WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Thor" Trailer is Here!

Posted: February 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Thor" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Marvel has just unveiled a brand new trailer for their upcoming "Thor" movie, starring Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Natalie Portman, and Anthony Hopkins. Check it out below.

Plot: "Thor" spans the Marvel Universe from present day Earth to the realm of Asgard. At the center of the story is The Mighty Thor, a powerful but arrogant warrior whose reckless actions reignite an ancient war. Thor is cast down to Earth and forced to live among humans as punishment. Once here, Thor learns what it takes to be a true hero when the most dangerous villain of his world sends the darkest forces of Asgard to invade Earth.

The new film is directed by Keneth Branagh (Frankenstein) and is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on May 6th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Thor."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Willy_Idle writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 3:50:22 AM

yep i'll be watching this
CandyRunt writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 3:51:18 AM

I smell merchandising!
once again we have a marvel film where anything can be turned into time, hm, these times......
but still, id see it, with the build up to Avengers this is a good move!
Wallace writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 3:52:03 AM

Looks better than last time.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:14:49 AM

Got more excited to see this. This film is gonna be great.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:17:18 AM

Yeah, best trailer of Thor so far. But the possibilities of suckage is still 50/50.
masht7 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:20:26 AM

The CGI looks very uneven and gimmicky, but other then that this looks like a very enjoyable Marvel film.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 5:16:10 AM

That was pretty good, just hope the annoying friend isn't in it too much.
Javicon writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 5:30:47 AM

NOW I'm watching this. First trailer was crap. But this, this is such a freaking awesome trailer!! THIS is what I expected from THOR. Is still Brannagh directing?? You sure???
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 6:01:57 AM

Lets make a safe movie full of cliche 2d characters where a god settles into the family in 10 minutes. But yeah the action looks pretty sweet, im gonna say this has to top Cap America.

Randy c*nt- Nice name dude!
CandyRunt writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 6:11:50 AM

Thanks Cinema, i appreciate that, i accept you
hoohoo3000 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 6:35:22 AM

This is by far the best trailer (which wouldn't take much)
prowler writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 6:54:50 AM

@masht7 yeah, I've noticed that too. it's sad that with today's tech you can recognize CGI.
boogiel writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 6:56:59 AM

It's better than the last one. I wanna see Odin kicking some asgardian asses.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 7:04:50 AM

Candy- I accept that you accept me, have we met.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 7:44:07 AM

Nice
ikleesdekrant writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 7:45:32 AM

Good to see grown men accepting each other. Keep up the good work.

Badass trailer as well. I can see this making a lot of money. Money they'll probably use for making a Thor reboot in about 5 years.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 7:51:39 AM

iklee- haha he's my cousin aswell does that make it more wrong??
ikleesdekrant writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:00:44 AM

It makes it even more beautiful than it already was. How's your mullet coming along? ;)
trailertrash writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:20:07 AM

Cinema-


Your cousin dude, your Canvey not Grays !!
CandyRunt writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:22:45 AM

Trailer- haha, Benfleet, Basldon and Canvey, home of the pure breads
Tor-Sven writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:25:57 AM

Still looks lame to me.
trailertrash writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:29:36 AM

candy- Ha Ha you know it fella
Sev writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:52:52 AM

Awkward sounding dialogue delivery, urgh! :S
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:57:39 AM

Trailer did make me more interested in seeing the film, Not that I WASN'T anyway as I watch all movies. Even flubber
trailertrash writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:59:06 AM

What was Kevin Smiths last film then Big ...
Janus writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 9:06:00 AM

I love the idea of Thor, Odin and all of them being rather aliens than gods.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 9:25:33 AM

f*cking Cop out and I hate you for making me admit that I watched it!

I also just watched some sh*t film about him being a fat f*ck on Netflix. fell asleep during it with one hand in the chip bag, not going to divulge where the other was.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 9:46:13 AM

ehhhh we'll see. Although there are some cool looking scenes in this trailer I'm still a little worried by what I saw. You get a little more of the comic relief, but that always seems to ruin all of Marvel's films. Everyone needs to wise up and take a tip from Nolan and Snyder (Watchmen), superhero films are better when they take themselves seriously and lose the comic relief.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 9:58:48 AM

Trailer looks good and all but ONE f*ckING PROblem the gods from Asgard are all WHIIITTEE not f*cking black or ASIan i believe i saw an Asian one.

just like Nick Fury is black and Sam Jackson is playing him.Sam jackson is cool and all but f*ck NO, not tolerable along with Kingpin with the mandingo from Green Mile hes f*cking ITALIAN.These are all very big f*ckups.why the f*ck cant marvel make new superheroes that are either black,hispanic,asian,middle eastern OH YEA cause theyre f*cking Lazy and like rebooting characters.

but then again hollywood just wants to make everyone happy,and make more ticket sales so all races could go and watch the movies so they wont feel insulted and file a lawsuit
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 10:12:27 AM

iklee- Na im not from america mate so the mullets dont exist.

Trailer- Grays? Never even been there i heard it smells like aids and heroine lol. Also something youll appreciate, read in the metro yesterday that Southend has the highest pregnancy test purchase rate in the UK, Aberdeen is second and Pitsea is 3rd! It figures right.
jdl107 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 10:55:56 AM

I went to that extras casting call in Sante Fe for the Avengers Wednesday morning. It was pretty interesting.

Haha, I don't think I could ever be an actor, I wasn't around actors but all of those people seemed like really snide, smug, *ssholes.

I'm sorry you guys, OT like a motherf*cker, and this was just mainly a tangent. (Well, the second paragraph anyway)
trailertrash writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 11:02:52 AM

Cinema- Figures mate....

what's more shocking is that girls from Southend and Pitsea are paying for something instead of the old 5 finger discount, Which Southend girls do give but thats a whole other story , lol

Big- lol, Hope the other one was trying to find the TV off button.
jdl107 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 11:07:01 AM

Oh, my , Jesus Lord...


I just watched it.


... I seems I now have fallen victim to the massive bricking in shorts.

No but seriously, that was enough to make my jaw drop. Like... f*ck. This movie is gonna be the behemoth of this summers' blockbusters, no doubt about that. I'm sorry Cap... but Mr. Vallhalla hath stolen thy spotlight from ye.
jdl107 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 11:09:50 AM

Yeah and I agree with you guys too, f*ck Kat Dennings. All she is talented in is being eye-candy.
Cleric writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 11:12:47 AM

@SACdaddy

Well said, let the audience make up their minds if something is funny, don't force it down their throats by using the name "facebook in your movie... Sheesh.. Sometimes I think the Worst Previews gang could come up with better ideas than Holloywood.. But then again, we all want to see justice to these films we've all been waiting for all our lives, so box office results are not a top priority for us... Here in lies the problem.
-Chewy- writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 12:05:06 PM

@cleric, the worstpreviews crew could write a really good movie I think
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 12:30:42 PM

Well... I've always been pretty lenient on the judging of comic movies (collected comics decades ago - so happy to see them be taken seriously on the big screen, finally!). But this looks like an automatic 3D theater ticket buy for me, and a DVD buy.

The only way this could be better were we to see Natalie straddle the camera lens naked and rock back and forth upon it so tenderly.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 12:33:01 PM

Much better trailer. Schwing.

Who mentioned Canvey!?
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 12:41:56 PM

@jdl107 - I think at the lowest rung of the acting ladder (no offense... not talking about you). But the cattiness and snobbery you encountered on Wednesday are from those living the Paris Hilton lifestyle without the name or the money. Wannabe's. Those figuring if they act like prima donna, elite Hollywood stars... they'll become that. When the truth is, many of the most successful people are very approachable and grateful for what they have.

Just turn the other cheek and snicker at those insecure a**holes, and be glad you're not like that.
rocketman writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 12:43:21 PM

G'day cobber i'm f*cking Thor ya bastards.
Crappy accent but looks cool,still not sold on Hemindal but thats because i'm a racist white man i guess.
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 12:45:03 PM

The creature at the end...

Isn't that Lohan's vag?
rocketman writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 12:51:32 PM

Lohans panty hamster has teeth so yeah could be,looks like she shaves,whoda thunk it?
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 12:56:25 PM

I think the hair just falls out from disease.
rocketman writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 1:00:59 PM

Nothing grows down there,like the arctic,and like the arctic is can kill.Not even bacteria goes there.They should clone her clunge and drop trained Lohan minges in to Afgan,take that towel heads.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 1:49:11 PM

This is looking better and better with every new trailer. Bring it on!
Rodan writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:04:53 PM

@cleric, it would not make any money because the MPAA would never let it see the light of day. Seriously, think about what f*cked up sh*t would be in there.
triggax writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:37:18 PM

Although I do agree with Sac on the front that the forced comic relief coming out of this trailer is some what disheartening.. I think making pop culture references is something that is necessary considering the demographic.

90% Of people that see this movie will laugh at the pop culture references, if any.. Because the general population of this planet is tech obsessed and absorbed by the interweb and pop culture.. Including yourself im sure Sac, no one is safe.. And hey if they say Facebook in the trailer and people go Oooh facebook i know facebook now me and Thor are buddies cause he knows facebook too.. it brings a cultural relativity to the film for the masses does it not? I can see why it is necessary when you have such a far fetched store to use pop references to help people connect it to the real world... thats all..

Trailer looks f*cking sick though, im more pumped after watching this.. Still dont like the suits and that negro in the gold looks right f*cking out of place, I am an African Canadian and I honestly feel like casting that gorilla was a bad f*cking choice.. I dont see how thats helpful or progressive its stupid and segregates colored people more than it adds them to the team, so to speak..

Aiighht..
triggax writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:38:36 PM

"far fetched STORY" Not store..

Although I did see a 7/11 get blown the f*ck up in this trailer.
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:48:58 PM

Hmmm, who did the sound, the guys that worked on Tranformers Revenge of the fallen? Quite a bit of machanical noise in there, not what you would expect from a film featuring hard-posed Norse gods and Viking-looking third-cast fodder.

And I get it, Chris hemsworth works out. I think we all get the idea since the moment L.L. Cool J realized his shirt could be removed.

But Chris just can't act. His every delivery of a line reminds me of a garbage disposal attempting to recite Shakespeare.

The CGI looks uncomfortable, and they should have gone with more real props over post-production fakery. I mean, land of the Gods, or upholstery from Best Little Whorehouse in Texas?

Some cool actions scenes, which in this day means a lot of yelling, sh*t exploding and people running.

You won't have time to think because the writers failed to ecompass thought when they fired up FinalDraft and their psychedelic bong.

Yeah, this will be one for the fanboys and those looking to escape the drudgery of life by hitting the mid-after noon ticket price drop, not one that will be recalled for it's excellent dialogue, plot and filmatic depiction of quality action shots.

It's a filler Marvel film, I expect, and nothing more.
triggax writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:54:37 PM

"But Chris just can't act. His every delivery of a line reminds me of a garbage disposal attempting to recite Shakespeare."

Agreed for sure.. Guy sounds like Eyor.. E OR... However the f*ck... seriously.. he sounds like a retard.. and his what? english? asgard? accent sounds ridiculous.. he should have just used his native accent.. I dont know what people from asgard sound like so... what difference could it make..

Terrible actor.. I thought Australians were the good actors?
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:55:24 PM

Oh, and yeah, the pop-cultural references will only date this film as the years progress, unless by some Scndinavian miracle, this film is either a sudden classic or a cult hit.
koul writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:58:38 PM

DAMN! the second trailer looks alot better than the first. this trailer is the one that makes people might want to go see it even more now
SeWerin writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 3:11:52 PM

That is a bad trailer. Are you guys serious?! It seems like only 10-20% of movie is on Asgard, and the rest on some sh*tty desert place in America. Also - "this is going on Facebook" - girl i am gonna pimp slap you so hard, nut even god of thunder will wake you up.

And Thor being taken down with a taser?!!? God of thunder, has been put to sleep with ELECTRIC device...

f*ck you movie

I'm sorry Natalie, i love you and all and Kat has awesome boobs, but you two girls have no place in this movie...
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 3:38:34 PM

"Terrible actor.. I thought Australians were the good actors?"

In general, they're fine actors unpolluted and perversified by the detriment of Hollywood 'culture'. They spend more time perfecting their craft rather than thinning their nasal septum.

Unfortunately, Hemsworth has all the acting potential of a telephone pole, and he's in Thor simply because the casting director couldn't find a ginger steroid case with more talent in the time allotted, and with Marvel rushing their lastest batch of tripe out the door to capitalize as quickly as possible on the hopefully fading comicbook film craze, you could expect them to do worse.

Sadly, Chris, you're about as talented as Schwarzeneggar's testicles, and probably less muscular. Go back to defecating on wild dingos and benchpressing boulders in the Outback, you Toxic Avenger sounding imbecile.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 3:53:27 PM

@Trig and others: I'm not as concerned about the pop culture references being used for comic relief as much as I am this whole overused "fish out of water" concept. This preview makes it blatantly obvious that is the forced running joke of the film, which doesn't exactly make me feel warm and fuzzy inside. I ask, what was the running joke in TDK or Watchmen? If you don't remember it's because there wasn't one. That's because the director of these films respected the source material and his audience enough to not patronize them with childish humor even if the subject matter is outrageous and fictionally over the top. I want this film to be good, but I have little faith in Marvel's ability to repect its audience.
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:00:46 PM

SeWerin makes a good point about Thor being taken out by a Tazer. I think it would have been funny had she used it on him, he just stands there dumb-founded, then uses that line on here about '... the God of Thunder being harmed by your puny devices.'... etc. I guess they didn't want to give up to the mortals in the movie too early who/what he was. But standing after a tazer shock would just make them more curious.
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:01:16 PM

So if Loki heists a tazer... Earth is doomed!!!

2012... here we come!!!
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:18:43 PM

I think the whole taser scene was cynical humor and concept conflation.

The God of Lightning being reduced to a rec*mbent mortal merely by the application of electricity was to conflate the conveniences of power in modern human society with the lack of power within Thor.

It was to showcase his lack of power and ability even when confronted with a mere speck of the the very same electrical strength he once wielded as a god.

Call it juvenile writing, but it does make some sense of the superficial sort.
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:27:47 PM

I am of course assuming that Thor is cast down to Earth without his accustomary powers, and that this is like another film I've seen, the title of which I can't recall, involving the same concept.

I could be wrong, as after having seen two trailers I know next to nothing about the story, other than there's some terrible acting, a naked guy, lots of gold and purple, and some explosions. Like a Burlesque Michael Bay film.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:35:35 PM

MIn, agree with you 100% this movies are like junk food, you know is bad for your healh and you still eat the sh*t, for me CINEMAISDEAD, i just love eat pizza, maybe i see this crap on web site maybe im not interested at all !!

i not even watch the trailer i just read the coments, they are very funny
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:36:37 PM

Off-topic, and perhaps more to the liking of the crowd:

Dustin Putman hates Unknown, which is getting bandied about as a fun action film with a little of Total Recall and lots of Taken in the mix. Surprise, surprise.

http://dustinputman.com/reviews/u/11_unknown.htm

This guy is no guy for sure.
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:42:03 PM

"MIn, agree with you 100% this movies are like junk food,"

You're right, of course, it's junk food. It's the cinematic equivalent of Kool Aid and Pop Rocks, when you want a f*cking steak and some mashed potatoes with the little flakes of bacon.

And that seems to be more and more of what we're getting as the studios move farther and farther into the Golden demographic, catering and cutting their films to appeal to teenieboppers and emos.
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:55:48 PM

I should add, not that anyone gives a sh*t, that Putman does provide a smart review of Neeson's Unknown, and many of his objections possess merit, but I just find it odd this man hardly ever enjoys a masculine film. I have to wonder immediately if Putman simply hated Expendables because none of the characters played chess or darned afghans in their free time.

Putman: being smart doesn't mean you have to leave your d*ck at the door. Just saying. *whistling*
trailertrash writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 5:41:38 PM

Hell if Dustin's not keen on a film thats an automatic worth watching in my book and vice versa if he likes something e.g. Sex in The City 2 avoid it like you would if Che was in the showers in your local swimming pool and he asked you to pick up the soap !!
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 5:57:47 PM

His criticisms of Unknown are worth consideration, as I said, and most of them have merit and are probably entirely true.

And it's not that he simply dislikes the film because it's action genre stock, so I have to respect his criticisms of Neeson's latest work.

The thing that gets me, though, is that he rarely ever gives a more masculine film thumbs up because he enjoyed it as a guy. He apparently feels the need to approach every film like a old jaded school teacher grading essays.

Just once, I'd appreciate a review exclaiming a film's worth on some purely manly entertainment level. Just once, and then he can happily return to singing the virtues of the latest chick flick.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 6:04:09 PM

if there was any doubt before about seeing in this in theaters, there isn't now and i'm totally PUMPED for this WAY more i already was!
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:14:40 PM

Brand New "Thor" Trailer is Here!

Wonder if Che and Rabid are thor when they are rubbing carrots during the trailer.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 8:20:36 PM

This movie is going to start slowly and maybe even weakly, if we are talking about the superhero genre .... not because Kenneth Branaugh is directing it, not because Chris Hemsworth is helming it, not because Natalie Portman is going to be in it, not because of the special effects of Grand Central Station, I mean Asgard, the Asgardian Rainbow and the Destroyer, not becuase Agent Monoxodil is going to be cameo'd into, not because they are trying to incorporate it into the anticipated Avengers movie, not because the trailers and posters that have been marketed for this are very substandard, based on previous Marvel-based movies ....

Wow.

Maybe this has too much going wrong for it to point to one specific thing ?
technoreaper writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 11:27:30 PM

Natalie Portman is awful. Also, why would the "gods" decide to destroy the human race by sending a "godbot" to a small town first?
Man in Black writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 12:41:09 AM

Trailer looks good , as does X 1st class . Ill see both when they come out and decide for myself if they suck or are worthy .
makingcircles writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 1:20:40 AM

Good comments all around (Not that I made it through all of them) I recall agreeing with Triggax, Ranger, Mink, and others along the way. I thought the CGI looks pretty bad. I think all CGI should be run by Steven Spielberg, Guerrmo DelTorro, or Peter Jackson before a film is made. Some of the dialogue was cheesy but I have no doubt that Kenny will bring the Shakespearean edge to the film. So I think it was Freudian Nightmare who said it first...but I'll say it second...I'm 50/50 on this still.
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 19th, 2011 at 8:10:20 PM

cant wait
Mudders writes:
on February 22nd, 2011 at 5:22:28 AM

me likey

look i think trailers tradtionally are always gonna pail in comparison to the actual movie and going on that this has hope of dismissing any thought i had of it being complete rubbish

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved