WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Tron: The Next Day" Leaked Online!

Posted: March 12th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Tron: The Next Day" Leaked Online!Submit Comment
We've been hearing that the upcoming "Tron Legacy" Blu-ray will include a teaser trailer for "Tron 3." It turns out that the teaser is actually a 10-minute "epilogue," entitled "Tron: The Next Day."

Even though "Tron Legacy" won't appear in stores until April 5th, the video has already made its way online. It explains the origins of the Flynn Lives organization and what happens with Sam at the end of "Legacy." And it even includes a scene with Ram (Dan Shor) and Alan Bradley (Bruce Boxleitner). Check everything out below.

Unless something changed, there should be two other videos on the "Tron Legacy" Blu-ray. The first features Quorra (Olivia Wilde) arriving at the ENCOM building on Sam's Ducati, telling the press that she has spoken to Kevin Flynn yesterday.

The third is an interaction between Edward Dillinger (played by David Warner in original "Tron") and his son (played by Cillian Murphy in "Tron Legacy") about how everything is going as planned.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our "Tron Legacy" review.

Source: FirstShowing


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SeWerin writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 9:09:15 PM

Loved original Tron. Loved even more Legacy. This is really nice touch... Dude abides!..... I mean - Flynn Lives!
OneTime writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 10:05:06 PM

fak...this story could take off if done properly...lets hope it is..FLYNN LIVES!!


END OF LINE
RickPeters writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:59:14 AM

Pretty cool stuff. Tron and Tron Legacy were sweet (even though I didn't like the 3D in Legacy, and normally I enjoy 3D).
masht7 writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 4:39:32 AM

Wait... I'm very confussed. Is this going to be an actual film or is this just videos explaining the events after 'TRON: Legacy'?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 6:29:14 AM

Love "TRON", loved "TRON:LEGACY" and will definetly buy the blu-ray, so me like this news.
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:20:26 AM

That was a nice little gem.
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 8:22:04 AM

p.s. i really wanna see the one with Dillinger and his son, so get on it.
Sechio writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 9:44:08 AM

AWESOME!!!!
Mr. Noc writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 2:13:16 PM

REREZZ RAM
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 4:26:37 PM

Tron Legacy looked pretty and the first half was standard Hollywood popcorn, second half as Flynn edged closer to the Dude and the script writers started giving up i stuggled to stay asleep.
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 5:10:25 PM

The Dude Abides...in your computer.
BigTate writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 5:58:19 PM

Can't wait to pick this up! It'll be my first Blu-ray purchase!!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 10:28:52 PM

Still shocked anyone liked Legacy. Maybe I should watch it again and try to stay awake this time around. That film truly bored the sh*t out of me though. At least Legacy dramatically lowered the bar enough that the next installment couldn't possibly be as big of a disappoinment.

Trentsteel writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 7:36:36 AM

Am I the only one totally bored by that?
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 11:55:34 AM

Trentsteel yes, TROOOOOOOOON FLYNS LIVES f*ck!
lppinto writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 5:02:30 PM

Is it me, or am i the only one that thinks that Legacy sucked donkeys ass.. No story at all.. if it had been done in the 80s i would give it a chance, but now? It made no damn sense ..

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved