WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Expanded Version of Justin Bieber's "Never Say Never" to be Released on March 4th

Posted: February 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Expanded Version of Justin BieberSubmit Comment
Justin Bieber's "Never Say Never" was released in theaters over the weekend and grossed $30 million on a $13 million budget. As a result, Paramount Pictures has decided to release a second version of the movie on March 4th.

The new version will include 20 pieces of music not in the version that's currently playing in theaters. The film will be titled "Never Say Never 2.0" and the added scenes are expected to make the viewing experience different enough for fans to want to see both versions.

In addition to that, Paramount will also be releasing "Never Say Never" on DVD/Blu-ray in August, just in time for back-to-school sales.

Click here to read more about "Never Say Never."

Source: Billboard


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 6:23:27 PM

oh great
this site should be
twilight free
justin beaver free
uwe boll free
paranormal activity free
and avatar free
bandolero999 writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 6:32:56 PM

Oh great looks like they are using the james cameron/avatar marketing tool on this one.I feel cheated by the director for not releasing the extra footage how could you this?
markoz writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 6:49:46 PM

@jigsaw

I just fell in love with you.For that comment I would become gay just for you
minkowski writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 7:15:38 PM

AIDS 2: The Sequel.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 8:48:19 PM

I know we do our own "Be(av)er Bashing" around here ( and the women like Che really dig us for that), but the question I have for the article is ....

is this really warranted ? Like Avaturd 2, really ?!? And before you answer .... that's a rhetorical question.
Rambo writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 9:00:51 PM

I'll wait for the third release 'justin-how to squeeze more money from horny teens'
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 9:24:25 PM

Every time a teenager pays for a Justin Bieber: Never Say Never ticket, a butterfly dies from AIDS.
minkowski writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 9:30:07 PM

Good. Fewer butterflies means fewer hurricanes.
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 9:37:15 PM

I loved the original! Can't wait for more!!!
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 9:46:58 PM

@markoz

lolol good one
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 9:47:04 PM

Alex, are you trying to piss us off with this sh*t story??
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 10:20:09 PM

It's " Justin Beiber's Never Say Never Put This In Theaters Even Though This f*cknut Has Less Than Average Talent, So No. This Is Never Going Away ", the Director's Cut.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 10:23:05 PM

In That Best Buy Superbowl Commercial, Beiber looked like a very gay Dan Folgelberg ... even before they put those prosthetics on him.
GIST writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 10:34:05 PM

I have forged 2 tickets to Justin Nutlicker's next show, & I'm bringing my sniper rifle that shoots 12-inch Rainbow Dildos. I'm pretty sure I've got the accuracy to shoot one right in his mouth.
Anybody with me?!?!
Mudders writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 12:38:16 AM

should be titled "never say never 2 travolta"
Ranger writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 2:38:08 AM

I'd rather go down on an Accountant than read this thread!
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 2:45:34 AM

Anal Expanded Version of Justin Bieber's Never Say Never Usher I told You It Would Fit..
masht7 writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 2:59:11 AM

I don't want to see 20 minutes of Queerber going down on Usher, Jaden Smith and Sean Kingston. Hell, I would rather become one of Charlie Sheen's personal whores then watch this anal-fest.
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 3:53:36 AM

In addition to that, Paramount will also be releasing "Never Say Never" on DVD/Blu-ray in August, just in time for back-to-school sales.


Least that will keep the pedophiles away from the schools for a while...
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 3:55:57 AM

Hey thats a (HIV) positive for Justin on WP
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 4:52:10 AM

So is the sequel to this going to be Justin Bieber's remake of Sean Connery's remake of Thunderball?
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 6:00:27 AM

Never Say Never Again ...
pH0u57 writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 6:54:54 AM

^ is that what his female fans hear while jusin's father rapes them?
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 8:57:42 AM

haha I believe it is
Ranger writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 11:44:56 AM

Video to c*m out soon.
Valerie writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 1:22:57 PM

@Ranger; "I'd rather go down on an Accountant than read this thread!"

LMAO!! Ranger you always crack me up, but i swear when i read this, i was drinking Evian and i spit it out laughing! You deserve many a sexual favor for your wit! Rock on!

As for this actual story, lol, please when this kid gets manly and stops looking like a lesbian, call me!
Megawhip writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 4:00:17 PM

f*ck off now it ain't funny anymore
Atemisk writes:
on February 16th, 2011 at 5:14:20 PM

Wow... I realize this was already established a long time ago but these people are absolutely shameless. Literally the only people going to see this movie are absolutely fanatical 12 year olds (99.8% girls). So they're gonna re-release a movie that's barely a month old to steal more money from children.

Bravo
DeVries writes:
on February 17th, 2011 at 8:26:20 PM

Guess now I should do an other flying HIV joke but... Oh wait, it's not flying HIV, it's Bieber's face.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved