WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirms Return to Acting

Posted: February 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirms Return to ActingSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger has been trying to figure out what he wants to do now that he is no longer the governor of California. He has made it clear that leading the charge to reduce global warming is at the top of his list, but is also considering a return to Hollywood.

Schwarzenegger has now updated his Twitter account with news that most of his fans have been waiting for. He wrote: "Exciting news. My friends at CAA have been asking me for 7 years when they can take offers seriously. Gave them the green light today."

CAA is his talent agency, which will now be taking offers from filmmakers to appear in films. Schwarzenegger previously revealed that he has been looking at three different scripts, including one called "With Wings as Eagles," which is written by Randall Wallace (Braveheart, We Were Soldiers).

It's based on the true life story of a German officer who doesn't agree with his Nazi party and instead helps American POWs escape. Schwarzenegger would play the officer.

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 109 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:40:55 AM

The title should be: Arnold Schwarzenegger confirms second attempt at acting.
boogiel writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:41:03 AM

He's back. Things are looking good for the Expendables 2. And for God sake, somebody please keep him the hell out of superhero movies

trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:56:58 AM

This is good news far as i'm concerned.
SeWerin writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:58:33 AM

GETH INTO DA AKHTIIINGGHHH!

But seriously, first shape up man....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:00:05 AM

Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirms Return to Acting

Another headline exclusive!!!

Davethephotoguy Confirms Likes Schwarzenegger Rreturn to Acting Has Given Him An Expendable Erection.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:13:23 AM

Arnold Schwarzenegger confirms (the word) "return" as a healthy alternative to "be back" in the 2013 Terminator reboot.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:15:10 AM

Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirms Return of his six year old adopted Vietnamese son- In Jek Mi after his mysterious dissapearance at the Commando Convention in Illinois.
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:16:22 AM

"My name is John Kimble, and I love my car"
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:25:20 AM

Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirms Return... Jesus Of Nazareth Denys
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:33:39 AM

"My nipples are very sensitive."

"I do not want to touch his ass, I want to make him talk."

"There iz no bathroom!"

..."You should not drink, and bake."

"I eat green beret's for breakfast, and right now I am VERY HUNGRY!"

"I'm da pahty poopa."

"Put that cookie down, NOW!!!"

"But I hope you leave enough room for my fist because I'm going to ram it into your stomach, and break your goddamn SPIIINE!!!"

... I am anxiously awaiting his return. :)
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:37:15 AM

"You are not you... you are me."


"...No sh*t."

f*ckin' lol.
masht7 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:38:38 AM

Welcome back to the game, Arnie.
LastActionHero writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:49:01 AM

GREATEST OF ALL TIME
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:01:09 AM

Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirms Return of The Mack by Mark Morrison as his favourite childhood song.
nuttie30xx writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:01:32 AM

you always get the d*ck heads on here ie:

Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:40:55 AM

The title should be: Arnold Schwarzenegger confirms second attempt at acting.

i bet you have seen most of his films so why write that sh*t
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:07:11 AM

Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirms Chuck Norris as the illegitimate child of Zeus Thunder God and Barbera Streisand.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:17:15 AM

nuttie- Course ive seen most of his films hes a legend but he cant act for sh*t how is that a bad comment?
mrstretch writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:18:10 AM

Hahaha! You think this is the real Quaid?.... IT IS!!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:34:24 AM

Cool.
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:41:12 AM

f*cking sweet, great news. The man is back, make room and get the hell out of the way.
boogiel writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:41:57 AM

@Sewerin

@LoL! That's brilliant, bro. Got me laugh for 30 seconds straight.
Dre-EL writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 9:01:51 AM

I'll bet he goes with the war film since he wont have to show any muscles in it.

OMG he's going oscar hunting.

Dre-EL writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 9:03:33 AM

Will he be speaking german or just relaxing with his acent. A Nazi soldier should be easy for him.
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 9:18:22 AM

I just hope he doesnt take on some stupid movie like Junior or Last Action Hero


trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 9:21:12 AM

Crazy-

Loved The Last action Hero, That was a very underrated movie of his IMO.

Your right on Junior though that was a pile of sh*t !!
Rambo writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 9:22:49 AM

I like him but he's way too old now.He should have never started that dumb political career and then We would have got 'True Lies 2' and a proper Terminator/Predator sequel.
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 9:41:24 AM

trailer

What killed that movie for me was the kid he was trying to help, and them making the story seem more ficticious then making a joke out of it.

I guess what Im trying to say is Arnold to me is an actor that should be in "serious" or should I say more realistic type films.

What I just wrote probably doesnt make sense I havent had much sleep
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:01:52 AM

Enjoy

http://www.buzzpirates.com/2009/02/ill-be-back-top-15-arnold-schwarzenegger-quotes/
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:05:48 AM

@guitar_dudester91:

"Aini't it cool reported this first, bitches. As with half of your other stories."

Hey bitch, I have a story for you: Who gives a f*ck!

"Why don't you just post a link to their web page?"

Because your ass is in the middle of it.
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:08:31 AM

Crazy

It did get a little clever for it's own good in the end. Those film within a film movies never really do that well at the boxoffice and can be confusing to the viewer.

The Player did that sort of film within a film quite well i thought.

Last action hero did have some good ideas though , Love the Stallone in Terminator 2 stand in the video store, that was worth the price of a ticket alone.

Charles Dance stole every scene he was in i thought.
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:13:08 AM

Inception

The guy just comes on here to bitch and moan at everyone who works at WP.

In the past Alex must of f*cked this guys mom why his dad was out earning a trick or two.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:14:45 AM

He's too old to go back. He's gotta have, like, a new persona now.
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:15:29 AM

Big- Thank you sir i did ... (even the freeze puns)
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:33:10 AM

lol the freeze puns where epic.

Mr. Freeze: "What killed the dinosaurs... the ice age!"

^LMAO, seriously I almost fell from laughing to hard out of that one.

@TT:

lol, the guy apparently has a grudge then.
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:34:07 AM

Edit:

to hard = too hard
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:38:56 AM

Got to post Mr. Freeze puns (BTW thanks Big):

LMAO every line is freaking funny as hell

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SRH-Ywpz1_I
batdump writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:39:07 AM

Last Action Hero is one of my favorite movies. i have it on blu ray along with most of arnold's other movies. still waiting on cameron to convert true lies.
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:39:26 AM

Inception-

Just think he felt a little left out thats all...
WV-Films writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:53:09 AM

And with Batman 3 around the corner? Coincidence?
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:57:28 AM

TT:

lol, he just misses WP.

BTW that link Big posted has me laughing real hard, and remembering the good old days of action.

There are a lot of hilarious quotes like this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wDztrw_0N8M
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 11:18:45 AM

Yep, WP really hurt my feeler, So i come here to bitch about them stealing someone else's work. Hope it happens to you someday *sshole. Nice jokes, cute and mature as always. I wonder if Alex knows you're sticking up for him? Because it doesn't look like he can himself.
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 11:37:34 AM

guitar_dudester91:

"Yep, WP really hurt my feeler, So i come here to bitch about them stealing someone else's work. Hope it happens to you someday *sshole."

Then why come here bitching like a little girl, when you can write a script about it. BTW Thanks for wishing me the best, I hope WP keeps stealing stuff from that awful and garbage looking website of yours, fart face.

"Nice jokes, cute and mature as always"

Ohhh, thank you very much for the compliment.

"I wonder if Alex knows you're sticking up for him? Because it doesn't look like he can himself."

Do I give a f*ck about Alex or what he can or can't do? Nope.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 12:15:55 PM

Best news this year!
rocketman writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 12:22:38 PM

Expendables 2.3,4,5 etc... old guy needs to get that pig heart pumping and get some buffness though,he look prehistoric in part 1.
secondbest writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 12:29:43 PM

Those two other scripts better be for Expendables 2 and Expendables 3.
Electro Rock writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 12:56:50 PM

There are no words to describe how I'm feeling right now.

Truly a great day.

NYEEEAAAAHHHH!!!
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 1:19:39 PM

Inception writes

"I'm really butthurt and I'm going to take out all of my emotions on random strangers from the internet."

.... I'm waiting for your comeback sweetie, I know it will be a good one.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 1:22:44 PM

"Fart Face?"... What are you, twelve?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 1:36:31 PM

PLEASE ARNOLD, BE IN THE NEXT TERMINATOR! I DON'T CARE HOW OLD YOU ARE. YOU LOOK FINE BY MY BOOK! GET YOUR ASS IN SHAPE AND IF THEY MAKE ANOTHER SEQUEL FIX IT WITH YOUR ONE OF A KIND IMAGE THAT BASICALLY REPRESENTS THAT STORY!!!

@everyone
Please note I actually liked the last one. Thought it was actually pretty good. However, I feel Arnold needs to be more heavily included for it to be considered a solid Terminator film. He made it work in his way.
velocityknown writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 2:20:33 PM

Hey guys, Dustin Putnam gave "Just Go with It" a 7/10 score, can we go Egypt on WP and force him out?
rocketman writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 2:40:05 PM

lol 'Go Egypt on him' nice.
tantrum4 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 2:41:21 PM

Is this a website for worst attempt at making jokes about movies? Not one funny comment in this entire list. You guys are pretty sad at comedy, especially Cinemaisdead. Terrible. Stick to jerking off to your Dr. Spock posters instead.
Electro Rock writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 2:56:12 PM

Spock wasnt a Dr.
SofaKing writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 2:59:26 PM

f*ck Yes! Today is going to be a good day!
rocketman writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 3:13:27 PM

@Tantrum4 You know where the door is.
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 3:44:21 PM

guitar_dudester91:

"Fart Face?"... What are you, twelve?

I didn't know you where Miss Cleo. Can you also guess my location?

"I'm waiting for your comeback sweetie, I know it will be a good one."

Tickets are for sale at Ticketmaster.com. The event will be held in MSG arena on May 7 2011. Be sure to reserve your ticket before it's sold out.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:03:43 PM

I'll be perfectly honest: thought it would never happen. Good news indeed. Glad to see he got Maria Shriver out of his ass for a while, but let's hope he get's back into shape. Awesome news indeed.

And I think people forget that Last Action Hero was Shane Black's awesome attempt at action genre parody. It wasn't meant to be serious, it was mean to provide a romp down the halls of various action films. If you watch the film knowing what you're seeing, and what's expected, I can assure you'll find the film is better than you currently think.

As for guitar_rudester, take that sh*t and hit the door. We don't need your kind here making trouble. So what if harry knuckles posted the news first? Once its out there, its common knowledge; Alex is repeating what he heard elsewhere. It's not stealing because 1. Harry Knuckles doesn't own the f*cking news, and 2. He got the news from some one else. So if Alex is stealing, so is that fat ugly monster mottherf*cker over at AICN.
Electro Rock writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:03:56 PM

Dont forget your black jumpsuit Inception!
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:07:59 PM

And guitar_stooge, you're almost half a century old, so why are you on here arguing with people? The prostate cancer kicking up again? Go masturbate to Betty White you middle-aged f*ck up and leave us alone. Loser.

And Inception, seriously man, leave this tired diapered twat alone. He's not worth the time.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:12:12 PM

Dr. Spock was an expert on raising children. While that type of person my deserve to be celebrated, I don't believe anyone would ever make a poster of them.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:18:47 PM

ooooo! Now everyone is getting involved! And since you can't come up with your own jokes, you have to creep my profile to find them. Kids these days.... Well let me know when your mom pops her titty out of your mouth, see if you can muster up any other childish remarks.
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:20:30 PM

@ Electro Rock:

lol, I will not forget it.

@ MInk:

True, gonna do that, not worth it.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:28:58 PM

guitar_dudester: well, pops, we don't need 'jokes' because as I see it your insipid, childish behavior is providing far more unintentional comedic value than any guffaw we might provide with mere words.

In short, you're a comedic roast unto yourself.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:32:14 PM

Star Trek Spock is named after Doctor Benjamin Spock, if you care, at that's one reason why people often say Dr. Spock when they mean just Spock.

Apparently, Roddenberry wanted an extraterrestrial name for the character, couldn't come up with anything himself, so he approriated the good doctor's name.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:39:35 PM

I retract what I said about Doctor Spock providing the name for the Star Trek character, like anyone gives a f*ck. reagrdless, I was incorrect. Roddenberry claims he had no idea of the doctor's name, even though the Dr. Spock was publishing popular child care books at the time...what a coincidence!
Electro Rock writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:42:49 PM

I care. I like closure.


Now dude can go piss up a rope and Spock himself.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 4:53:31 PM

lol, yeah, spock you motherf*cker.
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:00:31 PM

Hey Spocking is my signature move BTW , lol
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:07:47 PM

Wow... we're disappointing the almighty 'tantrum4' (ie: pathetic, non-contributing, lurker).

Who knew we all signed up on WP just to try and impress that whiny bitch?
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:16:47 PM

Rang:

Tantrum isn't worth the time. guitar_dudester, unlike Tantrum, has actually contributed, but apparently something crawled up his ass today. I mean, I understand life gets you down all too well, but really, blasting WP to display your loyalty to AICN is pretty f*cking lame.

As for the aforementioned avatar-less lurker, this person contributes nothing but hit and run insults:

On a Rob Zombie thread, he says:

"You guys must all be gay. Zombie's wife is f*cking hot."

Apparently, tantrum loves trailer park trash women with bad skin and teeth, which means he must have lots of hugs and kisses for his mum.

And then this movie-related jewel, which expresses his real rage: me:

"Mink you're a fag"

I have so many fans! XOXOXOX to you too, *ssholes! But seriously, like I give a sh*t.

Now back to Arnie, who's preeminent thread shouldn't have been derailed by a bunch of unloved, unwashed clowns.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:18:00 PM

Oh, and doing a search for tantrum4's previous posts and activities, I found his Flickr page:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/mishag/320066707/

Explains much, eh?
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:22:08 PM

Explains oh so much !!
Electro Rock writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:33:20 PM

Id like to apologise for going off topic.

I just couldnt resist the Spock thing.


Back on topic. Arnie...You Sun-ov-a-bitch!

Ari Gold writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:38:45 PM

Thank f*ck!

The King Is Back!
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:45:49 PM

It's funny....I had a film idea tentatively paraphrased as 'Arnie versus the Nazis', in which Arnold is a government military man from the future, sent back far in time to correct some wrong within the Nazi regime (there were many, weren't there?) and so he has to take on the German goon squad with cigar in mouth.

Kinda like a much larger, more serious and action-packed to the teeth Commando.

Or he could just do the Castle Wolfenstein movie.

But I think he may too old to do any of these kind of project without getting serious about his physique.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:46:16 PM

Yep, I trolled. Big deal. I was just pointing out that AICN reports half of these stories first, and half the time they are original directly from the guys. If WP can give credit to orginizations like Sun, where the f*ck is AICN's? Just sayin.
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 5:54:34 PM

What does it matter to you who WP does and doesn't give credit to for their stories, Seems a strange thing to be worrying about if you ask me.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:02:03 PM

I may not understand how it works, guitar, and perhaps neither do I so I'm going to hazard a guess:

Alex doesn't have as many of Harry's connections...gotta remember Harry has been at this movie news sh*t for a long time. Alex just a few years, really, so when you start your own movie news site, you have to go to the guys that get the news first, the people with the actual connections, but you may not choose to source them if they're your immediate competition.

What you do instead is use your better informed competetion to get a sense of the news going on and then look for more primary confirmation, hence Alex sourcing the primary here (Arnie's Twitter) on Arnold's cinematic re-entry, rather than sourcing and crediting Harry, one of his immediate competitors.

In short, why source and credit the next guy doing the same thing, when you can get the job done using the primary and still get some credit for yourself?

I wouldn't and I don't think it's dishonest or wrong, it's just the politics of the situation.

Or I could be wrong; maybe Alex just can't stand Harry...who knows.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:03:37 PM

Editing comments is so 'easy' here:

**YOU** may not understand how it works, guitar, and perhaps neither do I, so I'm going to hazard a guess:

lol.
tantrum4 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:11:37 PM

Ok thanks for the responses. I have to admit the picture of the little kid made me chuckle. But serioulsy why are you guys always so mad? Every single thread, every single day, is the same 10 guys making stupid, unfunny jokes ripping every actor, director and movie (except Liam Neeson & Mel Gibson)and rarely have any actual insight on the article. Do you guys do it to try to make each other laugh or what? I don't get it. While I would like to post with you guys, the reason I rarely do is because there is nothing to post about. Should I just say "Arnold your tits look like roast beef now so please keep your shirt on in your next movie." or "Lohan your p*ssy looks like something the swamp monster from the Dagobah system spit up"? Will that make me fit in?
Electro Rock writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:29:54 PM

I gotta disagree. Cinemaisdeads first post is pretty funny.
Kurskij writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:31:10 PM


http://www4.pictures.zimbio.com/fp/Arnold+Schwarzenegger+Arnold+Schwarzenegger+sw783C06ddUl.jpg

^ How awesome is this man?


"Explains much, eh?"

Dude is low on heroin...



Big_Daddy writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:32:43 PM

@tantrum

No because anyone who is anyone knows

Lohan your p*ssy looks like something the swamp monster from the Dagobah system spit up"

That's old news and the ones who fit in on here are the ones that don't give a f*ck if they fit in or not everyone has an opinion and that's that .............f*cker
velocityknown writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:33:56 PM

@Guitardudester

THen go to f*cking AICN, personally I think they're layout is f*cking terrible and a pain to just look at but, hey that's my opinion, I don't go to their site just to bitch about though because that's a waste of time. But I guess some people these days just don't know what to do with themselves (looking at you).

@Tantrum

If you'll notice, not everyone's post is angry or jokey, I'd say it's about split. And if you do perceive it to mostly be that way then that's probably just because that's the sort of community that's developed around here and there are still many, many great industry-related discussions.

And why do you care about fitting in or what other people comment on? I'm definitely not one who goes around making sexual jokes and I'm pretty sure those who are familiar with me on this site will tell you they don't 100% hate having me around and even if they did, I wouldn't complain about the environment like you because there's nothing wrong it.

Say whatever you want, I do, but if you're looking for some kind of appraisal or approval from us, look elsewhere my friend. In fact don't even look online, jesus christ, that's pretty sad now that I think about it.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:39:41 PM

No tantrum, you don't have to make lame jokes, and in fact I've bemoaned them REPEATEDLY on numerous occasions to the symphonnic sound of crickets chirping.

Fact is, if you want to contribuite, you have to bring you and you alone to the table. If no one responds to be it. Most of my posts fall on deaf and Mink-hating ears. I'm cool with it and another day rolls around. So what?

So don't complain when your attacked for trashing people on here when you don't offer anything in return.

You're like the guy that refuses to vote then constantly bitches about the nation's condition. Want to change things? Start with yourself.

Point is, right now, WP is in 'joke mode', and has been for a while. Don't see that changing any time soon, so either go with the flow or offer up something to the discussion. I am sure someone, somewhere will reply, if only to say how much they hate you (just kidding).

trailer: got that little bugger (you know what I'm talking about), but don't expect a fight. The guy can't comprehend one-line sarcasm (Michael Cera thread where he wears his love for Cera on the sleeve), so I wouldn't expect the sort of 'War of the Words' I'd give the little bloody bastard. No barroom brawl there. And I don't have time to vehemently argue every cheerful moron that's attracted to this place.
minkowski writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:41:20 PM

And, I might add, I've had more than my fair share of lame jokes. As the saying goes, when in Rome...
Electro Rock writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 6:46:02 PM

Sometimes its funnier when jokes flop. Im easily amused though.
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:32:03 PM

Mink -

lol , Just seen that and they seem to becoming out of the woodwork this week, To many lurkers so little time..
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 7:59:34 PM

Cop: Please show some mercy!

Mr. Freeze: Mercy? I'm afraid my condition has left me cold to your pleas of mercy.
Inception writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:07:00 PM

"Ice to see you!"

"Let's kick some ice!"

lol, I'm alone, all high in this thread laughing at Mr. Freeze quotes. is it lame or not funny what I'm posting? Seriously I don't give a f*ck, lol.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 8:23:29 PM

sounds like a goof role .... ARNY IS f*ckING BACK!!!!!
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 10:56:20 PM

"Well let me know when your mom pops her titty out of your mouth"


Well kudos to Mr. Wit, thats gonna be almost the dumbest sh*t I've ever heard.

Can't come up with jokes... so we gotta steal yours.

Yeah I'd rather throw sh*t in my eye than have to endure another one of your juvenile, middle-school style cracks.


@Inception: You're not alone buddy, I mean who could ever forget:

"YOU'RE NOT SENDING ME TO DA COOLA!!!"
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 1:48:23 AM

Bwwwahahahahahaaa!!!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 3:10:28 AM

now he can return as howzer in the new total recall!!
vagos1268 writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 4:42:26 AM

i dont thing i will pay to see at cinemas arnold geting shot by nazis.i dont like the sound of the script.no no f*ck no
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 10:28:51 AM

Tantrum- lets get one thing straight, i have a life outside of this website. You clearly live on the Internet so I'm sure seeing people post sh*t jokes really hurts you deep down inside. I come on here at work to waste time and share my common interest in films and hate for Hollywood. Why would even care enough to say something unless you were a f*cking geek yourself?
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 11:37:12 AM

@Cinema - Mink already found a link with a pic to the real 'tantrum4' (but I see it was deleted). I wouldn't bother giving that little, lurking tug the time of day.
tantrum4 writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 1:51:45 PM

Ha ha. Wasn't looking for your approval to fit in boys, I was being sarcastic. I come to this site to read about the latest movie news and nothing else. I scroll down once in a while just to see what the same 10 geeks are up to, but it's always the same droll.

And go f*ck yourself Ranger, you're the worst of the bunch. I love you internet tough guys who sit on their keyboard ALL DAY and rip anyone who disagrees with you. Get a f*cking job. Punk. ha ha.
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:00:46 PM

Wow... your words... hurt me.

... sniffle...

You're really a dullard. And hey... if I'm the worst on Worst Previews...that makes me the best. So I'll take that as a compliment chicken-fu*ker.

Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:03:19 PM

'Get a fu*king job. Punk. ha ha.'

Priceless.
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:33:06 PM

Is tantrum mom offering Jobs out again Ranger
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:34:51 PM

Yep... but I feel bad taking her welfare $'s.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:37:39 PM

i don't mean goof role, i meant good role.
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:39:38 PM

tantrum4 -

Don't think you will find anyone on here ripping into anybody with a different opinions to ours on here.

Just f*cking Lurker geeks like youself that like to run their mouths off and then run back to the safty of their dads man boobs.
trailertrash writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 5:41:58 PM

Don't feel guilty Ranger she picks up extra cash because she claims for childrens disability allowance
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 9:55:24 PM

LOL!
SA_Rhyno writes:
on February 12th, 2011 at 11:52:21 PM

Huh, a Republican as a Nazi... what could go wrong there?
Blue Reckoning writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 11:00:15 AM

That's amazing news, I'm so happy :D

I look forward to seeing his next movie.
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 15th, 2011 at 6:46:29 PM

HES BACK but todays films suck so maybe he can change that

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved