WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Christopher Nolan to Next Direct Howard Hughes Biopic?

Posted: February 12th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Christopher Nolan to Next Direct Howard Hughes Biopic?Submit Comment
In between Batman films, Christopher Nolan likes to do two things; claim that he may not return for another installment and direct a personal project like "The Prestige" and "Inception."

NY magazine has now learned that after he wraps up "The Dark Knight Rises," Nolan will direct a long-shelved Howard Hughes biopic that he abandoned when it became clear that Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator" would beat him to the big screen in 2004.

While "The Aviator" focused more on Hughes' earlier years, Nolan's version (based on Michael Drosnin's "Citizen Hughes: The Power, the Money and the Madness") will focus on the freakier decades of Hughes' secretive and OCD-filled life.

Nolan wants to shoot the movie late in 2012, then release it in 2014, which is ten years after the original planned release date. The director feels that it's enough time for it not to be compared to "The Aviator."

Source: NY Mag


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:05:10 AM

Yawn
Rambo writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:07:30 AM

^this
stevethemoviehater writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:25:50 AM

bring dicaprio for the squeekwell
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:36:22 AM

Love it or hate it.
Ivor_the_Engine writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:50:34 AM

@rocketman
yeah because Christopher Nolan is boring when it comes to portraying peoples mental anomalies
WV-Films writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:52:52 AM

Call it Aviator Rises.
Rambo writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 4:08:00 AM

^lol...nice.
masht7 writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 4:10:43 AM

Could be interesting, something Nolan hasn't tackled before. Hopefully he won't adapt too many things and go for original ideas.
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 4:16:42 AM

@Ivor,don't give a sh*t about Hughes,deal with it!
darkraven28 writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 4:42:53 AM

What was the last really good biopic? Anyone? Cuz I f*cking yawn too when I hear about another movie based on true stories.
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 4:54:58 AM

@Darkraven,f*cked if i know mate?
jdl107 writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:01:07 AM

You know whats funny, is I thought of The Aviator the minute I read the headline.


So HA! You sunnuvabitch.
Ivor_the_Engine writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:34:21 AM

@rocketman
deal with it? like some ignorant c*nt is gonna ruin my day with such claims? i don't even know how Howard Hughes is, I just know i've got no reason not to trust Nolan.
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:57:28 AM

Well i do know who Howard Hughes is and i don't care for yet another film on his life,Nolan or no.And don't call me an ignorant c*nt you childish prick.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 6:50:08 AM

@ Dark & Rocket - Not sure about biopics but 2 good true stories of late are the Fighter and 127 hours.

As for this, dont care much for the story but Nolan has earned my faith.
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 7:01:55 AM

Nowt wrong with Nolan(Prestige was a bit off) i just can't be arsed watching stuff like this,no interest whatsoever.Hughes has been done,rich guy goes mad and collects his own toe nails in a hotel room in vegas,job done.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 7:34:07 AM

Howard Hughes is a great subject for feature film, but The Aviator is such a tough act to follow. Its easily some of Marty and Leo's best work and IMO one of the best movies made in the last 20 years. Nolan's got huevos grande if he expects to top that film. I can't wait to see him try. The latter years of Hughes' life (when he was buying up Vegas from the Mob and isolating himself on the top floor of one of his many casinos living like Michael Jackson) is probably the craziest part of his story. Its full of great material for the big screen.
Rambo writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 8:49:57 AM

my fav Nolan movies from best to worst:

1.Batman Begins
2.Inception
3.Memento
4.The Prestige
5.Insomnia
6.The Dark Knight(highly overrated)
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 9:15:49 AM

His cinematographer should get a lot more credit IMO,he is 50% of Nolan movies.
1.Dark Knight
2.Momento
3.Begins
4.Inception
5.Prestige,which i almost fell asleep through..yawnsome.
Not seen Insomnia yet.
Contagion writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 9:39:48 AM

Can people stop insulting Christopher Nolan's intellect. The guy hasn't made a dud in his career, people who are quite hill billy might not find some of his films great.....but that's because they are thick upstairs.

Obviously, Chris won't just make a movie that is a simple straightforward biopic, instead he'll try and make a films that's a little more cerebral. But hey....there a lot of dum asses out there that don't appreciate good cinema and would prefer watching LL's c*nt.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 9:50:27 AM

i'll watch it. just for Nolan
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 9:56:51 AM

@Contagion ..nobody is or has insulted Nolan on this thread that i can see.
thomas deadison writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 10:16:08 AM

I want this to happen. I wonder if he'll still go with Jim Carrey or maybe do it with DiCaprio now that they've worked together.
thomas deadison writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 10:17:16 AM

And by "do it", I mean cast. Not f*ck.
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 10:28:16 AM

lol
rabid writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 12:07:01 PM

Nolan or Aranofsky could both direct the psychoparanoia of Howard Hughes. Hiding on an island, sh*tting in jars, footlong fingernails and dingleberries in his beard... It's gotta be a thin actor who can do crazy. Jim Carrey is a great fit, but Robert Downey Jr would be perfect for the role.
I mean, it's Howard Hughes/Tony Stark... they're very similar characters.
lastnamefirst writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 2:34:45 PM

@Rambo
What about Following? His first film? Nolan is genius working with such a low budget like that.
Inception writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 2:45:49 PM

Saw the other day "Insomnia", and clearly that film is very underrated, IMO. I thought it was an OK film before, but after watching it again, it's definitely more than that. IMO is better than "The Prestige" film-wise.

As for the Biopic, well after seeing Scorsese's and Leo's version It's kinda difficult to see it again and from another person, even if it's Nolan. "The Aviator" was an amazing film, and in all seriousness even if 10 years have passed, I don't think it's necessary to make another biopic about Hughes. If I'm Nolan I would do another "original" story, like he has done before.
thomas deadison writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 2:54:48 PM

Whatever he does, it's going to be the completion of yet another trilogy for him. The IN-BETWEEN-BATMANS TRILOGY.

Prestige, Inception, ___________.

rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 2:57:05 PM

Would love to see what Nolan could do with a war movie.
thomas deadison writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:13:55 PM

@rocketman,

Watch THE PRESTIGE again. It's his VERTIGO. A friend of mine pointed out how Nolan is criticized for not making "serious" films, but Prestige is all about art and obsession.

A lot of people confused it with The Illusionist, which was less than mediocre. Really though, I think The Prestige is pretty flawless, and frustratingly smart.
Inception writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:23:48 PM

Hugh Jackman's last line in the Prestige when he says:

"You never understood, why we did this. The audience knows the truth: the world is simple. It's miserable, solid all the way through. But if you could fool them, even for a second, then you can make them wonder, and then you... then you got to see something really special... you really don't know?... it was... it was the look on their faces... "

That line was pure gold.
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:37:26 PM

3-5/5 for me,will watch it again and enjoy.
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:52:37 PM

Enjoyed The Prestige (nice line inception)and Memento was a great movie also.

In fact the guy hasn't made a bad film yet and Good call on a Nolan War movie rocket he would f*ckin nail without doubt.
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:56:39 PM

Anyway a Howard Hughes movie errrr ok, But i would like to see a Willard Whyte movie and his relationship Bambi and Thumper :)
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 4:11:07 PM

Some Afgan Pakisatan spec ops cave hopping mind f*ck,high tension with shed loads of action for us 'hill billy's'.
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 4:45:41 PM

Sounds good to me rocket

Afghanistan can kill me, but it can't make me care

rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 4:55:27 PM

And of course one day a Bond film.
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:09:53 PM

Absof*ckinglutly !!

Like i said the other day mate , The Last half hour or so of Inception was very much in keeping with those big endings Roger Moore used to have in his Bond movies.

Love to see the Brits directing the Bond movies seems right doesn't it.

Sam Mendes is next and i would like to see Danny Boyle make a bond film also.
rocketman writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:30:55 PM

Yeah they seem to get it more.And looking forward to the Mendes Bond,American Beauty is in my top 10.
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:58:52 PM

"The director feels that it's enough time for it not to be compared to "The Aviator."

Good luck, mate, you don't stand a chance to beat out the Aviator, good director that you are.

Scorsese has the biopic magic that infuses his historical films with the light of life and your films lack that element, I'm afraid, so please, talented as you are, stick to making fictional mind-f*cks and dark gothic crime stories, because that's where you belong, and because the sort of film you'd like to make would do better in Croneberg's or Lynch's hands.

But I'm sure it'll be decent regardless.
Compton writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 6:12:13 PM

Nolan's a terrible director. Those sh*tty batman's could never compare to the greatness of Joel Schumacher's "Batman and Robin". I think we can all agree inception was a dud and The Dark Knight just had no chance at commercial success from the get go. Especially with that God-awful excuse for acting displayed by heath ledger.
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 6:17:14 PM

Shouldn't laugh at other peoples Ignorance, But what the hey !!

Ha Ha Ha Ha !!
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 6:18:49 PM

Your an attention seeker compton, but you will get no more from us.
Compton writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 6:24:03 PM

Memento - Unoriginal
Insomnia - Bland
The Prestige - Predictable
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 6:24:25 PM

Rocket-

I liked American beauty as well and Road to Perdition was a good film also and the last cinema outing for one of my favorite actors Paul Newman (not counting cars).

I think he will do a good job on the next bond film the guy has style alright.
rick33 writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 7:25:10 PM

http://www.moseisleycinema.com/
lostwarrior writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 7:28:37 PM

even though this has been done, perhaps and most likely Nolan will give us the audience a different side of the story, and include info that scorsese may have left out. And I really dont think its the story that gonna going to be the deal breaker regarding comparing both films. Ithink who ever Nolan has he must have a good chemistry with its star. Because I feel that the avaitor was only as good as what it was because of the leo and martin. If Nolan picks a great actor for this part then perhaps this will be a stand alone film. But in all honesty this film news is not surprising only because Hollywood is doing nothing but reboots, remakes spin offs ect.. Hell were are now a generation of after market remakes. So why should this be any different or surprising for that matter....
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 8:22:59 PM

@Compton:

You got one thing right: Insomnia was definitely underpar. Saw that film before Nolan became household berbiage with batman Begins, and found it totally underwhelming.

In fact, until now, I had no idea he made that film (In my defense, I don't hang out on Nolan's IMDb like so many other folks), so it surprises me to know he did something so forgettable and, can I say it? Painful.

See, I heard the title and thought, well damn, not only is there that underwhelming book by Stephen King of the same name, theres that Robion Williams film, and now, what? There's a second film from Nolan? Here I was thinking I had missed a film from the guy that made Memento (when he was hungry, I guess).

But everythibg else you said, with all the sincerity of a psychopath, is wrong. Memnto was a great film, even though it lacked that big-budget polish, and The Prestige was an great film that had me going 'what the f*ck' like so many other folks.

The major flaw in Nolan is that his characters lack convincing humanity. That, and his folms have a cold appeal to them that alienates people looking for identifiable characters. I mean, as I've said before, he hasn't made film with human characters, they're all steel and wood, no heart or heat.

Compare Scorsese, Cameron or Mann, who can make even the bad guy not only entirely human and plausible, but likeable. I'm waiting for Nolan to do the same.
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 8:30:37 PM

@LW

Howard hughes was never that interesting to begin with, as so much of his fame and infamy arrived when he became a recluse. That and he stood up the government and PanAM, but the man and his life is hardly worth the number of films people have made.

I mean, jeez, he has as many flicks to his credit as Christ. One guy made airplanes, the other one shaped human history for over two millennia.

And still no big-screen adapation of other more notable Americans like Einstein (by immigration), Feynmann or Lovecraft. I mean, hell, when are they going to make a good film on Trinity? Or that Tesla film that's barely getting made.

Anyway, regardless, as I said before all the asides, Scorsese nailed it. Nolan will only manage to turn Hugh's life into a Cronenberg fantasy land of which it really wasn't, not even during the time when Hugh's pissed in bottles and refused to bathe.
jdl107 writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 8:42:14 PM

@Contagion: I'm sure even the most stupidest of *ssholes don't take much liking to Lohans' genitals anymore.
jdl107 writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 8:46:37 PM

I'm not trying to start a big debate, Mink, but didn't you say about two weeks ago that Memento was pretty forgettable?

I remember there being nothing along the lines of "great".
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 9:03:33 PM

I don't recall that. Perhaps I did. But that's not true. Memento was one of the few Nolan films I've found lastingly appealing. I have the extra special super-duper mondo excellent DVD set with all the trimmings for that film.

Perhaps I meant Inception, which had little impact on me, even thogh I was expecting a summer knockout, but instead I found myself watching Expendables again. And Knight and Day. And Sherlock Holmes.

In my defense, these posts are thrown out as quickly as I can, so if I said Memento, that was my mistake entirely.

And I've been saying for years that I enjoyed Batman Begins far more than TDK, and the Prestige, but Insomnia, wow, I don't care how well it was reviewed on RT, it was not for me. Way too slow for action, way too dull for psycho-thriller. I'd rather watch Blood Simple instead, because Insomnia came off like a Coen Brothers film without the humorous trademarks. Very dry like old turkey.

I mean, hell, the performances were great, and the story was fine, but the film failed to remotely capture my imagination. Like I said, I'm shocked to discover it's a Nolan film. and for me, to have missed that, well, f*ck.

But no, I loved Memento.

But I get this feeling the Nolan train is slowly coming off its tracks, and as the years go by, I feel we'll see less and less epicness from him, just like Cameron and Fincher, who have both, IMO, very much lost their way as far as my interest go.

I mean, Avatar <<<<< True Lies and CCoBB/Zodiac/TSN <<<< Fight Club/Seven (just because Fincher is becoming more experienced and it's showing in his films doesn't mean he's capturing my attention nearly as much, same for Cameron and Nolan) Mann's another guy to lose his way. PE/MV <<<< Heat/Collateral.

These guys hit their peak and then fade away. It happens. Hell, eastwood had TWO peaks, one as a director and another as an actor.

And Nolan will be no exception. Or is that Inception? What the f*ck ever.
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 9:07:28 PM

"people who are quite hill billy might not find some of his films great.....but that's because they are thick upstairs."

I can assure you, that's not the case. The man hasn't made a film that tripped me up, not even inception, his most cerebral film to date, and that's not a vainglorious reflection either, Nolan just doesn't have that cerebral quality. He's a smart storywriter, no doubt, but as far as intellectual twists go, he's hardly the Phillip K. d*ck of his class.
trailertrash writes:
on February 13th, 2011 at 2:48:35 AM

I always meant to read Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep, I love Bladerunner one of my favorite Scfi films and always felt i should read where the film originated from, take it from your high praise it's worth reading?

Same as Minority Report and Total Recall great films sad to say i have never read the stories they are based on.
trailertrash writes:
on February 13th, 2011 at 3:03:08 AM

I'm not trying to start a big debate, Mink, but didn't you say about two weeks ago that Memento was pretty forgettable?

^^^^ That must have been a joke :)
trailertrash writes:
on February 13th, 2011 at 4:01:23 AM

Always felt Eastwood has been a pretty Consistent as director since he directed Play Misty for Me.

I donít think he dipped like he did in the late 80's and early 90's as he did as an actor before he came back with the brilliant Unforgiven.

But I get your point on Directors hitting their peaks and then falling away.

Some of those Directors you listed like Fincher have made some truly wonderful films like Fight Club and Se7en and Cameron with Aliens T1 T2 True Lies, it must hard to keep that quality up with every movie i guess.

But the funny thing with those films that most of us on here would say were their weakest IE: Titanic, Avatar, Social Network, CCOBB are by far their most successful at the boxoffice.

How does Fight Club take less than $40mil at the US boxoffice but CCOBB takes over $125mil and Avatar took more money than any other film ever made, very strange indeed.
jdl107 writes:
on February 13th, 2011 at 10:03:02 AM

I see, I see. Well that is one thing though, Inception is no Memento. So I can see where you're going with that.

Lol, should add Ridley Scott to that list too.`
rabid writes:
on February 13th, 2011 at 10:26:30 AM

Cronenberg would definitely take the depth of depravity it needs to go.
I really wish he'd work a little harder. He must still be living nice of his royalties from the 80s and 90s.
minkowski writes:
on February 13th, 2011 at 4:41:09 PM

"Lol, should add Ridley Scott to that list too.`"

I'm hoping the man pulls the rod from his ass and gets back to form with 'Prometheus' but the strangled cynic in me says it's just not going to happen.

"Inception is no Memento"

I hope you mean to say that Momento is the better film, despite all of Inceptions explosions, gimmicks and CG concepts, because I can barely compare the two. Often, less is more.

@trailer: d*ck is a fine CONCEPTUAL writer, in that his characters and their interactions are merely often presented to demonstrate an idea, like memory alterations, or time travel, and he succeeds splendidly in that respect, but his characters themselves are very, very shallow and wooden.

They have virtually no depth and his dialogue is atrociously barren. even Lovecraft exceeds d*ck's fluid use of dialogue, and King and Asimov and a host of other well-known writers of fiction are simply in another galaxy far, far away when it comes to comparing character development. Even David Brin is more bearable than d*ck. And Brin sucks.

d*ck just didn't see character/story development and dialogue as an important aspect of storytelling, I guess.

I would also offer one last suggestion when approaching d*ck: avoid his longer stories, often called 'novels' even though their more like novellas. His short story collections are often wonderful, individually, but his 'books', like the 'Man Who Japed' and 'The Galactic Pot-Healer' are almost unbearably painful to read.
trailertrash writes:
on February 14th, 2011 at 8:28:52 AM

Thanks Mink , I appreciate the advice.
jdl107 writes:
on February 14th, 2011 at 7:07:47 PM

Oh of course Mink, I've been saying this whole time Inception is merely just an action film. It may be intellectual, it may have good acting, but it it's core it's just explosions and trippy visuals. Still liked it though. First time I watched Memento I was pretty young, and I still loved it, I love it to this day (Watching it every time I see it although, I always find it after it's been playing for half an hour lol). Give me the choice of an intellectual action film or an intellectual drama, I'd most definately pick the latter. I still have yet to pick up the DvD and find the hidden option to play it backwards (Which is the way it was intended actually)

Yeah, I said that about Rid too. I'm afraid he's lost his touch. He's gonna have to go back to a concept he hasn't touched for over 30 years, throw in the hassling of a studio like 20th century fox and yeah, you can say my hopes are very little.
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 6:40:37 PM

i dont really do this types but if nolan does it ill watch

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved