WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Is This the Worst Movie Ever Made?

Posted: February 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Is This the Worst Movie Ever Made?Submit Comment
Neil Breen, a Las Vegas real estate agent, likes to develop movies in his free time. Today, we have a trailer for his "I am Here.... Now," which may be one of the worst things in cinema history. Watch it below.

"This thought-provoking supernatural film is filled with surprising mystical metaphors, exciting twists....and a stunning dramatic conclusion," said Breen. "[It] challenges the human species relationships to social revolution, political revolution, animal rights, green renewable energy, religion, revelations and the human species' place in the universe."

"I am Here... Now" will actually screen at Los Angeles' Cinefamily where Breen will appear in person to answer questions.

Trailer (NSFW):


Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
japaninmotion writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 7:39:31 PM

bet he does this just for the casting couch.
Kesben writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 7:41:30 PM

Wow.
triggax writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 7:48:02 PM

epic
Trip Maverick writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 7:54:32 PM

Terminator and Delta force music cracked me up.

I am Leaving... Now
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:06:52 PM

ive seen worse
paranormal activity
twilight which never saw but i know it is bad
avatar
prob more too
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:06:52 PM

ive seen worse
paranormal activity
twilight which never saw but i know it is bad
avatar
prob more too
triggax writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:10:18 PM

That statement was more retarded than this f*cking trailer.

pikeman1 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:19:49 PM

you should see the Best trailer ever made here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-vPNCfms6k
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:25:18 PM

Did Uwe Boll produce it ?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:25:55 PM

^ If he did, he's not going to ante up the cost to have it shown at the festival.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:26:51 PM

"I am Here... Now" will actually screen at Los Angeles' Cinefamily where Breen will appear in person to answer questions .... to an empty room (and thousands of crickets).


SeWerin writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:41:13 PM

Oh hai "I am Here... Now". You're my favorite movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:42:53 PM

Uwe boll,kevin smith,mcg you all got competiton
secondbest writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 9:13:56 PM

I'm pretty sure an ellipsis has three periods, not four.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 9:22:28 PM

Guess I am the lucky one...I can't see the trailer.
sc_kg writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 9:23:18 PM

It's a joke, right?
WV-Films writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 10:12:05 PM

This is why no talent and FCP don't mix.
Judoguru writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 10:43:39 PM

I think this has enough corny effects, and a bad enough story line to make me laugh! However, I'm not sure whether it's a good laugh at this stage...
masht7 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 11:40:40 PM

That hag looking guy looks like the Emperor 'Star Wars'. This looks more like a f*cking porno then an Epic film. Hopefully, the director is gonna be found dead as well, between Uwe Boll's thighs.
ismokerocks writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 12:05:50 AM

ill be first in line to see this
Man in Black writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 12:19:43 AM

Holy titty f*cking christ that is total sh*t .
super_suck writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 12:41:28 AM

@ WV-Films.

Hey guy. I've seen your website and "films". You don't have much ground to walk on yourself. If anything, that guy could give you some pointers.
WV-Films writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 1:17:13 AM

@ super_suck

You've seen my movies!? Well clearly I'm doing something right as I'm sure you've never seen this guys crap. I'm also half his age and have probably a tenth his budget. What have you ever done?
telur writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 1:28:35 AM

i smell oscar here... maybe best picture
super_suck writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 1:59:04 AM

@WV-FILMS: Since you asked, I will actually give you a link to a lo-fi test I did months ago with a Sony camcorder and practiced techniques. Before I do that, let me explain my prior comment to you in a little more detail.

As an amateur filmmaker yourself, you really put yourself on the line. For you to bash someone who makes movies close to the quality of your films was rude and unprofessional. It's one thing to make brash comments about directors who have MADE IT. But you, who have yet to strike a deal with a major studio, put an actual professional film together and then attack someone similar of your stature and talent was again uncalled for.

And before you respond, if you so chose to remember...I was not the one bashing. I'm not jumping down your throat, OK? I am merely pointing out your lack of professionalism as a inspiring filmmaker.

And after this post I will not continue this conversation with a response. And be my guest, strike back with your continued maturity and dislike my video if you choose.

All details and questions about my video can be answered in the info section. Continue to film man. Keep your chin up and have fun with the camera.

Link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7wpQW_halw
WV-Films writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 2:18:13 AM

..................Well I have to get back to earth now......thanks for playing.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 3:58:33 AM

Looks better than Transformers: Dark Side of the Moon.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 3:59:09 AM

** Dark of the Moon **
ikleesdekrant writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 6:20:16 AM

This might be the best thing ever. I only missed somebody screaming 'You're tearing me apart, Lisaaa!!"
teuperman writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 10:17:32 AM

The only thing i could say this movie would have been perfect for lindsay lohan with drugs hot girls naked. kinda like here home away from home... oh wait she is back in jail nevermind
Farradin writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 10:21:30 AM

Maybe.
The Dini writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 12:17:26 PM

@ telur

At the very LEAST Best Screenplay.....
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 2:25:45 PM

They don't call him super_suck for no reason, I guess.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 8:32:29 PM

Hell I wouldn't pay to see it but there have GOTTA be a lot of titties in that movie, which has to be worth something.
GIANT_midget writes:
on February 20th, 2011 at 4:17:22 PM

@dave

Your right u r so f*cking lucky

I just saw it and well all I can say is to produce this movie ur either stupidly rich or just really stupid
jdl107 writes:
on February 21st, 2011 at 12:58:31 PM

No, I will gladly "miss it".
holtlt writes:
on February 22nd, 2011 at 4:43:28 PM

My question is...why did they posted a photo of Apollo 18?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved