WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch New "Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Promo Trailer

Posted: March 8th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch New "Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Promo TrailerSubmit Comment
The Blu-ray release of the "Pirates of the Caribbean Trilogy" contains an extended sneak peek at "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides." We now have it here for you. Check it out below.

Plot: Captain Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) crosses paths with a woman from his past (Penelope Cruz), and he's not sure if it's love -- or if she's a ruthless con artist who's using him to find the fabled Fountain of Youth. When she forces him aboard the Queen Anne's Revenge, the ship of the formidable pirate Blackbeard (Ian McShane), Jack finds himself on an unexpected adventure in which he doesn't know who to fear more: Blackbeard or the woman from his past.

Directed by Rob Marshall (Chicago), the fourth installment is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on May 20th, 2011.

Promo Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides."

Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 4:35:33 AM

Watch New "Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Promo Trailer.



No.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 5:01:51 AM

I geniunely thought that title said watch Pirates Of The Carribean Porno trailer... Alex... i am dissapoint!!
Rambo writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 5:16:27 AM

Penelope Cruz=Epic fail
SeWerin writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 6:51:32 AM

"Penelope Cruz=Epic fail"

True.

And the original characters are overplayed. Especially Sparow. I like the role, but too much is too much...

And Geoffrey Rush is gangsta! Fact
bandolero999 writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 7:23:16 AM

No thanks
coldplayesence writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 9:15:37 AM

I was thinking that my imagination was flying around when I saw the first trailer but I am pretty sure that they are jamming another will/elizabeth story again, different "actors", same sh*t.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 11:37:19 AM

Ehh, will this franchise die already????
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 12:58:45 PM

*YAWN*
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 1:13:57 PM

"Watch New "Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Promo Trailer"

I'd rather have Michael Flatley Riverdance on my d*ck.
Atemisk writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 8:41:20 PM

I wish they could just f*cking leave things be. Just because something was popular doesn't mean you should keep going and going until it's a f*cking dried up husk. It's hardly unexpected but it's still disappointing.

Despite 3D already being a pathetic gimmick, the 3D in this trailer is nothing short of laughable. Some of the worst I've ever seen bar none including Clash of the titans.
Man in Black writes:
on March 8th, 2011 at 11:33:08 PM

Whats the f*ck is with breaking the 4th wall , just stop with this S H I T .
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 2:50:39 AM

I always go from semi or rock hard to flappy whenever i hear that scream, did we really have to hear that 3 times?
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 3:05:06 AM

This is for all you sailors who lost their semi watching that crap (this video is abolsolutley not for women).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXwyg9mcE68&feature=channel_video_title

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 3:20:48 AM

Watch New "Pirates of the Caribbean 4" Promo Trailer


No thank you.

otis writes:
on March 9th, 2011 at 8:49:22 AM

Depp and Cruz have about as much chemistry as Lohag does with self-respect.
Chewbacca writes:
on March 15th, 2011 at 2:05:12 AM

The fourth wall is f*cking annoying. Having said the trailer looked better than expected and I'm hoping Ian Mcshane is good. He's actually a good actor I just think he's better than the material he chooses.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved