WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Length "The Smurfs" Trailer

Posted: March 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Length "The Smurfs" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have the full-length trailer for the upcoming "The Smurfs" movie, starring Neil Patrick Harris and Hank Azaria. Check it out below.

Plot: In the film, the evil wizard Gargamel (Azaria) chases the tiny blue Smurfs out of their village. They tumble from their magical world and into ours in fact, smack dab in the middle of Central Park. Just three apples high and stuck in the Big Apple, the Smurfs must find a way to get back to their village before Gargamel tracks them down.

The live-action/CG animated film is directed by Raja Gosnell (Beverly Hills Chihuahua, Scooby-Doo) and is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on August 3rd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Smurfs."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:15:21 AM

I just smurfed in my mouth...
CandyRunt writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:24:42 AM

Smurf seeing that
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:53:28 AM

Maybe the movie will be funnier..but I don't smurfing think so!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:59:42 AM

No smurfing way man did you see that girl in the trailer... i smurfed her!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:01:20 AM

But seriously though "Just three apples high and stuck in the Big Apple" i bet the writers were so smurfing happy with themselves and started bending each other over and smurfing up eachothers smurf holes.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:39:14 AM

"Our turf is getting smurf'd"

I bet they were so happy about that so they didn't even realized that it doesn't rhyme.

This is a movie that should've died in the crib.
masht7 writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:58:23 AM

Neil Patrick Harris, what the f*ck have you done?
Bunny X writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 7:44:46 AM

They are going to go overboard with the f'ing smurf one liners to the point of me nuking a theater.
Best/worst thing about this was Hank Azaria. He's awesome but yet they only give him 4 seconds in the trailer. Pass....
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 8:38:24 AM

Smurf this
Battushai writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 8:54:29 AM

That's what happens when barney gets married
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 9:23:18 AM

this looks f*cking stupid
-Chewy- writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 10:33:19 AM

hummm......there never was an Irish Smurf. Wtf is that ?
Bluegirl285 writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 11:07:15 AM

@Chewy
He's not Irish, he's Scottish
That cat seems smurfing funny, though...
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 12:17:46 PM

1. Neil Patrick Harris = fail.

2. Annoying wife person = fail

3. Trying way too hard to rip off Stuart Little and The Chipmunks.

4. Terrible trailer music.

5. Atrocious Scottish/Gargamel accents. Cute cat though.

6. Godawaful CGI and live-action plate compositing.

7. Lame way to make you think the trailer is for something ominous (transformers) when it's for silly little blue things instead.

8. Inappropriate sexuality. It's a f*cking kids film, I would think.

9. In 3D.

10. Too many 'smurf' word placements. I mean, we smurfing get it.

11. How does a Smurf, with the mass of a f*cking coffee cup, tie up an 180 pound man?

12. Terrible acting.

13. Why does Neil Patrick wait till the Smurfs scream before he starts creaming, even though he clearly saw the little blue things before, and since when is screaming a manly response to anything?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 12:36:27 PM

"don't overdo it, you're overdoing it"

No sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 12:41:51 PM

If I found a Smurf... I'd throw him into the microwave on low and watch it bang on the glass whilst I enjoyed a nice cold Corona.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 1:00:22 PM

Why? He'd make a great little miner to clear out those nasty plugs in the toilet plumbing.

Perfectly good waste of a sh*t digger if you ask me.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 1:46:59 PM

'sh*t Digger!' - Che's pet name for his dad.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 2:14:38 PM

lol.
zyban03 writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 2:42:00 PM

I just wasted 1 Minute and 45 Seconds watching this crap when I should be stocking my cooler for Greenville Ave tomorrow
Farradin writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 2:58:23 PM

Wow, that looks about as good as Yogi Bear, Almost!
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 3:06:35 PM

Some blue disaster just washed up in New York. You'd think it was the Japanese tsunami, but no, it's just Smurfs.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:16:57 PM

Do you know why you wrap Smurfs in duct tape?



Answer: so they don't explode when you f*ck 'em!
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:25:16 PM

Tip of the day

Thanks Ranger always handy to know ....
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 6:26:15 PM

1001 uses for Smurfs!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 7:15:40 PM

This looks like sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on March 12th, 2011 at 2:14:43 AM

But blue airline toilet sh*t... right?
Mudders writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 12:14:03 AM

the cat was the only thing i laughed at...i mean its a laughing cat!!
UnNameable_One writes:
on March 13th, 2011 at 11:05:57 AM

Why's everybody so critical? It's a kid's movie...i fully expected it to be overly sh*tty lol. I think it'll still make way more money than Yogi Bear due to the fact that Yogi Bear was a sh*tty cartoon to begin with. At least the kids will be more drawn to this.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved