WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Smith Helping Justin Bieber Become a Movie Star

Posted: February 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will Smith Helping Justin Bieber Become a Movie StarSubmit Comment
There have been rumors that Will Smith has been meeting with Justin Bieber in order to help create a film career for him, just like he has been doing for his own kids.

In an interview with Access Hollywood, Bieber confirmed the news, stating that they are "looking at stuff" together, but have yet to decide on a project to collaborate on.

"He's definitely looking at different scripts for me and trying to develop stuff," said Bieber. "The Smith family's been really amazing to me and really supportive in everything I'm doing. Their family is just really nice and really good people."

Source: THR, Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:02:41 PM

Will no! dont spread the illness!!!
YoungChris writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:04:27 PM

Bieber is the future bully in karate kid 2 ..lol
Whitta writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:16:25 PM

f*cks sake, Will... over the past few months you have lost alot of respect
stevethemoviehater writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:23:57 PM

f*ck my life
Lowryder writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:27:04 PM

Will, you used to be one of my favorite actors. Hell i even looked up to you growing up. But now you have crossed the line!!
Mudders writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:29:30 PM

jeez will....cant you hang out with people your own age...and esp this f*ckwit....your place on my "he da man" chart just took a kick to the nuts!!!

you've gone from being just above martin lawrence to just below alfonso ribeiro...not a big drop but a drop none the less.

but you are still ahead of the guy who played the bum on the park bench in back to the future 2....just
bandolero999 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:37:37 PM

hahah you all always used to like Will Smith? I knew he was sh*t ever since enemy of the State.I blame all the people who made him extremely rich by watching his movies and making him so overrated he is called the black Tom Hanks.

First his son raping karate kid,then his daughter raping Annie,now justin bieber i wonder what classic American movie Franchise he will rape will it be Rambo,Die Hard,Dirty Harry,Magnificent 7?
YoungChris writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:43:16 PM

I don't see nothing wrong with will working with Bieber ....I heard lots of peeps hate that kid..I'm not a fan of him and/or his songs but he deserve a chance....
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:44:32 PM

This just goes to prove that Will Smith is whiter and lamer than Marky Mark " Let's not talk about the Funky Bunch " Wahlberg ... but just one level higher than Robert Matthew Van Winkle ... and Justin Beiber .... it's like watching a walking, talking eunuch with a f*cked up haircut.
BuuMonster writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:46:00 PM

Where's Cartman and Cthulhu when you need them?
bandolero999 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:46:52 PM

You all gotta watch out for these rich powerful people they wanna take over Hollywood and make it worse than it is,they need to be Sniped

Oprah,Tyler Perry,Will Smith,P.Diddy,JayZ
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:49:47 PM

YoungChris writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:43:16 PM

I don't see nothing wrong with will working with Bieber ....I heard lots of peeps hate that kid..I'm not a fan of him and/or his songs but he deserve a chance....


@YoungChris

... to die in a pool of his own vomit, after having an excruciating epileptic fit, after catching himself on an electric fence and catching 10,000 volts through his skinny, malnourished, emo-esque frame of a skeleton.

What kind of friend would I be if I didn't complete your sentence ?
Belmondo Bogart writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:53:07 PM

I see a great future for Justin Bieber.

I think in the next few years, you're going to see him become the next Leonardo DiCaprio.

By the time he's in his late 40s, early 50s, he'll definitely be the Robert DeNiro of the '70s and '80s.

When he hits his 60s, he'll become a film director and definitely be on the wavelength of Ingmar Bergman, Francois Truffaut and Jean-Pierre Melville.

Finally, he'll have one last starring role in a remake of "Dirty Harry."

Ah yes, the future is promising for this little girl.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:20:30 PM

unless it can be stopped and he stars doing cocaine and takes the Lindsay Lohan route
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:26:43 PM

" Tony Dow as Wally ... and Justin Beiber as ... the Beaver ".
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:27:14 PM

^ He won't even need circ*mcision or castration.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:28:20 PM

If he gets a groupie who's underage knocked up during a roadshow, I can collect my soul from Lucifer.

C'mon ... do one for the Nipper, Justin.
gunner writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:35:01 PM

Will Smith is as gay as his son and this faggot punk. and yea f*ck his c*nt of a daughter too. f*ck this sh*t.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:38:58 PM

God damn Will what's happened to you???
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:41:41 PM

Those sun dresses of Willow's should accentuate those legs of Beiber. And he doesn't even have to shave them.
RickPeters writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:43:20 PM

I get a lot of flack for defending Will Smith as a solid actor. This kind of crap makes it very tough for me to keep defending him.
Willy_Idle writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:59:32 PM

so he'll suck at singing and acting now?
boogiel writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:01:50 PM

I know this smith-bieber alliance is gonna happen but I really don't expect it to happen this soon.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:04:14 PM

I like will smith and i can understand him helping his kids in making careers for themselves. However, helping this little creep out is wrong.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:41:40 PM

Will, what the f*ck happened? you're shoving your dumbass, untalented kids in our faces then you're trying to get this douche a movie career? Man, I love your movies, but you're losing my respect more and more
mrstretch writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:56:41 PM

Diei
mrstretch writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:57:08 PM

Edit die
YoungChris writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 12:02:04 AM

@Nihilistic Michael Maus

let him be ..stop hating.........hope one of ur kids or future kids (if u dont have) have talent & someone give ur kid the chance to show the world his/her gift....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 12:37:22 AM

Wow, I thought it couldn't get any lower than fried chicken, hamhock, greens, pigs feet, Kool Aid and watermelon, followed by shuckin' and jivin', picking cotton and being excluded by Jim Crow laws from bathrooms, eating establishments and theaters, followed by being dragged miles from a rope tied to a sh*tty truck and having your lawn desecrated by a burning cross and having your church burned down by single celled brained redneck bigots who have a picture of Adolph Hitler hanging in their living room, think of the Dixie flag as proper wallpaper and Mein Kamph is creased in the edges .....

then I met Will Smith.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 12:38:37 AM

YoungChris writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 12:02:04 AM

@Nihilistic Michael Maus

let him be ..stop hating.........hope one of ur kids or future kids (if u dont have) have talent & someone give ur kid the chance to show the world his/her gift....


@YoungChris

Beiber has talent ? As a hairstylist ?
mustardayonnaise writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 1:05:06 AM

aww big willie style is just recruiting for the cult of scientology, like any good scifag would. sh*t man, that church needs some new revenue streams, and a young, impressionable kid like bieber is ripe for the pickin'. CASH MONEY! roll up on them thetans, bitch!
telur writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 1:27:08 AM

just make brokeback mountain kid's version starring Justin Bieber and Jaden Smith
rocketman writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 1:34:40 AM

Will is a c*nt,boycot the horse faced jug eared twat.
Rambo writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 1:38:20 AM

Will,Please make 'Bad Boys 3' and retire.Stop making annoying sons of bitches like your disgusting son and Bieber movie stars.
markoz writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 2:40:19 AM

Mother had three children:one was Justin Bieber,second was fashion designer and third was also a fag
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 2:54:35 AM

why??? we already have to put up with your children -_- and now beiber WHY SMITH WHY
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 5:22:29 AM

YoungChris- You're joking right? I mean this is just some sick tasteless joke?? Give the kid a chance? He's literally the most annoying, arrogant, pretentious, talentless piece of sh*t i've ever seen. He tries to be funny in his interviews, he down talks other artists, he's spoilt and to top it all off he called himself the Kurt Kobain of our generation and said that nobody "understands him"... and he wonders the only people who like him are little girls. If he was a geniunely nice kid or made me feel any sympathy for him, i'd wish him luck but he's just a nother shat out product of the media thinking he's better than he is pretending to be a black rnb singer.
YoungChris writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 7:31:34 AM

@Max Rockatansky Junior

lmao!!


@Cinemaisdead

Like I said before...I'm not a fan of Bieber but I have 4 little cous & they love him & I like the way they sing his song. What can I do?
LastActionHero writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 7:47:32 AM

Hopefully this little faggot ends up in a movie with both of Smith's kids and then there is a major on set accident killing all three.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 8:14:08 AM

I ask myself, why Smith is helping this f*cking c*nt and not his children?
osamp writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 8:30:16 AM

Its good that Will is helping out kids and all but how about kids that actually need it. If we see Bieber in the back to the future reboot we will all be looking at you. Give somebody new a chance, and let it not be your talentless children.
Dre-EL writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 9:21:49 AM

i duhno is there any movies casting right now for a shemale?
ShizPaf writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 10:29:14 AM

Beiber is pretty much off my map. Theres a little drawing there that says "Beware here there be Beibers" and I don't sail there.
Im pretty sure this kid has more goin on than the little Smiths. Hes done something on his own at least.
Also give it time maybe him and Selena Gomez will make a "movie"
Man in Black writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 12:55:47 PM

AWWWW isn't that cute that nice scientologist family adopted a retarded white boy .
ShizPaf writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 1:45:53 PM

He should let Bieber remake a Will Smith movie. Hmmm "Bad Boys" maybe, with a random Jo Bro.
ruelane writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 1:52:23 PM

f*ck will, bieber, and the whole entire smith family. I am sick of all of them
minkowski writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 2:27:05 PM

Evil begets evil.
Evil_Disco writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 3:37:28 PM

I hate this world..
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 11th, 2011 at 12:22:57 AM

So has Will Smith offacially stopped being black?
alyssa writes:
on May 14th, 2011 at 1:29:09 AM

really? just because some of you guys dont like him dosent mean anything. your like 20 people out of millions of people in the world. i think its great that wills doing that for justin. thats really nice. just because im a teenager, and i like justin bieber dosent mean im saying this just cause that. im only 15 and i act more mature than most of you guys. dont be hatin cause hes better lookin than you, ;D

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved