WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan in Talks for "Superman" Reboot

Posted: February 8th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan in Talks for "Superman" RebootSubmit Comment
TMZ has learned that in the last few weeks, Lindsay Lohan's representatives have had multiple phone conversations with Warner Bros about the upcoming "Superman" reboot. The actress is in the running to play a "major character," that's not Lois Lane.

Lohan is scheduled to soon meet with producers in person, but her chances of getting the role may be disappearing after being accused of stealing a $2,500 necklace from an LA jewelry store.

LA County District Attorney's Office will file felony grand theft charges against Lohan tomorrow. If convicted, she could be sentenced to spend time in a California State prison.

The site says that Lohan had $6,000 in cash when she walked into the store with plans of purchasing a $3,400 ring. Even though she had money to buy both the ring and the necklace, she decided against it. Yet, surveillance video shows her walking out of the store with the necklace around her neck.

Click here to read more about "Superman."

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:23:08 PM

Well, someone has to play the kryptonite.
trailertrash writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:26:05 PM

Lindsay Lohan's representatives have had multiple phone conversations with Warner Bros

:Hello we represent Lindsay Lohan

:No we are not interested in Lindsay for this movie or any movie in fact.

3x a day
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:29:42 PM

I actually laughed at the headline, seriously?
C'mon WP, we know that's never going to happen.

Unless Superman save's a whore?... In which case, here's your whore.
trailertrash writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:31:08 PM

Has she been out shopping with Winona Ryder.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:35:40 PM

This bitch needs a tatoo that says 'stupid'.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:36:57 PM

Maybe her twat will play The Phantom Zone.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:37:46 PM

@Mink - why? She already has a face that says that.
nuttie30xx writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:38:13 PM

BREAKING NEWS JUST IN SUPERMAN GETS OFFICAL TITLE

Superman: man of steel vs crack whore from hell
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:39:35 PM

"Maybe her twat will play The Phantom Zone."

I was thinking the Fortress of Solitude because you just know that sick bitch has cold lonely twat.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:40:56 PM

"@Mink - why? She already has a face that says that."

Oh, thought the fugly came from the raging herpes.
trailertrash writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:44:26 PM

Even Superman would die if he ever f*cked her .. FACT
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:48:07 PM

^^If anyone can slay the Man of Steel its the Whore from Hell.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:51:38 PM

Lohan's name is tied in with the Superman movie ? What as ? The slut that give Clark super AIDS the first day ?

After she lost the chance to have Inferno go out, showing her remaining acting chops, just because she can't rehabilitate and not become a joke and f*cking slut who doesn't have one f*cking redeeming value and needs to be found overdosing in a sleazy hotel, with her AIDS ridden lesbian lover penetrating her dead
corse with a strap-on dildo.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:53:31 PM

Well now I know who killed this mean girl. Lohan needs to get a clue. Her life is now under the machete and going through labor pains. She's about to get a life-sized holiday. No more going fully loaded for her.
DavidsoMighty writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:54:10 PM

I guess they don't have to go with a CGI Doomsday.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:57:31 PM

minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:35:40 PM

This bitch needs a tatoo that says 'stupid'.


@minkowski

I would recommend it be a brand (like they brand cattle). On her forehead.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:59:32 PM

minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:23:08 PM

Well, someone has to play the kryptonite.

@minkowski

She's more like that thermonuclear missile that created Neutron Man in Superman IV : Quest for Peace.
sc_kg writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:00:00 PM

She'll have a scheduling problem with her filming of "Big Lebowski 2", also starring international super-star Tara Reid.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:05:06 PM

Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:29:42 PM
I actually laughed at the headline, seriously?
C'mon WP, we know that's never going to happen.

Unless Superman save's a whore?... In which case, here's your whore.

@Blood Ice Cream

Since Supes is a Boy Scout, he'd want to have some of those surgeon's gloves available, in case he actually has to touch her.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:05:10 PM

Max: lol

I say just give the bitch the Auschwitz treatment. A tatoo across the chest and a long steamy shower before bed.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:15:35 PM

sc_kg writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:00:00 PM

She'll have a scheduling problem with her filming of "Big Lebowski 2", also starring international super-star Tara Reid.


@sc_kg

Yeah, Lindsay can start looking like Jeff Bridges as The Dude without any prosthetics.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:17:10 PM

Q: What do you call Lindsay Lohan in a jewelry store?

A: A Little Shop of Horrors.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:21:04 PM

minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 6:39:35 PM
"Maybe her twat will play The Phantom Zone."

I was thinking the Fortress of Solitude because you just know that sick bitch has cold lonely twat.

@minkowski

I think of it like that Alien tagline, albiet with a twist :

"When you get caught up in Lohan's vag, noone can here you scream."
lppinto writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:32:10 PM

Man, i cannot look at that picture without laughing .. is she crapping?, Is she imitating Michael Jackson, Zsa Zsa Gabor at 95 looks better than this, even without a leg
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:37:30 PM

DONT DO DRUGS

Please put this picture on your wall and realize what drugs can do to you
trailertrash writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:38:58 PM

I think the judges c*m has just dropped out of her, it was the only move she had left.
trailertrash writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:42:44 PM

Stick a wig , Some Smarties for eyes and some make up Zsa Zsa Gabor on severed leg and that will look better than LL
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:55:17 PM

Fifty years ago, this kind of sh*t would land her in the poke for a solid nickel.

But she'll just get probation. Again.
nuttie30xx writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 7:55:32 PM

iam a huge superhero movie fan i've seen them all but if they put her in it the only way i'll watch it if me kids ask me to take them when she was a kid i liked some of her movies but ever since she found the white horse shes nothing but trailer trash so Mr Nolan if you happen to read the comment on here LOHAN = TROUBLE for this movie
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:11:44 PM

She's the worst courtroom portrait since OJ during the Nicole Brown murder.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:18:12 PM

Tyler Perry should marry the bitch and then kill her and her Jewish waiter friend.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:24:33 PM

@Max - but instead of trying to put on a glove, she'll be tugging crusty condoms out of her black hole!

@Mink - more like: 'Little Shop of Whore-er!'
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:27:43 PM

So... she's going to blow (snicker...) yet ANOTHER movie role possibility (although I think there is as much chance of she being in Superman as Che liking girls) over a necklace (regardless of price)?!?!?

My head can't even BEGIN to speculate how f*cked up this girl is.

Wynona Rider-seeking kleptomania? F*ck off and die chick. You're an ADULT! Keep blaming others, die or get your sh*t together. I don't care witch (yeah... I spelled that correctly).
gunner writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:33:38 PM

Come on. Sprinkle a little Jennifer Lopez on those jokes too.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:37:28 PM

Her blowing her Superman role is like her blowing Shia's d*ck. You can't blow what's not there.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:40:14 PM

I'm sorry I took a hard hit to head the head boxing tonight, am I reading this right?
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:45:01 PM

Yes... unfortunately.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:51:21 PM

Dammit FML!!! So much for this reboot.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:52:55 PM

U know what f*ck this. We need to have our first WP member sniper event. Let's take this bitch out before it happens. Then kill Lady Caca and Kesha after.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:53:08 PM

True addition to this story was something about paperwork (regarding the purchase of this jewelry). She told her friends (she has some?) that: 'I don't do paperwork.'

Oh yeah, f*cking, spoiled, thief, brat... don't do paperwork... do the time in lock-up. If she gets probation again... I will laugh my ass off!
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 8:59:09 PM

"Then kill Lady Caca and Kesha after."

Oh yeah!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3NbpJyGz6c
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:03:08 PM

In related news, The Bitch owes 41 thousand in unpaid tanning salon bills...

http://www.examiner.com/celebrity-social-media-in-national/tanning-salon-sues-lindsay-lohan-for-41k-unpaid-bill
boogiel writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:03:36 PM

Lohag in Superman?? They will doom the franchise if she really sign in. Heck, We are all doomed. I think the end of the world is near.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:14:53 PM

And another twist on the story:

http://www.thehollywoodgossip.com/2011/02/lindsay-lohan-necklace-heist-excuse-they-let-me-take-it-on-loan/
encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:15:03 PM

what will she be, the prostitute he rips in half like a phone book?
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:22:35 PM

@mink - yeah... I saw that. They let her 'borrow' it, and she doesn't 'do paperwork.'

They gotta lock this whore up.
Electro Rock writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:23:35 PM

Mabe shell be attacked by an unmedicated Margot Kidder. How rad would that be?
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:23:58 PM

$41K in tanning. F*ck me!
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:25:57 PM

Oh Electro... don't get our hopes up!
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:31:24 PM

Or Shelley Duvall. They're both total nutters.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:48:31 PM

'Donald Trump rejects Lindsay Lohan for Celebrity Apprentice.'

I'll take: 'You know when you've hit bottom!' for $500 Alex.
boogiel writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:51:33 PM

She'll need to sleep with zack in order to get the role.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 9:59:14 PM

If by 'Zack' you mean a commercial wood chipper... I agree.
boogiel writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 10:46:05 PM

@Ranger

LOL! That "Zack' was supposed to be double entendre.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 11:05:43 PM

Lohan is going to jail for a long long time :)
darkraven28 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 11:39:06 PM

And in other news, with this headline, Henry Cavill decided to cancel his contract to play Superman. He said, quote :"I can get her super Aids just from a handshake with this bitch. Well, f*ck that sh*t. You can have this role back, Routh!!"
HideousSecretion writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 11:41:35 PM

Bullsh*t. Nolan wouldn't give her the time of day. Especially since she's been arrested for theft.
Man in Black writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 12:14:38 AM

She has a snowballs chance in hell getting any role other then glory hole #7 in the reboot of Porkys , and this whore has a real bad sense of entitlment to think she could just walk out with it on and not pay .

@ Alex , do you enjoy having us sh*t on her is that why you post this sh*t ? Does your server run on hate and discontent ?
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 12:20:55 AM

I can answer that.
Telly like it is writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 12:21:39 AM

As soon as Superman falls asleep, she will freakin' bring his cape, boots, and suit to the pawnshop!
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 1:42:06 AM

... doused in Herpes.
heelswin writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 1:43:02 AM

I hate this ugly herpes infected bitch. I wish she would just overdose and get it over with already.
darkraven28 writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:32:42 AM

God damn, that face! Words just cannot describe it. Does she even know what decade she's in based on that picture?
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:39:01 AM

She's to stupid to die ...
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:40:20 AM

Superman Beware of this !!!

http://www.celebrity-oops.net/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/lindsay_lohan_upskirt.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:41:48 AM

Think the Necklace was up there also, but it's all melted out of shape now and no good to anybody
Rambo writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 2:58:39 AM

give me a condom and I'm doing it.
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:00:19 AM

haha

A condom won't save you my friend
Trip Maverick writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 5:51:44 AM

Can you still recommend euthanasia for people who are walking around? Cos I vote for Linsey, someone needs to just put her out of her misery. If I were a resident of California I would be pissed at the court costs she racks up and all she does is 30 days in rehab comes out for a few weeks then starts the whole process over again. She might as well have her own wing in rehab.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 6:25:20 AM



Something you should know about THE DRUGS DON'T WORK Lyrics

Title: The Verve - THE DRUGS DON'T WORK lyrics

Artist: The Verve Lyrics

Visitors: 81840 visitors have hited THE DRUGS DON'T WORK Lyrics since June 03, 2010.
Listen to THE DRUGS DON'T WORK
Play THE DRUGS DON'T WORK for free.
bearshare.co.uk
Ads by ClickFuse



Send "THE DRUGS DON'T WORK" Ringtone to your Cell


All this talk of getting old
It's getting me down my love
Like a cat in a bag, waiting to drown
This time I'm comin' down

And I hope you're thinking of me
As you lay down on your side
Now the drugs don't work
They just make you worse
But I know I'll see your face again

Now the drugs don't work
They just make you worse
But I know I'll see your face again

But I know I'm on a losing streak
'Cause I passed down my old street
And if you wanna show, then just let me know
And I'll sing in your ear again

Now the drugs don't work
They just make you worse
But I know I'll see your face again

'Cause baby, ooh, if heaven calls, I'm coming, too
Just like you said, you leave my life, I'm better off dead

All this talk of getting old
It's getting me down my love
Like a cat in a bag, waiting to drown
This time I'm comin' down

Now the drugs don't work
They just make you worse
But I know I'll see your face again

'Cause baby, ooh, if heaven calls, I'm coming, too
Just like you said, you leave my life, I'm better off dead

But if you wanna show, just let me know
And I'll sing in your ear again

Now the drugs don't work
They just make you worse
But I know I'll see your face again

Yeah, I know I'll see your face again
Yeah, I know I'll see your face again
Yeah, I know I'll see your face again
Yeah, I know I'll see your face again
Trip Maverick writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 6:44:19 AM

Great song. Guess they're right cos we f*ckin keep seeing her face again.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 8:11:16 AM

oh f*ck, some one has already dress this bicht with the superman costume

http://io9.com/#!5755141/no-lindsay-lohan-is-not-supergirl

f*ck this c*nt!
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:45:26 AM

i would if she looked like that ....
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 3:48:43 PM

The Bitch has been formally charged:

http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/41494124/ns/today-entertainment/

Bail: 20 grand. And that's not counting what she will need to get out once probation is revoked.

Buh bye Lindsay, you dumb, dumb c*nt. I would have had more respect for you if you were a smarter lawbreaker.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 9th, 2011 at 9:39:48 PM

@minkowski

I still have the eulogy on the backburner.

Hopefully, it'll be like a E! Entertainment Television version of Clue :

A shank by the "girlfriend" in the shower ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 12:53:41 AM

At this point in her career, Lindsay should be mopping a fast food joint in Compton ....

eximius007 writes:
on February 10th, 2011 at 7:17:25 AM

jamming pencil in eye, for seeing this terrible headline, she better go to jail, or Superman will get herpes

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved