WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Court Ruling: Asking Moviegoers to Be Quiet is NOT Racist

Posted: March 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Court Ruling: Asking Moviegoers to Be Quiet is NOT RacistSubmit Comment
Back in 2007 before a screening of Tyler Perry's "Why Did I Get Married," theater manager David Stewart (who is white) instructed the crowd (mostly black) to turn off their phones and remain quiet during the movie.

Stewart was then followed out of the theater by a moviegoer who told him that his comments were rude. As a result, Stewart went back and explained that he didn't mean to offend anyone and that it's the theater's policy to ask patrons to not disturb others.

It turned out that one of those patrons was Juana Fuentes-Bowles, director of Delaware's Human Relations Division. She stood up and told everyone that Stewart's comments were racist. Her department later conducted a hearing and found that Stewart's behavior violated the state's equal accommodation law. Each of the 33 complainants were awarded $1,500 in damages from being told to be quiet during the movie. The cinema was also fined $5,000 and ordered to pay more than $20,000 for the department's attorney costs.

A Superior Court then reversed the decision, and now the state's Supreme Court has affirmed the reversal. According to Supreme Court Justice Jack Jacobs, the moviegoers failed to establish evidence of racial discrimination.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 8:20:46 PM

I can say with the utmost authority that black people are by far the loudest of any moviegoing crowd, and that includes a special screening of Madagascar on Noah's ark.

But the entire lawsuit and this racist woman's tort law attempt to penalize business owners for trying to control the noise just pisses me off.

Whitta writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 8:24:30 PM

f*ck, that was 4 years ago... People seriously need to harden the f*ck up
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 8:33:13 PM

No, they need to be considerate.

They also need to stop dragging out tort law when they get scolded for being inconsiderate.

And the courts need to stop tolerating this bullsh*t.
Lowryder writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 8:48:55 PM

How the f*ck is that racist?? Did he say "Shut the f*ck up you dumb n*ggers?" no he didnt, so therefore this just proves how desperate people are these days for a little extra money.
coldplayesence writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 8:55:39 PM

How many more years will pass until people finally turn off the f*cking phones? I mean this happened 4 years ago and people keep ruining the experience with their god awful ringtones.
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 8:57:23 PM

Were any Negros charged for having the stolen cell phones?
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 8:59:33 PM

I swear people let their phones ring in theaters because they actually want others to know they have a phone. It's either that or they're really f*cking retarded. So which is it?!


(I know... it's both. my '?' was rhetorical).
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 9:05:22 PM

Juana Fuentes-Bowles = whore.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 9:05:49 PM

It wasn't just phones. Have ANY of you people ever watched a film under these conditions? No? Ok, then, you have no idea. If you think it was just a some cell phone noise, you're greatly mistaken.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 9:07:13 PM

Oh, wait, I bet all the white guys here hail from the 'burbs or Canada or something, so they're totally clueless.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 9:18:08 PM

so our new president is half black now and the black people still wanna say that we are being racist to them.Is never enough is it
Pig Newtons writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 9:24:13 PM

@mink: Dude, I lived in a town bordering GARY, Indiana. Trust me, I know all about how coons act in a movie theater.

People wonder why we can't move on from labeling people. Try to sit through a movie with Jigaboo behind you kicking your chair, smacking his lips, and yelling ebonics at the top of his voice and you'll be quick to toss around the N-word too.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 9:35:35 PM

Fact 6445: Admitting that racism is dead would divest power from a very large sh*tload of people.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 9:42:16 PM

Pig Newtons:

Well, all I can say is that every time I do go to the theater in a more 'urban' part of town, I get food thrown at me and I can't hear the f*cking film, and you can't say anything because the employees are too f*cking afraid to say anything that might allow the other more considerate patrons to enjoy the film.

Which is why I stay away from those areas. That, and my radio gets stolen. I kid you not.
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 9:49:27 PM

@bandolero - don't let some blacks hear you call Obama 'half white'... that'll just piss 'em off. The other half won't believe you.

@Pig Newtons - lol... priceless!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 10:09:51 PM

This all happened because of TYLER PERRY now drown and do us all a favor
johnny_boy writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 10:15:31 PM

Those same 33 nig-I mean moviegoers were also the only 33 who saw that piece of crap
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 10:20:30 PM

Come on now guys....I'm sure they put the 1500 awarded back into the community somehow or maybe invested in a high yield money market account or an extra monthly investment into juaneshas college fund?
johnny_boy writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 10:22:57 PM

If the role was reversed, let's say it's a Michael Bay movie with all 33 moviegoers white and a black manager, I'd bet there would be no racial issue cuz black people are never racist. But in fact they are. If you really think about it blacks come across more racist than whites. Whenever a whitey has a different opinion about something and the person on the opposite side is black, that whitey is automatically racist. But it's ok for the black to say whatever he wants to the whitey CUZ BLACK PEOPLE ARE NEVER RACIST.
velocityknown writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 10:29:11 PM

The biggest tragedy here? There were at least 33 people at a screening of a Tyler Perry film.
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 10:32:17 PM

Leno made a joke against Mexicans last night.

Imagine if he made a joke against Blacks?!

They'd be climbing the prison walls to rape his white ass!
Big_Daddy writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 10:34:34 PM

I wonder how much money the theater lost on those 33 patrons, you know

They all snuck in
They all brought their own snacks and drinks
Not to mention the bootlegs sold after
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 10:48:13 PM

Really?
pnkntndr writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 10:50:56 PM

I live near Chicago... I f*cking hate Moon Crickets. Lip smacking burr heads that just love to be the exact stereotype from the first Scary Movie. But it's us white people who didn't teach them to not chew with their mouths open, talk with their mouth full of that food and yell at the movie like the actors can hear them. Dumb ass nig nogs...
Frank4969 writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:01:13 PM

They used the extra cash for forties and nines. Then went back to the theatre for more lip smacking, fried chicken and watermelon eating, cell phone conversations, and beating up on whitey the manager. Hell I'm going to go out right now, find a theatre with an African booty scratcher manager, raise hell in the theatre and when he tells me to please be quiet. I'll tell him to kiss my honky ass then sue the bitch for rascism!
Frank4969 writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:03:25 PM

@ pig newtons. Absolutely hilarious. I pissed myself!
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:17:32 PM

Black people need to stop with these BS racists claims every time a white person asks them to do something as simple as mind their manors.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:22:43 PM

Really ? It's not racist to tell that jackass on his cellphone to wrap up his call, so I can enjoy a movie I've shelled out $ 8 - 12.00 for, based on the hard earned money my dad sends me (thanks, Bill Hicks for that one) ?

NO f*ckING sh*t.

It's just f*cking common f*cking courtesy, you noisy motherf*ckers.

I don't want to hear you talk to your girlfriend,
I don't want to hear you chomping on popcorn like a horse chewing on cud and a sugar cube
and I sure as f*ck didn't pay to hear
your f*cking monkey of a baby cry in a movie that is NOT f*ckING RATED FOR PEOPLE UNDER THE AGE OF EIGHTEEN ....

I f*cking paid to hear the f*cking movie.


Motherf*ckers.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:23:48 PM

It doesn't matter what the color of your skin is.

If your loud and noisy in a movie theater,
your just an *sshole.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:23:48 PM

It doesn't matter what the color of your skin is.

If your loud and noisy in a movie theater,
your just an *sshole.
Cleveland Shaquisition writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:25:34 PM

I live in NYC and it is impossible watch a movie without someone being inconsiderate and yapping the entire time. Some people were wildin' out when I went to see "The Road". Yes, THE ROAD. However, it isn't a racial issue. It's impolite to sh*t on the dinner table no matter what race you are, just like it's impolite to run your mouth during a movie.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:25:52 PM

... Besides, without the darkies in the movies, what's the NRA gonna do to show that silencers should be put on guns to subdue the noise during a gunfight during movienight ?

... Besides, without the Jigaboos in the movies, Wesley Snipes wouldn't earn the money to pay his attorney fees.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:27:28 PM

Back in 2007 before a screening of Tyler Perry's "Why Did I Get Married," theater manager David Stewart (who is white) instructed the crowd (mostly black) to turn off their phones and remain quiet during the movie ...


This wouldn't matter if they all had the Top 5 and T-Mobil.

Most of them in the theater would be in the others Top 5.

Besides, they all look alike anyway.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:29:29 PM

Oh,and who the f*ck did that jungle beat version of the Disney Bambi f*cking ad ?

Charlie Sheen is crying an epileptic fit every time he sees it.

He claims it reminds him of those nights when he was snorting cocaine off the bathroom floor of a nightclub.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:29:29 PM

Oh,and who the f*ck did that jungle beat version of the Disney Bambi f*cking ad ?

Charlie Sheen is crying an epileptic fit every time he sees it.

He claims it reminds him of those nights when he was snorting cocaine off the bathroom floor of a nightclub.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:31:12 PM

They need to put those Tyler Perry moviegoers back to where they originally were ...

wearing a jockey uniform, carrying a brass ring and standing still on the front lawn of a rich, Southern plantation.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:32:01 PM

Tyler Perry .... the Criterion collection for flunkees of retarded remedial reading.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:32:53 PM

These f*ckers make Dustin Putnam look like Alec Guiness.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:32:53 PM

These f*ckers make Dustin Putnam look like Alec Guiness.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:41:08 PM

I hope you got the response to this article that you wanted WP.
Damon242 writes:
on March 2nd, 2011 at 11:58:32 PM

What's shocking about this is that Fuentes-Bowles somehow won the case.

How the heck did that happen? And with apparently no evidence?
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:17:58 AM

This thread makes me want to...




BRAKE-DANCE!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:18:10 AM

And steal a car.
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:18:25 AM

Rob a 7-11.
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:21:32 AM

'According to Supreme Court Justice Jack Jacobs, the moviegoers failed to establish evidence of racial discrimination.'

Ahhh... how the f*ck did they prove 'discrimination' in the FIRST PLACE?!?!?!?!?!

(Jewish lawyer... right?).

Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:22:41 AM

What's a beaner families four star night out ?

Matinee night, with popcorn for the adults, candy for the kids and soda for everyone.
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:22:57 AM

I thought this thread was getting a bit too long in the tooth to leave an antisemitic comment under the table this long.

Jews, Jews, watcha gonna do when they come for youze?
Bad Nazi, Bad Nazi!
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:24:33 AM

@Nihilistic - followed by the boys impregnating their sisters.
jdl107 writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:26:30 AM

OT:

CBM says that Warner Bros. released information stating that Diane Lane is Ma Kent. Hmm.
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:30:53 AM

I'd eat Smallville-grown corn outta Diane Lane's ass!
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:36:14 AM

Now, this isn't very nice.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oce3l90_Xrc

Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:39:57 AM

Serious question to the Black members on here.

Why can blacks do 'white' jokes all day long, yet white comedians can't do black jokes?

Just curious (honestly)?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 12:53:29 AM

Common curtisy to turn off your phones and shut the f*ck up during film.

But of course some people will do anything just to be rewarded money.

This PC society is whats f*cking up the world
Rambo writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 1:36:46 AM

Why did I watch a tyler perry movie?
rocketman writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 1:47:09 AM

Only White people are racist.Again.
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 1:55:47 AM

3:53 - one of the funniest moments in TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-b5jSzWff0

No way they could run a show like this on TV today. Jean Stapleton and Carrol O'Connor... best actors on TV ever. Sammie was priceless!
ilovebatman writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 2:29:49 AM

I am not afraid to say this. But sometimes I really do hate people. not blacks, not whites, not reds(lol), but people like this f*cking bitch, whose name i wont even write. she makes me wish her p*ssy was being invaded by an elephant tusk. If only i had my way...

darkraven28 writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 2:31:05 AM

(Sighs). Why didn't this guy just let the slides before the movie do this for him? Tyler Perry makes supposed comedies (I'm not a fan, and I'm black), and they will always ellicit some response in a theater (just not from me). This guy shouldn't even have bothered.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 3:15:10 AM

Her lawyer should be sanctioned for bringing such a ridiculous case.

wake up people, is this the world we want to be living in. Im sickened by this news.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 3:26:16 AM

Bilos, Borat's retarded brother cna see how f*cking stupid this sh*t is.

PEOPLE!!! ACT LIKE CIVILISED HUMANS, WHEN YOU ARE IN A MOVIE THEATRE, SHUT THE f*ck UP!! TURN OFF YOUR GODAMN PHONE!!
jdl107 writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 4:18:35 AM

@Ranger: Whatever that means, I do say I must agree with you my good sir. Lol
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 4:54:09 AM

what ever happened to sticks and stones!!!

The worlds become a p*ssy!!!!
VDODSON writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 6:58:07 AM

ALEX- Used to think you promoted these type of articles every once in a while to stir the pot, but after the tenth time I just think your doing it because your a c*nt. You love this sh*t, dont you.
nuttie30xx writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 10:26:25 AM

LOL what a joke im not been racist here but Americans will sue for anything ahahahaha
nuttie30xx writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 10:31:30 AM

Or is it just the Afircan- Americans?
nuttie30xx writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 10:32:56 AM

Or is it just the Afircan- Americans?
minkowski writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 10:57:48 AM

No, it's not just black Americans, white people sue at the drop of a hat because they're greedy. Remember the dumbass lady that sued McDonalds because she spilled her hot coffee? sh*t like that.
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 11:56:26 AM

Sorry, late on this thread, but about 3 years ago I was in theater w/ my girlfriend and there was 15 other people in the theater. Five minutes after the movie starts, 3 black girls come in late and proceed to talk on cell phone. This is hands down my biggest pet peeve, so I call them out right away, let them know I didn't pay money to hear them. So one of them quiets down, but one keeps it up, so I go tell the manager, and shortly there after they are kick out of the film.
Well, when the movie is over and my girlfriend and I are leaving, the manager stops me in the lobby and tells me I can't leave the theater. He said that when the girls left, they came back with three car loads of brothers and they were waiting in the parking lot for me, but he had already called the cops. I told him f*ck it, and I am not afraid and I said I am going to use their mentality of "I wish a nigga would" and proceeded to leave the theater, only to discover the cops had already ran them off.
It just pisses me off, that when someone is completely in the wrong and they are called out on it, they feel wronged. And mother f*ckers wonder why I hate n*ggers so much, it's not cause of their skin color as much as it is there lack of accountablity.
atn5022 writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 1:16:49 PM

that is probably the most ridiculous court case i have ever heard.
atn5022 writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 1:17:13 PM

that is probably the most ridiculous court case i have ever heard.
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 2:31:09 PM

@jdl - thx. my friend.

@Burt - exactly!

@tongue - thx. for sharing. It's funny/sad/tragic that one of the Princess' you told you didn't want to hear during the movie felt the need to call for back-up. She'll go far... lol. Soon enough the world will tell her to shut the f*ck up!

I've posted this story on here before. In a theater with my girlfriend (at the time). Watching 'Young Guns' (so you know how old this story is). About 12 teenagers (older) sit in the row in front of us. All white in this case. Yabbering, yacking, carrying-on. One turns to me and asks if I have a match? I said no, and why do you and your buddies shut the f*ck up before I kick the sh*t outta you?! I guess they though they had numbers on their side and were still kind of shocked. They knew I meant business. Plus a few seconds later the whole theater applauded (my voice carries)... the behaved afterward.

Another story... a friend of mine was in a (I'd have to confirm) Chicago theater. Some d*ckhead was flashing the screen with a laser pointer. I guess this 300+ pound black guy was going up and down the aisle looking for this idiot. When he zeroed him... the big gut flew into the row... people scattering in front of him... he grabbed tiny, attention-seeking mother-f*cker and punched his lights out. I for one would applaud this beating. And would therefore be of no help in identifying the man to the cops.

I walked into a 7-11 one day. These teenagers were calling the guy behind the counter 'Paki!' etc. I picked up one kid, and reminded him he was being disrespectful, and that the gentleman behind the counter may very well own the store whilst his white trash ass was living off his dad's wallet and sucking off his mom's tit. I proceed to launch this kid down an aisle. He got up with a limp... I asked the showman if he'd like that limp to be permanent... amazingly his limp disappeared. His 2 other friends took off.

Here's a note to attention-seekers. Be aware that while you may seek attention because you feel your parents didn't hug you enough, or buy you that car for just simply turning 16. One day... you get the attention from someone or several, and you just may not expect it, or be able to deal with it.

In a theater... black or white or other... SHUT YOUR FUC*ING MOUTHS, PHONES, BITCHES AND THOSE YOU WOULD CALL FRIENDS. Because little inexperienced you just may get FUC*ING SHOT!

minkowski writes:
on March 3rd, 2011 at 9:19:41 PM

You should know that you have to be careful with who you f*ck with, Ranger, no matter how wrong you may think they are. Though blacks may be slow to shoot a white because of what they percieve as asymmtrical response to those situations from police, many of them will still do it.

I have the scars to prove it.

You never know if the guy you trounce, the little loudmouth, won't come back with a Glock and turn off your lights forever.

And that's not a call for cowardice, it's a matter of clarity of thought and the choice of what battle you fight and where, because some people always bring a gun to a fight, even if there isn't a fight to be had.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 1:10:12 AM

I hear ya Mink, and thx. It makes sense.

But if I get off'd... I'm insured (not meant to be sarcastic... I'm serious). If I go... I go.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 3:52:46 AM

And aside from my friend witnessing that big black guy deservedly going after that putz with the laser pointer in the theater. All the a$$holes in my stories were dipsh*t, ignorant white folk.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2011 at 2:59:45 PM

There's tons of them, too, Ranger.

Good stories, dude.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved