WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Elizabeth Hurley is the Villain in "Wonder Woman" TV Series

Posted: March 3rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Elizabeth Hurley is the Villain in "Wonder Woman" TV SeriesSubmit Comment
It was recently reported that Adrianna Palicki ("Friday Night Lights") has been cast as the lead in NBC's new "Wonder Woman" TV series. And now comes word that the villain has been cast as well.

"Thrilled to be doing the NBC pilot 'Wonder Woman,'" Elizabeth Hurley (Austin Powers) wrote on her Twitter page. "I'll be playing the evil villain. Can't wait."

Deadline looked into this and has learned that Hurley will play Veronica Gale, the beautiful, highly-educated head of one of the biggest pharmaceutical companies in the country who is afflicted with the serious deep-seated Wonder Woman envy.

Meanwhile, Tracie Thoms ("Cold Case") will play the role of Etta, Wonder Woman's always cheerful personal assistant.

Source: Twitter, Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 6:03:07 PM

Will be looking forward to the hands on fight scenes.

Wonder Woman Vs Posh Totty

Nice ......
Ari Gold writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 6:39:19 PM

I still struggle to understand how in the f*ck could Shane Warne stick his c*ck in that.. That bloke is too lucky..
coldplayesence writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 7:21:07 PM

Finally, the faggots that wait in the line to see Twatlight will have something to see on tv.
minkowski writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 8:02:31 PM

Ah too bad she's going to place I'll never visit, namely NBC.
minkowski writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 8:04:45 PM

"Finally, the faggots that wait in the line to see Twatlight will have something to see on tv."

That...makes no sense, what you just said, my fellow WPer.
boogiel writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 9:05:30 PM

I wanna see some catfight between her character and WW
jdl107 writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 11:26:29 PM

Well sure it does Mink, my good man, only queers would watch sh*t like Twilight. I see no reason why this wouldn't be up their alley.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 1:04:03 AM

I'd like to go up Hurley's alley!
Rambo writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 1:41:56 AM

This show sounds more and more like a porn movie.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 3:45:55 AM

Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 1:04:03 AM

I'd like to go up Hurley's alley!



@ranger

After me....or maybe at the same time...she looks like she would take two up there easy.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 3:55:24 AM

That lucky biach!
trailertrash writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 4:20:58 AM

Yes i too would like to place my penis inside of her butocks, After an evening at the theatre and a nice meal at Coq d'Argent of course.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 5:16:57 AM

With optional Rohypnol eh trailer?
trailertrash writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 8:21:51 AM

Rohypnol is never optional dave , it's a last resort ....
Bunny X writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 11:28:05 AM

Now begins the high pitched whistle of the impending fail bomb that is this show.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 12:23:37 PM

"I see no reason why this wouldn't be up their alley."

Why would homosexualitrons watch a TV show, no matter how sh*tty, with two smoking hot chicks? That's what makes no sense.
batdump writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 4:14:48 PM

I'll probably watch the pilot. just to see how they plan on handling the show. oh and to eye f*ck all the sweet cooter...
jdl107 writes:
on March 6th, 2011 at 4:48:18 AM

@Mink: Hmm... no sh*t huh. Lol I see now, and... yes. Ranger. I think we all could have figured that out. :)

popcorn writes:
on March 6th, 2011 at 2:24:08 PM

After seeing the guy she was f*cking in Australia I'm so put off her

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved