WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Fast Five" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 8th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Fast Five" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Universal Pictures has just unveiled a brand new trailer for the fifth "Fast and the Furious" installment, called "Fast Five," which is scheduled to hit theaters on April 29th. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Former cop Brian O'Conner (Paul Walker) partners with ex-con Dom Toretto (Vin Diesel) on the opposite side of the law. Since Brian and Mia Toretto (Jordana Brewster) broke Dom out of custody, they've blown across many borders to elude authorities. Now backed into a corner in Rio de Janeiro, they must pull one last job in order to gain their freedom.

As they assemble their elite team of top racers, the unlikely allies know their only shot of getting out for good means confronting the corrupt businessman who wants them dead. But he's not the only one on their tail. Hard-nosed federal agent Luke Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) never misses his target. When he is assigned to track down Dom and Brian, he and his strike team launch an all-out assault to capture them.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Fast Five."

Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 7:02:20 PM

Looks ok to me

Girls car stunts Girls ....
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 7:04:21 PM

I'm not dumping on a franchise that's more entertaining than other sub-stantadard film sets, but really, why does everything in this film look like everything from all the other FF films? Rhetorical question?

And The Johnson is bringing his A game, I fear, so that means an F for failure from him.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 7:12:37 PM

And a little from xXx for good measure as well
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 7:19:18 PM

Wasn't he supposed to do a XXX sequel or something? And a Pitch Black one as well?
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 7:21:14 PM

I See Tyrese Gibson had first dibs on all the good one liners,

Mission Impossible to mission freaking insanity ..
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 7:24:49 PM

I think xXx 3 is next up for him mink.

I liked the first Pitch Black, the second one really didn't do to well but again i think we have another one of those on the way also.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 7:29:01 PM

"I See Tyrese Gibson had first dibs on all the good one liners"

Tyrese Gibson should legally change his name to Token Black Guy.

"Mission Impossible to mission freaking insanity .."

Hey, not so much a bad thing there.
Ted Mosby writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 7:53:51 PM

Looks pretty entertaining... couldn't be any worse then Tokyo Drift?... I think? I dunno never saw it lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 9:33:45 PM

The best part of this trailer, The Crystal Method's "Double Down Under" playing in the background.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 9:37:26 PM

Oh what the f*ck, I'll watch this...
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 9:41:30 PM

I'd rather see these 2 acting rather than stealing my car.
Bunny X writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 10:43:22 PM

Ok on a quick sidenote, I laughed my ss off, no lmao, at the final catch phrase. Summer Begins April 29th.

Anyway, I will def go see this. The fight between between Rock and Diesel looks worth the price of admission. I love that they brought Han back. Giving that resolve from the end of Tokyo Drift. So I guess this is a midquel? Action sequences look over the top and entertaining. The Rock looks f'ing amazing. Same intensity from Faster but with more dialouge. I love that.
I'm in
blinkbomber writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 10:46:42 PM

the cliff jumping scene at the end reminded me of that one Corey Haim film Fast Getaway. i'm game.
Rambo writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 11:19:02 PM

I sense another Oscar nomination for 'the rock'...
Man in Black writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 11:19:14 PM

Great Action scenes, but how the hell writes this garbage 3rd graders ?
Man in Black writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 11:21:19 PM

how = who ... annnnnnnnddddd an edit button would be nice .
masht7 writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 1:51:28 AM

This actually looks like a 'worth-wild' film. I never watched the whole of the first one, the second one was great, the third was average and the fourth kinda sucked. Hopefully this film will put my liking back into the franchise.
trailertrash writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 2:28:50 AM

huanghuang - Take your spam and f*ck off
mustardayonnaise writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 2:47:17 AM

i like this franchise. it delivers what it promises, nothing more, nothing less. this one looks worth a look, definitely, and from the trailer it looks like they're managed to turn down the gay on Vin Diesel, which should be considered an oscar-worth achievement unto itself...
Damon242 writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 2:57:27 AM

How many out there would only consider seeing this for the Rock vs. Diesel fight?
Damon242 writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 2:59:41 AM

What the hell is up with the Rock's arms in that first segment?
trailertrash writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 3:07:12 AM

Jordana Brewster V a group of those bikini beach babes

And i will consider watching it once a day..
telur writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 3:56:05 AM

vin Diesel is black or white?
gunfighterii writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 4:08:32 AM

I hope they got parachutes for that cliff fall.. or hitting water from that hight would be like hitting Concrete, even with training to dive they would still get bad injuries :S
trailertrash writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 4:21:49 AM

^The next one will be called Fast Flat Floppy Five
CandyRunt writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 4:42:48 AM

Hey, Rock gotta eat
Cinefilo writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 4:49:58 AM

Fast Five... Faster... Vin Disesl's next film will be Faster than Five?, jeje
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 5:15:46 AM

Brand New "Fast Five" Trailer is Here!

Then I won't be.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 5:46:50 AM

Randy- Rock wont have to eat for 4 weeks the amount of Steroid fat thats in him now.. also Sand peopel walk in single file to hide there numbers....
CandyRunt writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 5:58:44 AM

Cinema- Its true, everyone in that film looks like their about to explode, science.

and one does not just walk onto canvey
RuGhi writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 8:05:23 AM

Worthwhile...why you ask?

Because Vin "el pinata" Diesel will be rock bottomed down the hood of a hummer!

SACdaddy writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 8:09:39 AM

Never been a big fan of the series. The action always felt muted by the PG-13 tag and the car chases were never that impressive. At least Tokyo Drift pushed the limits of the what could be done with a car and brought something most of us had never seen before to the big screen. The other 3 movies were crap. This film look a little better though. Some of the action sequences look like leftover stock footage from Bay's last Bad Boys installment, which really isn't a bad thing (probably the best action film of the last 20 years imo). I'm liking the cast and the potential for a huge Rock/Diesel faceoff. Its still PG-13 so I won't set the expectations too high, but its definitely got all the tools for some good popcorn fun. If the film ends with Walker and Diesel falling to their death, it might have a chance at the Oscars next year :)
Kurskij writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 1:31:11 PM

Great stunts, hot chicks, great camerawork.

That's all I need from an action movie right here.

Also, I still have hope in Diesel - and eagerly wait for Chronicles of Ridd*ck continuation.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 1:51:59 PM

I guess the next film will be called Sucky Six.
SuluNakamura writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 4:11:57 PM

You'd think with the title "Fast Five", the team would consist of five people... Not a fan of the franchise, but it at least looks like an entertaining movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved