WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Cameron Diaz's Restricted "Bad Teacher" Trailer

Posted: February 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Cameron DiazSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for the upcoming "Bad Teacher" comedy, starring Cameron Diaz, Justin Timberlake and Jason Segel. Check it out below.

Plot: Elizabeth (Diaz) is a foul-mouthed, ruthless, and inappropriate teacher. She drinks, she gets high, and she can't wait to marry her meal ticket and get out of her bogus day job. When she's dumped by her fiance, she sets her plan in motion to win over a rich, handsome substitute (Timberlake) competing for his affections with an overly energetic colleague, Amy (Lucy Punch). When Elizabeth also finds herself fighting off the advances of a sarcastic, irreverent gym teacher (Segel), the consequences of her wild and outrageous schemes give her students, her coworkers, and even herself an education like no other.

The new movie is directed by Jake Kasdan (Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story, Orange County) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 24th.

Restricted Trailer (NSFW):

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Bad Teacher."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
thomas deadison writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 3:12:14 AM

I really wish they had casted Elizabeth Banks.
masht7 writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 4:05:15 AM

Actually it looks really funny, just wish they could of gone with someone who wasn't Cameron Diaz.
thomas deadison writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 4:12:22 AM

Exactly. The script was hilarious. Cameron Diaz will overact. There are so many more qualified and likable actresses this job could've gone to.
RickPeters writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 4:16:55 AM

Yes, Elizabeth Banks would've been so much better. Cameron Diaz is too nice...I don't buy her as a bitch. The only really funny parts were the Jason Segal lines.
Zeroguy writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 4:55:59 AM

Yeah, E. Banks would have been better and more enjoyable to watch, but still. This movie looks great. I remember reading about it and thinking "lame". But after a trailer like that, it has become part of my must see list.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 5:09:06 AM

Just because a a beautiful women says crude things, doesn't mean that it's funny. Diaz already proved this in some movie that I can't remember the title of. Thomas Jane was in it though.
moefromspringfield writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 7:26:35 AM

@ Freudian- It was the sweetest thing.

And I hated that f*cking movie. Dont like Diaz not since the mask.
Whitta writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 8:01:02 AM

yeah, i dont really care what ya say, Diaz is f*ckin hot!
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 8:27:55 AM

@Whitta

She looks like she fell out of the ugly tree and hit every c*ck on the way down
Whitta writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 8:39:54 AM

@Big_Daddy

I believe you've confused her with LiHo.
velocityknown writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 8:45:57 AM

Looks funny enough. But I think it will only succeed in the critical realm if it sticks to it's hard-R rating and doesn't come up with some ending where Diaz's character changes for the better. Jake Kasdan has a pretty unique comedy resume though so I'm pretty confident.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 8:58:16 AM

I'll give it a chance. Its kind of reminds me of Eastbound and Down and Mr Woodc*ck. Diaz isn't the finest anymore but I don't mind her as an actress. I actually liked her in Knight & Day.
Valerie writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 8:59:34 AM

I dont get how does douche JT keep getting work in movies!! And people complain about Diaz! Can someone tell this guy to sodd off!

That said,i think Diaz looked good in this trailer, she can defo do crude humor imho. And
she still has the model body.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 9:08:35 AM

@ whitta

Actually I think every woman is ugly in their own special way
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 9:28:38 AM

Kyle VanHemert (TRUE) The Sad State of Hollywood MoviesIn this month's GQ, Mark Harris laments the death of the adult drama and the rise of the comic book-remake-prequel-sequel (pick whichever permutation applies). Here, he says, is what we have to look forward to this summer:

four adaptations of comic books. One prequel to an adaptation of a comic book. One sequel to a sequel to a movie based on a toy. One sequel to a sequel to a sequel to a movie based on an amusement-park ride. One prequel to a remake. Two sequels to cartoons. One sequel to a comedy. An adaptation of a children's book. An adaptation of a Saturday-morning cartoon. One sequel with a 4 in the title. Two sequels with a 5 in the title. One sequel that, if it were inclined to use numbers, would have to have a 7 1/2 in the title.

LOL I cannot stop to laugh, lol now you know why im piss of about HollYcrap! and the f*ckin c*nt SAM c*nt/GAY Worthinton!
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 9:36:07 AM

Hey the girl used j*zz for hair gel , the lady knows funny, Right ????

She was SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSMOKIN'!!!!!! in The Mask
coldplayesence writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 9:48:02 AM

I have no idea what the f*ck did trueman posted but i'm glad to see he's ok and he still loves that guy, at least enough to bring him out in every damn comment.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 9:58:28 AM

She was hot but she's really going downhill now. E. Banks woulda have been good, good call on that part.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 10:45:09 AM

"LOL I cannot stop to laugh, lol now you know why im piss of about HollYcrap! and the f*ckin c*nt SAM c*nt/GAY Worthinton!"

LOL!!! Your hatred for Hwood and Sam Worthington never ceases to impress me. I hate that f*cker too! He's easily the worst part of every film he's in, yet Hwood keeps backing that joker with huge projects. I'm still waiting for him to be horribly miscast as some American icon like the Lone Ranger or Billy the Kid, so when he f*cks it up and it fails we can be done with him forever.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 11:03:13 AM

SACdaddy thanks for support the cause, bad sequels, prequel, reboot must stop and the same for Gayvatard and the fag of Sam W. and his f*cking movies of baby sh*t!
Blank x25 writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 11:03:24 AM

"Actually I think every woman is ugly in their own special way"

That sounds totally gay. LoL

TRUEMAN writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 11:05:20 AM

coldplayesence here man there is the news i read and copy here!

http://gizmodo.com/#!5767564/the-sad-state-of-hollywood-movies
coldplayesence writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 11:28:28 AM

Alright I readed it and he doesn't actually say anything new. Just like the other day I got intrigued by some article because the title read:"why studios are giving 100+ million movies to rookie directors" (wich is my concern), man, I lost 5 min of my life that i'm not getting back,they didn't even try to take a wild guess to aswer the damn thing.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 11:35:51 AM

coldplayesence lol you have being trolled hahahaha!
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 11:38:26 AM

I think Diaz got it over Banks because Diaz is more believable to play trashy (although we'd ALL love to see Banks play just that... as in 40 year-old virgin).
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 11:38:54 AM

PS: I'd still fill up Diaz like the hot water bottle she is.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 11:45:37 AM

Yep... good 'ol Liz...

http://www.filmofilia.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/Elizabeth-Banks.jpg

http://www.xarj.net/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/Elizabeth-Banks1.jpg

http://images.askmen.com/photos/elizabeth-banks/83880.jpg
Charlie9 writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 12:17:27 PM

This is the exact kind of film Diaz needed, don't think Ive ever heard her swear before
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 12:30:15 PM

She does... when I'm in her ass without lube.
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 2:59:59 PM

And her consent !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 3:31:36 PM

To hell with her consent, she's getting bum f*cked wether she say's ok or not! lol
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 3:45:21 PM

Consent?

I had to look that up!
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 3:54:48 PM

Cops said it once,

"You must have consent short skirts and Tattoos are not green lights for sex"
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 3:55:47 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Gqy0SE4KDE
Kurskij writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 4:10:14 PM

http://blogs.southflorida.com/citylink_joaniecox/cameron-diaz-in-car.jpg

^ Where are they now?!?!
Kurskij writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 4:13:55 PM

Good young Liz...

http://www.hazmeelfin.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/Elizabeth-Banks_3.jpg

http://www.gear6.net/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/elizabeth-banks2.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 4:23:39 PM

Very nice Banks pic's mate.....
Kurskij writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 4:49:03 PM

All the best for the fellas.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 5:23:39 PM

ha.I'll bet every teacher wished they could get away with what Cameron Diaz did in that preview.
Bob82 writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 6:05:23 PM

Phillys!!!!!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 6:53:29 PM

Bad, bad teacher need spanking over my knee.
Whitta writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 7:34:19 PM

@big_daddy

Well said
Man in Black writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 8:00:05 PM

Should had got Sarah Chalke from SCRUBS great comedic timing and hot as the sun !
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 8:08:59 PM

sounds like all the other boring romantic comedies (also sounds like a porno).
CuChullain writes:
on February 23rd, 2011 at 10:14:28 PM

I chuckled. Might give it a look on DVD.
Whitta writes:
on February 24th, 2011 at 10:34:50 AM

@Man_In_Black

agreed 110%

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved