WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sarah Jessica Parker Wants "Sex and the City 3" in 5 Years

Posted: February 17th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sarah Jessica Parker Wants "Sex and the City 3" in 5 YearsSubmit Comment
Earlier this month, "Sex and the City" director Michael Patrick King revealed that he is focusing on developing a prequel to the two movies based on Candace Bushnell's "The Carrie Diaries," which centers on Carrie's high school years in Connecticut. And he wants Blake Lively (The Town) to play the young Carrie.

But in an interview with LA Times, Sarah Jessica Parker revealed that she's not ready to give up on the franchise. "I would go back," she said. "I think there's one more story to tell. I know there is. I'd definitely tell that [third] story, and I know Michael would do it right. But maybe not now. Maybe in five years."

Parker went on to say that she feels the "Sex and the City" prequel with the same characters is not needed. "[When I heard about the prequel], I was like, Wha-a-a-a-t?'," she said. "I don't think we can go back. It's creating two histories. It's like, 'Oh I didn't know that about Carrie Bradshaw.'"

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 6:58:17 PM

Surly she will be out to pasture by then ....
markoz writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:06:50 PM

''Sarah Jessica Parker Wants "Sex and the City 3" in 5 Years''

Rules of democracy say that 5 billion people who don't want it win
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:07:21 PM

So it'll be filmed in a glue factory?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:10:13 PM

Or being processed to cat food.

If they do another sequel, it'll not be a Sex and the City-movie, it'll be a The Golden Girls-movie just starring Blanche and with more plastic pudding.

"Wha-a-a-a-t?'," she said."

- She even sound like a horse
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:14:21 PM

@tt - I suspect so.

http://www.inmirror.com/files/imagecache/display/files/images/08.jpg

http://www.pollsb.com/photos/o/34065-sarah_jessica_parker_looks_horse_dot_com.jpg
Kurskij writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:15:31 PM

"Butters, you put moose horns on Sarah Jessica Parker and took her out to the forrest where she got shot by hunters!"

Also that car accident...

http://www.wickedfunnypictures.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/breaking-news-sarah-jessica-parker-horse.jpg
LeetAmerico writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:15:57 PM

No one else wants it. Why give us something we don't want?
Megawhip writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:20:03 PM

Sag in the clitty 3: Dried Up.
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:21:33 PM

Ranger- LOL , SJP she was on the right in both those photos wasn't she !!!

trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:22:40 PM

Kurskij - OMG !! LMAO

Che will be thinking about that ass now
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:26:28 PM

Rang

Now thats hillarious


Trailer

Out to pasture or out to a plastic surgeon
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:27:21 PM

Well, hopefully she will be dead by then
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:31:07 PM

Crazy -

There is nothing a Surgeon can do for her now.

Maybe she would be better off with Plastic Explosive instead
ProfoundWhatever writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:32:52 PM

That's all fine and good, but who's the transvestite donkey witch in the picture, and why is she wearing a dress?
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 7:55:05 PM

"I would go back," she said. "I think there's one more story to tell. I know there is. I'd definitely tell that [third] story, and I know Michael would do it right. But maybe not now. Maybe in five years."

Translation: I'm old, ugly and broke. My face looks like a melted horse drawing done by Dali and my gums make my nose bleed. I need the cash, but people haven't forgiven me for the other two pie eating contests.

"Parker went on to say that she feels the "Sex and the City" prequel with the same characters is not needed."

But a second sequel to a BO flop starring three badly-aging whores talking about themselves is, and will be even more needed in five years.

Translation: I can't believe they'd make a Sex in the City without my trademark gums and hooves.


"[When I heard about the prequel], I was like, Wha-a-a-a-t?',"

If that doesn't like a horse neighing and nickering, I dunno what does.

"I don't think we can go back. It's creating two histories. It's like, 'Oh I didn't know that about Carrie Bradshaw.'"

No, you dumb equine beast of burden, it's called a f*cking prequel to your horsesh*t films and show.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 8:52:52 PM

Sarah Jessica Parker Wants "Sex and the City 3" in 5 Years .... by then plastic surgery will be able to plaster up that condemned building she calls her face.


Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 8:54:21 PM

I wonder when she's in the sack with Matthew Broderick and he's giving her the Slim Jim T Bag Express to her face, he has to have her wear a burlap sack over it, so he doesn't vomit on her forehead.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 8:55:49 PM

Every time she's on screen, they should make it a law that the movie theaters issue air sick bags to the audience seats, in case anyone needs to hurl.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 9:07:00 PM

after a while the concept gets more and more retarded, these chicks are in their 40's and they're still just "having fun before i get hitched"? f*ck you old hags.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 9:35:05 PM

Sex and The Nursing Home-The Yeast Infection Years
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 9:46:01 PM

Sex and The Retirement Home-Beat the Cobwebs off Horsey Face's Vag
scotty7471 writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 10:53:57 PM

you have GOT to be kidding me!!!
the first movie was simple pandering to women and gay men. the second movie was just bilking them of money
SERIOUSLY SJP, the show was not cool after the second season
LET IT GO!!!!!!!!
koul writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 10:58:54 PM

she is ugly and old. ain't nobody wants to see another sex and the city in 5 years.
Man in Black writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 12:21:56 AM

Keep on wanting bitch !
trailertrash writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:30:08 AM

Wonder how many suger cubes she will get paid for Sex in the city 3.

My guess is 25 and 2 carrots
Rambo writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:32:50 AM

Die!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:35:04 AM

Sarah Jessica Parker Wants "Sex and the City 3" in 5 Years


So the Mayans were wrong...the end of the world is in 2016...or we can just hope they are right and it does end in 2012 so we don't have to watch this sh*t anymore.
hunter207 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 2:44:51 AM

@ Trailer if Broderick doesnt eat her first
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 3:23:22 AM

nobody cares about old ass horny chicks, although id do kim.
trailertrash writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 4:32:36 AM

Hunter - lol, Yep horse pate ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 18th, 2011 at 6:11:39 PM

Staring at her face is worse than looking at the sun.

Think Medusa, only with catching a hideous venereal disease followed by permanent blindness, rather than turning into stone.
Jonathan3 writes:
on February 20th, 2011 at 2:06:36 PM

Sarah will probably be dead by then shes so old

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved