WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

It's Official: The Thing's Genitals are Made of Rock

Posted: March 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
ItSubmit Comment
During Kevin Smiths' "Mallrats," Jason Lee approached Stan Lee and asked him if The Thing's (from "Fantastic Four") genitals are made out of rock just like the rest of his body. Lee only said that it was a "superhero secret," but now that he was re-asked the same question by Vanity Fair magazine, the comic book creator finally gave an answer.

"I never gave it a thought. I guess common sense would say it was made of orange rock too." said Lee. "But I always thought it was more interesting to think about Reed Richards. As you know, he had the ability to stretch, and sexually, that would seem to be a great asset in many areas."

The 88-year-old Lee was then asked if he will continue working until he is found dead in his office in a pool of ink. Lee replied: "I don't intend to die."

Source: VanityFair, Blastr


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:12:45 AM

Other than Che and Vanity Fair magazine, Who really gives a f*ck !!
Rambo writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:16:11 AM

wow,this is equal to japan's tsunami in it's importance...
CandyRunt writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:26:23 AM

Stan Lee, what a hero, I would be like Brodie if i ever met that God, I'm a true believer
Trip Maverick writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:26:39 AM

@Rambo - Yeah I just heard about Tsunami crazy. At least Japan have super Ninja Cyborgs to help out in the relief effort. Well they had them in Robocop 3 anyway.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:48:43 AM

It's Official: The Thing's Genitals are Made of Rock


At first I thought.."how can The Thing's c*ck and balls be made of rock when it is an alien that absorbs and replicates it's host"..but now I see it is a "Thing" from "F4" I don't give a two sh*ts.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:51:02 AM

His pubic hair is made from the mane of a unicorn and his toenails are made from the most indestructible force known to man Chuck Norris' beard!
boogiel writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:27:08 AM

It's Official: The Thing's Genitals are Made of Rock


Eh, who gives a sh*t about it anyway?
Bunny X writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 8:11:02 AM

If you think about it, the implications of this news is monumental. I mean what happens if he gets a stiffie? It's already rock so it can't get any harder. And what about non-erection time? If its rock, how can he tuck it away in those tights?
This was better left unanswered Stan.
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 8:15:45 AM

Bunny -

Have You have been giving the Thing's Erection a little too much thought, i wonder LOL
GHOST writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 9:21:03 AM

Well I'm glad that this is finally cleared up. Just saying.
Ryanlawson writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 9:41:12 AM

he better see a doctor cause its been rock hard for more then 3 hours
Kurskij writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 10:11:08 AM

Well f*ck my life, that solves the lifelong mystery!
Bunny X writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 10:34:30 AM

Lol @Trailer It had to be said. Blame Stan. He opened the door, I just walked through!!
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 12:00:56 PM

""I never gave it a thought. I guess common sense would say it was made of orange rock too."

Because flesh and blood genitals will stay attached to rock, and for that matter, a man man of orange stone can run around with the agility of marathon sprinter.

There you have it, folks, Stan Lee, creator of comic's dumbest character.

"But I always thought it was more interesting to think about Reed Richards. As you know, he had the ability to stretch, and sexually, that would seem to be a great asset in many areas."

The Thing's thing never mattered, but Reed Richards rubber reproducer found it's way into Stan Lee's mind quite often? Wow.

"I don't intend to die."

Luckily, Death has other plans.
batdump writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 12:03:35 PM

"the thing's thing is made of rock." or "the thing's rocks are made of rock" would have been a better headline.

excelsior!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 12:24:44 PM

"death has other plans"- im thinking he dies filming his cameo for the Avengers when he realises how much his legacy has been butchered
LanceGill writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 2:56:18 PM

Mallrats?
Johnny Neat writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 3:15:48 PM

Stan Lee, a one of kind legend.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:15:22 PM

Thought the title read 'The Thing's genitals are made of 'The Rock'', as i've always considered Dawayne Johnson a d*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:45:13 PM

So that must mean Stan Lee's c*ck and balls still smell like the caked on feces of Jack Kirby.

f*cking c*cksucking motherf*cker.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:46:36 PM

"Stan Lee, a one of kind legend."

Until he dies, that is.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:47:34 PM

Johnny Neat writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 3:15:48 PM
Stan Lee, a one of kind legend.

@Johnny Neat

No. No, he's not.

There are plenty of legends who have f*cked over their partners to get their way to the top.

f*ck his "Excelsior" ass with a fist the size of the Hulk so many times that Joe Quesada can stick his head up it without having to brownnose him first.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:48:24 PM

When Stan Lee dies,

Rob Liefeld gets a reprieve.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:50:22 PM

The fact that Stan Lee thinks about a fictional character's c*ck and balls should confirm what we've suspected all along ....

he sucked the c*ck of Jack Kirby in the back alley way behind his work building, back in the old days.
Goober3000 writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 8:03:36 AM

and Storm's nipples are made of lightning!
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 3:45:31 AM

think about Reed Richards. As you know, he had the ability to stretch, and sexually, that would seem to be a great asset in many areas."

hell that would be sweet, i mean if mine could stretch.

The 88-year-old Lee was then asked if he will continue working until he is found dead in his office in a pool of ink. Lee replied: "I don't intend to die."

he can f*ckin die
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:08:47 PM

Yes I knew it
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:08:51 PM

Yes I knew it
seveltoto writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 3:33:16 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved