WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Fast Five" Super Bowl TV Spot

Posted: February 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Fast Five" Super Bowl TV SpotSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures just aired a TV spot for "Fast Five," the fifth installment in the "Fast and the Furious" franchise, during the Super Bowl. We now have it here for you below.

Plot: Former cop Brian O'Conner (Paul Walker) partners with ex-con Dom Toretto (Vin Diesel) on the opposite side of the law. Since Brian and Mia Toretto (Jordana Brewster) broke Dom out of custody, they've blown across many borders to elude authorities. Now backed into a corner in Rio de Janeiro, they must pull one last job in order to gain their freedom.

As they assemble their elite team of top racers, the unlikely allies know their only shot of getting out for good means confronting the corrupt businessman who wants them dead. But he's not the only one on their tail. Hard-nosed federal agent Luke Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) never misses his target. When he is assigned to track down Dom and Brian, he and his strike team launch an all-out assault to capture them.

Super Bowl TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Fast Five."

Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bspence writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:55:23 PM

i know im definitley in the minority here but i think this looks good. yes its not a realistic action film but you get to a point in a series like this were you just go to see whats new. similar to saw to see the traps, paranormal activity to see new scare techniques, james bond just because its an icon series, idk really know why people see harry potter, twilight to pick up the older girls into it (yes there are 20 year old girls obsessed with twilight. at least in indiana there is). i could go on but ya, games on.
bspence writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:56:03 PM

ps. other then cowboys and aliens im glad i was the one to pop the cherry on the comments for all the other superbowl tv spot posts. so thank you for that i guess?
lostwarrior writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:34:02 PM

yes unfortunately twilight and their gay emo vamps are big here in indy. but in no way shape or form could one compare this travesty to james bond..... yet the comparison of gay emo vamps the this series is reasonable
AngryViking! writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:46:03 PM

I know this is dumb, I know I shouldn't like this, I know this is completely unrealistic, I know this is acting on a very low level but I freaking LOVE it :)
bspence writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:50:18 PM

@lostwarrior

i wasnt comparing the series i was just saying after a mediocre series continues for more then 1 or 2 films then you only go to see the sequels after that for particular reasons.

Saw - because of the traps
Paranormal Activity - because of the scares
Twilight - because of the guy to girl ratio
Harry Potter - who the f*ck knows
Fast and Furious - cars and chase scenes
James Bond - because its longest running iconic series in hollywood history
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:32:14 PM

Dvd rental
Lowryder writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:14:42 PM

Cant wait. Definitely seeing this in imax.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:31:47 PM

I'm not a fan of the franchise but this one seems interesting. If forced to watch it, the pain would not be that insufferable.
Inception writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:35:46 AM

Looks interesting gonna check this one out. I have enjoyed the 1st and 3rd. This one looks interesting, probably will give it a try.
Rambo writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:49:17 AM

this is one summer movie I'm going to skip for sure.
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:03:21 PM

Glad to see Diesel reprise his XXX stunt of jumping from a falling car, not that that wuld ever work, but hey.

Hot women, plus lots of action, plus fast cars...face it guys, liking this film in some way is unavoidable. It's in your genes.

I'll watch it because it's not gay like Transformers.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 4:21:21 AM

^^^ what he said ^^^

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved