WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox's "Passion Play" Goes Straight to DVD, Plus New Photo of Fox

Posted: March 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan FoxSubmit Comment
"Passion Play," starring Mickey Rourke, Bill Murray and Megan Fox, premiered at the Toronto Film Festival and received mostly negative reviews. Now comes word that the film will head straight to DVD on May 31st.

The movie takes place in 1950s Los Angeles and revolves around an angel (Fox) under the thumb of a ruthless gangster (Murray), who is saved by a trumpet player (Rourke) down on his luck.

While we have yet to get an official trailer for the film, we have seen a few photos from it. Today, we have a new shot of Fox, which will hopefully make up for the film's terrible story.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: MoviesOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 8:41:55 PM

Ah, she's one step closer to porn. Good news indeed.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 8:44:23 PM

Doesn't matter. We're still gonna have more years of Miley Cyrus and Lindsay Lohan.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 8:46:18 PM

Oh, and if you want to see her in porn, that means you want to see her. How about taking things to another level and throw in death threats?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 8:54:59 PM

If bill murray and rourke couldn't save this movie it means that this is complete sh*t
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:14:03 PM

I've sucked a LOT of tits (other than my mothers). And Megan's fun bags look funny (and not the 'good funny tits' way... rather the 'odd, unfunny tits' funny).

She looks like a little boy with implants. Wouldn't you agree Che?
japaninmotion writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:14:57 PM

what a mouth breather....
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:17:14 PM

I don't give a sh*t, Ranger. She can give me a blumpkin anyday.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:18:56 PM

@mink - I'm not saying I wouldn't tear her a new *sshole...
LeetAmerico writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:22:33 PM

Not enough support. And I'm not talking about the story.
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:24:01 PM

I just want to give her tits a chili dog.
ismokerocks writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:29:15 PM

lol wow a blumpkin how classy of u
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:34:43 PM

I know, right, Mr. ismokerocks?
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:43:26 PM

lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:43:59 PM

I don't care i'd still make meat sauce for my spaghetti from here period!!
ismokerocks writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:45:15 PM

badchad your NAAAAAASTY
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:49:06 PM

That's called a 'concoction', badchad, when you mix her menstration with your spunk until you get a pink ooze. you're supposed to paint yourself in crazy designs with it, or so I hear.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:54:24 PM

Sweet Mink, just like back in kindergarten. I'm down.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 10:29:21 PM

all of these threads just keep getting worse they are so bad and depressing they just insult themselves.James Cameron FAIL ,megan fox and her f*cked up titties FAIL,Dark tower MEEEHh,WOlfman Johnston Fail
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 12:49:34 AM

Megan Fox's "Passion Play" Goes Straight to DVD, Plus New Photo of Fox


HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
Rambo writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 1:06:10 AM

she should had never opened her mouth about Michael Bay...wait...this doesn't sound right...
jigsaw23 writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 2:49:49 AM

meow the things id do.
Ranger writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 2:50:25 AM

Yep. She should have stayed quiet and 'washed his car' properly.
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 3:03:14 AM

I Still Would !!

The Lucky Girl
Mudders writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 3:13:17 AM

anyone in favour of her and lohan bein in the porn "two and a half women"?

i say yes....and send it to me asap
Rambo writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 3:52:53 AM

^maybe not lohan but Amber Heard could join...
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 4:08:46 AM

SWEET JEZUS!!!... i'd buy that for a DOLLAR!!
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 4:08:46 AM

SWEET JEZUS!!!... i'd buy that for a DOLLAR!!
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 4:08:47 AM

SWEET JEZUS!!!... i'd buy that for a DOLLAR!!
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 4:08:49 AM

SWEET JEZUS!!!... i'd buy that for a DOLLAR!!
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 4:09:29 AM

oops sorry got a bit over excited with tthe comment button there!
trailertrash writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 4:22:54 AM

Nice work on those posters Burt_Reynolds BTW
Trip Maverick writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 5:32:16 AM

Bullsh*t! shes not naturally thin. There called Diet Pills. I hate how these girls try justify how skinny they are.
Bunny X writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 8:17:12 AM

She's horrible. It's sad when breasts hold grudges against each other to the point where they don't even want to be near each other.
You can parallel park a Ford Crown Victoria between that space and still have room to walk by.
batdump writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 10:32:27 AM

i can also park my optimus prime between them...
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 11:45:51 AM

"all of these threads just keep getting worse they are so bad and depressing they just insult themselves"

No sh*t. Everyday, just more and more sh*t news. I think Alex picks them from all movie news available just to live up to this place's title.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2011 at 11:47:56 AM

"Nice work on those posters Burt_Reynolds BTW"

I second that. Would be nice if he elucidated his methodology and techniques for creating them, but he hardly ever posts, so I suspect a response is not forthcoming.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved