WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Transformers" Spin-Off to Focus on Bumblebee, Michael Bay May Direct "Transformers 5"
May 30th, 2015
Vin Diesel Unveils "Fast and Furious 8" Teaser Poster
May 30th, 2015
Disney Says "Tron 3" Officially Dead
May 30th, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Plot Details Revealed, Two More Films Planned
May 30th, 2015
First Look at Bebop and Rocksteady in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 29th, 2015
Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" Set
May 29th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 29th, 2015
Ant-Man Dodges Bullets in New "Ant-Man" Poster
May 29th, 2015
Batman Chases The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Set Photo
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Pawn Sacrifice," with Tobey Maguire as Chess Champion Bobby Fischer
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
May 28th, 2015
Tilda Swinton is The Ancient One in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
May 28th, 2015
Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "A Walk in the Woods," with Robert Redford and Nick Nolte
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "The End of the Tour," with Jesse Eisenberg and Jason Segel
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Point Break" Remake is Here!
May 27th, 2015
"The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen" is Being Rebooted
May 27th, 2015
Robert Rodriguez to Direct Live-Action "Jonny Quest" Movie
May 27th, 2015
New Trailer for Joe Dante's "Burying the Ex" Comedy Horror, with Anton Yelchin
May 27th, 2015
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"

Posted: March 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"Submit Comment
Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."

The movie that Silverman is talking about is Sarah Polley's upcoming "Take This Waltz," which also stars Seth Rogen and Michelle Williams. While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene, Silverman claims it's not meant to be erotic.

"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:02:10 AM

I don't know, to me Sarah Silverman is pretty hot.
masht7 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:11:38 AM

She scares me, she looks like the friggin Wicked Witch of the West.
oklahomaer writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:39:20 AM

Sarah Silverman is damn hot.She isn't that fake Megan Fox hot.If i got to bone her i wouldnt be able to stop thinking that Jimmy Kimmel hit it before me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:42:45 AM

President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out


Yeah of course she blurted it out, stupid cow can't even be pretend funny.



"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"


It's not sexual? nothing ever is when you're involved.
rocketman writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 7:59:32 AM

I so f*cking would.
boogiel writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:24:22 AM

Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."


Smart reply, Mr President.
achoo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:29:26 AM

DAMN


OBAMA GOT GAME
Rambo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 10:55:25 AM

not sexy at all...
batdump writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:15:33 AM

I have a huge crush on Sarah Silverman. I will see this movie just to finally get a glimpse at her naked.
koul writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:34:38 AM

i would f*ck her so hard. she is hot.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:38:52 AM

jew bitch goes wild
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:27:27 PM

I haven't seen a hot, naked Jew since watching my 'Auschwitz' DVD from TimeLife.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:28:33 PM

I wonder if she gave Obama 'The Clinton' in the Oval Office?

HAWTNESS!
Buckles44 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:48:52 PM

Like most women, she's only hot until she opens her mouth.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:05:30 PM

I love that someone on the WP staff is a huge Howard Stern fan and always reports about interviews from the show. And to that person I tip my hat. Well done Sir.

Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:31:21 PM

OK... Buckles wins this thread!
The R1DDL3R writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:37:38 PM

so happy about this
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:40:40 PM

Looks like she watching her grandparents getting tossed into the ovens whilst the camp's head prison guard (played by me) propositions her for sex.

OK... I'm gonna go rub one out now.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 2:57:39 PM

I heard she's actually a real nice person and when she acts like a bitch is just an act.Very hard to believe.I wouldnt mind her dyking it out with Janeane Garafaloe or whoever the f*ck you spell her last name for a Hummus comercial.

so silverman's been gangbanged by either Adam Carola and jimmy kimmell two comedians that are regular people.I guess shes into either geeks or pervs instead of being into metrosexuals and fags in the closet like Taters and Bradley Cooper
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:06:05 PM

Big tits plus nasty Jew whore = 'hot'. Whatever.

And of course Obama doesn't hesitate to show he has no class.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:20:42 PM

Lit or not, i'd still clean my jimmy off in her wet vag tub.
Buckles-Classic lol
darkraven28 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 5:15:28 PM

Silverman, there's no comparison between you and Kathy Bates. Kathy Bates naked is like a f*cking whale naked. You, Sarah Silverman, are funny and hot and in great shape. Kiss kiss bang bang, indeed.
Mudders writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:28:23 AM

if she was a keg id tap her
JohnZee writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 3:40:16 AM

I'd rather have sex with her than Megan Fox. And while I was bumping ugly with her I would make her say this over and over again:

I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!



Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:07 AM

Che yells that every time his dad penetrates him.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:32 AM

PS: I'm not expecting my comment above to last.

lol.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:57:58 AM

I for one, DO NOT WANT to see her nude.

Apparently nobody ever told her that being Jewish and Vulgar does not equal FUNNY.

Seriously, she gets by because she's Jewish. That's it. I've never even cracked a smile while watching her.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:44:31 PM

^^exactly. She's a vulgar, unfunny whore. I hope she dies from herpes.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:16:02 PM

Any chance they can do a scene where she gets shoved into a cremation chamber and set afire ?

That would make me chuckle.
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:15:03 PM

I would tap that .Triple bag my precious and her head and then it would all be good .
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:54:36 PM

While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene ... in the privacy of the Oval Office ...

shooting his load over the spot in which Clinton dribbled.

Besides, they needed to change out the carpet anyway.


Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved