WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Charlie Sheen Offered to Direct "Two and a Half Women" Porn Film

Posted: March 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Charlie Sheen Offered to Direct "Two and a Half Women" Porn FilmSubmit Comment
Vivid Entertainment head Steven Hirsch has reached out to Charlie Sheen to offer him the chance to direct a porn version of the "Two and a Half Men" sitcom that he was recently fired from.

Called "Two and a Half Women," the adult film has Melanie Rios, Cassandra Cruz and Elizabeth Ann attached to star. All three porn actresses have had relationships with Sheen.

Hirsch offered the actor full creative control of the film, adding: "The fact that you are the ultimate connoisseur of adult films would definitely work to your advantage."

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 4:59:53 AM

PORN FILMS= WINNING!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 5:00:12 AM

f*ckING LOVE YOU SHEEN YOUR MY IDOL!
Del writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 5:29:30 AM

just give him a few 7 gram rocks and it'll be done
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 5:40:35 AM

I assume that "full creative control" has different meaning in the porn world?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 5:46:38 AM

Would be a bloody good larf!!
masht7 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 5:54:28 AM

Hmmm... whats Denise Richards doing these days?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 6:39:30 AM

^ She definitely ain't winning
YoungChris writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 7:10:05 AM

I like this website, a lot but sometimes WB give us the news mad late....I heard this news yesterday morning @ 6:00 AM news
bandolero999 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 7:18:15 AM

damn these guy keeps getting all these hot bitches he must have a footlong
boogiel writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 8:32:24 AM

Charlie Sheen Offered to Direct "Two and a Half Women" Porn Film


Now that's what I'm talkin' about. Way to go Charlie !
boogiel writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 8:34:49 AM

@bandolero99

That, my friend, IMHO is beyond any reasonable doubt.
atn5022 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:00:06 AM

i really wish the media would stop glorifying this *sshole
thomas deadison writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:20:26 AM

"The concept will only work if we can get those troll lawmaking losers to legalize child pornography," said Sheen when reached for a statement.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:34:51 AM

atn- How dare you this man is a modern day jesus, he's on another level lol
bandolero999 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:54:28 AM

charlie sheen definitely makes other peoples fantasies reality.What other men can't do he does it for them is all about Hookers and blow in his book.Definitely the Mel gibson of 2011 since last year Mel was getting all the negative publicity.

maybe he can return to movies again and have a reunion with his dad and brother Emilio and add all the other 80s washed up actors like Judd Nelson,Christian Slater,Lou diamond Phillips,even kiefer sutherland.

FUN FACTS
If Screech from saved by the bell made a porno with two bitches why cant SHEEN.
trailertrash writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:57:09 AM

Screech did what !!
trailertrash writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 9:58:40 AM

Melanie Rios, Cassandra Cruz and Elizabeth Ann is one of those chicks a midget then ?
trailertrash writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 10:00:28 AM

Is there a porn actress out there who hasn't had a ""Relationship"" with Sheen...

I doubt it ..
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 10:24:07 AM

Why doesn't Charlie pass on this and just release the sex tape of the 3-Way with his wives and that circus midget/c*cker spaniel?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 10:27:19 AM

I was bangin' seven gram rocks, that's how I roll.. WINNING. I have one gear, go! WINNING! Are you bipolar? I'm bi-WINNING!
Whitta writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 10:49:42 AM

He needs to do this...
and then them...
again...
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 10:50:52 AM

I see Charlie is already down-sizing on his home.

Even at $1.8mil an episode, and only if they could have done the last 4 shows this season before ending it, and only if he clears about $1mil of that $1.8 (which is about right), he's out $4mil. That would sting even Charlie with his lifestyle.
Kenny writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 11:08:29 AM

I bet the anti-f*cking groups will have something to say about this...
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 11:11:38 AM

Plus he may be out cash if they had a completion clause (which Charlie would fight them on saying he was able to finish the season while their argument would be they think he was unable). Plus Chuck is some kind of owner of this series (if memory serves)... Exec. Producer (or better). Either way... he's out a pile of cash. I'm still a fan that a guy that can play only one character has done so well (no offense to the GREAT Mr. Eastwood... but so has he). Clint just stayed on the tracks is all. All eyes are on Charlie because as much fun as all this about him has been lately... NONE of us know, if this is really the end of his career, or will he bounce back.

I'll bet Lovag is pissed Charlie is hogging the spotlight. WINNING!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 11:37:21 AM

LOHAG JUST AINT IN THE SAME LEAGUE RANGER... HE'S TAKEN ENOUGH COCAINE TO KILL TO AND A HALF MEN! WINNNING!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 11:37:44 AM

*TWO Shall i say
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 11:46:03 AM

I agree.

Funny though... the double standard we the public have.

Mel and Charlie derail... they're folk heroes.

Lovag derails... she's a slutty, drug-soaked whore.

I'm fine with that. I'm just sayin' that's the way it is.
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 11:55:42 AM

I think someone seriously approached Charlie with that pill that Bradley Cooper takes in Limitless, and he didn't hesitate, hell it was free drugs, now he is on some other level sh*t....
bandolero999 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 12:02:42 PM

Bradley cooper ain't got sh*t on charlie he's a wanabee playboy who tans more than the cast of jersey shore combined.f*cking metrosexual queer go do a sex tape with taters.

And charlie may be known for his spoofs and being one dimensional but there are worst out there that act like a dead log examples: keanu reeves and Sam the c*nt worthington.how keanu still gets work is still one unknown mistery
bandolero999 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 12:07:22 PM

Trailer trash writes is there a porn actress that hasn't been with sheen?

Yes jenna jameson and ron jeremy
But jenna jameson has turned into a anorexic crackwhore filled with collagen that made her lose her looks completely.
Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 12:17:04 PM

No to mention her privates drip pus.

Ranger writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 12:17:41 PM

'...f*cking metro-sexual queer go do a sex tape with taters.' --- lol. Nice.


acreshakers writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 12:22:55 PM

@Cinema ...Man your killing me with the = Winning! That's funny sh*t man! Oh ya he's 'winning' alright! The media 'can't wait' for him to be found dead with 6 syringes stuck in ass! And then say 'we' told you so! LOL But hey like a wise man once 'Only in America!'
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 12:51:20 PM

Well Charlie good job, look forward to seeing it,.
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 12:54:22 PM

"i really wish the media would stop glorifying this *sshole"

Amen, brother. It's one of those completely low-brow American things, I think...
Blank x25 writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 1:29:23 PM

Why does it not surprise me that 90% of the posters on WP goes apesh*t for porn? THAT's your fantasy? Sheen's life? Really?

The dude's lost it. Face it. It saddens me if anybody thinks he's "winning" rightn now. I love Rick Vaughn as much as anybody, but this is getting sad. SO sad.
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 2:12:58 PM

Good post, Blank. Good to read some fresh, sane perspective. A rare thing indeed.

Porn, IMO, is repellent. It's one of those things you use because you have to, like wiping your ass, but like the sh*t in the toilet, and the accompanying stained toilet paper, you don't look back on the experience wistfully with affection. Unless you're a loser pervert.

Personally, every single porn actor is nothing but an ugly filthy slut, and as much as I love to joke about porn because I'm a 'guy' who loves sex, I think they should all be shot at dawn for degrading not only women in general but sex itself, which in ideal circ*mstances, should be between two people who care about one another, not as some sticky animal act between two raging bag of hormones and fluids.

But this opinion has as much place here as a discussion on the greatness of the British Empire has in Obama's bedroom.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 2:13:28 PM

^ LOSING!
rocketman writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 2:21:26 PM

Lol. Porn in small doses is fine,too much like anything is bad m'kay.Sheene is f*cking entertainment though.
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 2:23:19 PM

Someon needs to buy Cinema a hooker for real!
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 2:32:41 PM

"Mel and Charlie derail... they're folk heroes"

To some, maybe....one's a violent Jew and black hater, the other's a sad, pathetic man with all the personal responsibility and integrity of a used prison condom.

Man, cultural decadence is a swift and merciless motherf*cker for sure.
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 2:35:46 PM

"Sheene is f*cking entertainment though."

So are horrible car wrecks. If you're bored and enjoy watching things go boom.

No offense.

Saw a guy last night spin out and slam into a tree, totaling his new car. And I thought, as I watched with eery fascination, just how pathetic is life when other people's tragedy brings me, a stranger, some odd measure of pleasure.

But hey!
rocketman writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 2:45:31 PM

We are all guilty of morbid fascination from time to time.Human nature.
GIST writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 2:57:36 PM

Why not? He's got that tigerblood.
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 3:08:05 PM

"We are all guilty of morbid fascination from time to time. Human nature."

Not a very good excuse, rocket. Kinda' like when the Nazis at Nuremberg tried to explain how all those Jews mysteriously ended up piping hot in industrial ovens: we were just taking orders!

Right, like they were just working fast food and obliviously confused them with McDonald's apple turnovers.

I guess the Selfish Gene is a real f*cking c*nt of a taskmaster.
trailertrash writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 3:10:49 PM

Mink - Cinema is from Essex, it's easy girl heaven and you don't even have to pay ;)
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 3:16:53 PM

Good for him, I guess. I'm from the States and it's Total Bitch Hell, where even if you do pay you still get jipped.

Must be nice to not be American...
Rambo writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 3:24:30 PM

chaim and charlie should have fight...
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 3:32:18 PM

This must suck for Taters. Everyone wants to be Sheen, no one wants to be Mr. 21 Jump Street.
trailertrash writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 3:53:19 PM

Even Taters doesn't want to be Taters !
trailertrash writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 3:55:33 PM

bandolero - lol

Sounds jenna jameson should hook up with 50 cent
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 4:08:26 PM

Two and a Half Women ... so one is a tranny, hunh ?
trailertrash writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 4:14:18 PM

Or a Midget ...
trailertrash writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 4:27:18 PM

Speaking of Porn has anyone seen Elektra Luxx yet ?
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 4:40:41 PM

Geesh, I hope they're going to use a midget instead of a little girl as the 1/2 woman.
encoreyourface writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 5:14:30 PM

as long as they don't dress as the characters from Two and a Half Men, because that would be f*ckED UP.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 6:30:30 PM

I was writing the loosing bit to blank anyway and all my support of charlie sheen is purely on the humour im getting out of his interviews and his crazy drug fuelled perspective on life, maybe im nuts. And yeah like trailer said im from essex but also in a relationship that involves lots of sex im only 20 sex and substance is my life right now. But yeah porn has changed the way our generation sees sex, nobody gets pregnant coz we just shoot our loads on girls tits and wonder why no babys are made.
mally writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 6:43:49 PM

From bi-polar to bi-winning and soon to be bi-sexual.
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 7:39:04 PM

You're not nuts, cinema. It's a very f*cked up world. As Seal would say: we're never going to survive unless we get a little bit crazy.
MKCFenix writes:
on March 10th, 2011 at 8:57:16 PM

Lol, this is pretty funny. I'd laugh if he went for it.
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on March 14th, 2011 at 10:17:23 PM

hells yes

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved