WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full Trailer for "Amityville: The Awakening" Arrives Online
Aug 23rd, 2014
Matthew McConaughey in Talks for Stephen King's "The Stand" Film
Aug 23rd, 2014
Trailer for Viggo Mortensen's "Far From Men"
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
"Harry Potter" Director David Yates to Return For "Fantastic Beasts" Spin-Off
Aug 22nd, 2014
Trailer For "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Aug 22nd, 2014
Photos: Chris Pratt Dressed as Star-Lord Visits Sick Children at Hospital
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Keanu Reeves in "John Wick" Action Thriller
Aug 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg to Turn "Minority Report" Into a TV Series
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Daryl Hannah to Gang-Bang 600 Men in Chuck Palahniuk's "Snuff"

Posted: February 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Daryl Hannah to Gang-Bang 600 Men in Chuck PalahniukSubmit Comment
Author Chuck Palahniuk (Fight Club, Choke) has revealed that Daryl Hannah (Kill Bill), Tom Sizemore (Saving Private Ryan) and Thora Birch (American Beauty) have been cast in the big screen adaptation of his "Snuff" book.

Plot: Three men in a crowded basement await their turn at gang-banging - on camera – an aging porn queen and reveal they all have more at stake than simply securing their spot in adult entertainment history.

Hannah will play porn star Cassie Wright, who plans to have sex with six hundred men. Sizemore will play Mr. 600, who introduced Cassie to the industry and the man who introduces us to the rest of the men waiting in line. Birch will play Cassie's personal assistant Sheila. Two more major roles have yet to be cast. "Snuff" will be directed by Fabien Martorell (Tromatized: Meet Lloyd Kaufman).

Source: AICN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 83 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 5:28:31 AM

We all know who would be perfect for this role !!
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 5:30:25 AM

Then again that would be a movie about mass genocide.
Trip Maverick writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 5:53:37 AM

lol, Hmmm Trailer, I dont understand who you could possibly be talking about.
Ari Gold writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 6:13:32 AM

f*cken sick! They need to organise 'Invisible Monsters' next. I'm still yet to watch 'Choke', I never got into that book but I'm sure it will translate better on film.
Ari Gold writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 6:21:40 AM

I want to be Mr. 321
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 6:29:02 AM

Alex you know how to draw us in my friend... Touché
Blaz writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 6:30:02 AM

Sizemore? How appropriate.
boogiel writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 6:41:01 AM

"Hannah will play porn star Cassie Wright, who plans to have sex with six hundred men


"An aging porn queen". What the heck, count me in.


AYT BALL writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 7:41:03 AM

sounded bizzare from the header but kinda like the sound of it, title of the book seems to give something away though....mmm
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 8:22:00 AM

Trip - LOL
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 8:23:30 AM

Where is Jennifer Jason Leigh, She has the gang bang experience.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 8:40:40 AM

TT-lol She'd walk on the set and say "600? Is that it?" " "That's just gonna be a tickle compared to most days!"
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:00:52 AM

I bet Alex had a real giggle when he wrote that headline.

I would hate to be the last guy in that party.
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:21:20 AM

Bad- LOL , That's just her weekend warm up

Freud- Brings a new meaning to saying

"Stiring the Porridge"
doctor writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:17:01 AM

The book was awful, why do they want to make this? Make Rant or Lullaby instead.

@AYT Ball, one of the 600 wants to kill Ms. Wright. (Didn't ruin anything, it is on the back of the book)
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:19:17 AM

Strap a plank to your arse lads
zyban03 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:31:13 AM

Best Headline ever!
Dre-EL writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:46:32 AM

After six hundred men she'll be carrying her p*ssy around in a cart.

Great headline it really drew me in.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:50:54 AM

@ doctor - yeah i figured, otherwise its just about a gang bang, was more having a dig that the plot outline was trying to build mystery around their motives when like i said, title gives it away lol
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 12:51:32 PM

Even still, she's no Lisa Sparxxx.

(not that Hannah will actually have sex with 600 men....

And spaeking of Hannah, whatever happened to Kill Bill Volume 3?

http://www.realbollywood.com/news/2010/02/tarantino-bringing-daryl-hannah-kill-billvol-3.html
Compton writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 1:31:14 PM

Mink's not impressed he's gang banged way more guys than that.
triggax writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:03:30 PM

Nice.

Worst ending ever. I hope they change it for the movie.

Although I wouldn't mind seeing Darly Hannah with a man c*ck fused to her she p*ssy.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:10:57 PM

@ Compton - If you dont agree with Mink then tell him, dont be a troll stalker though, stay on topic

oh and...."Twilight's not that bad actually"......you said that right? and your gonna bash other peoples opinions? ooook
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:20:04 PM

Ah, I see the troll known as 'Compton' hath returned.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=20238

I'll now quote the 26 year old (supposedly) male Compton, who created his account January 6th 2011, just to defend Twilight, and attack me.

Did I mention he's 26, 'male' and defending Twilight?

Here's the quote:

"Twilight's not that bad actually, if you were secure enough in your manhood to read it."

Compton is now accusing me of wanting to gangbang men, and yet he defends Twilight. He thinks I need a more 'secure manhood', because he knows well what it takes to secure someone's manhood, right?

Must be getting awfully lonely in that closet, Compton? Well, Sorry bud, I ain't joining you.

Here's One Shot Compton defending Pattison:

"Granted Robert Pattinson did f*ck both of them. And he f*cked your internet girlfriend too."

Relax that man crush, dude!
AYT BALL writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:22:45 PM

Mink its not a man crush! dont think its fair to say that to the guy......its true love!
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:35:07 PM

"its true love!"

lol!
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:37:48 PM

And just to note, the only two threads Compton has ever replied to are

1. A Twilight thread.

2. A thread on 600 men having a gangbang.

(in Robert Stack's 'Unsolved Mysteries' voice)

Is all this just a coincidence? You decide.
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:37:54 PM

Defending Twilight? thats like defending mum sex.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:47:03 PM

@ Rocket - depends whos mum lol
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:50:10 PM

Yeah, I mean if it works for Ashton Kutcher..
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:51:23 PM

Rocket, I see you read The Sun:

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/article92642.ece

See, the internet DOES bring us closer.

How creepy.
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:54:51 PM

Yup,thats how we roll in Blighty....now if you will excuse me i'm off to throw up.
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:56:25 PM

@Ayt to true,i draw the line at Stallones mum though...eww
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:01:50 PM

Stallone's mother looks like Carrot top and the Toxic Avenger's love child.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:02:05 PM

@ Rocket - sure thats just Sly in a wig! lol

@ Mink - dont show anyone else that link please! haha sh*t thats f*cking vile!
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:06:24 PM

http://tinyurl.com/qn8bby

+

http://tinyurl.com/4ujdt9x
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:11:24 PM

what the f*ck is that ginger thing????? chewie in drag?
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:14:49 PM

No, that's Chucky.

http://tinyurl.com/2fdnpqo
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:15:59 PM

"chewie in drag?"

lol. You know our own Hand Solo (Chumpton)of WP would hope so.
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:19:09 PM

Up chucky...guys n face lifts??? never understand that sh*t?
ismokerocks writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:25:18 PM

lindsay lohan is already a whore she'd be perfect
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:27:07 PM

We Won't be seeing Compton on here for a while.

Now that you guys have posted new wank material for him and a story from The Sun (lol) that lets him connect and identify with other people in the same relationships as himself.
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:31:04 PM

I wouldn't want to be Mr. 69 in that line-up!
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:36:28 PM

More like a pile on...
Rambo writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:37:22 PM

too bad they didn't do it 20 years ago when daryl hana was hot.
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:50:46 PM

Off topic (not really) and for those that don't read the news

(reposted)

The Bitch has been formally charged:

http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/41494124/ns/today-entertainment/

Bail: 20 grand. And that's not counting what she will need to get out once probation is revoked.

Buh bye Lindsay, you dumb, dumb c*nt. I would have had more respect for you if you were a smarter lawbreaker.
FBO writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:52:53 PM

If being after the first guy is called sloppy 2nd what would Mr. 600 be called?
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:53:17 PM

@mink --- lol. I just posted the same thing on the Christian Bale thread.
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:54:36 PM

Nothing wrong with that ass.

http://www.tvtotty.net/tottyvids18-09/3a673d20.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:01:26 PM

I'd Splash that ass
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:02:46 PM

And looks Lindsay will be making her own gang bang video in Prison after all.
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:03:00 PM

"If being after the first guy is called sloppy 2nd what would Mr. 600 be called?"

Timmy. And he'd Lassie to get him the f*ck outta that well.
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:03:11 PM

Yes and yes!
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:05:34 PM

Bagsie going 43rd
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:05:48 PM

he'd need..
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:07:09 PM

Re Lohan....stupid dumb bitch,i could go on but it's already been said a Brazilian times
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:10:02 PM

I liked to go straight after she had a good creampie clear out ...
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:11:06 PM

f*cking jetwash more like
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:16:20 PM

http://www.born2sex.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/squirt-c*m.jpg

Your right there rocket
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:27:17 PM

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:31:16 PM

The guy who shot that load obviously just watched the Expendables.
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:33:01 PM

How did you know i had ...... lol
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:39:22 PM

Haven't seen that much organzola since i cracked one off after i watched Red Sonja
Trip Maverick writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:42:21 PM

Mink you might be on to something. Carrot top is stallones mum! They went to same clinic for facelift and got fused together. Dumb c*nts.
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:42:48 PM

You wait till Expendables 2 comes out , my wife will get a free flight to Florida, lol
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:44:26 PM

lol,on c*ckcord
nuttie30xx writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:48:30 PM

where do i sign up lol
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 4:50:06 PM

Just join the line nuttie

Rocket - LMAO !!!
DeVries writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 5:11:37 PM

Lohan will be the stunt double. For deepthroats, anal, facial and flying HIV scenes.
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 5:26:33 PM

... flying HIV.

LOL.
Zeroguy writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 5:35:34 PM

of all the Palahniuk books to choose from, they chose Snuff? Ugh.
And this cast it terrible.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 7:43:34 PM

minkowski writes: on February 9th, 2011 at 12:51:32 PM
Even still, she's no Lisa Sparxxx.

(not that Hannah will actually have sex with 600 men....

And spaeking of Hannah, whatever happened to Kill Bill Volume 3?

http://www.realbollywood.com/news/2010/02/tarantino-bringing-daryl-hannah-kill-billvol-3.html

@minkowski

I thought that Tarantino mentioned he wanted to do Kill Bill 3 when the kid who played Nikki reached age 18 or so (and that Daryl Hannah's blind character would be her sensei) in regards to a revenge battle with Thurman's Beatrice Kiddo.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 8:00:13 PM

I'm surprised that Che didn't audition for this first.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 8:08:19 PM

They think that since Fight Club did so well as a cult favorite after it came out on DVD and choke did moderately well at the box office, that this will do well ?

Sketchy, at best.
technoreaper writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 8:23:04 PM

Best movie to come out of Hollywood in years!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 10:14:35 PM

@ari thats one of my favorite books by him, I definitely thought it was his next book to be brought to the big screen. Actually a bit disappointed its not
Telly like it is writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:38:35 PM

I pity the poor fluffer.
DeVries writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 11:59:30 PM

@Ranger

Watch out, flying HIV aims for the eyes!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 12:49:03 AM

Is Daryl going to have a stunt vagina ?

If so, I say Lindsay could participate as "community service".

We know she really needs the work.
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 12:51:01 AM

Yeah... but her vag. doesn't.

Still chuckling over the flying HIV.
Bunny X writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 8:41:05 AM

sucks to be guys 2 - 600
minkowski writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 3:54:20 PM

^^Literally.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 6:12:27 PM

hmmm..wonder if they need extra? wait..never mind if I'm not in the first 5

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved