WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Underworld 4" Set Photos

Posted: March 12th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Underworld 4" Set PhotosSubmit Comment
The fourth "Underworld" movie, called "Underworld: New Dawn," is currently filming in Vancouver and today we have the first photos from the set. Check them out below.

Kate Beckinsale returns as Selene, but the shots feature her stunt double taking a leap from the Simon Fraser University Library, which doubles as the Antigen company.

Plot: After being held in a coma-like state for fifteen years, vampire Selene (Beckinsale) learns that she has a 14-year-old vampire/Lycan hybrid daughter, Nissa, and when she finds her they must stop bio-tech company Antigen from creating super Lycans that will kill them all.

The new film is directed by Mans Marlind and Bjorn Stein (Shelter) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on January 20th, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: VancouverIsAwesome


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 7:10:20 AM

How can you have a daughter and not know? Guys sure but a Woman? anyway,i do have a soft spot for Underworld flicks so i'm in and Kate is always worth a perv.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 9:59:43 AM

if there's more Kate Beckinsale in tight leather pants, count me in!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 10:31:45 AM

I thought the story ended in the last underworld why the reason for a fourth.let me guess to milk the franchise
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 12:19:58 PM

"How can you have a daughter and not know? Guys sure but a Woman?"

Answer: the plot apparently revolves around the company Antigen (clever...), an obvious genetically-oriented business, so I would assume they made her daughter by combining Lycan/vamp DNA iin vitro...

Hey, don't look at me, I don't write this crap.
Damon242 writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 1:28:33 PM

It sounds so bad...
bandolero999 writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 1:51:17 PM

im not paying for this movie in the theater either dowloading it or watching it on dvd you wont get my money
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 2:47:41 PM

Thx. for the boner Kate's twat-double!

XO!
trailertrash writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 5:45:06 PM

Sounds like Resident Evil: Underworld

(unfortunately)

Kate Beckinsale Hmmm Hmmm Hmmm hubbber hubber !!

BadChadB33 writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 5:50:07 PM

MMMMMMMMMmm Kate :)
trailertrash writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 6:03:24 PM

Posted it before, but hey it's worth a re-post

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ATKZ3bWXCuI
hunter207 writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 6:26:16 PM

Wait... Weren't vampires and lycans cured in the second one when they killed the first vampire/werewolf??

Oh wait that'd be called CONTINUITY something hollywood has never heard of
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 6:28:26 PM

Wasn't she pregnant in the second one and not even a vampire anymore. In the last minutes of the film she was standing in the sun like it was no thing.
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 7:19:52 PM

@tt - I need a cigarette!
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 7:20:03 PM

And a damp towel...
OneTime writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 8:21:10 PM

vancouver ftw
OneTime writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 8:22:39 PM

that site is actually the local university >.<
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 10:37:04 PM

f*ck these sh*te movies!!1
trailertrash writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 3:52:43 AM

Ranger - LOL !!!

That scene has that effect on guys for some reason ....
Kratos writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 12:03:11 AM

Could her costume be any tighter?
Thanks, Katy for making my pants HAPPY.
Underworld 4: Rise of the ?????
Hah
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 3:40:09 AM

loved 1 and 2 not really 3 so this is a 3 for me although i know the 4th is a prequel, but ill stick with beckinsale.

lol worth a perv cracked me up.

and nice kratos nice one.

and i may not be the only one, but it took me awhile to actually pay attention to the story because well you know.
KindredMac writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 1:01:27 PM

I thought she could be in the day light from feasting on the father's blood... Am I remembering that correctly? I didn't pay much attention after her sex scene in 2.
DeVries writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 3:08:28 PM

Still no f*ckhole in that leather suit...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved