WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers 3" Super Bowl TV Spot is Here!

Posted: February 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers 3" Super Bowl TV Spot is Here!Submit Comment
A TV spot for "Transformers 3: Dark of the Moon" has just aired during the Super Bowl and has already made its way online. Check it out below or click here to watch it in hi-def.

The movie will deal with the space race between USSR and USA, and will feature Shockwave as the main villain. It stars Shia LaBeouf, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Josh Duhamel, John Malkovich, Patrick Dempsey, Ken Jeong, Tyrese Gibson, and Frances McDormand.

"Transformers: Dark of the Moon" is directed by Michael Bay and will hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Super Bowl TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Transformers: Dark of the Moon."

Source: MichaelBay


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bspence writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:49:57 PM

you know what!... this is what i truely saw watching this. nothing new. except a girl hotter then megan fox.
just explosions, a fag named shia, a hot girl, and depressed bumblebee.
acreshakers writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:58:24 PM

Transformers trailers ALWAYS look cool...then the movies suck! So this is the perfect example of buyer remorse!
bspence writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:02:18 PM

^exactly
Stuntastic writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:04:01 PM

Optimus Prime...badass as always. Was really hoping to c footage of the Ferrari Autobot though
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:09:45 PM

That actually looks really cool.....
VDODSON writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:13:16 PM

Trailer looks great, Prime is a badass. Hope its better than Revenge of the Fallen.
AngryViking! writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:37:54 PM

People who buys a ticket for this piece of sh*t is the same people who watch Jersey Shore and thinks "thats great tv".

f*ck You Michael Bay!
RedAutumn writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:39:29 PM

the summer just got better. can't wait to see Dark Of The Moon on July 1st and i'm gonna wear my Autobot shirt
bspence writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:43:23 PM

@redautumn

bravo, while i dont agree with you and dont wish to see this movie props to posting that knowing everyones about to dawg you for it.
RedAutumn writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:46:08 PM

@bspence

well i'm just being honest i hope u understand and maybe everyone at wp
velocityknown writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:50:08 PM

Yeah, I thought the Transformers 2 trailer looked pretty awesome too.
That being said, I really hope this one improves on the last one. Can't deny the first was a lot of fun.
AngryViking! writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:51:53 PM

@Redautumn

Why?
boogiel writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:04:00 PM

Optimus looks bad-ass, but that's it. Same stuff, nothing unusual.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:23:36 PM

It can be worse than the 2 nd one.
telur writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:04:57 PM

trust me, there will be transformers 4 & 5 without Bay
Blank x25 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:06:48 PM

Is it funny or sad that people on this very site bash this movie to no end, yet turn right around and say Fast Five looks awesome? I'm leaning towards sad, but I'm not sure. For the record, this looks a million times more entertaining than ANYTHING with Vin Diesel and Paul Walker in it.

RedAutumn, I'll be there, too. Along with 95% of the people on here who say they hate it and won't go see it. But they will.

RickPeters writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:08:27 PM

I don't care what anyone says, this movie looks like it'll be incredible. The first one is great, the second is weak, of course. Maybe it's just exciting to see my hometown of Chicago look so awesome, but this movie could be really good.
koul writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:10:55 PM

this does look alot better than the sh*tty second film
johnny_boy writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:25:20 PM

Transformers movies are like Katy Perry. Very fun to look at, that's it.
John1017 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:29:59 PM

Looks fun, exactly what I would expect from a Transformers movie
Man in Black writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:35:50 PM

Ok it was done by Bay so there has to be EXPLOSIONS , could this be good yes , will it wash the memory of the second one out of our collective consciousness - no . Did Prime look like a one robot killing machine in the last 6 seconds of that clip hells ya . But thats to be expected , it could go either way . The old Bay bait and switch or as any guy tells a girl " I'm only gonna stick in the first 6 inches" unfortunately for Bay he has but only 1 inch and bullsh*ts the rest . Ill see it just so i can pass judgment be it good or bad .
Inception writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:07:11 AM

The same thing that happen with the second one will happen with this one. The TV spot was all explosions and when they get the chance to show the whole feature well explosions is all you will see. A story, simple plot, average dialogue? mmm... I don't think will see even that, only Bayexplosions!!!
YoungChris writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:41:02 AM

Oh Yeah!!!!
YoungChris writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:41:20 AM

Oh Yeah!!!!
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:57:25 AM

why bay your trailers always look good but then.....its meh please let it be better than revenge of the fallen then i will be happy!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:04:40 AM

just that trailer alone was better then ROTF, i'll see it in theaters ...
nope.com writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:22:02 AM

chick has some fug thing going on with the lower half of her face
UnNameable_One writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:25:14 AM

Im sure EVERYONE on here is gonna see it. The first one was good and even though the second one wasn't, it was still pretty fun to watch (minus the sh*tty story). Hopefully THIS one will be on caliber with the first movie.
Austin VBA writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:31:23 AM

I felt like the tone of this one is like the first Transformers... Lots of explosions and satisfying character deaths for the most part. I'll go see this one. The last ones were entertaining enough, though everyones right, ROTF=poop.
Rambo writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:44:28 AM

looks better then 2 and I'm sure it will be better then that piece of junk.
Stuntastic writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:51:59 AM

Plus as an added bonus this muthaf*ckas in 3D. I don't know about u but if there was any movie wit giant robots kicking ass this is definitely the one for it
masht7 writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:58:46 AM

Hopefully, Bay has learnt from his mistakes and this will actually be something that we will be amazed by.
Blueprint413 writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 2:38:26 AM

Chicago. . . best city in the world. Always been a spot to shoot blockbusters, but with Dark Knight and this, too cool. As far as the movie, it'll probably have its bad parts, but man. . . it looks too good.
LordDeathMan writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 2:40:44 AM

Damn it, these people sure know how to cut a trailer. I really don't want to see this sh*t but i have the sneaking suspicion i will end up watching it somehow.
shamusot00le writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 3:47:53 AM

Although it lacked in the execution, I appreciated the Transformers lore that Bay tried to work into the 2nd movie. If he was using the writers strike as an excuse for ROTF, this better be kick arse.

Interesting Prime is still wearing Jetfire - Does that become his trailer when he transforms?

BTW - 0:24 - Laserbeak? 0:13 - those alien ships look a little shark like - sharkticons? 0:25 - Prime stabbing Audi R8.
trailertrash writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 3:47:54 AM

Michael Bay.com

LOL , The guy doesn't miss a trick when it comes to self promotion.

Does look ok though (so far)
Mudders writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 4:41:18 AM

id say it is laserbeak.
and yeah jetfire still a part of him interesting.
i like the crash bang of bay its what i expect in his or a transformers film....as long as the story holds up the crash bang can do whatever it wants
sc_kg writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 7:23:01 AM

God I love explosions. Bay never disapoints at least when it comes to that.

But the new chick looks awfull. Megan Fox would be better.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 8:12:17 AM

i think the problem of all this crapfest movies is that they are trying to bring the comic book world into the real world and thats isn't working well, let the movies become the comic book like Zack Snyder in 300 or Wachtmen, all this trailers are sucking balls hard!
asylum writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 8:12:18 AM

This movie looks vicious! I truly believe this movie is going to be the best of the Summer this side of HP7 part 2. Optimus is going to be putting some work in!


@ AngryViking- I have never seen an episode of Jersey Shore but I will be first in line to see this masterpiece!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 9:27:15 AM

he summer just got better. can't wait to see Dark Of The Moon on July 1st and i'm gonna wear my Autobot shirt

Right thats just all kinds of wrong, get laid son... Transformers 2 was Michael Bay being allowed to make the film he wanted to without being reigned in like the first film. Similar to George Lucas when he made the Star Wars prequels he believed his own hype and ended up making a parody of himself like an outside perspectie on what the films should be. In other words Michael Bay will have more control meaning it will probably be even more of a mess. Every ones entitled to their oppinion but theres a reason every one hates Michael Bay... the second film was eye torture.
KindredMac writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 9:46:35 AM

There was nothing "bad-ass" about this trailer guys!
If a bunch of explosions and twisting metal that is "suppose" to represent a Transformer gets you excited, I have some paint for you watch dry on the wall.
It was more of the same loud explosions and no substance.
markoz writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 10:49:17 AM

I'm definitely going to watch this
rocketman writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 11:04:32 AM

More 'can't tell what the f*cks going on' bollocks.
zyban03 writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:30:27 PM

Was that Laserbeak or perhaps a Dinobot?
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:39:09 PM

Looks like a flying Godzilla to me.
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:49:34 PM

Eh. SOo we have lots of slow motion shots with someone falling, twisting, jumping, running and/or shouting while things 'splode behind them.

We have the silent hot chick standing still while everything behind her erupts into sharpnel and fire, reminding me of the 1964 television ad, Daisy Girl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Er5h_TXun6o

And then we have more 'robots' that look like schreeching junkyards on the march, blowing sh*t up in a frenetic whirlwind of action so fast you can't tell whether what you're seeing sucks as bad as you imagine.

Bascially, Transformers 3 looks like Transformers 2 which looked like Transformers 1. All of them look like pure, 100% proof absolut garbage.

Bay's Transformers are nothing but live-action videogames for the ADHD lowbrow crowd.

Sorry, folks, but'cha know it be true.
Joe Gallow writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 2:16:37 PM

Wow dude, "low browcrowd" who the f*ck are you?
rocketman writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 2:27:29 PM

You will probably find out in 3..2..
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 4:22:24 PM

"Wow dude, "low browcrowd" who the f*ck are you?"

I'm minkowski, motherf*cker.
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 4:27:24 PM

Joe Gallow

(Age: 22
Gender: Male
Location: Endor)

says:

"I collect action figures and life size prop replicas, i play xbox GT (NotJoeGallow)"

*ahem* Need I say more?
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 4:38:13 PM

...and Joe, one last thing, bud, you were just a jar of spunk at the sperm bank when the Transformers originally hit.

I was there when '60 Minutes' did a segment on them while you were just a sweaty, frustrated glint in a hungry, homeless man's eyes.

I was there with my three bucks and hungry eyes trying to buy a ten dollar Diaclone Jazz. I was there when Prime died while your father's DNA was still collecting dust on some shelf somewhere.

And I'm still a diehard, life-long Transformers fan with hundreds of original Transformers still in storage somewhere, but these films are not just bad for the franchise's reputaton, they're just plain bad films, like most of the crap Bay crank's out.

I'm sorry you and so many others can't see that, and I say that as a much larger fan than you could ever be.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 5:17:05 PM

today mink is on fire!, poor joe galow, Mink explode him like a movie of Michael "Fireworks Explosion" Bay
Joe Gallow writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 5:27:28 PM

First of all LOL. I wasn't saying your weren't a fan. Let me ask what would be a perfect Transformer movie?
Joe Gallow writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 5:37:16 PM

Btw I have no idea why its says I'm from Endor. How embarassing
Joe Gallow writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 5:53:33 PM

Just because you are older, doesn't make you a bigger fan, I wasnt really a transformers fan until the movie, but the movie was good so then I got into it. I watched the older cartoons and played the games, never got itno collecting the original toys bc I don't give a f*ck about the toys. I got an older friend whose got all that sh*t and he loves the movies Anyway every time I come on this site everyone hates everything, if its news about a celebrity all I see is how gay he/she is how awful he/she is
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 6:12:06 PM

"Anyway every time I come on this site everyone hates everything"

Good to see you responded. I was afraid you were just another lurker looking to throw a bomb.

You know, folks on here don't hate everything, well some of them do, but I can say I'm just picky. I don't like Bay films because they all look and smell alike. No variety, nothing new.

And let's face it, Bay's Transformers are atrocious. He made Bumblebee into a sports car that can't talk, and that's not BB, who's supposed to be small and on scale with humans because he's a Bug. That's his character. That's like making Darth Vader into a Mike Judge character with saran wrap on his head. Same for most of the other 'Transformer'
characters.

I mean, Bay comes in and he says, 'ok, we're going to make them look 'realistic' because he doesn't feel the audience will want to see a movie based on toys, so he takes the characters away from the toy origins but he makes the entire film sub-juvenile.

How is that establishing a more mature take on the franchise? Because he makes Prime a long-nose truck instead of a snubnosed one to say, hey, look, no mass-hiding here?

So Megs isn't a gun, he's..soemthing really, really ugly. And stupid. And scary. He doesn't look a robot he looks like Doomsday after bathing in the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles mutagen goo. He looks like what you'd get if Doomsday ate the Terminator. And that's just wrong.

And then you have all the lame jokes, like BB pissing on the guy from the first film. What's that all about? I mean, maybe that was 'prime' humor back in 1984 on shows like Nickelodeans 'You Can't Do that On Television', but most of us are men now and we want more steak and potatoes with our films and less kiddie candy. Right? Less childish pranks and more substance. Dogs pissing on fire hydrants just isn't funny or interesting anymore. Never really was.

And then they destroy Cybertron, which looked like the home planet for the Gobots viewed through an Alice In Wonderland mirror. f*cked up ugly place, just the right place to house a bunch of very ugly metal insects like Bay's Transformers.

Nevermind the 'Cube' thing that was just bizarre and contrived. It can turn coke cans into Transformers but it can't restore Jazz, who was merely cut in half, back to life?

But mainly, Transformers could have been (begin the laughter) serious science fiction, but because the people who took on the task were not visionaries or even serious writers and directors, we got fodder for 15 year olds instead of the next Alien.

And that, like the f*ck up otherwise known as GI JOE, was an enormously missed opportunity to turn toy franchises with thick, well-developed universes into solid, watchable and perhaps even timeless films.

I mean, my GOD, how do you screw up something like GI JOE? That has a better character universe than Marvel's entire lineup, as does Transformers, but because they are mere 'toys', Hollowhead decided they don't get serious treatments, which is why you never turn your childhood fantasies over to morons like Bay and greedy old men for exploitation.
Joe Gallow writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 6:17:17 PM

Not gonna lie, despite the insults......I agree with you..Meg should be a gun...devestator was an abomination
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 6:43:53 PM

Or, at the very least, a tank like he was in Generation 2:

http://tinyurl.com/63xxxp6

I mean, a tank is still a gun, albeit a very big gun on wheels/tracks, so what was the problem with that?

Movie Megs still doesn't have an alt form, and the movie toys are mostly easily broken junk. Sure they look ok in robot mode standing next to superior Transformers, but can you say that ROTF Megatron is ANYTHING as good as say Masterpiece Megatron? No comparison!

Look, I've been a huge GI JOE/Transformer fan my whole life, and at heart, I'm still very much a kid, but come the f*ck on, Bay's films are wastes of celluloid and a hugely missed opportunity to make something very, very transcendental. I mean, visuals speaking, what's not awesome about gigantic robots, not huge insects, walking about turning into cars and fighting each other?

Yeah we got some of that, but it's like getting your son back from the dead after you've used the Monkey Paw to resurrect him: all f*cked up.
Joe Gallow writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 6:57:06 PM

I know what you mean its like how AVP was ruined for me with the sh*tty movies but anyway wasn't Devestator the tank in the 1st tranformers movie?
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 7:25:51 PM

Yeah. Originally the decepticon tank character was named Devastator but they decided to change his name so they could do the Constructicons in the sequel. They f*cked up both.

Supposedly, Orci and Kurtzman, the script writers, decided to make the robots look more alien, because they felt they'd appear too human if they went for the G look, vermind that there's a middle ground and nevermind that the robots STILL look human because they have hands, heads, feet, eyes, lips and every other major human anatomical feature, they just look like junk metal on a big GI Transformer. So that didn't work IMO.

Yeah, someone should have talked to those two guys and explained the concept of a middle ground because there'a way to make things more organic without f*cking htme up so bad they look like junk and debris instead, which is why people can hardly ever separate the Transformers robot modes from the backgrounds, especially duting Bay's herky jerky action sequences. All that is HIS fault.

And yes, AVP was a wasted moment too, but that's what happens when you get moron Paul Anderson to direct anythig just like how he f*cked up Resident Evil, which was supposed to be about ambient horror as a background to potent zombies and mutants, and instead we get two hours of Milla Jovavich pretending she's Sigourney Weaver's Ripley, while doing a nude scene here and there.

Just cinematic garbage IMO, but at least Predators was a lot better.
Joe Gallow writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 7:30:41 PM

AVP had so much potential tho, all I wanted was pretty much James Camerons "Aliens" but throw Predators in the mix, of course with a different story, the 2nd computer game was perfect for a story.

As for transformers I have a question was "The Fallen" a real character? Bc I've never heard of him b4
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 7:40:36 PM

ill probably see it...ill probably come out disappointed like the 2nd one but at least ill get to see cool sh*t get blown up
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 8:15:11 PM

The Fallen appeared in Dreamwaves comics. Dreamwave folded and IDW took up the task. Hasbro decided to incorporate the character into ROTF, but he looks and acts nothing like what came before. Natch.

As for AVP, missed chance for sure, and I recall the very first AVP game for PC back in 2000 soomething. Was a good game with the marines fighting the pred and aliens and that would have worked well, I think, rather than the "moses' DVD collection" underground pyramid/present day garbage we got. f*cking stupid Anderson. But they keep letting the f*cktard write his own damn scripts.

But perhaps they can do the marines/pred/alien sort of thing in the future. Its not too late. Could be done very well.

And there was only one Cameron. He won't come again any time soon so we have to take the likes of McG, Ratner and Bay for now, which is why I think people are starting to accept lower film expectations as the norm. I won't do that. Which is why I bitch.
blahbla writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 1:37:22 AM

stupid
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 5:33:32 AM

Wow, you know what. That looked pretty good. I will not lie.


War on the U.S.A. huh, I gotta admit, at least they're trying something new. It's about time we see aliens blow up some f*ckin' buildings with todays technology. Better be a few skyscrapers that go down in this movie.
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 5:37:42 AM

Exclamation point huh, wow Alex, you excited to see this?
nuttie30xx writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 1:52:13 PM

Dare i say this lol, hell yea i loved the 1st 2 movies and i think this one looks pretty good too i just wish it was july already

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved