WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trent Reznor Drops Out of "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter"

Posted: March 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trent Reznor Drops Out of "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter"Submit Comment
Trent Reznor recently won an Oscar for scoring "The Social Network" and immediately announced that he will next score "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" in addition to starring in the film as the vampire who kills Lincoln's mother.

Apparently he made the announcement a bit early, because he now says that he reconsidered taking part in the film. "As it turns out, I WON'T be working on (acting or scoring) 'ALVH' after all," he explained. "When the news mysteriously leaked out about my involvement I hadn't made up my mind completely, because various aspects of the project were changing."

Reznor addressed why he prematurely confirmed his involvement. "I felt the need to say something earlier this week because my inbox was filling up with speculation," he said. "And at that moment I thought I would be doing it."

Source: NIN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Zeroguy writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:25:53 AM

Come on Trent. This is like dipping your d*ck in a chick who thought was attractive but after 5 minutes, you pull out and realize it was Sarah Jessica Parker.
sc_kg writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:45:08 AM

Well, that was quick.
DeVries writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:53:23 AM

Wait a minute, Sarah Jessica Parker ain't a man?
jdl107 writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:41:35 AM

What's that noise called when your laughing, but your mouth is closed and it sounds kinda like like hocking a lugie? Hm hm... yeah.
jdl107 writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:43:15 AM

That picture... I see the cheerleader in him.

Eh, I should quit bein' a d*ck.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 11:27:40 AM

Now only if this silly film would drop out of existence. I mean, Abraham Lincoln, f*cking vampires, jesus, what's next ancient Egyptian vampires running amok in the lost city of Alexandria?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 8:42:27 PM

Reznor ur done.U died after with teeth and went gay is ok I replaced you with an awesome heavy metal band called Iced Earth
bandolero999 writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 8:44:08 PM

Trent who?
RickPeters writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 1:08:25 AM

I'm glad he's out of this. Reznor's a badass and his music is consistantely good (minus The Slip, which had like 3 ok tracks and a bunch of tones and sound effects). His Social Network score is great.

But screw this movie. I hate these Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, etc type books and movies. Trent's better than that.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved