer writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:39:20 AM

Sarah Silverman is damn hot.She isn't that fake Megan Fox hot.If i got to bone her i wouldnt be able to stop thinking that Jimmy Kimmel hit it before me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:42:45 AM

President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out


Yeah of course she blurted it out, stupid cow can't even be pretend funny.



"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"


It's not sexual? nothing ever is when you're involved.
rocketman writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 7:59:32 AM

I so f*cking would.
boogiel writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:24:22 AM

Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."


Smart reply, Mr President.
achoo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:29:26 AM

DAMN


OBAMA GOT GAME
Rambo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 10:55:25 AM

not sexy at all...
batdump writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:15:33 AM

I have a huge crush on Sarah Silverman. I will see this movie just to finally get a glimpse at her naked.
koul writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:34:38 AM

i would f*ck her so hard. she is hot.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:38:52 AM

jew bitch goes wild
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:27:27 PM

I haven't seen a hot, naked Jew since watching my 'Auschwitz' DVD from TimeLife.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:28:33 PM

I wonder if she gave Obama 'The Clinton' in the Oval Office?

HAWTNESS!
Buckles44 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:48:52 PM

Like most women, she's only hot until she opens her mouth.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:05:30 PM

I love that someone on the WP staff is a huge Howard Stern fan and always reports about interviews from the show. And to that person I tip my hat. Well done Sir.

Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:31:21 PM

OK... Buckles wins this thread!
The R1DDL3R writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:37:38 PM

so happy about this
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:40:40 PM

Looks like she watching her grandparents getting tossed into the ovens whilst the camp's head prison guard (played by me) propositions her for sex.

OK... I'm gonna go rub one out now.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 2:57:39 PM

I heard she's actually a real nice person and when she acts like a bitch is just an act.Very hard to believe.I wouldnt mind her dyking it out with Janeane Garafaloe or whoever the f*ck you spell her last name for a Hummus comercial.

so silverman's been gangbanged by either Adam Carola and jimmy kimmell two comedians that are regular people.I guess shes into either geeks or pervs instead of being into metrosexuals and fags in the closet like Taters and Bradley Cooper
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:06:05 PM

Big tits plus nasty Jew whore = 'hot'. Whatever.

And of course Obama doesn't hesitate to show he has no class.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:20:42 PM

Lit or not, i'd still clean my jimmy off in her wet vag tub.
Buckles-Classic lol
darkraven28 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 5:15:28 PM

Silverman, there's no comparison between you and Kathy Bates. Kathy Bates naked is like a f*cking whale naked. You, Sarah Silverman, are funny and hot and in great shape. Kiss kiss bang bang, indeed.
Mudders writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:28:23 AM

if she was a keg id tap her
JohnZee writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 3:40:16 AM

I'd rather have sex with her than Megan Fox. And while I was bumping ugly with her I would make her say this over and over again:

I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!



Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:07 AM

Che yells that every time his dad penetrates him.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:32 AM

PS: I'm not expecting my comment above to last.

lol.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:57:58 AM

I for one, DO NOT WANT to see her nude.

Apparently nobody ever told her that being Jewish and Vulgar does not equal FUNNY.

Seriously, she gets by because she's Jewish. That's it. I've never even cracked a smile while watching her.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:44:31 PM

^^exactly. She's a vulgar, unfunny whore. I hope she dies from herpes.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:16:02 PM

Any chance they can do a scene where she gets shoved into a cremation chamber and set afire ?

That would make me chuckle.
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:15:03 PM

I would tap that .Triple bag my precious and her head and then it would all be good .
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:54:36 PM

While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene ... in the privacy of the Oval Office ...

shooting his load over the spot in which Clinton dribbled.

Besides, they needed to change out the carpet anyway.


Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved