WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"

Posted: March 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sarah Silverman on Her Nude Scene in "Take This Waltz"Submit Comment
Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."

The movie that Silverman is talking about is Sarah Polley's upcoming "Take This Waltz," which also stars Seth Rogen and Michelle Williams. While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene, Silverman claims it's not meant to be erotic.

"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:02:10 AM

I don't know, to me Sarah Silverman is pretty hot.
masht7 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:11:38 AM

She scares me, she looks like the friggin Wicked Witch of the West.
oklahomaer writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:39:20 AM

Sarah Silverman is damn hot.She isn't that fake Megan Fox hot.If i got to bone her i wouldnt be able to stop thinking that Jimmy Kimmel hit it before me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:42:45 AM

President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out


Yeah of course she blurted it out, stupid cow can't even be pretend funny.



"It's not sexual. It's like a shower scene at the YMCA. So of course it's not going to be well-lit," she said. "I know people are excited to see [the nude scene], but they're not excited to see it like [if it was] Megan Fox naked in a movie. They're excited to see it [like when] Kathy Bates was naked in 'About Schmidt.'"


It's not sexual? nothing ever is when you're involved.
rocketman writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 7:59:32 AM

I so f*cking would.
boogiel writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:24:22 AM

Sarah Silverman appeared on "The Howard Stern Show," where she talked about meeting President Barack Obama, who asked her what she was working on next. "I'm going to be naked in a movie," she blurted out, to which Obama replied: "Oh, you'll have to send me a copy of that."


Smart reply, Mr President.
achoo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:29:26 AM

DAMN


OBAMA GOT GAME
Rambo writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 10:55:25 AM

not sexy at all...
batdump writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:15:33 AM

I have a huge crush on Sarah Silverman. I will see this movie just to finally get a glimpse at her naked.
koul writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:34:38 AM

i would f*ck her so hard. she is hot.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:38:52 AM

jew bitch goes wild
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:27:27 PM

I haven't seen a hot, naked Jew since watching my 'Auschwitz' DVD from TimeLife.
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:28:33 PM

I wonder if she gave Obama 'The Clinton' in the Oval Office?

HAWTNESS!
Buckles44 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:48:52 PM

Like most women, she's only hot until she opens her mouth.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:05:30 PM

I love that someone on the WP staff is a huge Howard Stern fan and always reports about interviews from the show. And to that person I tip my hat. Well done Sir.

Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey! Baba Booey!
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:31:21 PM

OK... Buckles wins this thread!
The R1DDL3R writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:37:38 PM

so happy about this
Ranger writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:40:40 PM

Looks like she watching her grandparents getting tossed into the ovens whilst the camp's head prison guard (played by me) propositions her for sex.

OK... I'm gonna go rub one out now.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 2:57:39 PM

I heard she's actually a real nice person and when she acts like a bitch is just an act.Very hard to believe.I wouldnt mind her dyking it out with Janeane Garafaloe or whoever the f*ck you spell her last name for a Hummus comercial.

so silverman's been gangbanged by either Adam Carola and jimmy kimmell two comedians that are regular people.I guess shes into either geeks or pervs instead of being into metrosexuals and fags in the closet like Taters and Bradley Cooper
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:06:05 PM

Big tits plus nasty Jew whore = 'hot'. Whatever.

And of course Obama doesn't hesitate to show he has no class.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:20:42 PM

Lit or not, i'd still clean my jimmy off in her wet vag tub.
Buckles-Classic lol
darkraven28 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 5:15:28 PM

Silverman, there's no comparison between you and Kathy Bates. Kathy Bates naked is like a f*cking whale naked. You, Sarah Silverman, are funny and hot and in great shape. Kiss kiss bang bang, indeed.
Mudders writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:28:23 AM

if she was a keg id tap her
JohnZee writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 3:40:16 AM

I'd rather have sex with her than Megan Fox. And while I was bumping ugly with her I would make her say this over and over again:

I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!
I'm a nasty Jew whore!



Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:07 AM

Che yells that every time his dad penetrates him.
Ranger writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:34:32 AM

PS: I'm not expecting my comment above to last.

lol.
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 9:57:58 AM

I for one, DO NOT WANT to see her nude.

Apparently nobody ever told her that being Jewish and Vulgar does not equal FUNNY.

Seriously, she gets by because she's Jewish. That's it. I've never even cracked a smile while watching her.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 2:44:31 PM

^^exactly. She's a vulgar, unfunny whore. I hope she dies from herpes.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:16:02 PM

Any chance they can do a scene where she gets shoved into a cremation chamber and set afire ?

That would make me chuckle.
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:15:03 PM

I would tap that .Triple bag my precious and her head and then it would all be good .
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:54:36 PM

While Obama is looking forward to checking out the nude scene ... in the privacy of the Oval Office ...

shooting his load over the spot in which Clinton dribbled.

Besides, they needed to change out the carpet anyway.


It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved